You are here: HomeNews2015 12 14Article 400831

Dumsor is a profit-making venture for Mahama – Kabila

Read Comments Comments (24)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. 

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Too much political monkeys criticizing everyday.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Esther K, LONDON...
    The level of corruption and thievery among Mahama's relatives, members of NDC Government is such that, is it better for Ghana go into into Civil war than to allow EC and NDC to steal the people's ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The politics of empty meaningless Rhetoric is all that jj can do , say one thing , mean another and do a third is the fruit of this diabolically evil scourge of our country. Oratory skills or eloquence in presenting lies dece ...

• FGFGG 8 years ago

GOA WAYS

• Johnny 8 years ago

Where's the profit coming from is it from the purchase of the power barge?You wait soon the Norwegians will capture the AMERI GROUP owners & they'll reveal the secret.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND ALFRED MAHAMA ARE FAR RICHER THAN BILL GATES.

• aikins 8 years ago

Corrupt money (sika fi)

• cha 8 years ago

Ghanaians wake up

• Osei 8 years ago

Another useless drunkard. Get near him, he smells like the shit that he is. Can this ugly looking creature tell Ghanaians how the government is taking money from the people? In Ghana, animals like this smelling donkey can jus ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Hmmm, it is only in Ghana that boozemen who are rejected by their own small parties are given the opportunity to talk on national issues. Can this guy tell us how the govt is profiting?

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

That's the show f the day. I'm sorry for politicians, Anybody can just woke up and talk shit, just bcos of freedom of speech. Can this Man prove what he is saying? God bless our Politicians also give them patient, knowledge a ...

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

Agbo(USA)hope ur stay there is fruitful.However any blind man can see whats going on in GHana.Mahama is is lookn fat with all the meals he eats compared to elderly,sick,young,unemployed,etc,etc.Anas will find the money in tim ...

• HENRY 8 years ago

And who are these things?

• white suop 8 years ago

Kabila has said it and said it right. President Mahama is using his communication sense in addition to his political animal sense to steal Ghanaians and the country at large.

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

You so called osei wagyimi paa look at where this country is heading towards, in fact its sad that we have such people like you in this country, how can we develop with this mentality

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Mahama is so corrupt that even atta ayi is better than him why would one president continue to punish good poeple of ghana .wicked and heartless.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Oyiwa, The whole world knows how stealing is going on in Ghana , and it's like a fashion. Ndc, give us a break.

• Alex 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt
    The writing was on the wall, and Kwesi Pratt saw it coming! Ghana News - If Nana wins, Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko's days are numbered Source: hana|Myjoyonline.com|Faustine Akwa Date: 18-10-2014 Time: 01:10:02:p ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Look at Kabilka too. Oo Ghana

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

They delibrately create problems to impoverish the people and turned round to present themselves as the only party to take the people out of the same problems they (the NDC) have created. Dumsor has been extended on purpose s ...

• Bally 8 years ago

U talk too much. Y don't u just go find out d situation on d ground?

• Akpe Eddyson 8 years ago

This man did he watch his mouth in mirror ?what is that? Your mouth is like Caw and you will not keep it shut with foolish and stupid words ,l think you are the one who sign the dumsor contract to Mahama and know his making p ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOOL ALO SAYING? LOOK AT HIS UGLY MOUTH, YUCK.