You are here: HomeNews2015 12 14Article 400678

Kwadwo Asamoah needs our prayers - President Camarat

Read Comments Comments (46)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

We know the sources of our problems and i pray for God to heal Kwadwo Asamoah from his chronic injuries.

• SAINT 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING SPIRITUAL ABOUT THE INJURY. THIS IS THE CAUSE OF THE BACKWARDNESS OF CERTAIN GHANAIANS. INSTEAD OF ALLOWING QUALIFIED DOCTORS TO FIND THE REAL CAUSE OF THE INJURY, THEY ARE ATTRIBUTING IT A SO-CALLED SPIRIT. ...

• Tumkumsa 8 years ago

Then why do you dream when you sleep.

• winfred messesah 8 years ago

Is only God can healed him,when he put trust on him.

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.wait for a while and some people would counter back at you for advicing him to look for God intervention.because they've have the opportunities to live in Europe/ USA so they think one don't need God again,however when t ...

• Kofi Pomm 8 years ago

That is true my brother my advice to Kwadwo Asamoah is to do the same like didier drobga.

• Justice 8 years ago

To see one of these false prophets? You live in the past. Probably Asamoah should contacObi Nnim. Nonsense. Asamoah can pray to God himself. Why go to Cameroon? Juju pastors.

• Africanus 8 years ago

This is sickening, how did you guys know that Kwadwo's problem is spiritual?

• Tumkumsa 8 years ago

This is because they have the eyes to see.

• Ali Abdul Karim 8 years ago

Speedy recovery in Allah's Name Bro

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Well; I doubt if what Kwedwo is experiencing is spiritual. I think the guy is just injured. However, I believe there's power in the name of Jesus to bring him healing and break every chain. But, he must also believe, then he ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

just go home n seek abibi duro n stop the foolishnes.

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

is it witchcraft that's causing the same knee problem of Daniel Sturidge of liverpool or witchcraft only work against Ghanaians. Prayer works anywhere and wherever you are but let's not blame everything on somebody somewhere ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

could be his diet. he should stop eating meat n eat more veggies n greens. no dairy...n go to gh for abibi duro...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I can solve his problem.

• Bozango 8 years ago

OOho!Rashi,so you can cure it but you let The Bison,KPB,John the rock and others suffer in pains.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You can let me know your problem and I will help you. Forget about KPB and Essien,because They caused their problems by going after women.

• Bozango 8 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you Rash,but I´m fit like a tennis shoe,hahahahaha oh ye!,you are not telling me that their long-dons are the cause of their problems.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Don't mind zongo resident mallam rasheed. He should help himself get out the ghetto before helping others with their injuries

• Rascozy 8 years ago

In other ways you can reverse his age?

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Do you Ghanaians think God has time for your stupidity? You are not even close to him and yet you wait for him for things you are supposed to find answers by your selves. Lies, wickedness, corruption, immorality, superstition ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Good call, l'have seen it and said it. He needs our prayers. My suggestion at the time l said it was if it is possible for him to leave that club.

• Tana 8 years ago

My prayers are with you asamoah want to.see back asap.

• donpierro 8 years ago

Age is a factor.what is his real age?.we must face reality ppl of ghana.African players cheat so this is the result...we wish him speedy recovery...bless

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with spiritual nonsense.

The boy needs good medical attention not not deliverance! Asem ben koraa nie!

• Edward, Maryland 8 years ago

Nobody is talking of deliverance here. We're talking of praying for God's protection for him. Does this too seem strange to you? Everybody need the protection of God, my friend!!!!

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.there you go been more English then the American,why most Ghanaians if they get the opportunity to travel to western world,they act different as if where they're the people didn't believe in God,all the Churches big towe ...

• Tumkumsa 8 years ago

Dont mind him.When it gets to his turn he will even but

• hamzar 8 years ago

Kojo you will be fine.kip your head up

• hamzar 8 years ago

You will be ok

• the insider 8 years ago

Old age. Age cheating catching up with him

• Brofo 8 years ago

It is not spiritual..... it is old age

• Africanus 8 years ago

My brother Ghanaians love to live in self denial and ignorance. That is why self style prophets are all millionaires in Ghana. They take advantage of their gullible followers.

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

It's only in Africa that you hear physical injury is the result of a spiritual attack. What crap! We cannot compete and develop in a 21st century economy if we maintain this 17th century state of mind. When are we going to wa ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please wake up from your slumber and face the reality. I do enjoy reading your comments ,but I beg to differ with this one. No matter how long you live in America ,you are still an African. You think those spiritual attacks ...

• Appolo 8 years ago

Heiiii have you heard about the illuminati,freemason,brotherhood and all those evil shit secret societies.Yes they are from the countries that you call advance and they are all sporitual societies.

• Samir 8 years ago

Yes my heart goes out to this humble talent but these are not new to the sport which why I continue to advice those in those chosen fields to always spend and invest their had earned monies wisely because it can end in a blin ...

• Vagina Defender 8 years ago

For Ghanaians every injury, sickness, death MUST have a spiritual cause. When shall we ever give praise to God and accept some things as being the work of nature or God? Why would someone put Asamoah spiritual acts?

• kwodwo 8 years ago

everything in Ghana is spiritual issues

• Onipa Bone 8 years ago

An old man masquerading as a young man. Hey akokora, you can never never cheat nature! And as long as we continue to field old men for the national team, younger and more virile teams will continue to show us pepper!

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

WE PRAY FOR HIM BUT STOP TELLING US THAT HIS INJURIES ARE SPIRITUAL.

• Alex zz 8 years ago

Start a coaching course before it's too late Asamoah.

• Dominic Adjei 8 years ago

It shall be well with Kwadwo Asamoah

• yook 8 years ago

Nothing is too hard for God, He will surely heal him

• kwame kwalu 8 years ago

You're dam right that's mentality in Ghana instead looking for good medical care, they turn their attention to voodoo or spirits which is totally wrong in this modern day medicine.

• brock dealer 8 years ago

I heard he was 22 yrs old