You are here: HomeNews2015 12 11Article 400025

Tariff hike is criminal – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you Ewe boy . Go and look for your party Chairman and the secretary before open your stinking Sakawa 419 mouth.

• Akuvie 8 years ago

Maybe you live in a village where water and light are free. Or maybe the increments is for only NPP supporters. Be wise.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

we are villagers but animal like wo ntume Ibrahim mahama can not be chairman in ashaiman

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• see star 8 years ago

Would they now ever CARE? If they didnt CARE then, why should they care NOW? Most of these NDC thugs are having FREE salaries for No-Work Done,the so called "Our Govt.Has Come" so they MUST HAVE ALL THINGS FREE & EASIER.WHAT ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Utility bills (tariffs) are very contentious everywhere. why do you want to advocate foolishness. be learned ok. are they called tariffs anyway?

Author:-Concerned...
    To be fair, in the last month or so significant work is being done to connect gas to generators to increase supply significantly.
    It will take different departments such as finance and the various oth ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Dose this drug dealer really think??? Or he thinks everybody in our country thinks like him, maybe that is why he talks as he talks. Was this not the same fool talking above his voice , there is my shit dumso ir whatever?
    G ...

• Akuvie 8 years ago

I hope you won't rob to pay your bills.

• see star 8 years ago

Look hear,we split to vote individually and after the ELECTIONS we get together to fight the common goal-right! We Do NOT follow politics blindly bcos ur brother, relative or Tribesman is in POWER.DONT u feel this harsh econo ...

• Kukrudu 8 years ago

It is more criminal for party executives to connive to open a secret bank account, maneuver to become the judge when the case is under investigation.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

Look at that useless galamsay man, what do you know about governance,because people are saying so you have to say something for your thin god nana Addo to know that you are around.

• Akuvie 8 years ago

He is useless for crying out for the poor who can't even pay what is being charged now. Let's see how u make it when the increments come into effect.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The decline of the cedi is the cause of higher tariff hike. Since this ndc government have no knowledge of what they are doing. Common sense Will tell you that interest on loans has caused the cedi to fall, which affects our ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The decline of the cedi is the cause of higher tariff hike. Since this ndc government have no knowledge of what they are doing. Common sense Will tell you that interest on loans has caused the cedi to fall, which affects our ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

when u stop damaging the land and the water bodies with ur galamsey team,helping the chinese to take away our wealth then u can start to talk.Drug dealer

• see star 8 years ago

is that Wontumi or whatever an Imigration officer? did he invite the Chinese,and who must check his drug dealing? DoesNT All this goes to Tell u that MAMAHA has FAILED this NATION COMPETELY, AND THAT HE IS INCAPABLE TO RULE? ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hahaha. In the absense of cat, mouse do whatever they like. How can any right thinking Human sack afoko, kwabena and others but keep this sickness of human being called wuntumi in serious plitical Party. Things are happening

• peace 8 years ago

IN Ghana EVERY BODY CAN SAY WHAT HE OR SHE LIKE YOUR PARTY IS IN CRISES WHERE IS YOUR CHAIRMAN AND SECRETARY?GO FIND THEM AND STOP LIES TO GHANAIAN S.

• SAINT 8 years ago

Stop politicking, Wontumi.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR :SHORT/LONG RENTALS IN TANTRA HILLS.
    2 OR 1 BEDROOMS WITH A/C.,POP CEILING WITH FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:BRAND NEW 3 IN 1 PANASONIC COPIER,PHONE &
    FAX MACHINE FOR OFFICE/PERSONAL USES-MADE IN JAPAN.
    PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

Is wotumi in ghana during 2000to2008fool u stay opposition forever

• ellen asantewaa boateng 8 years ago

Criminals like wontumi will make me travel before the election because I can't join a long queue and vote for Nana akufo addo a fake lawyer and wontumi a criminal and drug dealer to form a new government. I can't also vote fo ...