You are here: HomeNews2015 12 10Article 399785

Impeach Mahama if he has done wrong - Ade Coker Charges NPP

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Abbey Tema 8 years ago

Guess what mahama is getting impeached.
    The only thing is there is no court in Ghana genuine enough to try the case.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Ade Coker is an idiot and has no understanding of the Ghana constitution. Even if the President is caught in doing something impeachable, Npp will not be able to impeach him without some members of Parliament from Ndc voting ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• Brafia 8 years ago

Look at his cheecks. When people are starving in Ghana. Compare this picture with when Ade first came on the seen. This man is eating well.

• James Adams Tema 8 years ago

Am shock politics has made Coker a liar and blind he knows their numbers in parliament even his decision on Sam George was overturned what about the sinking president if such is our leaders then no hope for the countr ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

He shd have been in prison for selling inferior & fake European chairs during the 2000 Accra Sports Stadium renovation.

• 2020 8 years ago

ONLY FOOL LIKE DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK WILL VOTE FOR HIM

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Its about time vote ...

• Gyato 8 years ago

Is this not the same Ade Coker of Olympics fame ?
    Ghana , any failure at all can get into Politics and after looting to the full of his mouth starts talking rubbish...

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

See another useless man who help his party members to loot Ghana's money

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The president of Ghana is subject to the basic laws of Ghana, and if he flouted any of them, he could be impeached and removed from office even though he was elected by some gullible voters. For example, President Nixon was ...

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Another foolish boy

• Jay 8 years ago

Yes my brother coker you massage them well and i am sure it enters their marrows. This cream should have beeen used long time ago

• Kwame, new jersey 8 years ago

Ade coker, who n who wants to retain Mahama and NDC in power come 2016. Do you think your disrespectful, arrogancy, sturbborness, carelessness, embazzlement Ghana's money, and poor performance in your tenure office will win y ...

• UAE 8 years ago

U empty headed fool, why wud ghanians retain mahama ? For more dumsor or corruption ? U are a disgrace to mother ghana Ade Coker or whoever u call yoself.

• Edward 8 years ago

Yooo hmmmmm!! Ye wo nkwasiafo wo Oman yi mu ooh! i don't blame you.

• fiifi 8 years ago

look at this sick chairman too

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

It would have been good if the constitution allowed incompetent leaders like Mahama to be impeached. Fortunately for Mahama, there is no such thing so we the good people of Ghana are waiting patiently like class one table to ...

• nana-JAPAN 8 years ago

Ghanaian politicians should be more matured and do politics that would help the Ghanaians first.NDC government MUST,I SAY "MUST" STOP SAYING," SOMEBODY" DID THAT,So, IF I DO THE SIMILAR THING,WHAT IS WRONG WITH? ADE COKER STE ...

• Mr Nobody 8 years ago

Am wondering y pple r kalyn for NPP to kam to power wen dey cnt even see to d affairs of their visionless party. If u pple claim Prez Mahama x corrupt den wat ll u say dat ur mini bottle nana addo x?

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

STUPID ADE COKER, DO YOU THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AS NTANI MAHAMA THINKS OF US, MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MEMORY, NO HE IS WRONG, WE WILL PROVE THIS NTANI THIEF THAT WE HAVE A VERY VERY LONG MEMORIES BUT FOR GOD SAKE WE TRY TO FORGIVE AND FORGET, THAT DOESNT MAKE US SHORT THINKERS PERIOD

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

The time is near for your president to go to jail. For me, i don't regard him as a president because he's a big thief and you Ade Coker will follow.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ade Coker does not know the constitution of Ghana. All they know is 'create, loot and share'.

• Ansah Benjamin 8 years ago

sometimes i sit down ponder of some leaders we got here ,in fact i cry within ma self and say to people around me WHY DID Dr Kwame died for Ghana.we now having some kind of leaders who are very very wicked in their doing serv ...

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

OF COURSE HE WILL BE PRESIDENT BECUASE YOU GUYS WILL STEAL IN ELECTION OR ELSE IN YOUR DREAMS.

• YAYAH 8 years ago

You and your mother will retain him

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

If John Mahama can bribe the supreme Court of Ghana to become president, do we need another court decision?, NO .
    Ghanaians will vote him out 2016.

• Frank 8 years ago

What we need to do is to wait for what he is going to tell Ghanaians what he has done within the period. We will judge him on that if he deserves another term. No impeachment. Nobody is interested in that. Come again!

• Bobby Stand 8 years ago

Massa, tell the president to fix the dumsor. We are not interested in this "nonsense"

• nene 8 years ago

Hi Mr Ade Coker don't think like you handling Accra Great Olympics. Shut up .

• nene 8 years ago

Hi Mr Ade Coker don't think like you handling Accra Great Olympics. Shut up These are the politicians who thinks about their stomach and their children. Shut up again Ade.

• Akuvie 8 years ago

LEAP, NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME, WAYOMEGATE, ETC. JUST NAME THE REST