You are here: HomeNews2015 12 09Article 399501

Prez Mahama is insensitive... - Hon Hawa Koomson

Read Comments Comments (22)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• NANA 8 years ago

YOU SEE NOW; WHAT YOU CAN DO MAHAMA CAN DO BETTER; GO PAY AND HAVE YOUR DUMSOR FIXED

• IVA 8 years ago

SHE SHOULD GO AND PAY FOR THEM; ABOA BAAAAAAAAAAA

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• POP 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT A PERSON TO PLAY WITH

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Poor Ghanaians, yes that is what the useless mahama has made us, except himself and his stupid ndc fools.

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    LETS QUIT TRIBAL VOTING AND SEE GHANA GROW....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No ...

• Donboli 8 years ago

Don't worry for NDC will reduce prices before 2016 for fools to vote for them. 10% deductions in utilities. Mahama promise come close to 2016

• KWAKU 8 years ago

politics is ckilling ghanaians. ei so do u think npp will govern ghana like heaven. lets think. was it not the round off in 2008 that kuffour reduced the cost of petrol. were we not suffering at that time. u talk as if u are ...

• Aben w) ha 8 years ago

U are idiot! Folish dirty maggot like u!I mean u Kwaku odwan

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS IS AN INSENSITIVE GOVT...All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent ...

• KWAKU 8 years ago

i dont think u are a reasonable person. kwasia what kind of politics are u doing. u aare a big fool. kwasia kwa. or u think npp is the only saviour in ghana. ghanaians will not waste their time to vote for this stupid party o ...

• NANA KNUST 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE A REASONABLY AND WELL LEVELED HEADED PERSON YOU WILL NON SPEAK LIKE THIS MP WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING.
    PRODUCTION OF POWER FROM HYDRO IS A BIT CHEAPER THAN THERMAL PLANTS. CONSIDERING THE INPUTS MATERIALS LIKE ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pan ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Well done Hon. this increments are going to use for Ndc campaign .Thieves party

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Assemblyman turn to President

• bashings 8 years ago

is she a parliamentarian? how can she reason like this, PURC is not controlled by the government so why all this talk? she should know better!

• ZACKS 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama is also wicked. How can he ask the citizens of Ghana to pay for his economic mismanagement of Ghana?

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

I think the time has come for us to part company with Heartless Mahama. Prez Mahama oversee the increment of utilities but refusing to increase workers salary. How??? What kind of slavery does mahama wants to give to the peop ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Right

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Mr, President you have to do something about it for the tariffs ghana as you you see the pooren of some of the people in down town ghana ,so you must to see to it,God bless you and oman Ghana!.