You are here: HomeNews2015 12 08Article 399210

‘Ministries are corrupt’- Lawyer Adofo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Greg 8 years ago

Is lawyer Adofo now seeing this,because it's an NDC era? .He is equally a hypocrite because he never mentioned this during his favorite party (NPP'S) regime! .Our attention,when it comes to corruption has always been focused ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

GReg< how foolish can you be?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC SHALLOW MINDS....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To D ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This guy is doing the bidding of NPP. But before Akufo Addo ascent the office of the president, everybody knows he's corrupt, tainted with claims of unjustified profession. Above all he's believe to be in a gang of elicit dru ...

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Politicizing the issue has taen every bite from it.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Corruption is acceptable in NDC constitutions

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Do I smell jealousy. I bet you this guy contested in a party's primaries and lost.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• say it loud 8 years ago

I perfectly agree with this lawyer. The loot and share in the country is too much and most of us are afraid to voice this out. You dare open your mouth you are branded NPP. Am waiting for the day when we will have a selfless ...

• Sam 8 years ago

If somebody starts something wrong does it mean the next person in power should continue such an evil practice for the circle to be endless.Ghanaians must learn to be wise and stop blind arguments and wrong support of these ...

• Prof Botswana. 8 years ago

Man you are talking the truth.how can we come out of this. Ghana it whom you know not what you know. Even up to the university classroom and they take it to all the offices. Degrees,diplomas a,certificates are not genuine thi ...

• APA- USA 8 years ago

IF YOU SEE SOMETHING, SAY SOMETHING.

• kwam 8 years ago

I think we should this npp ndc game blame and think as Ghanaisns, the fact is whether we like it it not corruption is real in our country and we need urgent solutions to tackle it.

• ATM 8 years ago

We always blame government for doing nothing or little more fight corruption when everyone in the country is corrupted. How can the government fight corruption when we conceived corruption as normal in the society. Ghanaians ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Where were you on Anass Arimiyaw Anass judicial corruption?Why didn't you so called ligal practitioner comment on it.Please stop shefting goal post

• Sam 8 years ago

If NDC under the leadership of President Mahama has not been able to solve the country main issue of Dumsor Dumsor for 7 years in government the citizens should not wrong again to re-elect Mahama and his NDC to aggravate the ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

we are religious not christians.

• ABEIKU TADI 8 years ago

Who is not corrupt in this country? is it clergy, politicians, civil servant, artisans,masons carpenters,electricians,lawyer,judges,teachers,lecturers you or me .who is not corrupt?.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

And the president Mahama knows that and do nothing about it. People go into politics and get rich overnight and the gorvernment do not question their riches or investigate them. The presedent hears what the news broadcast ar ...

• Duke 8 years ago

For anybody to say there is corruption in Ghana, to me is under statement, Ghana is rotten, I personally don't wish for a military take over In Ghana but if it should happen today it can be justified, A country like Ghana has ...

• Otto 8 years ago

Corruption is everywhere, i was denied a job because i was too young for it, but the same job was offered a course mate that am even older than. what a country we live in.

• KOO 8 years ago

Corruption is destroying Ghana and if people think it will just vanish as they wish then they are wrong.The government must take measures to penalize wrong doers,corrupt ministers and appointees to set examples to put fear in ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

A nation where truth is policitised

• kwasi 8 years ago

Mahama is thief.period

• Mother Africa 8 years ago

The Flagstaff House is the "Dumping Place" for Corrupt Officials whom the President give them "aRefugee status" after being exposed eg after the WM in Brazil,SADA etc

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Here comes another NPP man looking for attention.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Hey, is there any one among us who has not been knee deep in this tragedy? The lawyer is himself corrupt to the neck. He covers his with his ridiculous looking made up white hair and gown to shed his crocodile tears of innoc ...

• Ajaho 8 years ago

We have to introduce stiff penalty

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Chinese style