You are here: HomeNews2015 12 07Article 399100

GNPC saga: ‘I’m ready to meet Tsikata in court’

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ford 8 years ago

Go and challenge the thief.Tsatsu is a cunning thief

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Is he gonna take the criminal money or not,may Christ sake? I hope by his actions, Tsatsu is thinking about the poor Trokosi kids and let the money go for the collective well being. That money alone(1 million GH)can built abo ...

• vicar 8 years ago

Ur word is on point

• Concern 8 years ago

Ewes milking Ghana dry under the cover of NDC

• USMAN 8 years ago

NDC thieves want us to believe that it was Kufuor who sacked Tsatsu Tsikata from the GNPC. In actual fact, it was Rawlings who sacked Tsatsu from GNPC for non-performance and so if Tsatsu merited any ex-gratia why did he not ...

• Isaah 8 years ago

Idiot

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Tsatsu is a thief period.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

I have never seen stupid people like some Ghanaians before. Politicians are chopping your money left right center and you still support them because they are in npp or ndc? You guys must be illiterates, little education or to ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Now you have changed your tongue to approval and paid. You are already on record to have said 'received'. Go face the lion of law at the court. Please don't weep though.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

He talks like a man when he is talking but put him in a corner and he will be weeping like a small baby. He has no moral value and these are people who swindle the government when trusted with responsibility. Yaka gbeme. Hope ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

KT is not a kid in the legal field he would have been a senior state attorney in the UK if he had not changed his nationality to enter Ghana politics.Tsatsu Tsikata cannot threaten him.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

How many lawyers in npp are genuine? Fake and azaa lawyers who cannot produce their certificates when the law demand it . Even nana addo who you all worship is fake lawyer who has no certificate , class mates, school attend ...

• Nimo 8 years ago

When we were in ss, there was a senior who was stated and made to look that he is very strong but he never fought. we never knew who he beat. Thst is what they have made Tsatsu look. Which land mark case did he win. As far as ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Tweeaaaa! Tsatsu could have been chief Justice of UK then if he was in UK. Ask about his Oxford law masters days. He was just under 25 yrs then and were was KT??

• Paa 8 years ago

Kwasia, he said he has spoken of approval and payment. Take your head out of Tsatsu's ass and read well!

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Paa let the court(s) determine the meaning of approval and paid(collected) that will warant Tsatsu Tsikata being called a criminal. I guess you are the bigger Kwasia.

• Paa 8 years ago

If KT called Tsatsu a criminal, he will answer for it. But the claim that KT is changing what he said here is the contention here. The fact is that he said "aporoved" and "paid" right here in this report. So it's stupid to c ...

• Nana Aba 8 years ago

Stoway said he is on record to have said that and he is shifting post because of fear. Have you listened to KT's interviews from day one of this accusations or you are just reading this only article to make your infantile com ...

• Vice 8 years ago

If he has being paid, then he only need to get to the bank to receive it? Maybe he has more stolen money in other accounts he's enjoying and therefore no need to go and receive this one.

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

If we say that somebody has been paid, it means that the amount has been approved and transferred into the person's bank account or have received the cash personally and signed for it. The question is: At the time that K.T. ...

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

If we say that somebody has been paid, it means that the amount has been approved and transferred into the person's bank account or has received the cash personally and signed for it. The question is: At the time that K.T. H ...

• yaw 8 years ago

he has ran to tsatsu's house to apologys. don't mind him, he is not man enough

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You call Tsatsu lion of law? Do Tsatsu has record of winning any high profile case? The idiot and criminal Tsatsu even strengthen npp elections petition caseyet bribery saved that idiot you call lion of law, Tsatsu took brand ...

• Nana Aba 8 years ago

You have just forgotten how he made mockery of your Bawumia and Phillip Addison during the election petition. Ok, who won the case?
    Don't joke with the guy, he is just gifted in law but you guys are failing to admit. Ask abo ...

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

APPROVAL is not the same as PAYMENT. what at all is wrong with some of us?

• Atsutse 8 years ago

Mahama God will punish you and your NDC followers

• Amega 8 years ago

If Tsatsu has been paid, just go to his bankers and verify.

• Palogo 8 years ago

This azaa thief tsatsu has met his match. Only in Ghana will you have such an arrogant thief like Tsatsu behaving as if he owns the whole country.

• Mensah 8 years ago

K T is your mother still alive? I hope she had enough tears to shear this time around. This K T character talks and called people names as Ghana belongs to him. He should go and meet Tsikata in court and also explain to Ghana ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

You & your family can worship Tsatsu Tsikata,KT don't fear him.KT also left Legon very young with promising career.

• yaw 8 years ago

u can't repeat youself after 5pm today today. mark it everywhere around u now

• Paa 8 years ago

What's hatred about exposing perceived wrongful payment and calling for investigations. Fools like you make tin gods of ordinary fallible mortals. Even Rawlings found reason to remove Tsatsu from GNPC and his comrade in lega ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

GOD BLESS K. T.,WE HAVE PEOPLE IN GHANA THAT ACT ON TOUCHABLE.EXPOSE THEM ALL.IN THE NAME OF JESUS NO WEAPON FORM AGAINST K. T. WILL PROSPER.WE TIRED WITH THE AHUNAHUNA NO

• scarce UK 8 years ago

I hope this idiot will not start to complain of the healthy of his mother when the case becomes intense.

Drill ship criminal

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The drill ship criminal is Tsatsu who used the drill ship to hedge on oil futures and lost the ship to a French company.

Ghana was even lucky to get a chance to sell this seized ship by the French company.

Let that akpe ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Why hide in the US and write shit, Go to Ghana with your monkey ass and testify for KT, I saw you and your monkey looking wife and daughter before you took down your Facebook. If my family looked like soot faced monkeys, I wo ...

• Ghnaad 8 years ago

You were born crimimals ,you will surely lie your hearts out

• KWESI 8 years ago

You see where your stinging mouth had put you? Stupid talkative . Have you seen you voice has changed? I think you should rather wish your self luck? or?
    Good for nothing k t Hammond, shame oooo

• Ernest 8 years ago

You call the man a criminal. I hope you have a good counsel and we wish you too luck.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Yes, I hope he meets Tsatsu in court and prove to Ghanaians and the whole world Tsatsu Tsikata's crimiminality. I wish Tsatsu will really screw him up in court.

• Paa 8 years ago

You are asking others to leave the courts to judge yet u hv already prejudged the case. In You're any case, I haven't heard KT say Tsatsu is a criminal. What I've heard him say is that the payment is criminal. There's a wor ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

There is nowhere in my contribution have I pre-judged the case. What I said I wish Tsatsu will really screw K.T. Hammond. It is a wish and you block headed kwasia panin do not understand.
    And I meant what I said - I wish Tsa ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Maybe this time Tsatsu is going to screw himself big time ! It's called nemesis catching up with u.

• ton cunt 8 years ago

the man with a hole in his wig(K.T)is now sweating...bet he has got skid marks in his pants..he's going to lose the case and pay heavily..

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Trying to change"recieved " to " payment" if a person refused the payment then he has not recieved it, in desperation to change the topic, he has landed in a bigger pond. Kt Hammond paid he and his company in England $1mill ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Tell them again these tribalistic fools who think they know tooo much and destroying Ghana by unjustifiably attacking opponents who are not from the same tribe. People like K.T. Hammond.

• Concern 8 years ago

Go away you togoese foreigner

• YESMAN 8 years ago

I think Tiskata knew long before the money was approved.He should have told the BOARD NO I dont want this crazy money.
    NO THANK YOU BYE.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Semantics, the court will determine what he meant.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

See him, go and and prove what you were shouting on. Tsatsu will show you where the power lies. Next time you.must prove before you make allegations.

• petet fiam Ho 8 years ago

KT hammond ws one of de powerful lawyers in UK masa dnt Tsakatu wld huv it easy koraa

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

What is KTs problem? Go to court and cry your own cry there. You are not going to get any sympathy from social media. We shall fervently follow proceedings on social media, however. Good luck to you too.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Mr Hammond well done all Ghanaians are behind you bcos tsikata is a criminal who don't think of mother ghana.
    Bcos how can you be in prison and received 5 million dollars and yet not satisfied. So this tsikata too said he is ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Tweaaa....Ghana is sick; any thieve can issue threats of going to court. NDC is destroying Ghana!!!!!!

• Busy 8 years ago

Continue bragging. In no time you'll start weeping idiot

• Akora 8 years ago

This man will cry maa maa in court. He will need a dozen of handkerchiefs to wipe his crocodile and alligator tears.

• kakabo 8 years ago

Ah this world is funny. Somebody who used his position to snatch the legal wife of a fellow Ghanaian whiles the gentleman was away serving the country, now has a reputation that he thinks is being damaged by KT Hammond so he ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Look at this old fool called k T talking like human. The fool is a sickness to the children

• inercycl 8 years ago

Go meet him.Tsikata is scratching his own old scars.time will tell how bad it is going to hurt him.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata wants to go to jail again.

• Ghananie Ba 8 years ago

KT I Know ur a Man,NDC and his criminal are said what .we support u .What NDC know is crate lu2 and shall .God save Ghana .

• Busia 8 years ago

Why have you sent a delegation to Tsikata to beg and apologize while you continue to make mouth mouth. Ghanaweb please report this issue.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP THIEVES 8 years ago

You are the one who is going to face the music. Get ready.

Tsatsu is not your co-equal, go find your those you can stand toe-to-toe with.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Can we ever think of advancements? That useless toilets ? Please ask those that live in a mile radios of the shame and potable toilets and come back . Little wonder people die roaches and rodents when colora strikes.Governmen ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

I meant to write pitiable toilets.

• Yeboah 8 years ago

K T Hammond Tsatsu is coming. Run for your dear life.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

service your tear gland because this time around you require a 5,000ltr tank to fill with your tears. If it was muuu this time it will be mumaaaaaa.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Just prepare yourself and grease your bald head on that day. Good luck.