You are here: HomeNews2015 12 07Article 399089

We’ll sue PURC if ‘dumsor’ persist – CPA

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

T?he irrational escalation of rates just to pay Ibrahim Mahamas appetites is wrong. The evil new tax levy through the utilities is an abomination

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

All discernible Ghanaians know that NDC doesn't have what it takes to solve the challenges facing Ghana. P/NDC usurped power from Liman and wasted 20 years of our national life without any tangible results before NPP came and ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

When is this man going to sue PURC as he is trying to deceive Ghanaians. In fact it is better to die than be an illiterate because this people are toying with the lives of Ghanaians.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Why should we pay for the inefficiency of the water and electricity companies? If the recovery rate is near 100%, the companies should be making profits NOT losses! This is unfortunate.

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

HEY GHANA!.WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?.HOW CAN YOU INCREASE A PRICE OF A THING YOU DONE HAVE?.INFACT IS MAHAMAH NORMAL AT ALL?.HOW CAN PEOPLE SURVIVE UNDER THIS CRIMINAL PRESIDENT.SINCE SEVEN YEARS NOW EVERYTHING HAS DOUBLED OR TRI ...

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

$60billion looted funds left Africa yearly.

• Staph 8 years ago

i hope u aint full of talk

• faithgrows 8 years ago

THIS IS ALL HE GOVERNMENT KNOWS.... INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!

• isaac a. arthur 8 years ago

Let us know when they will be sued. The reason is they will soon start to get the consumers pay for the increased. Is this the first time they have increased water and light?Give us your time and will support you.

• Amina 8 years ago

Simply vote NDC out and all your problems will be solved.

• vote them out 2016 8 years ago

Pls sue this incompetent govrt, the light is off again despite today's inceareasement, this is the most incompetent govrt ever,by this time next year this govrt will be buried forever.

• Togbe 8 years ago

GH wake up dis kapito guy is just fooling u.

• truth 8 years ago

only in Ghana that this can happen. Mahama is a very wicked man. his reward is waiting for him. and that pro of purc, ecg, vra , grindco etc the reward will go into generations. no electricity and the bills keep going up. we ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOOD JOB,GO FOR GHANIANS RIGHT

• PEOPLEOF GHANA 8 years ago

LOOK AT KOFI CAPITOL A HYPOCRITE, WHERE DID U GET UR P[AJERO FROM , U ARE N,D,C PUPPET, SHAME ON U, GHANA PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND U ARE A SELL OUT, WAIT AND SEE GHANA PEOPLE JUSTICE ONE DAY, LAIRS AND SINNERS