You are here: HomeNews2015 12 07Article 399006

The storm will come but we’ll persevere – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (35)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC DELIBERATELY DUPES GHANA BUT OUR MEN OF GOD ARE IN BED WITH THEM SO REFUSE TO CONDEMN THEM .....THIS IS AN INSULT TO GOD ALMIGHTY...

• LAWYER 8 years ago

IF YOU END DUMSOR ; WE WILL NOT BELIEVE NPP AGAIN

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ei! Duncan Williams if you sit down and look around to see ordinary Ghanaian the way and manner many of them are suffering and instead of you to tell mahama to stop stealing from Ghanaians and build the country because two of ...

• NANA 8 years ago

WE SEND THEM THIS TIME TO HELL

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ITS ABOUT GHANA NOT NPP......IMPORTANT THING IS TO KICK OUT ALL THIEVES WHETHER THEY ARE CALLED NDC OR NPP...THIEVES ARE THIEVES AND BELONG BEHIND BARS ,,,....SO KICK THEM ALL OUT IN 2016...

• POP 8 years ago

NPP TOLD A LIE THAT THERE IS NO POWER BARGE OREDED

• POP 8 years ago

THAT FOR SURE

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

I wanna fuck your mother's ass Nana . When can I do that

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

How could you do so when your president on a Africa Bussiness Forum platform being accuse of blackmailing and taking bribes from Nigerians Bussiness men as well buying properties in Nigeria and South Africa without him de ...

• Ajax 8 years ago

7 solid good years in governance still persevering

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

OUR LEADERS ARE THE VERY SATANIC FORCES KILLING OUR ECONOMY THRO DUBIOUS PAYMENTS TO CRONIES AND FAMILY. THEN THEY TURN AROUND AND BLAME THE DEVIL FOR SUCH MURDEROUS PRACTICES ON THE PEOPLE OF GHANA

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

That's the right music to describe mahama and his criminal gang. The storm will come but criminals and economic murderers like Mahama will be blown away. God is not like and ndc foot soldiers to be decieved.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MEN OF GOD SHD BE BOLD AND PREACH GOD'S WORD FOR ADMONITION AND CORRECTION BUT NOT TO BE IN BED WITH THEM EVEN AS THEY CONTINUE TO DUPE GHANA THRO SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS WHICH HAVE HELPED TO DRAIN OUR ECONOMY AND DESTROYE ...

• duke 8 years ago

THROUGH PASTORS WHO WOOULD RATHER BE SEEN DINING AND WINING WITH POLITICIANS RATHER THAN WINING AND DINING WITH THE POOR, WIDOWS AND ORPHANS AND TAKING CARE OF THEM AS THEY HAVE BEEN COMMANDED TO DO BY JESUS.

TODAY THE PRO ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Double face priest, all they do is charming people. What happened to the cedi since you said it will strengthen ? Some dump people will waste time to listen to him. Fuck you lot!

• Sly 8 years ago

With the tribalism and stealing as your major attributes supported by selfishness under the pretext of religion wont WASH. "Birds of the same feathers"

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Some so-called men of God thought that if they can speak big English without sense that means God knows them. No truly man of God will pamper incompetent Mahama government but because they also take monies from the government ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• ZACKS 8 years ago

President Mahama has failed Ghana. The spart he increased our debt load is unseen in the history of our nation.
    He is truly an incompetent leader who has chaired corruption.
    No amounts of words could save him. Ghana needs a ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Fiafitor. Always diverting the attention of Ghanaians from their poverty.

• TRUTH PREACHER 8 years ago

YES MR. PRESIDENT, THE STORM THAT IS COMING THIS TIME WILL SURELY CARRY YOU AND YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT TO THE OTHER SIDE OF LOSERS CAMP.

• Jojo 8 years ago

HON PRESIDENT.

THERE WILL BE NO STORM IN THE COUNTRY ONLY WHEN, THE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, RESARCH INSTITUTIONS AND THE NOISY EDUCATED ARE PRESSURED TO INNOVATE WITH THEIR ACQUIRED DEGREE TITLES.

IT DOESN'T WORK AT ALL FO ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE SELF APPOINTED ARCHBISHOP HAS TO KNOW THAT,THE BILBLE TELLS US NOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN.

HAS ALL HIS PREACHINGS, PROHESIES AND SERMONS HELPED IN THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES FACING T ...

• raster 8 years ago

corrupt men of god in ghana w moses i am coming

• HE 8 years ago

Ghanaians can not, i mean cannot give this country to Nana Addo to rule.Bcse he is a violent man.i mean it will be a disastrous.He will fall again on the platform.God shall never forget his people no matter how difficult i ...

• goy 8 years ago

hiiiiiiiii

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

May God bless that for the peace and the good talks of you!.

Duncan-Williams is an NDC-backed frauster.

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

In today's world all these men of the cloth like Duncan Williams are plain thieves and fraudsters who do not believe in God, only they thrive on the stupidity of the Ghanain masses and it looks our president has been overwhel ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Duncan.Williams.was.in.Amsterdam. for. crusade. .he.call.20.people. ask. each. for.1000.Euro.what. a pastor. oly. money. he.don't. think about. people. oly money. i.don't know why. people. wil.go and. wasting. they. time. in. ...

• ooo 8 years ago

thieves

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Hypocrites,wingnuts,crooks,here he come again,what happens to the cedi,and also Ebola in Central region? ,Mr President stay away from this blood Suckers bcos he is good for nothing,heed to common sense pls.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds 8 years ago

Why won't Duncan Williams support mahama, birds of the same feathers flock together. Duncan Williams was a thief that is why he lost his fingers so he will support mahama who is also a thief.

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

Haha Becoz of money hmm pastors, Mahama eeeeeeiii Neva tink of winning 2016 na ghanians ar tired of u nd ur government wats u ar doing is nt perseverance but de pastor wnt to hide it from u