Read Comments Comments (291)

• kwasi 8 years ago

May God forgive him.

• LAWYER 8 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMM; GOD WILL GUYS US ALL

• blay opana 8 years ago

this guy is not a catholic priest. stupid repotarge

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Whether he's not a Catholic priest or what ever, he's a brother who has a covenant with God not to marry, not to talk wanting to sleep with someone's wife, another abomination, adultery. Shame, God forgive us all our sins.

• Oristo 8 years ago

He who is perfect should throw the first stone. He shouldn't have been disgraced to this level. We all get tempted and we don't always come out right. How many of you have not committed adultery. Be circumspect.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

There is no more any moral absolute. Morality has become relative.I really can't understand how Ghanaians managed to go down this rotting road. No one is perfect,but to try to have an affair with another persons wife before p ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

StarrFm staff and reporters are VERY stupid. You don't even know the difference between a worker in a catholic hospital and a priest. This is bullshit journalism. Why the rush to destroy the Catholic Church? From Borla Ray to ...

• TT 8 years ago

Ringo, I like your comment. But to refuse to visit home and stay back in Europe because of the issues you have raised is not the solution. After all, compared to Europe and the U.S., Africa is leading in morality. Africa is g ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

then who is he.these are their deeds punching small boys arse with their elephants dicks they worship in the temple of Ball.Disgraced church.A lot of women are looking for SEX free the husband is nice guy.strip him naked.

• Yaya fousseni 8 years ago

These are sorts of evils that Boko Haram is fighting but most of people are hypocrites, bcs they want evil to prevails then they are a cussing those people. GOD KNOWS BEST

• Loweko 8 years ago

Yaya fousseni has been doing the same thing with all the prostitutes who come to him for juju.

• Rashed 8 years ago

Yaya, you are an idiot, very stupid, an animal. What sort of evil is Boko haram fighting against? By sending kids with bombs into markets, mosques and bus stops? You are an animal and bound for hell if you think Boko haram is ...

• ds 8 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fXjqkT-jtY

• akah 8 years ago

What do you mean by boko haram is better than this man . Boko haram is a terrorist group .

• Shanti 8 years ago

You are very stupid with this ignorant comments..BOKO haram have become God with bombs and guns to pass judgment on people?this is why 89% of all Muslim becomes blind and beggars when they old ..God continue to punish you ton ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

To equate what is obviously a case of adultery, which is not a crime, to the crazy Islamic acts of Boko Haram.You sound like a Boko Haram sympathizer and you should be tied onto a tree and burnt alive....if that is what y ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Well done for the exposure.

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

Husbands beware if your wives work in an office, The world world has become a bunch of sinners and a bunch of terrorist sympathizers. What a shame. May God forgive us our sins.

• key 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Susuka 8 years ago

The Catholic church and indeed all the Christian churches, particularly those imported churches that promoted and participated in the worse crimes against humanity of slavery and colonialism, should know that it is their prim ...

• charles 8 years ago

every home,society,church,mosques and what have you have bad nutes..please stop that Holier than thou attitude.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

May God forgive him? Did God order him to go and sleep with other people's wives? This fake man of God are all over the place enjoying at the expense of their poor followers. I can assure you that this is not an isolated atte ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

I AGREE THIS IS NOT AN ISOLATED CASE. THE CATHOLICS IDEA THAT THEIR PRIEST SHOULD NOT MARRY WORRIES ME. IN THE NORTH THERE ARE LOT OF CASES I HAVE HEARD OF WHERE PRIEST HAVE BABIES WITH WOMEN AND THEY ARE BEING SHIELDED BY TH ...

• DIVINE 8 years ago

see the celibacy of the catholic priesthood has notin to do with this sex scandals,if it is the case then i guess we shouldnnt experience any case of sex scandals in the other churches where the pastors are permitted to marr ...

• Ayitey 8 years ago

Unlike your gay doctor who raped a little boy and gave him aids,this one us a corrupted idiot and will be dealt with accordingly.

• Observer from afar 8 years ago

Your analysis is very skewed and lacks an intellectual depth. You see this isolated case and you jump into a band wagon of Catholic haters who will stop at nothing to condemn the church. Each country has rules and regulations ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

They said the case is with the police,for what,for coming to have sex he was invited to have,is that a crime,why she invited her and if she had not invited him will he have come even if it was a set up?

Leave the man alone ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

I quite agree here. What the Priest did is morally very wrong however if he was invited pretentiously for sex into the couple's house by the wife, then I don't see what laws of the land have been broken. This looks like a ci ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Would u prefer the husband wait for the opportune time and the pounce on this intruding seducer and hurt or murder him? Do you know that at times the law allows murder out of anger or shock? This marriage wrecker is fortunate ...

• jack 8 years ago

You got a point haha

• francis 8 years ago

Yeah. Man is like a fish in the river if you invite it with a bate it will come. The woman is wicked. If you don't like something you don't go near

• Tonga de rym 4 de corner 8 years ago

hmmm tonga will land son of man in trouble. hmmmmmm

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Coz Tonga sweet.lol

• Amofa 8 years ago

Oh Masa ino easy o
    That small ovaly shaped thing.
    Is it that powerful?

• ek 8 years ago

Anyway ones he has been catch he should be forgive so thant next time he would n't do that again .But he must be sent way to Rome for special prayers from our POPE before he can to the church.we all be to pray for him so tha ...

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

Too many times some Ghanaian women behave in a disgraceful manner and are rightly exposed.This time around the woman behaved ethically and must be acknowledges.We need a picture and a name!!!! I bet she is from Kwadaso! Lol.

• toti 8 years ago

Apuuu ash town..hahahah

• Ama 8 years ago

We should all pray for him

• Akora 8 years ago

To err is human= onipa ye nframah. Let us all learn from this.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This are all part of corruptions that is setting the country backward.

• Panafric 8 years ago

Satanist priest, God don hammer am.
    Vermins of the highest order.

• John 8 years ago

These are criminals parading themselves as priests and religious. Go to the North and see the scandalous things so=called priests are doing; I hope many of them will learn from this.

• Hudu 8 years ago

OHO!!who forced U to join the priest hood? Shame on to U.

• kwasisei 8 years ago

Talk again - abi they are brainwashed or what? na by force?

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is the "END TIME" no comment !

• Obroni 8 years ago

He is a fucking Man

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Ten Regions of the country made up with beautiful women. How can any adult male in their right mind choose to be celibate? I think the sooner the Catholic Church allows their Priests to marry the sooner these type of sex sand ...

• Gad 8 years ago

This is a disgrace to the Catholic and Christian families

• confession 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm what is dis country turning into? Going to have sexual intercause in someone's matrimonial home n a priest for dat matter? Oooooo God...

• Fred 8 years ago

SOME OF THESE CHURCHES HAVE LOST THEIR SENSE OF PURPOSE AND DIRECTION BECAUSE THEY APPEAR TO BE OPERATING IN THEIR OWN LIMITED POWER; THAT IS WHY THEY FAIL TO LIVE UP TO EXPECTATION.

• Sumanguru Kante 8 years ago

Please, better attack the individual, not the church. I'm not a catholic, but you can't tell me this man is practicing catholic doctrines or teachings. It will be prudent for you to leave the church out. Catholic church do ...

• harry 8 years ago

Well said Sumanguru. I hope in the same vein when some moslems commit crimes/terrorism, they should be treated as individual criminals/terrorist rather than attached Islam or all moslems to it.

• Babs 8 years ago

Fucking Christians r always on defense when their own stick is used to whip them.u shud now know that a sin commuted by one Muslim should not be generalized but rather blame the individual.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Good comment.

• Susuka 8 years ago

The Catholic Church has an irrefutable moral obligation to offer services - no matter how small and insignificant over and above the amount of looted resources that they plundered from the more Godly but vulnerable people tha ...

• Ash 8 years ago

Throw the first stone if u are sinless. However, I think he should go back to d seminary for 10 more years n start afresh

• twenty2 8 years ago

Do u think he should go back to da seminary? I dnt think so.he should be expelled from the priesthood koraaa

• Olsman Hamond 8 years ago

Here is evidence that the society is rotten to the core. This man caught on video is not a Judge.

Ghanaians should avoid double standards. Look in the mirror and start by changing what you see there.

The Brother is luc ...

• Buju B 8 years ago

This is Human right abuse .Hes' a human being and any body can fall into this temtation ,If the Lady desisted the first attempt by the Bishop why then calling him again?.women?.

• Kb 8 years ago

He is lucky they didnt release the dog on him.This is someone's wife on top of that he was bold to do it in his house.straight up grinded beef to feed the dog. the mafia way if you ask me.

• Sensible 8 years ago

May God have mercy on us all

• Evans 8 years ago

God should forgive him is temptation that has been set against father yinki. now is every where in Ghana you pay before you get a job or promotion, men pay money whiles women use themselves all because of corruption

• DAN 8 years ago

ALLOW THEM TO MARRY THAT ALL THEY NEED

• Nana Yaw Owusu Akyiaw 8 years ago

AND WHAT DO WE DO TO STOP THOSE WHO ARE MARRIED AND YET GO AFTER OTHER LADIES?

• Adam 8 years ago

My thought exactly. Some are married and still chase married women and "babies ".

• Oshogbo 8 years ago

Sorry ooooooo! But next time if you want beautiful ladies to married come to South Africa.

• Konkonte 8 years ago

They full of HIV so stay there alone

• pilolo 8 years ago

And Ghana is full of what? Looks like you don't read the news

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Be the judge and post comments any how. Can u compare the infections of HIV in Ghana to that of SA? Am not trying to down our african brothers but why will someone suggest we come to SA for women? What's wrong with the Ghanai ...

• James bond 8 years ago

the best ladies are from Nigeria and Ghana

• Omaale 8 years ago

Forgive him? A priest who has taken a vow?Most of them have secretly slept with most of the women in their churches and work places. It serves him right. He thinks all women are the same.

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 8 years ago

3tw3 y3 d3 soo much so that you forget to pray before eating it. I never knew it was the most pleasurable thing a man can ever enjoy until I tasted it! It intoxicates you and make you wanna do more. It's good this Rev. father ...

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Remember that you can have thourt cancer by having sex that way

• Kuukua 8 years ago

If he can't control his sexual desire,he shud just come out of the priesthood nd marry for good nd stop pretending to b a celibate priest.God cannot b mocked

• Eric ----Akontomera 8 years ago

Christianity has been forged and is sick,is Gentile religion semi-pagan, the most corrupt religion in the world.This proves how Christians are. From fathers to sons.Shame unto you useless and blind-fool Christians

• hon. Oscar Asare 8 years ago

God have mercy on u.

• cobson 8 years ago

My brother how did you get your name? plse learn to respect and accept other pple's faith. if i were u, i would hv apologised
    sincerely to the christian fraternity for abusive and foul language. Do onto others what u expect ...

• Barri 8 years ago

Jesus is the light of the world. Salvation is found in no one else except in Jesus. May Jesus Christ have mercy on you.

• Nana 8 years ago

Eric the village champion, I think it's your entire family that are fools. How dare you insult Christians because of what this man has done. Haven't you done more than this? Is it because you've not been caught? To hell with ...

• Eric -------Akontnmera 8 years ago

I am happy for the insult because you useless Christians don't know the Jeshua you are worshiping .You Christians believe in superstition and practice mysticism. If not foolish why do you spend days in the church praying aga ...

• ike 8 years ago

GOD forgive you cos you you don't what you are saying.

• Frederick Ashiagbor 8 years ago

Eric, is that topic we are commenting on? i see no wisdom in the knowledge you might have seek in school because its wasted effort. Think of where your soul would be after life on earth. i can see you have a miserable soul. R ...

• Wal 8 years ago

if you teach that everybody is a sinner againts clear bibilical teaching that without holiness nobody can see God, what can we expect. Catholics eat and drink sin freely, society will have been holier without Catholicism. Imm ...

• REUBEN 8 years ago

God forgive u 4 ur Judging but I pray God does not Judge y as how u judge the church

Your stupidity, illiteracy, hatred and lack of common sense makes me wonder if the world would have been a better place without you. I wonder if you are even a Christian because, Roman 3:23 is pretty much a common verse amon ...

• Minister Oscar 8 years ago

Please there is a difference between a Bro. and a Fr....

• key 8 years ago

Yeah, u gad it,He is a Bro. and not a Father for that matter not a Priest

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

F U rapping women? Killing people is a way to go for u? FU you and Islam, cutting people's head is the best to go? You moron Islamic extremists terrorists.

• Aba bee 8 years ago

Even they did worse than what that brother has done. They sent Muslim police to go and arrest prostitudes they chop them b4seding them to the police station

• Nana Yaw Owusu Akyiaw 8 years ago

AND WHAT DO WE DO TO STOP THOSE PASTORS WHO ARE MARRIED YET GO IN FOR OTHER LADIES???

A smart question

• I WILL DIE IN ISLAM 8 years ago

ISLAM IS THE ONLY SOLUTION FOR HUMANITY.

• Ekow 8 years ago

Murderers the solution? May be the Nazis were better.

• Listo 8 years ago

So is true hmmmm, for give us heavenly daddy

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Using God name for a bad practice as a human how do you feel wen you do such?youre a satan fire burn you.sentence this bastard for life

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Make the dog shut up for there cos man make wild....eieh!!!!!! This man is not afraid to enter someone's wife vagina in the person's matrimonial home.Lmao

• A. Kubi 8 years ago

Thanks to this nurse who did not favor promotion over devotion to her husband. What a low down dirty shame for a priest who is supposed to show the way!

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

This is what we call a FAITHFUL WIFE !! Well done madam. YOU have set a very good example. This priest deserves 72 lashes on his back followed by castration and of course dismissal from his job.

• Kwaku Sintim. 8 years ago

Good morning brothers. I hv read your comments on the alleged sexual scandal. I wld want to enlighten you a little bit.
    Am the chaplain to the hospital and it is true that there is a case of that nature but it has been exagg ...

• John 8 years ago

Please Kawku Sintim, your defense is a lame one; What did he go there for? Why will he go at the invitation of a married woman? It's a shame that you should be doing this poor PR for the hospital.

• goodman 8 years ago

its a big shame. Arn't you ashamed of yourself Kwaku Sintim????? going to a married woman's house?????? man don't annoy us. I hope the corrupt judges will not set this animal free!! he should be sanctioned. He is lucky that t ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

S3be, s3be s3be mp3n aduasa, yo y3 kwasia pii. It doesn't matter what and who you claim to be.

What the heck of nonsense are you writing here? Trying to defend people in the same boat with you?

If nothing at all, what f ...

• brains 8 years ago

Thanks so much for the enlightenment. When a thief is caught, those who beat the hardest are his fellow thieves for fear that he may complicate them.

But is he a priest or a brother?

• Ntim 8 years ago

I'm sure the so-called Kwaku Sintim has also been harassing the female workers. Foolish man. You'll must be sacked as soon as possible.

• Foolish sintim 8 years ago

You are a big fat lier.... I have been working at the hospital for years and I have been hearing this allegation for a long time. The brothers including this chaplain has been chopping the nurses left and right like somethin ...

• ??????? 8 years ago

Rev Sintim. u r a big liar, we are all at the hospital. how do u want to defend the defenseless.on Wht basis did director went to the ladies house. if he innocent, why was he begging and even attempted to bribe. fada sintim, ...

• Awo Agbolo 8 years ago

Kwaku sintim, what a poor PR you are. What do you take us for! Does it mean the rev father should take advantage of his staff and sleep with her because her husband is jobless?
    This even shows that he has been taking advant ...

• Awo Agbolo 8 years ago

Kwaku sintim, what a poor PR you are. What do you take us for! Does it mean the rev father should take advantage of his staff and sleep with her because her husband is jobless?
    This even shows that he has been taking advant ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

You are a very stupid man. In fact a moron. You call yourself a Priest? Fool
    Your escapades will enable published next. A dog like you claiming priesthood. Brainless idiot. God will punish you without mercy and you will ro ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Stupid chaplain, you have been arresting the innocent man on daily basis. Tell the policemen you are using we will be on their case soon. Their case is coming up. Justice must prevail.
    THE EVIL MUST STOP. Animal. Moron DOG.

• Kwamekwamekwame. 8 years ago

I am really sad for this comment and funny enough sorry for Bro Castro.
    I think it will be prudent for him to resign,

• Philip 8 years ago

Mahama is the cause of this. The priest is an NDC man. Hahahhahaha

• goodman 8 years ago

Philip, I am a strong NPP man, but for this one .....lets spare Mahama. The man has been led to destruction by his own sexual desires. He couldn't control himself.

• Dzifa adjorlolo 8 years ago

Islam can never and will never be the true religion and the only way.

• MARCUS 8 years ago

this religion is 419 they preach angel and practice evil

• ??????? 8 years ago

this shameless man is still at post. Catholic church and the leadership have kept mute. is that to mean they are or most of them are into such acts or doing worse. am very much disappointed in the Catholic church as well as t ...

• Be Careful 8 years ago

So a catholic brother gets into a scandal and it is the whole of the church that must be condemned then why not all Ghanaian or African men who have such weakness for sex

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

These are the people who calls them self man of God. There are many girls in the town but you try to sleep with a married woman. God forgive you.

• Careful 8 years ago

it is a setup ,the police report is pointing in that direction.Let us wait for the final report and stop judging without facts

• Edem 8 years ago

If it was a muslem imam who did this....hmmmmm!!! Like problem don come!! U will see 100 comments insulting muslems in general

• let dem say 8 years ago

Yehowah...father forgive us we don't know what we re doing...

• grouptye 8 years ago

pls he is not a priest their for he can't do mass or preach the Gospel his job is to help the Rev FRS pls let take note of that no insult because judgement is waiting us all we are all sinners before God

• skylock 8 years ago

THE CATHOLIC BISHOPS OF GHANA WILL SERVE THEIR FAITH WELL BY STOPPING THE HYPOCRACY THEY PRACTISE AND CONDONE.

• Honourable Ligidi 8 years ago

This guy is stupid

• Careful 8 years ago

This is a setup so let us all be careful i what we say.

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Please be glad it wasn't in most parts of the USA. The fool would have been in the morgue with bullets in his scull, setup or no setup, you don't go to someones house to have sex with his wife. Period, full stop

• ??????? 8 years ago

what setup. do u beg wen u r set up. am even suspecting u

• Reality 8 years ago

There is a difference between a catholic priest and a catholic Rev Brother. Do not confuse the two. If the story is true, then the poor humiliated man is a Catholic Rev Brother. This clarification is just to give the catholic ...

• Albert Sa 8 years ago

For all have sin and fall short of the Glory of God.LOL,let's not judge too much.Why would u follow her to her house my brother?....Let's learn something instead of the being judgemental,lol,and I heard some people mentioning ...

• ??????? 8 years ago

massa.weda brother or fada they all serve God n do not marry. he s an ordained Catholic brother

• Lucky Brain 8 years ago

He is not serious in life,may God forgive him.

• Abrefa 8 years ago

Its habbit of 90% of catholic bishops and Pastors.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

the Catholic guys here ar saying to err is human, we ar all sinners etc.

• famous gbeku 8 years ago

ooooo soo bad

hmmmm kikiklikikikki hahahasha ohk by de way may God have mercy on him (Amen)

• A. MAN 8 years ago

John Dramani mahama will also soon be caught. God save us. People even defend evil. Where are we going.

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

This Sex thing that brought down even Sampson and other renown men in the bible continues to plague us as our Waterloo as men
    Catholic Reverend are sometimes indicted for sodomy or homosexuals acts
    May the holy spirit deliv ...

• REUBEN 8 years ago

This is not the first time man of God will be accused, SUSAN in the bible was acaused of having sex with falsely evidence but God took her out, so please brethren let's wait upon the lord to bring his Judgement out but we sh ...

• AMEYAW 8 years ago

Is it a FALSE to be a father? God knows why he created women attached to men.

• Nana 8 years ago

He is not a priest

• khalid 8 years ago

To legally marry more than one wife and illegally having sex wt married women, which is better?

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

JUST UNFORTUNATE. DOUBLE PORTION: PRIEST, MARRIED WOMAN

• Ntim 8 years ago

All Ghanaian churches are 419. Stop revering these pastors and live your life. They are living off your ignorance and refusal to learn. The Bible was compiled by the Roman Catholic Church in such a way to control people. Peop ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Are you a saint? righteous? Upright? Some of you people come out here to post comments as if you are the best in the society. May God forgive you and give you insight to know the right path. By the way take a pen and pepper a ...

• PRAYERLINE 8 years ago

My heart bleeds for our numerous sins against GOD. In the case of this man it is sex. What about you and I; murder, cheating, embezzlements etc etc. A lesson to us all.

• truth 8 years ago

APPLAUD FROM CONTRIBUTORS JOB WELL DONE. YOUR INNER SPIRIT SATISFIED?HUSBAND ASSUME GOD EXPOSES YOUR DEEDS & THAT OF WIFE DARK IN DARKNESS THAT ONLY GOD SEES.BRAVO GET HUMAN CHEERS FOR JOB WELL DONE.PRAY YOUR WIFE CAN WITHSTA ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

THE HUSBAND AND WIFE WENT TOO FAR. THE BIBLE SAYS, WHEN YOU CORRECT SOMEONE, YOU MUST CORRECT LOOKING AT YOURSELF. LEST YOU ALSO GET TEMPTED. THIS COUPLE FORGOT THAT THEY TOO ARE HUMAN. WHEN YOU STRIP EVERY DIGNITY FROM A MAN ...

• S K 8 years ago

Priest indeed. I wonder wat the bishops, the pope etc r doing, roman catholic church - indeed

• cobson 8 years ago

De church has done more good than harm to society than harm to be seen the way u just did.Lets always stay focused on issues rather than descend on innocent pple.iz it de church that asked the man to demand sex from the nurse ...

• Richard Tomi 8 years ago

The is a great different between rev father and a brother. Nonsense post by starrfm

• Kojo Annan 8 years ago

Why should anyone care about this?

• noble 8 years ago

The man is not a priest!!

• kalai 8 years ago

Sintim or who ever you are called ur defence is not realivant

• Kwabena Pius, (Birmingham) 8 years ago

Not in defence but a little clarification. Rev brother is not a priest. It is just to set record straight and educate those who don't know the different. it is a scandal though. May God forgive his sins.

• CBM, mampong-ash 8 years ago

Am really sad for him, why shld u do dis to urself.

• noah 8 years ago

why He is not a man of God

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Body no be firewood. Man has a feeling too. Smh

• legend 8 years ago

I congratulate de nurse.she is indeed a trustworthy wife.only few ladies can do this.she is indeed a faithful wife ever ,neglecting a position that wil fetch her money.may God bless her.my suggestion to the roman priest is da ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

May almighty God forgive us alI this is terrible

• Critical Man 8 years ago

Why is the husband so calm? why is the event not in the bedroom? could it be a black mail? If he knew already why are there no other witnesses? well I hear BNI is proving that the man is jobless and this is the third time ...

• Xxx 8 years ago

Is not human,even angels had an affair with daughters of man

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Absolutely disgraceful but unsurprising. As a Catholic, I just hope this Rev. Brother is defrocked.

• aboboya 8 years ago

Diz priest must b an NDC supporter.

Bad people.

• ayisha 8 years ago

God forgive us all n have mercy on this poor man.

• klyf jnr 8 years ago

point of correction... He is a catholic brother not a catholic priest.... No how to report your news next time... There is a difference between priest and brother

• klyf jnr 8 years ago

point of correction.... He is a brother and not a priest... You ppl have to how to head u news n not to gv unnecesary heading to certain news

• Emmanuel donkor. 8 years ago

please dont blame the priest.He is human we are all capable.please lets pray for forgiveness on his behalf.God save Ghana.

• key 8 years ago

I think,most of u just read the publication without accessing the so called evidence in place. The Rev. br was in jeans trousers in the 1st 3scn of the alleged video pleading for clemency then later saw him in boxer shorts on ...

• masa 8 years ago

You Gad a point

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

But dis isn't news.news is/are something/s that has/have never happened before.this has been happenin .I'm surprise people have been behaving like dis

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

And they call themselves Christians

• baba 8 years ago

I thought christians believe Jesus died and wash our sins with his blood. No need to ask for forgiveness for the priest because Jesus had done that since 2000 years ago.Rather pray that the court should have mercy on him.the ...

• onipa nua 8 years ago

He is learning from president Mahama

• Cincinnati 8 years ago

This is the hand work of the devil,it take him on aware,may the good lord forgive him his sins.Amen

• John 8 years ago

When a frog in front fall into a pit, others behind take caution.Those who are hidden doing same should be stopped . Many priest who called themself father which is prohibited in the book of Mathew and this same people are no ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Be reasonable and thoughtful on this. He is a Medical Director, and he had to sign the lady's promotional form, not that he asked her to have sex before praying or blessing her. It's about professional conduct and nothing abo ...

• mohammed siibu 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• amanfo 8 years ago

u people ve being too quick to make de video public ,u should ve waited for a while cuz z shameful by de way nowadays de social media z so powerful so we must all becareful in our life.

• the punisher 8 years ago

I want to believe that all married persons are faithful to their marital vows. Let's all pray for our pastors. It is him so you condemn. What do you do in your secret moments. The Catholic church is not that victim. The churc ...

• Joyvin 8 years ago

The pope should give chance to them always marry

• yaayaa 8 years ago

Am not surprised at all. A Catholic priest who was supposed to counsel my fiance and I attempted to rape me.

• xtian my ass 8 years ago

they say Muslims and rapist and so on,now the whole world will know the real fuckers .thse fada dey chop their own sister who claim to be virgins.and the most annoying thing is u wil not see any body relating thse incident to ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Priests, Immams, Bishops, Politicians, Teachers, Policemen, Doctors, ..EVERYBODY is doing it. It is the rotten PRESIDENT MAHAMA who has set a bad example for us all.

• mr nice guy 8 years ago

Pls tak imamz out

• Tsiame 8 years ago

I said this before that even men who could not impregnate their wives will blame poor Mahamah. Fools

• Ofori K 8 years ago

Starr FM below the belt by all standards. You should be sued for publicizing this nonsense. You don't have the full facts. The man has been set up by this stupid lady and her unemployed husband. I work in the hospital. It's m ...

• the punisher 8 years ago

You condemn this man. Look at our nation, poverty and abuses everywhere. In the name of politics people lie, others sell their conscience for money, more others are deceived by politicians who claim to be Christians and musli ...

• Franck 8 years ago

As a staunch catholic l am so sad to hear this. l think the Bishops and Archbishops to check the movements of our priests. I can say with authority that this priest is not the only escape goat. There more of them in the syste ...

• Blackshirt 8 years ago

Yes May God forgive him

• RICH 8 years ago

That was smart move by the nurse to fish out the priest. This should serve as warning to employers and managers. Good job madam nurse.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Girl: "Forgive me father for I have sinned."
    Priest: "What have you done my child?"
    Girl: "I called a man a son of a bitch."
    Priest: "Why did you call him a son of a bitch?"
    Girl: "Because he touched my hand."
    Priest: "L ...

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE THIS POOR MAN .ITS DE WORK OF THE DEVIL.LETS CONDEM IT PRAY FOR ME.

• kwami 8 years ago

ISLAM IS SATAN RELLIGEN THAT NEED BLOOD AND KILLING TO TRIVE AND YOU AS MUSLIM BEING BELONG TO SATAN AND THE DEVIL KNOWS WHAT THIS MAN DO IS DEVIL WORK AND YOU ARE ATTEMPTING TO EXCUSE HIM HERE BY YOUR REMARXS

• Truth 8 years ago

Your comment exposed how vulnerable you are to brainwashing. A catholic rev brother who swear not to marry engages in adultery. You refuse to comment on such hypocrisy, but quick to condemn a muslim who merely asked God to fo ...

• Chichi 8 years ago

Well, well! Without reading the story, what would you conclude if a man is on his knees begging with a wild dog and at least two people on him? The couple should rather proceed cautiously. They could be playing into the hand ...

• koo 8 years ago

Women should be bold enough to expose their bosses who makes sexual request in order for them to be promoted, this is nothing new in Ghana, I know a lot of people in high positions who does that to ladies before they are even ...

• selorm 8 years ago

Thank God one was caught. That's how most of them behaved. I was once a victim, but who will believe you, you only shut your mouth and hate that priest. Hmm , Christian leaders of today stop misleading us.

• indianpowers black maginic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• bb 8 years ago

Pls stop talking about Catholics here cos dis guy is nt a Catholic.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Oh lord hv mercy..Dis shd rather serve as a lesson 2 us all n not jst 2 condemn. I tell u dis is not an isolated case, it is in fact a general cancer which is prevalent in all walks of religion. Fornication has been de bane o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

HUSBAND AND WIFE CONSPIRED TO LURE THE PRIEST TO THEIR HOME.
    THE WOMAN SHOULD HAVE SAID NO THAN BRINGING HIM TO HER HOUSE.

• Daniel 8 years ago

What a disgrace (may the Lord forgive him)

• kwami 8 years ago

SAME GOS TO ALL PASTORS IN GHANA

• bash 8 years ago

Christianity with some nkwaasia believes can u be as Jesus

• Komla Kwakuyi 8 years ago

Thank you very much Rev. Fr. Kwaku Sintim. I won't comment on anything you said. Just meet us in court with the BNI report, the three persons we have blackmailed and the people behind, who are pushing my wife as you claim.

• ek 8 years ago

Anyway o

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

Let him who have no sin throw the first stone

• Libby Aik 8 years ago

My dear friend you've not done any good to yourself by exposing the man of God. You should have let him go in peace and let out Heavenly Father take care of him. I believe his conscience would have judge him right than exposi ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Which man of God would attempt to sleep with another man's wife, when it stated in the Bible: DO NOT COMMIT ADULTERY?

He needs to be disgraced before the public so that he learns from that, otherwise he would try it again.

• moses 8 years ago

The devil outbreak

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

Catholic Prist are humanbeings like us They are not above temptations. They need to fortified themselves spiritually by daily prayers. They have taken a vow of celibercy before God not to marry or fornicate. Yet the temptatio ...

• Gladys 8 years ago

Lord give us holy priests you yourself maintain them in holiness may the power of your mercy accompany them everywhere and protect them from the devil's traps and snares which are continually being set for the souls of priest

• Nana Brefo US 8 years ago

Though true the video should have been kept pending the investigation. He has not denied it.

• MR kenneth Owusu 8 years ago

K

• HMMMN 8 years ago

Ehhhhhhh, nipa s3 hw33333....lol because of the honey pot and the thing is it is not his honey pot oooo, somebody's honey pot, he wants it at all cost... Now see your face...hmmmn.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Father p3 tw3 kakra adi a mo se sen? Hahahaha animguase akwaaba. Na who cause am?

• Dinko 8 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us. Do we have leaders at all.

• ASEMCATCHAM 8 years ago

This director needs to learn how to tame the animal in him, because there is this animal, you know, this animal in him, it is there, which if care is not taken will destroy him and everybody around him. If she is due for the ...

• wonnab Ndum emmanuel 8 years ago

The couple should sent him to court and fine

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is what Ghanaians want, putting irresponsible people in position trust. These are the people who make life miserable for women at the work place. Get him off the work place immediately. ASK THE ACCOUNTANT WHERE HE WILL G ...

This is what Ghanaians want, putting irresponsible people in position of trust. These are the people who make life miserable for women at the work place. Get him off the work place immediately. ASK THE ACCOUNTANT WHERE HE WIL ...

• fast 8 years ago

christains are hypocrate. why dont u condemn christianity but the man? dogs

• Brendan 8 years ago

Priest or Brother?
    please get your stuff right

• Nash 8 years ago

God has given us de opportunity to marry and can marry more Dan two.He created us and knows what we can do.u claim u will not marry yet u indulge in s*x hhhmmm. please lets be Frank with our selfs.God is watching us.

• JOSEPH YEBOAH. 8 years ago

Thank God your time has come.Your cup is fool big shame as catholic priest give your life to Jesus ,he can help you

• John K 8 years ago

Leave this priest alone. He took and oath he can keep. Everyone have problems.

• jonakus 8 years ago

he is human, and blood runs through his body,: despite he is a Catholic brother doesn't mean he is. saint and holy, he is also fallible as we are. let's no over judge, he has fallen and misled the flock he is leading, let' ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......God have mercy. If you can't keep the heat marry. Get a fire extinguisher to help you.
    Father Sam and co. are doing the same thing in Kumasi, their time will come.

• Chief rebel 8 years ago

Worship with God with all your might and mind, love your neighbour as yourself and do not trust in man. That is the message Jesus left but we have turned everything upside down and believe in mortal man more than God.
    God s ...

• EBENEZER 8 years ago

most promoted women use what they have to what they want in the name of high salaries so if your wife is promoting frequently question her is she performing well in the work she is doing ?

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

The husband should consider himself the luckiest man on he planet. Forgive the priest for his sins but praise the woman for defending her matrimonial rights. Some unfortunate women would have succumbed to he disgraceful enco ...

• Adofoli Ebenezer 8 years ago

These is a total lie my brother's and sister's
    have trust in God

• Thomas Adeola Michael 8 years ago

Please we must all be aware that,there is a different between a PRIEST and a BROTHER.He is a BROTHER not a PRIEST.I will urge the media to verify certain titles before bringing something to the AIR. The Church is right to sue ...

• dont believe 8 years ago

I think this is not true and even if it is I don't believe it.

Do you think what you see in the video is KANTATA SHOW? If something as clear as this is not considered serious by some people, but would even go to the extent of coming to this forum to say they don't believe it, is sad. How ...

• dampo 8 years ago

Some religion misunderstood everything in the Bible so these are the effects

• Didier bob 8 years ago

God is not a sleeping god

• Tony 8 years ago

Castro is not a priest. the irresponsible investigator must apologise to all priests.

• Rozi 8 years ago

wat kind of journalist do we hv now.is nt a. priest bt a BROTHER. HW CAN HV SEX BECAUSE HE CAN MARRY IF HE WISHES

• gadisstone 8 years ago

that's good aba bee,I recognized u among de prostitudes they sleept with hoodoo pooley

• Frederick Ashiagbor 8 years ago

Don't be the first to throw the stone but as clean as the Man may be he casted the stone to expose the Rev. Bro. Man, your time will come. we are all sinners. Disgrace is not an order but an Order out of Order. Say a prayer t ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Is it a true story?

• Truth and Light 8 years ago

If it is true that this is the 3rd time this couple are doing this to a priest and that the husband does not work, then we must look at some things critically and not swallow everything that is published.
    1. If the officer h ...

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

This is too much. How will the couple feel if this man commits suicide? I bet the husband is bonking some small girl quietly.

• NPP KWASEAFUOP PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PAR 8 years ago

The picture is fake. It has been photoshoped. The head has been superimposed on the neck of someone.

Look at the head and it is dark but the rest of the body is a bit red. Look carefully.

• NPP KWASEAFUOP PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PAR 8 years ago

Serves him right. Tomorrow too. they should cut his penis off.

• kb 8 years ago

so what was the 400.000 promised compensation for what?? back pay, harassment, hush money? who has the authority to order that kind of payment? I guess the hospital is complaining about being cash strapped, and yet accoun ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

THIS IS A TYPICAL ANAS. VERY GOOD !!! THERE ARE MORE OF THIS TYPE OF CHARACTERS, (PRIESTS), IN ALMOST ALL THE CHURCHES IN GHANA. WOMEN, EXPOSE THEM.!!!

• black power/free your mind 8 years ago

The pope apologized on behalf of the catholic priests sodomising little boys and fathers fucking married women.those white mankind(not real human beings) have succeeded with their council of nacea 325 AD and messed up the Ch ...

• àkwasi 8 years ago

U guys stop killing yourself with all this force religions christianity and islam are all force ...story of jesus christ are all made up.ppl wake up .we waisting our time and energy with all this religion.no any satan or devi ...

• Sincere Heart 8 years ago

Please this uncalledfull many done more serious than this please why are we washing our dity clothes in public why he is a public finger why I we doing this.

• goheey 8 years ago

This is just a planned sabotage the man should be set free while the woman looking for promotion be charged her act

• Truth 8 years ago

Fact is that God has not commanded anybody not to marry....So all the revs and priests should stop their jokes and self imposed idiosyncrecies and get themselves wives...one,two, three or even four. It is far better in the ey ...

• Abah-Fada 8 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians, foolish set of human beings. a wolf hiding under religion to tarnish the image of Christendom. we all know what u gaynaians can do. ur problem is sex, lazy bunch of kenke eating nations. u patronise porn mov ...

• Rosina 8 years ago

God have mercy on you

• Nicholas nibor 8 years ago

They should make it possible to get married, just because they also have a filling like anyone, besides that u can't Chet a nature,

• Sandra 8 years ago

What were the couples hoping to achieve? They have cast the stone against the sinner because they have never sinnned. Who are they to TRICK and DISGRACE their fellow human being. May the Lord forgive the couple. Sorry brothe ...

• Sandra 8 years ago

One brother doesn't make the Catholic church

• Sandra 8 years ago

Congratulations!! Mr and Mrs. For disgracing brother. The two of you are the holiest

• Sandra 8 years ago

All of you judging the brother, of you have never seen and sexualy admired someone before, then may our great and gracious God condemn brother for his weekness

• Sandra 8 years ago

If I die 1000 times and comes back 1000 times I will still be a catholic and celebrate. May the Lord bless us all. I'm a proud Catholic

• Sandra 8 years ago

The hades of hell shall never prevail against the church Jesus himself founded. Long live the pope, long live Catholicism, long live the brotherhood. Long live celebacy

• stevo nsuta 8 years ago

What shows the man in question is a Christian? Why should you plot against a man of God

Most ladies get that promotion because they have been bedded by their boss. You call corruption of MP's then what would you say this is?

• alexander 8 years ago

christians n for that matter the nurse are blameless ghanaians like dat lets talk about the real matter at hand the man must be held responsibly for his immoral act

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Good our sister n wife's hv suffered alot in most work place with this kind of behaviours from so call bosses lladies keep exposing them like tht especially teachers n lectures 9

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

They should decapitated his dick!

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Good job congrats

• Kk 8 years ago

The crime here is he was coercing her to have sex with him before promoting her which can be classified as sexual harassment. He can still be prosecuted.

• David 8 years ago

He is not a catholic priest, but a brother.
    Please lets take notice of that

• JH. New York 8 years ago

You should have ayplanned in a way for him to removed his underwear before you showed up.Very good. Shame unto him.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

This Video should be shown in movie or cinema houses in Koforidua and its environs.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

Thank God that this guy was busted. May be it will begin to stem the tide of the evils of the Ghana Catholic Church. This guy is not alone. Check with all the bishops. They are doing even worse things!! I can name names, from ...

• Ali-Acquah 8 years ago

Let's forgive and forget

• Kwaku owusu 8 years ago

I don't have any problem with his sexual habit but taking advantage of innocent ones with his position is my problem.

• Jerry 8 years ago

The catholic church should allow their priest to marry.They are human beings and not devine beings. They ve feelings.

• BUNTAMESQ 8 years ago

watchout husbands whose wives were promoted .....or are being promoted. sex galore behind your back.

• jack 8 years ago

You got a point

• francis 8 years ago

This is nothing. If you don't like some ones advances just say no and trap him to the gaol. Remember man is adventurous

• Obuoba, London 8 years ago

Strange and horrific things happen behind the scene which we don't see or hear about. As it is written in Ecclesiastes, that all the sins which are committed secretly will one day come to light. I pray that this man does not ...

• poor Saint 8 years ago

Eiiii Ghana!!! hahahaaaaa!!!! u see this jobless issue is going to kill us oooooo now people are using their wives to set traps for money to make ends meet God 4give us !!!pls leave the priest alone

• Non-partisan 8 years ago

All of u lack grammar. Cannot even develop simple sentence. Shame onto u guys!!!!!!

• ??????????? 8 years ago

Your statement 'All of u lack grammar. Cannot even develop simple sentence'should have read:All of u lack grammar. Cannot even develop simple sentences.

• Dr Nyamekye 8 years ago

Please note that there is a difference between Rev. FR. and Rev. Brother. Rev Bro
    Cannot organise mass on the alter. They have specific role play in the church. Sò the heading of Rev. Fr. in sexual scandal should read Rev ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 8 years ago

There's big difference between catholic priests and brotherhood in the catholic church. Don't be sensational portraying brothers as priests for ignorance sake, dear journalist,

• FA ADWENE 8 years ago

Thumbs up for this wife of morals. Hope husband learns from her. No permanency on earth. Rev. Father needs forgiveness. Moral comments plus.

• Amankwaah 8 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with the so called journalists who do not crosscheck the information because published. How can a rev bro. be a Catholic priest. He is not a priest but a brother, so dnt make caption without crossch ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Needs mental care