You are here: HomeNews2015 12 05Article 398771

Hearts Board sanctions the transfer of 4 players

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

This is all been cooked up by the fucked top against people. The YAANOM strategic distractions.

• Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 8 years ago

My multi million question to management is which players re we going to use for next season? Is it same players who did not perform well n nearly went to relegation?_Togbe n entire management should wake up b4 its too late.

• Last Don of Komenda 8 years ago

No the multi million dollar question is when is this Togbe character is leaving our team for us. He should leave us alone and go back to kpando or wherever he came from we don't want him at hearts

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

massa, he ays he is willing to leave once likes like you buy his shares. So why not buy and owe the club?

• colossus puyol 8 years ago

Pls let's give dis young players tym so dat we can hav a formidable squad. Hearts conquered Africa in 2000 after we had groomed a young team from 1997 so y not nw. Let's try to avoid having hav to buy 11 new players every sea ...

• Paa 8 years ago

So which players are replacing them?

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Why? He's a decent player.

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

Shaun October and Emmanuel Hayford shouldn't be on this list.I'm beginning to doubt the credibility of our management and the philosophy of coach 'kaneshie' ...