You are here: HomeNews2015 12 05Article 398656

NDC gov’t has failed farmers – PPP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

PPP is confused. mahama will continue to rule for a more better Ghana till 2020 and not even old ugly Akufo-Addo can stop him.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

NDC doesn't have what it takes to solve the challenges facing the nation. P/NDC usurped power and wasted 20 years of our national life without any tangible results before NPP came and improved the situation dramatically.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• JJ ,Volta 8 years ago

Only a fool will say this. Fools support on tribal and party lines even if the government is rubbish and corrupt ant thieve

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

The legacy of Atta Mills to John Mahama are: ghana rank 2nd corrupt nation in africa, highly incompetnce, Creat loot & share, mismanagement, dumdumsor, collapsed economy, paying: gh media, individuals & organizations to cover ...

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstre ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Ooh, my brother. Is it only this NDC government? Why can't you face the truth? Governments over the past 30 years except the Acheapong regime have failed the country. Every where you go in this country, there is wanton wast ...

• NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY. 8 years ago

VOTE JOJO BRUCE AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO HATCH HIS IDEAS FOR THE BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.BRUCE CAN BE A BETTER THAN IDEALESS AND VISIONLESS MAHAMAH.

• Nana2 8 years ago

No doubt PPP speaks for the rest of us on this matter. Mahama has failed us

• TRUE GHANA 8 years ago

NPP and PPP are full of shit.

• KWADWO ADOMA DOMFO( ATUNA-JAMAN SOUT 8 years ago

Pls ask PAPA KWASI NDUM to come back with his speech I don't get him well, mmmmmm maybe he is shortsighted to his document.NDC all the way..

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

NDC HAS FAILED ABYSMALLY IN AGRICULTURE==
    ======================================
    GHANA IS A DISGRACE TO UGANDA
    ======================================= PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER ) GHANA ==MARKETING COUNCIL====

• Hon Old Soldier 8 years ago

what do these idiots know about farming?

• lolo 8 years ago

what PPP man said is true, if u go to Volta region for instance dey s no job don farming but mahama refused to reduce d price of fertilizer why?????? brothers n sisters let face d reality. mahama is doing nothing

• NKK ,Volta 8 years ago

The biggest problem Ghana is facing its disregard to agriculture. Today how many of our young men and women have interest to chose to go and study agric-science?

We belittle this important field for too long yet it is the ...

• king solomon 8 years ago

Ghanaian farmers been failing them selves for so many year, and where is the farmers union that suppose to stand between farmers and government and also every farmer wants to come to the big city

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Organization decides every thing. You have to look at the bigger picture. You are kiding yourself. You are being naive. How can you win the forthcoming elections? Are you saying NPP,+CPP,+PNC,+PPP+indenpendent voters will win ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

Thats fine PPP using his small purchasing power how has Dr. Nduom's hotels supported farmers? charity must begin at home. DO not talk, please.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

The man who bought and paid for PPP and all its membership and holdings, Paa Kwesi Nduom can play dumb all day long if he wishes to do so but he cannot fool us all. He, Mr. Nduom, knows that even in the USA subsequent gove ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP and the others must unity to have a victory win in 2016 election as the Papa Nduom always submmitting the good point for the nation Ghana and that is clear ,may God bless you Papa and oman Ghana.

• osman 8 years ago

ghanaians will never tell the truth especially supporters of the NDC and the NPP. PAPA NDUM you are the best