You are here: HomeNews2015 12 04Article 398495

Video: Adam Kwarasey's top-form rewarded

Read Comments Comments (35)

• GC/USA 8 years ago

HE HAS A BETTER COACH AND NO TRIBALISM OR CORRUPTION

• Yaw bee 8 years ago

I have never seen this goalkeeper as confident as this,waooooooo. Great performance. Thumbs up goalkeeper K W A R A S E Y

• k gee 8 years ago

i bet you didn't watch Ghana-Brazil friendly... please youtube and watch. even dinhio was in disbelieve.

• coach Pinky@Florida 8 years ago

WHEN DID DINHO TELL YOU HE WAS IN DISBELIEVE? KWASIA EXAGGERATING WO HANHAN WANI POFEE KASA TESE OKWASIA KURASENI

• Avogadro 8 years ago

If he is exaggerating, so what? Does that require that you insult him? I guess that makes you feel bigger and better, right?

He did not have to talk to Ronaldinho to determine 'disbelieve'. You can sometimes determine ...

• Namo Aley 8 years ago

Kwarasey please stay where you are playing and forget about Ghana blackstars wai.
    They will give you heart attack

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

Please don’t go back to the Black Stars. They will destroy you over there. They still have Yakubu and that South Africa reject goalie Dauda over there, and it would not be safe for you to be in the same camp with them. Just ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

I think that he just was not a good fit culturally with the Black Stars team he was on. I think he has the talent but not fitting in was a distraction for him on the Black Stars. Maybe with a different combination of player ...

• Great 8 years ago

All that you are saying is garbage. The goalkeeper trainer is not good and Ghana do not have much resources for goalkeepers. The corruption is too much and when you don't have good administration, that is worse. If they the a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

KWARASAY IS TERRBILE AT ME AND YOU, 1 ON 1 SITUATIONS...UNLIKE OLELE. SECONDLY, I UNDERSTAND HE HAD AN ISSUE WITH HIS EYE IN BRASIL APPARENTLY, EITHER FATAU OR NASSAMU STOLE HIS TOWEL OR SPONGE AND LACED IT WITH SOMETHING THA ...

• YAW GHANABABA 8 years ago

WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT THAT SAVE? THIS IS A NORMAL SAVE BY EVERY GOALKEEPER IF YOU ARE A REAL FOOTBALL FAN THAT WATCHES FOOTBALL. BUSH VILLAGE GULLIBLE GHANA PEOPLE. RAZAK BRIMAH AND FATAU DAUDA HAVE ALREADY SAVED BRILLIANT ...

• Fadama Forever, Berkeley, CA 8 years ago

Hey Retard: He was a champion goalie in Denmark and he may also win the MLS Cup.

The Danes and the Americans who are giving him all these accolades are not "bush village gullible Ghana people" and retarded like you. In fa ...

• coach Pinky @ Florida International.e 8 years ago

kwasiato am addressing the Ghanaians on this portal who are all over excited for this common save. wa jimi kraa 2 much. go eat some dirt aboafunu bush rat

• Sandiman, Portland Oregon 8 years ago

You must be a toli coach to describe that save as "common" when real coaches voted for him. coach Pinky my foot.

aboa animal boy. kwarasey got angry and decided not to play for Ghana because he was benched at the world cup after he conceded cheap azz goals like an idiot. you stupid moron

• k gee 8 years ago

who is excited.. we are over excited.. your eyes no open. you no de watch football. the shot wey the guy save then the angle wey then the ball de go no be joke masser.. no bro for your family go fit save that ball.

• VISE RESSIEN 8 years ago

I CAN TELL THAT YOU ARE OVER EXCITED HAVING YOUR ORGASM OVER A COMMON GOALIE SAVE MR. HOMOSEXUAL. KWASIATO DID YOU GET OVER EXCITED THE SAME MANNER WHEN FATAU DAUDA AND RAZAK BRIMAH MAKE SUCH SAVES ? NO WONDER OFLIJATO RAWLI ...

• k gee 8 years ago

you are one of the smartest people on this page...people like yaw have never accomplished any thing in their lives so when people are progressing they tend to hate... kwarasey is our best bet and Ghana-Brazil was when i saw t ...

• k gee 8 years ago

if its a normal save then go keep the post for the black stars...

HAVENT YOU SEE GOALKEEPERS MAKE SUCH NORMAL SAVES IN MATCHES ALWAYS? OLELE AND SAMMY ADJEI AND SOWAH ALL DO IT QUIET OFTEN THIS IS NOTHING EXTRA ORDINARY SO SHUT YOUR BUSH MOUTH WHEREEVER YOU ARE.U MUST HAVE JUST STARTED WATC ...

• Yahaya 8 years ago

He to be call back to blackstars to lift the flag of Ghana higher

• Alfredo 8 years ago

He is still not good to me

• Ababio 8 years ago

You're not even good for yourself!

• k gee 8 years ago

under achiever,, you are not even good for yourself

• Toff 8 years ago

If he were that good he wouldn't be playing in a low quality league like the MLS.

• Nana 8 years ago

Even your captain and top scorer of the black star which league is it playing for? Wise up,instead of u to praise him u are rather critizing him.

• Dogg 8 years ago

Kwasiaa

• Sandiman, Portland Oregon 8 years ago

Fool!

• k gee 8 years ago

who says MLS is a low quality league. America beat Ghana in the last world cup so what are you talking about..are you saying our local league is better than MLS.. please don't be a hater.

• nkomo 8 years ago

masa how many of those American players who beat Ghana played in the MLS at the time.

• williams 8 years ago

kwarasey is the best for Ghana.The coach should invite him because he is the best material for us.

• paa k 8 years ago

kwarasey if u come back it's your own cup of tea

• Law 8 years ago

Kwarasey has made Ghana proud for winning the MLS cup...CONGRATULATIONS bother

• Abraham Hayford a.k.a Torres in Asawa 8 years ago

Better Larson for this good form, keep it back and return to home because we are waiting for u to keep our poles for us. HASHTAG AHOADEDUA ADAM LARSON KWARASEY

• Emmanull L Ayitevie 8 years ago

kwarasey mast be call back b.star