You are here: HomeNews2015 12 02Article 397953

'Lives destroyed under NDC Govt'

Read Comments Comments (171)

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THIS IS OUR NEXT VICE PRESIDENT, WHO IS GIVING US THE NEWS THAT GHANA WANT TO HEAR AND LIVE BY, FROM 2017. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES OUT OF OFFICE AND SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

God bless you our vice president for 2017.Your wisdom is beyond that of the incompetent Mahama.

• Clueless Bawumia 8 years ago

Please stop bring God into this

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Think, if not his insidious foolishness of "menso medi president", this sensible northerner would have brought us to canaan. Remember and don't forget, Ewes and as well as Pepeni are the enemies of the state and we should beg ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Collective guilt will not fly over this matter of epidemic corruption. Looking at the genesis and the mechanisms or root cause of this phenomenon we know exactly who the culprits are. This system was first developed in our co ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Why is it that any time Bawumia addresses a press conference he does not allow for questions to be asked? Is it because he fears that he will be exposed?

• Kee 8 years ago

Becos the press esp. NDC rented ought to go, read and analyze before asking questions. Too deep the analyzes they will excuse me to say ask stupid questions.

• kofiko 8 years ago

Komla you said it right.ndc government can not rule Ghana but rather putting Ghana into debt.The people of Ghana must realize to think twice of who to vote for power 2016.I don't understand why Mahama cannot rule and still fi ...

yes 2017 defacto Vice President he will continue to be.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nantomah Osman Gumah 8 years ago

I am surprise npp calling NDC thieves when your own party executives opened sperate accounts and channel party monies to those accounts for their personal benefits.Npp would do things worse than what NDC is doing if they vote ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

As a Deputy Governor, he PLUNGED Ghana into worst depths of economy hardships, still hanging on the lives on numerous Ghanaians, who otherwise would not be living in the 'dog in the dog food' situation. We are hurting, and ...

• sir E 8 years ago

masa, we ve all bin a member of NDC b4, BT let me tell u, stop defending indefensible. I think Dr has said it all. is a time we think abt Ghana not a party, FACt is fact, well if u want to call Cock a Turkey fine, we are du ...

• DIET 8 years ago

NPP AND NDC ARE TWO SIDES OF THE SAME COIN. THEY ALL SAY SWEET THINGS TO GARNER VOTES BUT WHEN THEY GO TO POWER THEY JOIN THE BANDWAGON OF LOOTERS OF OUR TREASURY.WE STILL REMEMBER NPP UNDER KUFOUR WHEN CORRUPTION WAS RIFE AN ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

No. They are not the same. The difference is that the NPP were skilled in handling the affairs of the country. Be honest life was better than this. NPP was made up of mostly people who have been successful in life. Their life ...

• kokoti 8 years ago

u are a fool

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Why not npp put their budget on the table for Ghanaians see if they have better plans than ndc budget

• Weekly post 8 years ago

We are not going to comment on Bawumia's rabbit analysis b'coz for us, Bawumia is not the right person to talk

• KEKELI 8 years ago

PRIDE IS WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THIS MAN CALLED BAWUMIA.

• Nana 8 years ago

For npp only not for Ghana because he steals money for npp in 2007

• Prince nana kusi 8 years ago

Bawumia, stop ur lies

• Jones 8 years ago

Where is he lying ? Someone like you and your cohorts are lying to Ghanaians thieving from the treasury and can't put together a budget that addresses and find solutions to the ailing economy

• YAW 8 years ago

A pathetic liar. That is Bawumia for you. Please concentrate on how you can redeem your party from the butt of joke that she has now sank into

• J. J. 8 years ago

Which part of what he said is a lie? Please let us know

• J. J. 8 years ago

Which part of what he said is a lie? Why, has some of you been cursed not accept even the obvious truth?

• ben 8 years ago

Was ghana any better when be was the governor. My friend what at all do you people want to do to Ghana that you must come to power by all means ....

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Most of these lives are coming from the North & Volta regions who blindly continue to vote for NDC.

• Proud Northerner 8 years ago

Always you insult northerners 4getting dat this Bawumia who is "King Solomon" of your entire npp hails from the north. Next time use your brain well n don't think through your anus.

• Rita 8 years ago

As clueless as he is

• Komla Amuggie 8 years ago

Ashawo like you Rita.

• kwame USA 8 years ago

If you call Rita Ashawo, what are you? Otoolege. Who is killing who in this country if not the NPP? God is our judge.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Kwame of USA, really? Well, wherever you are, you are not being objective neither are you being fair here. In reality, this NDC rule has resulted in the death of so many people in the form of hunger, disease, road accidents, ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

If the US is being mismanaged like Ghana, will you be happy? When it comes to something about Ghana, those of us who are afield, should speak with one voice and hold our useless leaders responsible than engaging in stupid pa ...

• Don Ziggy 8 years ago

Why is that Npp guys look at this Bawumia dude as a super brain? Always with kokompe analysis. Akufo Addo can't take good care of his nose let alone his party and you are always talking about incompetence. Tweeaa

• ........ 8 years ago

HOW IS LIVES DESTROYED?SOME TIMES SOME PEOPLE MAKES SCHOOLING USELESS LIKE THE NPP.

• ghanaian 8 years ago

Think well masa? Dr is simply telling u in plain language that there's no jobs for that matter lives are destroyed.habaa!

• Obournana 8 years ago

Travel and see, fool. Graduate's don't have jobs in the US. Why are people fighting against the amnesty the government wants to implement? Economic is a global problem. It looks as if Bawumia has not stayed outside the Ghana ...

• Nana 8 years ago

What the so called Dr for npp do when he is at bank Ghana and if you can tell I will happy and if u don't I will tell. They plan to steal the old cedis for 2008 election

• APUNI 8 years ago

If that man comes to power how many jobs is he going to create?. It a propaganda

HAHAHAH, NOTHING GOOD IN U MASA

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Really? Bawumia warned your party that their reckless spending will lead them to the IMF and what did the propaganda wing of the party do to him? He was sent to the cleaners and in the end, what happened?

Talk about comm ...

This guy has nothing in him than noise noise noise, desperate to be a VP

• KKO 8 years ago

What an idiot! Typical NDC rubbish.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahaha! You and I were not there when the pink sheet were signed.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

it could be true but ghanaian are afraid of another NPP government for their VANPIRETIC attitudes

• General 8 years ago

You said it Alhajj Economics, Ghanaian don't like to be tell the truth, as you speak now many Baboons, and Political Trojan Horse in the ruling party and it allied media houses will be descending on you. Mean while what you s ...

• Zuquwati 8 years ago

"Ghanaian don't like to be tell the truth" General or what ever you call your self... u need to go back to school because, you are academically bankrupt !

• Mohammed 8 years ago

If he is academically bankrupt, then you have deficiency in English because English language is not your mother language. So stop the lecture and face the reality. At least when you start to pay SHS fees, then you will feel a ...

• Jfk 8 years ago

We need a transformational, visionary, and non corrupt leader to bring about real transformational change in Ghana. Now Ghanaians should think about the future of their children and grand children and not be hoodwinked with b ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

He is right. As for opportunities lost, this gov't has lost many and continue to. The question is, how are we Ghanaians going to vote in the next elections? I prefer CPP as a party to be in power but not their Presidential ma ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Correction: Bawumia not bawumis... Lol!!

Say it again

• BB 8 years ago

thieves want to come to power for more damage.NPP thieves.

• jonas 8 years ago

ONLY CRITICISE WITHOUT SOLUTIONS. P3P3NI ABOA. .

please

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Looking for alternative from where? Tell Mahama to go to planet Jupiter and there are a lot of alternatives but should not expect that from the opposition.

Do you think governing is about spreading lies and throwing dust ...

• Kinero 8 years ago

Be wise idiot, Becuz of politics useless people can insult just anybody

• Citizen General 8 years ago

This indeed is a real state of the economy.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mahama is the head of Ghana's school of corruption.Many folks have lost their lives because of dumsor.
    Ghana was promised a "Better Ghana"in 2009. It is 2015 and what we have had so far is"Bitter Ghana".

• Papa 8 years ago

SEE THIS MAN OOO. SIMPLE UNITY YOU CAN'T MAINTAIN IN YOUR PARTY, BUT RUNNING HIS MOUTH ALL OVER.

• DD 8 years ago

BoG should temper law with mercy on behalf of DKM saga,they(BoG) should reduce the tax percentage on the moni(DKM) that jst arrived so they can pay off their depositors.Atleast the law was made for the people not the people f ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

You again?

• Alhaji Ishaq polo 8 years ago

If the govt. of John Mahama has failed as being said by incompetent Dr. M.Bawomia . Than we Ghanaians will repeat him for another 4 years .

• mullee 8 years ago

Foolish fool. Say u not we. Kwasia su.

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

I'm proud to come from north with Dr Alhaji Bawumia

• Alex 8 years ago

Ghana is sinking fast under incompetent Mahama. Ghana has now overtaken Nigeria of corruption? Where did Ghanaians go wrong to warrant such abysmal delivery? 2016 presents the remedy to our true freedom when Nana Addo and Baw ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Ghana is not sinking, rather Bawumia and the NPP are drowning very fast.

• Indomie 8 years ago

they are finito

• Gladys 8 years ago

The NDC party has really done,big harm to Ghanaians,and which they still support the worried doing,and defend it,they are killing the country's future.Gernation watching.They have no clue,how to run,a country,no a single idea ...

• Harry 8 years ago

Is this guy worth a vice President? If not for this stupid clueless and pathological liar of all time, I definitely would vote for Nana and the npp. But the lies of this guy always put me off. How can you, because of politic ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

If this is what Bawumia can say upon all his press conference publicity, then I think am far better than this over rated chap.
    He offered nothing for me to scratch my head. He's hollow and only Nppians can buy thi ...

• Fuseini Bawa 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wonder you guys ! NPP will damp you guys like Mr Afoko and co.

• showbou 8 years ago

ndc shul humble themselvs n let our economic prophet show de way. u cant achieve anything wif ur wings widespread. dr. tell again.

• kay 8 years ago

Talk is cheap

• bashings 8 years ago

oh i am disappointed paa! This is all he could say! what has he said to warrant my vote for NPP nothing! or he is waiting till they come into power before they put their unknown policy into motion? what about if they are bad?

• Anthony 8 years ago

Bawumia has no credibility. He is impulsive liar , very irrational and dishonest. He is as discredited , corrupt and immoral as his boss Akufo Addo. Such a character is to be ignored. What happened during redenomination of th ...

• DB 8 years ago

Hahahaha fools like you don't deserve a sensible response because you are either benefiting from this corrupt and incompetent government or you are just plain stupid.

• ALORSE COSMOS 8 years ago

lives are destroyed due to unpaid salary arrears. NDC Govt'

• Selasie 8 years ago

Bawumia what can a confused, chaos and violent party do to the good people of Ghana.It is pathetic when people with a status like Bawumia who disgracing themselves globally because he want to become a vice president. This is ...

• andy 8 years ago

stomach politician

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Npp under kuffour brought "kuffour bus" 7 years ago and ndc under mahama in 2015 "mahama cambuu" huge retrogression

• Omanba Pa, Islingon- London 8 years ago

We have someone telling Ghanaians that none of us have been to his position before so we have no right t criticize his government. That idiot man is so called John Dramani Mahama the most corrupt and incompetent leader Ghana ...

• Kofi, Akyem 8 years ago

kjhygt

• Bewise. 8 years ago

common nss money kra you can not pay all and when you even Finnish you not get job to do.God will punish all do fools who brought this people to power.

• kp 8 years ago

bawamia, i am an akan but this people are using you as a stepping stone take a lesson from what they did to late aliu mahama.

• truth 8 years ago

SAME! Until mentality change things will remain the same. Kufour government friends,relates etc made the cut. Same is happening under NDC government.

• Comfort, Koforidua 8 years ago

mnhjgytu

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Hahaha, so bewimia don't u ashamed? U still talk about corruption? Go back n check ur own npp from 2001 to 2008. During k4, akuffo addo n u bewimia n ur so called npp administration. Anyway continue to lie to those people cal ...

• salam 8 years ago

Bawumia, why are you so stupid. What is it at all that you were able to do when you were the second deputy of BOG? Try to learn sense and stop disgracing northerners. Know that you have never been a unit committee member not ...

• DANITO 8 years ago

only morons will criticise DR BAWUMIA

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

No, no, no. You know why? He must talk about his achievements and his contribution to Ghana at least while he was at BOG. He will be better of trumpeting what he has done and what he will do better for Ghana than what t ...

• Papa Toronto 8 years ago

Well done, for their days are numbered. They will go and meet their maker soon. Lies can't solve the problems of that country. Let them keep on lying

• landiz 8 years ago

PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIAN, THE MAN MADE COMPARING DATA ON BOTH NPP FROM 2000 -2008 AND NDC FROM 2009 -2015 RESPECTIVELY. SO ARE YOU DOUBTING THE FIGURES OR WHAT. JUST REFER TO THE VARIOUS BUDGETS AND FIND THE TRUTHNES FOR YOURSE ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Again, we must be looking into the future and not the past. We want to know what Bawumia and Nana Addo will do differently from what these guys are doing? What can they do themselves and how will they do it, to move Ghana ...

• Sam 8 years ago

2016 National budget read by the Finance Minister under the NDC government is a flop and full of National calamity.Instead of President Mahama to work with the right to accomplish his better Ghana agenda he has surrounded wi ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

DONKY BAWUMIA YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE ON FACE OF THE PINK SHEET, SHUT THE FUCK UP, WHAT IS YOUR ALTERNATIVES? TELL GHANAIANS WHAT YOU LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF BULL SHIT TOGETHER WITH AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN DO. EMPTY ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Bawumia, u try to educate ndc on economics but they would never take it so u dont waist your energy to talk we shall vote them out

• king 8 years ago

For the first time in Dr Bawomias speak the word incompetent Mahama is missing

• king 8 years ago

For the first time in Dr Bawomias speak the word incompetent Mahama is missing

• FJB 8 years ago

KING MAKERS IN GHANA ARE FROM THE RURAL AREAS and urban poor.THEY ARE LIKELY TO BE INFLUENCED BY NON FACTUAL, PROPAGANDA AND UNTRUTHFUL information AND IT ALWAYS AFFECT THE NATION. LET US EDUCATE MOST OF OUR PEOPLE AND EMPOWE ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

You are a fool to shift dumsor blame on the NDC?What did NPP do about it when in power and NDC crumble it?

• Anointed 8 years ago

hmmm,can you imagine this? this is purely noise making.it is not how you can fluently speak the English language.an opposition that can criticise a lot but cannot give solutions to the problems is not worth giving any opportu ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Please put difference between what you will do and what they have done. Also tell us what you did differently and what your greatest achievements were when you were at the Bank of Ghana. At least that will tell most Ghana ...

• Philemon 8 years ago

Can someone tell me ghana's population at time that Npp was in power. And also give me the current population in this very Region

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Clueless Bawumia at his waist end. My life by God's grace is getting better than during NPP regime. Or you mean to say I am not a Ghanaian. You and old man will rot in opposition.

• Philemon 8 years ago

He should start improving their small economic crisis before thinking about abigger one

• ammonia 8 years ago

When Dr. Bawumia speaks on the economy of this country, itx really easy to understand him, but when Seth Tekpe, the finance minister speaks, esp about euro bonds, he leaves me in the wonderlands.
    Dr. Bawumia will be a good p ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Nana 8 years ago

I hope this time opana will listen in good ears and will not reply with his usual foolish words....panin huu

• kojovi 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a prophet. He is a visionary leader. Ghanaian need him badly to lead the country.
    May the almighty God bless him.

• MOJE 8 years ago

bawumiah, if have good advise give it to the npp party

• Philemon 8 years ago

Npp destroyed ghana's currency by printing this very light currency that we are using now. Dr pls tell ghanaians the money involved and the documents relating to it. Because u are a deputy governor

• Prophet oooooh Prophet 8 years ago

Stupid bawumia

• Isaac 8 years ago

Bawumia were you not the one who destroyed the lives redenomination did you tell us the amount it cause the nation thief

• Rise 8 years ago

How did NPP transform the economy under Kuffour? How many kilowatts did the add to the national grid while they were in power. Fact is you prople just want to come in and take your share of the National cake. You are no bette ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Why can't any of the Ndc's Economists take on this idiotic Wana be vice. President bawumia and stop him from his lies?

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

how many jobs created under EX-President administration..and Dr Bawumiah,dont forget world recession started 2009 and the world is still not recovered yet

• BIG CHIEF 8 years ago

People like Rita and Yaw insulting someone who can put down measures to see Ghana working again,i dnt know if u guyz hv atte.ded school before.U see why we say NDC is incompetence?Next time learn how to attack Dr Bawumia's in ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

These are everyday talks in the offices,Households,Kaneshie, Kotokroba and other Markets,etc, by the Citizenry across the Country.And if the Market Women said it, it's nothing or not heard.But when Bawumia is saying it, It i ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Bawumia come out with your manifesto and tell GHANAIANS what you do for them when you come to power and stop criticizing. Put some ideas in front of the people and what you do to better lifes for them and stop talking this ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Bam...

• Kay 8 years ago

All these incompetence will cease if the ndc will swallow the pride and listen

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

You're spot on Doc! We're waiting for John Mahama's incompetent NDC govt to do their rebuttal. They have always used buga-buga tactics to suppress Ghanaians. But now they have nowhere to hide; propaganda and deception cannot ...

• waaspee 8 years ago

look at this idiot bawumia liar you thing you people will have majority of ghanaians their vote,try and solve your collaps party look at the corruption in your own party.nonesence

• Matete 8 years ago

Mr Pink sheets. U and i were not there. He knows EVERYTHING yet he will NEVER be a vice president. What a pity. If u can focus on resolving the in fighting in your party it will help u a lot.

• Maxwell Boye 8 years ago

npp is destroying Ghana u dont know what u ar saying

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

The Vice-Presidential candidate of the NPP, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, is comparing the economy under the previous NPP government and the current NDC government.

He says every aspect of the economy has plummeted despite the ava ...

• dada 8 years ago

inculdin ur farther

• KAT 8 years ago

Bawumia is making noise, do you the amount of money that NPP gurus stole between 2001 and 2008? What happened to Afoko will happen to soon.

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Now I know the NDC's whenever Dr.Bawumia talks abt press conference the NDC goes hey why ,if you don't want him to talk go and see him secret.Tell him,pls you making us unhappy we know we have failed Ghanaians there is nothin ...

• Moor 8 years ago

Mr good wisdom stop right there your president Kouffour said corruption even heaven or since Adam and Eva time ,stop the biases this energy situation is when Kouffour was power what did he done about it ,infrastructure loo ...

• NANA C 8 years ago

PEPENI ABOA THEY JUST USING FOR NOTHING SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH BAWUMIA

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

NPP is Broke.The party's report that they are broke is an example,young economist. Let us find out how the party lost all the money they diverted from their last time in office;and if that is not a prime example how Ghanaians ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Put it in a straight talk Dr. Bawumia,it is rather ghanaians who are lazy people don't want to work all the youths are in the capital cities practically doing nothing apart from criminal activities, Armed robbers in the count ...

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Foolish talk you guys are all the same

• Raji 8 years ago

We need constructive criticism not Government bashing.......

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Vague postings from academics annoys me. Educated men who lack critical and accurate presentations can also be deem as corruption. The writer is attempting to paint the present weak government beyond repairs as if his governm ...

• KESETSU 8 years ago

HOW CAN HE COMPARE COSTS OF DEVT IN 2001 TO 2015. BAWUMIA IS NOT AN ECONOMIST. HE IS MORE OF A BABY COMEDIAN

• Anas germany cologne.. 8 years ago

Mahama is a big time fraudstar.he knows nothing about governance..am sorry master incompetent....he thought governance is all about bribery..what a pity .

• Okofo Sakyi 8 years ago

They don't know what to do. Teach them how to rule

• Atoo 8 years ago

Pathological liar. Lives have been ruined by providing water, electricity coverage, schools, hospitals etc? This guy is the most stoopid book licking politician I have ever come across

• Aliu 8 years ago

Bawumia can never become vice President of Ghana because he is a Royal and married to a Fulani woman as his second wife. its definitely a curse in the Mampruga kingdom.

• ANABILLA 8 years ago

Look those applauding Bawumia have no sense of SHAME. This man fear to be asked questions. WHAT DID HE ACHIEVED DURING HIS TENURE OF OFFICE. HYPOCRITE. Folks put POLITICS aside and face the REALITY. Look at what is happening ...

• Jay 8 years ago

The idiot from the north

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

Bawumiaaaaa the dreamer.Political comedian. Hahahahaha. Ajeeeeyiio

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

You want to prove your assertion, Bazooka?

• Unjust 8 years ago

Bawumia do not answer questions because he is afraid that they will ask his fake lawyer boss where he got his law degree from.

• Zintang 8 years ago

NPP govern dis country 8 gud years b4 but Bawumia is taking as d party we don't or never rule us b

• Koacho 8 years ago

i feel pity for Bawumia has he learnt any lesson from Aliu Mahama. Used and dumped into the grave by NPP ?. There is no way Akuffo Addo will win an election so Bawumia please advice yourself.Your whole family is NDC. Your fa ...

• ASAAMA 8 years ago

hahahaaa U Fool Bawumia after npp has finish with Afoko as northerner ,next is U

• mr amin 8 years ago

Bawumia u are the next vice president Insha Allah, mark my word.

• nana appia 8 years ago

Barima Bawumia uve said it all.mahama is total failure to gh.fire burn dem.am for change now.mahama must go now.

• Banos 8 years ago

#incompetent mahama

• JH. New York 8 years ago

How is zongo development fund any different from the waste of Taxpayers Funds by the NDC admin.Again,is it not to entice the zongo community to vote NPP. So how do one reconcile a Zongo Dev Fund in a desperate Campaign Prom ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA STOLE BILLIONS OF CEDIS AT BANK OF GHANA DURING CEDI RE-DENONINATION

• Atinga 8 years ago

does ndc government pores acid on people?

• kokoti 8 years ago

foolish man

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

"Propaganda can not change the reality." He who have ears, let him listen.

• Daniel Ohemeng 8 years ago

Could you please produce what Bawumia said in full for Somerset of us to digest?
    As it stands what is produced is only propaganda with no connections to the budget.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

LIVES CANNOT BE DESTROYED BY ANY GOVERNMNT IN POWER INCLUDING THE RULING NDC, UNLESS, WE ARE PRODUCTIVE.

DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY DEPENDS ON ITS EDUCATED AND TRAINED PEOPLE AND NOT THE GOVERNMENT.

THIS FOLK IS A BLIND M ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Paa, do you know that policies impact on quality of life? Who makes policies, opposition or government in power? Are you aware that quality of education to a larger extent depends on government's educational policy? You might ...

• Nana 8 years ago

When you are in bank of Ghana at that everything is well then? Ok why do you Changed our money cedis 50000 thousand is now 5cedis means that is well, I beg u don't forgot that u didn't do anything when are the bank of Ghana y ...

• POTENTIAL (UEW,) 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Bawumia Koraa?
    Does he think we will vote for him with this attitude of destructive criticism?

If he is a true and pure politician why not contribute to help solve the Ghanaian economy crisis? ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Bawumia u better come out that your own life has been destroyed not ours. You left your job because of politics and very soon you will regret it.

• kko 8 years ago

That's my vice president in waiting .Blessed is the womb that gave birth to you. Aristotle of our time. At the mention of your name ,the president, the ministers and the entire government run helter skelter. you are genius

• Robert 8 years ago

God bless bawumia