You are here: HomeNews2015 12 01Article 397672

I stopped Mahama from selling Graphic Corporation - Amidu

Read Comments Comments (172)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

You don't have to tell everyone what you've done. Anyone who claims not to understand how Ghana works is a hypocrite.

• Johnny 8 years ago

The more you insult this man the more he brings out more revelations which go to destroy John Mahama the more.If I were JDM I will instruct my spokesmen not to insult him again.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What kind of revelation are you talking about? The man is going down-bobble like the K-141 Kursk submarine and blowing-away dead news of irrelevance. Sooner than later, he will classically shoot his own foot along the way. Wa ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

That's it,Ur useless president of GHANA has absolutely NOTHING to offer GHANAIANs.He was chaotic from the beginning and so shall he be always.

• Md 8 years ago

A rare germ Ghana will forever appreciate his contribution to changing this country for the better. God Richly Guide and Bless You

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Amidu- what do you hope to achiece by all these.If not intense hatred,what else Sooner or later, the whole country
    would know what a person you are.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Martin and Konadu are two wonderful pair,who are full of hateful venom for those who are standing inher way

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in t ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to we ...

Author:..Action...
    NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

dumb president.if u sell graphic, how will you control state information?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

If his "yahooing" all over is some weird bidding for Nana-Addict, then he and his paymaster are both in for a shock at the expense of Akatamanso come election day la...

Nothing to offer, huh? By the way, the last time I checked it was rather the desperate Kapwepwe that was "running dry" on any meaningful campaign message before the citizenry he is hotly seeking to rule.

• Ali 8 years ago

Amidu needs serious psychiatric attention. Why now. Something that happened decades ago has no bearing on what is happening now. There are so many things that took place since independence. It is irrelevant to dwell on the pa ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 8 years ago

Governance is a team work. Amidu, your responsibility as the then attorney general is to advise on issues of these nature and you did, so what is wrong with that? Did Maham go ahead to privatize Graphic after your advice? If ...

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

What a thought-provoking Piece! We need such level-headed analysis of issues in this country, so that people cannot easily be carried away by lop-sided views. Kudos!

• atoklo 8 years ago

I don't see the relevance of this article. For years Ghanaians have blamed the Daily Graphic as being pro-government and bias so what was wrong with selling it? How many democratic governments owe a national newspaper? Privat ...

• LK 8 years ago

BRING OUT WHAT. HOW CAN DEPUTY MINISTER SELL GRAPHIC CORPORATION WITHOUT THE MNISTER RECIEVING INSTRUCTION FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE DEPUTY OH AMIDU SO CALLED LAWER

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Well said charlie!!

• Papa 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT CALLED MARTIN AMIDU?

• Duke 8 years ago

Who, do u call idiot. Check in your family how many people do have in that family that can be compared to Mr Amidu, watch your mouth

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Martin Amidu is even fighting agains Anas Arimiau and is in favor of corrupt judges, is this man not mad?

• king solomon 8 years ago

but u guys couldn't kuffour from selling ghana telecom

• Come on People, Wow GhanaWeb? 8 years ago

This is should not be published in the Kindergarten School Magazine. People don't waste your time responding to stuff like this. This does not significantly make any sense. And you have 101 comments, wow people grow up.

• aziz 8 years ago

Waa look at Mahama julor. He be thief and corrupt papapa....tweaaa

• Atsutse 8 years ago

His followers are all hypocrites. Listen to what they are saying to Amidu. Mahama has forced GNPC to pay Tsikata this huge amount of money because he helped him at the supreme court case. NONSENSE

• Amoateng 8 years ago

You are confused man don't know where to go, what to say, what do and where to belong shame, nobody believe you anymore, you talk too much, save yourself little bit

• MaxFMK 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SIMPLY CRAZY!

• AYAARE NAMS 8 years ago

MARTIN AS I KNOW,IS A HIGHLY DICIPLINED INDIVIDUAL BUT MY QUESTION IS WHAT DOES HE INTEND TO ACHIEVE FROM THIS WINDING ROAD BACK TO MEMORY LANE? WHAT MOTIVATES YOUR WRITINGS AND WHAT DO YOU WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS.

• sea blue 8 years ago

President is NOTHING but a thief and highly Corrupt.

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Respect the old schoolers!!

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

We will advise ourselves come 2016.Avuuu!

• David 8 years ago

Insults will not win u votes. Frustrated fools

• Asempa 8 years ago

Martin needs help, he cannot sleep, so he's pouring out a lot of garbage. He needs serious psychiatric help, NOW

• the truth 8 years ago

No he is not confused. If there is anything in that letter that is not true, please point it out.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Amidu had been in a government that he does not deserve .He has been used by a dictator blinding him of doing what was right while this system suffocated the ordinary. The rest is history which he recalls to justify his fid ...

• jiba 8 years ago

WHERE ARE AMIDU'S RELATIVES WHEN HE NEEDS THEM? I CAN SEE HE IS A VERY TROUBLED MAN. AMIDU NEEDS HELP

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

He doesn't need help this gov thrives he is using u to come n say wrong this here...any body who LL insults Amidu LL dies like goats n chicken foolish ppl.

• jiba 8 years ago

AMIDU MUST MUST PSYCHIATRIC HELP

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Sorry Martin Amidu.

• osei 8 years ago

You are too perfect to work under anybody.

• blackbarnes@yahoo.com 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Who was the Minister of Communications when Mahama was deputy Minister ?SPIO GARBRAH ! could Mahama go pass his Minister and present a document for the sale of Graphic Cooration without the Minister' s authorization ? NO. Now ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Are we sure the KGB is not using this man called Amidu??? Or he is just going nut....?????

• Photosy 8 years ago

Is he Martin Amidu Afraid of SPIO GARBRAH who was the substantive Minister of Communications at the Communications Ministry when the President was his deputy ? Such crack of nonsense must not be entertained.

• Atia Farafara 8 years ago

Martin Ehami, You can never be a president Shut up your stinking mouth and wait for your turn.

• sammy B 8 years ago

Mahama was just a deputy minister. How could he have sold graphic without his boss, the finance ministry, cabinet etc. Amidu must be advised that the more he talks, the more he exposes his bitterness and hatred. Where was mar ...

• nee ayaah 8 years ago

...and these people rule GHANA. This is high school stuff, people!

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Mr.Amidu you're very honest man may you live longer with your respected views and values,even if you have nothing God will graceful blessed your entire family and your grandchildren.but please get Anas and help him. God bless ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

MR HAMIDU ENOUGH IS ENOUGH,YOUR TRYING TO TALK TOO MUCH,I,M NOT FROM NORTH BUT IT MAKE ME SAD TO HEAR ALL THIS STORIES FROM YOU.

• GATHA 8 years ago

Martin Amidu is frustrated and needs help. If you said in an earlier submission that President Mahama does not listen to you, how come you able to stop him from selling Graphic Corporation.

• Dr Joseph Asare Mensah, UK 8 years ago

This man isn't fit for any civil service position in Ghana. He's lucky that he's not doing this in any of the advanced countries. He would have been in prison long time ago. How can this man behave like a child? There are cer ...

• obour 8 years ago

You vary stupid paaa if we in advance country were ur NDC goverment ha idiot

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Opening up for enlightenment and staying away from those illicit hard drugs will do you good!kapish?

• TT 8 years ago

Wuaaa look? How can a Deputy Minister initiate moves to sell a State Owned asset? Was he acting on behalf of his substantive minister? Amidu you are exposing yourself more to suggest that you envy the man. You could not s ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

To all Ghanaian's you should avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit. This man Martin Amidu, to those who did not know him before, was one of the most fearsome persons under JJ's PNDC rule. He best ...

• Today 8 years ago

Mr. Amidu has now outlived his usefulness. JDM shd forget of him.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Hey Amidu, please for heaven sake, give us a break for once. We don't deserve such craps from you all the time. Why can't you look for a job and get yourself busy? Why all these nonsense all the time? Let somebody praise you. ...

• ........ 8 years ago

TOO MUCH OF FABRICATIONS.

• John 8 years ago

you envy a lot, stop that you're now going far. because of your character you should have been president or vice.

• Kojo 8 years ago

If Mahama was then a DEPUTY minister, then why do you apportion blame to him that "he tried to sell Daily Graphic"? As junior minister, wouldn't he be following the directive of cabinet or the substantive minister.

why wo ...

• WUDI BISA 8 years ago

Since Hamidu is taking Ghanaians down memory lane, we want to tell us what really happened on the night of 20th June 1982? Was there a meeting that he attended in which the abduction and murder of three High Court Judges and ...

• John 8 years ago

it's because you said you live in hen coup that's why you envy one who live in palace?

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Amidu just jealousy we all know that. ..enough is enough. ..

• back door director 8 years ago

All these effusions show Amidu is not well upstairs.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Yes, the stairs leading up-stairs are damaged and broken down. They will definately require repairs or re-habilitation. Sure, Amidu has become the lone ranger and we are just getting pissed of him.

• obour 8 years ago

Father may GOD bless you!amen

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE FAMILIES OF THIS MAN HE NEEDS THEIR HELP FOR A CHECKUP BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE:

• nana addo 8 years ago

Now am convinced that this man is getting mad

• fast 8 years ago

oh mahama was just crimina long ago. not now. crimimal president.

• Afful 8 years ago

I hardly read his writeups, I decided to read this for once, I have not been let down; I think he is fine writer and a sense of sincerity, he should be given chance to serve on the supreme court.

• Baba 8 years ago

Oh ho. What at all is wrong with this Amidu guy?talking all over the place.Real men don't behave this way.Am really surprised at this man.I used to admire him before but now I've lost respect for him completely.

• ???????????? 8 years ago

NOT THIS ATTENTION SEEKER AGAIN. HE IS BECOMING VERY BORING THESE DAYS.

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

IT DOESN' MATTER WE SUPPORT HIM 100%.AMIDU WELL DONE FOR EXPOSING THE HIDDEN AGENDAS OF THIS NAUGHTY AND NOTORIUS BOY CALLED MAHAMAH AKA ATAA AYI.THE MOST NOTORIUS MURDEROUS CLIMINAL PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN.I JUST LEARN ...

• yapei 8 years ago

Watch this man Amidu he is going man he need to be check my Drs

• kporfor godwin 8 years ago

you simply hate jm nothing more, nothing less. but u will put to shame.

• RAPIST MAHAMAH. 8 years ago

WHO WANTS CRIMINALS LIKE MAHAMAH.YOUR DIRTY PROPAGANDA CANNOT HARM AMIDU SO STOP TELLING HIM HE WILL PUT TO SHAME.MAHAMAH'S DISGRACE IS MUCH HIGHER THAN AMIDU,ONLY THAT THIS OFUI MAHAMAH DOESN'T KNOW HE IS DISGRACED TO THE WH ...

• Mamaga 8 years ago

So this dramani had started his stealing of the national coffers long time ago!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. He must be voted out if he survived up to the election time. What a criminal brainless thief called Mahama? Meaning ...

• MOJO 8 years ago

IF YOU DID HE LISTENED TO YOU AND DID NOT SELL THEN BOTH OF YOU ARE FOOLS
    WHY WASTE GHANA'S MONEY ON A USELESS NEWS CORRUPT MEWSPAPER
    ALL OVER THE WORLD NEWSPAPERS ARE PRIVATELY MANAGED AND NOBODY READS THEM. THOSE WHO READ ...

• A A B 8 years ago

you stopped mahama fro selling d graphic corp but couldnt stop kuffour frm selling telecom shame skin pain

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Amidu please the course you are charting will one day hunt you. Please desist from your agenda to make President Mahama and his government un popular. This agenda will never wash. I can assure you that President Mahama shall ...

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mahama most Ghanaians don't know is revealed.
    Mahama came to reap what he did not sow.The sooner we vote him out,the sooner saving Ghana begins.

• DR.J 8 years ago

How can a deputy sell that without the knowledge of his bosses??

• Mensah 8 years ago

Mahama is really criminal and a thief who does not have Ghana at heart all. Just a thief from birth. We shall vote him out by all means. How can a country of 27 million people vote for the most criminal minded and brainless o ...

• PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Thanks for all these revelations but we are not interested. In fact in the order of preference, Bawumia is even more acceptable to Northerners than this noisy Vigilante or whatever.

• JOE THE PLUMBER 8 years ago

Three Northerners have distinguished themselves the year 2015, President Mahama, Aremiyaw and Bawumia in that order. As for Martin Hamidu, he is fighting a lsot cost. He has lost relevance in the scheme of things. The NDC has ...

• Gustav KD 8 years ago

Amidu should let the public know the PLUSES and MINUSES of JJ during the period of 1982-2000. Amidu, a lawyer, admittedly played an active and prominent role in that notorious regime when the rule of law was thrown to the dog ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

When will this mad man be stopped? When they say loose cannon-this is a good example!

• Mohammed awal 8 years ago

I think Martin Amidu is becoming a nuisance to some of us.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you can get this man a Psychologist, it would do him a world of Good.

A Deputy Minister only acts on the instructions of his Boss which transcends through the President of the Republic. Amidu has been a deputy minister before and he knows this. You cannot solely implicate the then Deputy Minist ...

Martin Amidu owns Alfred Woyome an apology.

• Bee 8 years ago

Amidu all what I will tell u is those that u met when climbing the tree are the same people that u will meet when coming down Amen and Amen

• mensa 8 years ago

so you tell how can a deputy minister sell state property if not sanction from above. sometimes i dont understand Martin man ooo

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

Is Graphic Corporate Private Entity or State Owned. How can a gov't sell a Private Corporation? I'm not a big fan of Mahama, but I believe we should tell our politicians to stick to the facts.

• do 8 years ago

Grow up Amidu.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

He is not as an idiot as you. Fool.

• Forson tle 8 years ago

Please let us help us help Mr Martin Amidu out. I think frustration is taken a toil on the man who thought he would have been the best northerner to be in the position that John Mahama is now. If you are not bitter what is ...

• usa 8 years ago

Amidu ur too bitter, and this might end you in psychiatric hospital.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

You are so foolish. Did you forget wayome's received his judgement debts. NDC is noted for loot & share.

• cambou 8 years ago

u r a man of intergrity.Wish u will join President Akuffo Addo's govt come 2017. Insha Allahu!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Amidu is confuse and bittee

• TICO 8 years ago

For those who seem to be against Martin-Amidu ; the man is an honest citizen and did not come into politics to condone stealing and robbery besides at his age a lot of people are very afraid and scared about what he would sa ...

• Elizabeth Blessing 8 years ago

Hmm, personal rights vary from person to person and differs from culture to culture. And we have individual assertive rights too. The right to say no without feeling guilty. In every relationship,in every society people agree ...

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

This man is fortunate to be in the NDC. He would have been besmeared with acid by now if he were to be in the NPP.

• Essum 8 years ago

Great Amidu you head Nana's anti corruption unit as will not spare any corrupt element in the government or outside. More grease to your elbow. The insults from ndc will not deter you to do what is good for the down trodden.

• Ebo 8 years ago

Oh.. Mr Amidu ..What were you waiting for all this while?? Because you are intimated by his present you want to speak lies about his past.. What u are saying may have been true at that time but they are not necessary to us an ...

• El Papi 8 years ago

This nigga always seeking attention. He may form his own political party soon

• Yaw Agyapong. 8 years ago

What do you Koraa. Why, who cares what you did or what. That was your job that you were paid to do so stop screaming. The most honest Ghananaians didn't serve in the first two Rawlings regimes , because they illegal regimes, ...

• Kplorla 8 years ago

Uncle Martin, I desire to follow your footsteps!!

• pablo 8 years ago

How can a deputy minister sell graphic corporation at the time. Some of us are discerning enough.

• NAABA 8 years ago

Well done, Amidu. Mahama's avarice must be exposed.
    There are rumours that he and his brothers are using Brazilian-front companies to buy a lot of state-owned assets.
    1. The Castle, Osu
    2.Aburi Gradens
    3. Boti Falls
    4. ...

• Yaw Agyapong. 8 years ago

You were paid for the job you signed on to do so stop telling us what you did or didn't do. We are tired of your holier than Thau attitude. After all you are another lawyer.

• Isaac 8 years ago

We now understood this idiot call Midu or mad man jealousy go kill you NDC have big men before Mills became president jealousy Amidu jealousy a mad man na jealousy go kill you oooo na fool.

• NALERIGU 8 years ago

Even before John Dramani Mahama became President, he was known to be incompetent and had no clue as to what was going on and only concerned with what he could benefit from the illegal sale and looting of national assets. From ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Any comments.....?.

• The truth 8 years ago

MAHAMA has nothing to campaign on coming 2016. He has teamed up with some stomach hungry guys in de NPP to cause confusion in the party so that Ghanaians Will see the party isn't ready for power.
    pls Ghanaians don't believe ...

• emml 8 years ago

"HE WAS FORTUNATE TO FOLLOW YOUR FOOT STEPS TO COMMONWEALTH HALL". THIS IS SHEER ARROGANCE. YOUR FOOT STEPS?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL is riding this Amidu ??????
    YOU'll die of Heart Attack oooooo,Martin Amidu !!Take some of your INFO into the Grave ! I had thought Min. or a certain Level of civil servants are OBLIGED to keep their mouths SHUT f ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Very silly and petty for the NDC to come up with this guy envying this useless and incompetent clever thief of a president.Why would he in the first place.Mahamma is just a bloody waste of time and every well meaning Ghanaian ...

• Faith 8 years ago

Another confused man working for NPP.

This guy is not genuine at all.

Ghanaians should avoid him because he is CRAZY

He is all over the place causing chaos in the country.

Foolish idiot.

• NATIONAL SECURITY 8 years ago

Am currently wking with MAHAMA and some of us are not happy abt how MAHAMA is jux sharing huge sums of MONEY to some people in de NDC to throw DUST IN THE EYES OF GHANAIANS.
    All those defending the NDC have been paid to tell ...

• ktz 8 years ago

The New Free Press is extremely concerned that despite calls for Our President to be wary of the antics of his family members, nothing seemed to have changed in the attitude of his family members to state properties .

Mrs ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This man gradually becoming useless in society. In fact it so mesreable and painful for such a high caliber man to become neusance to society. God help this man to recapture his manity

• bestprint 8 years ago

martin amidu or whatever ur name is , u are a talkative paa , u are a fool tooo

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE MUST VOTE 100 PERCENT FOR NANA ADDO TO SEND MAHAMA AND HIS HOLOCAUST, DISASTER TEAM IN TO THE SEA FOR EVER, MAY WE NEVER GET THE LIKES OF MAHAMA IN GHANA POLITICS AGAIN, SAY BIG AMEN, FROM CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHAN ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

Grow up Ghanains! Amidu is doing his best NDP vice-presidential candidate. She &He incoperated ex NDC ltd

• gambo 8 years ago

amen, Martin

• olu 8 years ago

Mr Amidu, there is a saying in my Dagomba language that loosely translates "he who dances beyond his fair share of time in a (dancing competition) looses the applause from the audience. i think this is shear jealousy. why do ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Please enough of your hatred. Why are you so so so bitter ?

• The Crusader 8 years ago

Sir, YOU TALK TOO MUCH.... WHAT ARE YOU UP TO? WHAT ARE YOU. LOOKING FOR?.... The little respect you had left....IS GOING AWAY WITH YOUR RECENT OUTBUSTS .....SHUT UP a little bit... And save your honour....

• Kwesi 8 years ago

This Martin Amidu is getting out of the ordinary. I think he needs examination at the institution next to the Holy Spirit Cathedral. In Ghana, can a deputy minister just get up and sell government property? He has written so ...

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

NOW HE IS THE P OF GH N U ARE NOT,KK I UNDER U FATHER BUT.........

• Amanaman 8 years ago

When President Kuffour needed some small money to pay salaries of public workers because he could not generate any money from taxes, HE SOLD THE FLAGSHIP OF GHANA. Between Graphic which has a single asset at South industrial ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

Amidu is getting mental inbalace

• Philemon 8 years ago

Ghananews agencies stop this childish news and update ghanaians on current happenings

• Jonny 8 years ago

Jealousy at the highest level. Because he could not become the vice and then to suceed as the president

• ban ki moon 8 years ago

bitterness will kill you and konadu

• john 8 years ago

MAY GOD help you to always say the truth AMEN.

• john 8 years ago

• Christopher A. Dassah 8 years ago

mr. Martin, bravo. But, what surprises me is, 'why you didn't say this at that time!what made you will be more of an angel if as you reveals it. If i may say, will you be anything better than a traitor? Oris that act of his b ...

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Men like you are few.

• kwadam felix of conference center acc 8 years ago

this is great man we should tap his vast experiences before we are compelled to celebrate him post humuously.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I think this man is jealous he never becamr vice president when he was a vice candidate. How can a deputy minister sell graphic communications . Even a minister cant do that

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Ananse story, how can a deputy minister plan a sale of daily graphic ? This is a bull storyline only good for the dustbins.

• Queen Ojuola 8 years ago

Amidu u are bragging too much,let's have our peace,when u were with them u never said these things but mow they have neglected u n u are saying these things.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS MAN CONTINUES TO LOOSE HIS CREDIBILTY IN THE NORTH AND GHANA AS A WHOLE.

EVEN IF, HE ADVISED MAHAMA NOT tO SELL THE DAILY GRAPHIC CORPORATION,DOES IT ALL MAKE ANY DIFFFERENCE IN THE COUNTRY.

AMIDU AS AN EDUCATED LA ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Hmmm!

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

He nearly sold Graphic Communications and so what. Needless attention seeker.This Man has nothing important to do.Waste of public space.Time is of the essence.

• Opoku 8 years ago

...Amidu sounds and acts like a good citizen but its now bordering on jealousy of his northern brothers, especially Anas

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU EEEEEEEE,WRITE A BOOK OOOOOO AND STOP THIS LONG AND WINDING COMPLAINTS ABOUT YOUR SOURNESS.IF YOU ARE SORRY FOR WHO YOU ARE,FINE.WE HAVE HEARD ENOUGH...GO TO COURT.SPOILSPORT JACKASS.THIS YOUR STORY.WE'D LIKE TO ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

We want more Mahama is a thief

• Buju B 8 years ago

I used to like this man but now ? He talk too much why?.You started politics before H.E JDM,why now jealous him?you 'v never say anything good about him.Don't forget He's under the feathers God (only Jah ).

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Waaa look...hw can a deputy minister hu's not on cabinet hv de power n authority 2 sell a state asset? If dis is not sheer enviness n gross hatred den what is it? Only gullible n empty headed pple will believe dis. N morever, ...

• abankus 8 years ago

Pls sir to what extent do u want to denigrate a party dat brought u 2 limelight.no matter d level of hatred for d n man u will nvr succeed. U'll FAIL!!!

• Osei-Yaw Agyeman 8 years ago

Mr. Martin Amidu said he wanted to go after the EO group and he refused to indemnify them . If he , Martin Amidu claims to be the citizen vigilante that he claims to be and that his principles cannot be varied with time nor p ...

• Ato kelvin 8 years ago

Martin Amidu is misleading some gullible citizens. The decision to privatise a state owned enterprise is the executive's with parliamentary approval if the purchaser is a foreign entity. It is not possible or the least, pro ...

• max 8 years ago

Amidu, u are an academic giant but commonsensically weak. Maybe u are suffering from andropause. There is bittetness in you.

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

I am very surprise of Mr. Martin Amidu's dead allegation because how can a deputy minister sell a state property? Mr.Martin Alamisi Amidu never become a cabinet minister but a deputy to Dr.Obed Asamoah and even John Mahama be ...

• Boateng,South Africa 8 years ago

Confused person,U telling the world what happened years ago will solve or do no harm to the NDC,u wasting time bra.The only time we would have given u an ear maybe when u said it at that spot.No one is ready to listen to dead ...

• Albert,SA 8 years ago

He only needs some medical attention,I would be ashame if this idiot was a member of my family,he can't even see it when the neccesity of what he is saying is not there.Which idiot posted this rubish and even made it a headli ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Wowooooooo!!! What a man,the reason why he's been treated like garbage is because if they don't shut him down and this man gets a platform he will reveal things.

• Osei Gyemfi 8 years ago

I am really sorry for you Amidu. you would have been better of not writing this article. At this your level of appreciation of governance, can you imagine a "deputy minister" selling a state asset? and his boss, the Minister ...

• Dada 8 years ago

Amidu, envy and jealousy has taken a better part of you. Are you not ashame of yourself? Enough of all this nonsense. Very very cheap popularity.

• Garuba 8 years ago

If Amidu is not envy and jealous of Mahama and the NDC government why his focus is only Mahama and NDC. What about exposing other wrongs in society. Or he don't see any wrong anywhere else. He even have problem with exposing ...

• C/C 8 years ago

maybe he should comment on this evil plot and actions led by rawlings

• C/C 8 years ago

Mr. Amidu can you ad to my uncles' first hand story about the abduction/hanging at the arakan barracks of AKAN TRADERS??? This MAHAMA AND RAWLINGS must be made to face judgement

• Huseini Baba 8 years ago

Very inteligent man,wish i could get ur contact m ba Amidu

• Alfred A 8 years ago

Foolish rulers, by their weakness, self-indulgence and sloth, bring decay upon the state: nobleness and temperance insure prosperity: yet the subject must not rebel in word or thought against his king.