You are here: HomeNews2015 12 01Article 397596

Mahama gov’t too corrupt - Konadu

Read Comments Comments (107)

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Where is Bature ? He need to stop attacking Nana Addo without a fact and advice Mahama to stop stealing ghanaians Money.

• why 8 years ago

woman, corruption was sore in your ndc governmtent before your husband left. your kids lived one of the best lives at the suffering of Ghanaians. they were schooled abroad. They have never touched dirt in their lives. whiles ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

NDC IS EVIL AND WICKED PARTY EVER FULL OF GREEDY AND SELFISH PEOPLE.

• Adanko Digs To Find Out 8 years ago

IF YOUR HUSBAND'S ADMNISTRATION WAS INDEED THE MURDEROUS AND MOST INTIMIDATING GOVT. IN THE HISTORY OF THE COUNTRY.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to we ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

Vindictive, greedy, opportunistic, attention-seeking, most corrupt, over-ambitious, possessive, bitchy, arrogant, etc.
    These are very apt adjectives to describe this evil woman. No doubt, the Kufour government hounded, hunte ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• toga 8 years ago

this is real witchcraft

• Kaily 8 years ago

Dawn right she is all the above,shut up your whole family wanted to be president can you believe this oh poor Ghanaians.

• Uhuru 8 years ago

He who is corrupt see the corrupt. Tax Inspector was moved from his distrct to another district for simply assessing the lady in her haydays as the first lady of the land.

• Bossman Kodzo 8 years ago

Thanks

• sister 8 years ago

konadu, now you know there are people in the volta region? what did you and rawlings do to help the region, i wonder why some people even tolerate you in the vr, may be stomach politics. Where were you when your daughter ha ...

• LANTEYE 8 years ago

Shut up and go to your room. What at all do you people want? What has NDC done for Central, Ashanti, Western and Eastern? Yet they go there to campaign. Kufuor admittedly did better for Volta but you were ungrateful to him. J ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

The legacy of Atta Mills to John Mahama are: highly incompetnce, Creat loot & share, mismanagement, corruption, dumdumsor, collapsed economy, paying: gh media, individuals & organizations to cover his incompetence. What else ...

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

Hahaha this witch and thief want to call others corrupt people?

• Gbenagbe.Tema 8 years ago

Look here woman,we accord you the respect just because of your husband.yes today you turning the house you built yourself and doing it for npp.we know all.we the people of v/r will never vote for npp but will rather die with ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

When will this your awkward behaviour changed Mr Efo? It's time to cultivate maturity and move from that ewe syndrome. The fact that you're called Gbenagbe doesn't meam you must vote stupidly!

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

And the husband is always supporting her.

What a SHAME, the husband has no control over her, what a DISGRACE !!!!

• Srebene Addo -Takyi 8 years ago

A CHILD THAT GOES ROUND INSULTING THE MOTHER WILL MEET A MADMAN ONE DAY?THIS WOMAN WILL GO TO NPP JAIL.BY KIND COURTSEY OF MILLS! SHE ESCAPED NSAWAM?
    LOOK AT WHAT SHE DID TO HER BIOLOGICAL SISTER,WHAT CANT SHE DO. MAHAMA IF ...

• Dada 8 years ago

This greedy old lady is now more confused than ever before.
    She thinks she can still travel with motorcades in front and back?
    "Ewaaaeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!"

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Woaa look at the face of devil. The Jezebel of a woman.

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Rawlings is too smart to marry this woman.Infact we are suffering from ndc and we need to face the fact. We have been supporting ndc since 1992 and we deserve better. Ndc and Mahama cannot take the people of the great volta f ...

• $kk 8 years ago

I'm half fante half ewe so where shd I stand with this your tribal comment??? Idiot!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Anybody who can read and write should not think of a tribe when selecting a leader,we should all ignore the fools who are saying they should replace the Veep with a Fanti,Ewe or Ga,there is nothing automatic that so long as y ...

• Addo 8 years ago

You are fake. Period

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

At times I really cry for my country Ghana, one nation one people, do we have to look for wise men and women to transform the lives of poor Ghanaians or do we choose idiots and criminals because they are from my tribe? Ghana ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Madam they re not just corrupt but they are evil as well useles government ever

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Give the Ansawam canary back,you are greedy bustard konadu.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Mahama cannot take the people of the great volta for granted. No Adjaho, no vote.We will vote for Konadu Agyemang Rawlings rather. Period. Avuuuu.....

• Gen mosquito 8 years ago

The words of a witch has no value

• OPEN SESAME 8 years ago

What crime is worst than a woman conspiring to murder a nursing mother? The cries of the Justice Mrs Koranteng Addo has reached the heavens and Mrs Konadu Rawlings will forever suffer the curse from the rpole she played in th ...

• joe 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings is seeing the ghost of Justice Koranteng Addo in her sleep. The wickedness of a woman towards another. God is not asleep. She will definitely suffer for that heinous crime, no matter how long it takes. A thousan ...

• Addo 8 years ago

You are not Ewes at all.

• CK 8 years ago

konadu that ur stinking vagina is itching u again right?.Go and treat urself and stop making noise.You will neva come close to the presidency again.u greedy monkey

• Mustafa Dadzie 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings please give us some respite. We were witnesses to the malversations and egocentricity that occurred during your leadership of the 31st Dec. Women Movement. Please let sleeping dogs lie!

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Is it possible to be recklessly corrupt and incompetent? I didn't think so but the indomitable John Dramani Mahama, Jacob Zuma and Goodluck Jonathan in a league of their own as pace setters. They have defied the laws of decen ...

• KAS 8 years ago

Konadu needs attention, Nsawam cannery Factory to bought illegally. Who is corrupt. You are doing the bidding for Nana but you will not succeed.

• Fairness 8 years ago

This senile, post-menopausal lady should give us a break!

• NII KORLE-GONNO 8 years ago

Who don't know you, Konadu. You are not getting the chance to loot again so you are envious of Mahamah.........SHAME UNTO YOU NANA KONADU!

• John 8 years ago

Konadu your evil plan to destroy NDC will not work. John Mahama will Win One Touch Come 2016. The something you did to late Mill and now Mahama what do you want?

• LANTEYE 8 years ago

Weren't you people defending her left and right, calling Kufuor names because the system caught up with her? You people thought you were doing Kufuor harm. The trouble you brewed then, you are drinking today.

• Life 8 years ago

So they are no longer cooking for you so you now notice the taste

• Kweku Duah 8 years ago

Firstly talk of the looter talking about corruption when your family sold all government companies of which you now directors and owners. For once nana konadu shut up.
    Farmers Day declared holiday

It has been only thre ...

• k. Germany 8 years ago

i am graduary craving hatread for this woman i cherished for many years.But what she is doing now makes her a laugthing stock. Papa JJ cant you call her to oder? Bitterness has taken over her wisdom
    SAD!!!!!

• Jew 8 years ago

Everybody is talking about corruption and poiting at our perceived enemies. We all forget that we are part of the problem. The truth is most of those complaining are doing so because they can't get close enough to the money a ...

• Tingkrugu. 8 years ago

Will this woman find somewhere to hide. And stop spoiling the future of her children. 19years 1st lady what again. There are better Ghanaians than u.

• azey 8 years ago

and you want your daughter to go to parliament on the ticket of that corruption? god save you

• Victor 8 years ago

Oh yes, Konadu's Vagina, smells too much. You have no morals to talk about corruption in this country. You are nobody you ugly dirty greedy bitch. How much did you pay for the Nsawam food cannery? We are aware how you divert ...

• Chas 8 years ago

Yes, Nana you are right. Thank you.

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Wonders will never end. Nana Konadu talking like this? Lord have mercy on her. How does she define corruption? She is the epitome of corruption. How did she acquire the Nsawam Cannery? How did she come by the Cocoa Processing ...

• sammy 8 years ago

tell mahama to go back to boli his home town and do farming.

• skylock 8 years ago

MAHAMA LEARNT FROM YOUR CORRUPT MURDEROUS HUSBAND. AT LEAST, MAHAMA IS NOT KILLING ANYONE. KONADU IS HOLDING ON TO THE LOOT FO PNDC AND HAS THE NERVE TO ACCUSE OTHERS OF CORRUPTION. YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND EXTORTED $5,000,000. F ...

• BEN 8 years ago

STUPID OLD WITCH

• Awudu 8 years ago

woman wey you de talk like this no gut for mankind.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Clean people ought to say more so that others can listen and learn from them, but not you who is so bittered simply because the NDC did not elect you to replace Atta Mills at the congress.

In the first place what qualities ...

When Konadu Agyemang call Ewhes thieves is that not corruption of her mind. Konadu must know that a person who had no horn does not lost one, so she should not try to remove the horn on the head of others when they do not gro ...

• Kaily 8 years ago

Monday why are so bitter,jealous and envious every word that come out from your mouth is bitter and stings.Do you read the negative things people say about you anytime you make a statement.Stop and think and consider all thes ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Konadu must learn from Hilary Clinton, soon to be American President. Greedy and petty jealousy will not lead you anywhere. Campaigning for Akuffo Addo made me sick for you. Nana Addo who habour great enmity against you and ...

• ZIGI 8 years ago

MAHAMA GOVERNMENT TOO CORRUPT - KONADU

• watara mamuda 8 years ago

Just common signature you couldn't sign....I don't blame her..... is Democracy that make her open her loudy mouth to insult prez.... tweeeaaa...... there are many ways to kill a cat. ...

• FIFII 8 years ago

MADAM YOU HAVE MORAL JUSTIFICATION TO LABEL ANYBODY AS BEING CORRUPT.YOU ALWAYS SUBMIT YOURSELF TO PUBLIC RIDICULE IF YOU MAKE SUCH UTTERANCES. YOU JUST HAVE TO THANK YOUR STARS THAT PRESIDENT K4 PARDONED U. WHY WERE YOU IN C ...

• FIFII 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NO MORAL JUSTIFICATION TO LABEL ANYBODY 'CORRUPT'....

• k4 8 years ago

Kunado get Ghc 1m from Nana's personal property(npp) to make such a useless comments . So it's not something she is going to stop saying anytime soon until the contract has been suspended.

• OWNER 8 years ago

Why won't you stop hammering our president?

Look, if i were you, i will go back to school and learn how to speak GOOD ENGLISH. Shame on you!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This woman is evil so she wants to tell us that Zenator joins NDC because of corruption?

• aziz 8 years ago

TRUE TALK. MAHAMA IS A THIEF...JULOR

• Ayatola 8 years ago

Sister Konadu who told you that because you are not a good cook you cannot comment on a bad food and you charcoal stop calling the pot black.
    A word to the wise ....... stop exposing yourself to ridicule.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

KILL AND TAKE,GOLD FROM OBUASI TO ACCRA

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and incompetent then Ghana is in real trouble.

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Stop disgracing yourself, Mrs Rawlings, this wouldn't make you popular but rather, it degrades your image.

• Mark Osei-Boateng 8 years ago

Konadu and her husband Rawlings who became millionares overnight by stealing from the Government have been earmarked for Firing squad.Time will tell.

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

God will punish anyone who says Madame konadu is not telling the truth

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Hatred will Kill you. You can join NPP and it will not bother any NDC or Ghanaians. Your daughter is more respected in this current depensation than your long stay in Government as first lady. Learn to keep your stinky mouth ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

They are evil , irresponsible and criminals

• ???????????? 8 years ago

SPEAK FOR YOURSELF UGLY ONE.

• AZIZ yembone 8 years ago

what a disgrace 'president is not about jolous

• AZIZ yembone 8 years ago

disgrace on u

• Kojo 8 years ago

Hear who is talking. The kettle calling the pot black. This woman clearly has no shame. She has messed up everything that has crossed her part including her own daughter Zenator. The devil in her made her to push this ver ...

• kofi kojo 8 years ago

Now can say all lies in the name of power but don't forget no one fight against the almighty God and have it easy

• kofi kojo 8 years ago

a big lie

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

SHE SINCERELY TORCHES MY HEART FOR HER TRUE LOVE FOR GHANA. I WISH YOUR PARTY - NDP GREAT SUCCESS IN 2016.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

They are bleeding of your husband, your husband is the founder of nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom to loot and share the nation wealth, ndc fools party is destroying Ghana because of yo ...

• mensa 8 years ago

"NO COMMENT".........

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THE ONLY WAY TO CLEAN GHANA POLITICS IS TO VOTE MAHAMA OUT
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL ==

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Nana Konadu.You are the best.A woman of substance.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Woman you are not corrupt yes we know that can you tell us what happen before Kufuor send to court Engle you are not corrupt yet you children school in abroad or thief

• Kanguur Joshua S. 8 years ago

When you were NDC vice chair person, no corruption in NDC. Now that you left to form your own party as NDP after losing the NDC presidential primaries to Prof. Mills , NDC is now corrupt . Oh God help us.

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

It's so, so funny to hear a founder and architect of a dubious and cheaters club (the NDC party) complain about her other cronies! Is it because they no longer share the booties with Rawlings? How did they manage to own thei ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

"When incompetence is there it is incompetence, it is there".
    Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, Founding member of the NDC party, Founder of the NDP party, Former First lady, President of 31st December Women's movement.

• Ogyem 8 years ago

So does it mean that all the house cleaning exercise that was done by her husband didn't achieve anything. They owe all Ghanaians big apology.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

She is up to good, selfish, illiterate, jealous, wicked , ignorant,NO GOOD MOTHER , NO GOOD WIFE
    AND she wants to be PRESIDENT OF GHANA ????

THIEF WOMAN just like he husband.

• nicholas 8 years ago

foolish and corrupt president ever seen in this fourth republic.konadu will always speaks the truth to the good people of ghana

• AMA 8 years ago

Look who is talking Mrs Rawlings pointing finger at other MP'S that they are corrupt. Mean while she and her husband are both in the corrupt syndicate.

SHAME ONTO ALL N D C

2016 WILL BE FOR NANA AKUFU ADDO

NPP ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Don't just rain accusations of corruption, incompetence & flirtation, we expect the former First Lady to point to specific instances of Mahama's wrongdoing.

• Scorpion 8 years ago

Is kunadu in her sinces?

• togbe uk ding dong bell 8 years ago

Mmmm! say it again. Konado is refuing to let go her former position as first lady.Ufortunately her time has passed. She should making noise and let other take their chances, we are all Ghanaians and we no our rights so dont s ...

• Bobby 8 years ago

i think Mahama should answer heror she is right

• Bossman Kodzo 8 years ago

Just be careful woman, you may meet your MATCH

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

No but Jon Maaaaaaama is a thief. We all know that and he surrounds himself with gangs of thieves including Betty Mould Iddrisu, Koku Anyidoshoa, Fiifi Kwata, Benjamin Kumbuor, Asiedu Sekankan Nkasei, Alfred Agbwesi Woyome, T ...

• Sunday 8 years ago

I will support a party that does not discriminate the other tribes in NDC we don't discriminate long jdm# NDC

• COSBY 8 years ago

Madam, how does corruption look like? I hope it doesn't look like Nsawan Food Canary. Save our ears and learn that your time is over and you are no longer relevant in political circles, you lost your credibility long ago. Goo ...

• Man 8 years ago

Cosby I like what you said and of course asked her again

• Man 8 years ago

Konadu you really don't know what you are saying I don't even think if you know about polities well you better find something to do and leave the polities matter

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Nana, as you speak to these facts about this ballot staffed, corrupt president, kindly tell your husband to expose them. It appears that anytime they give him some cola, then he starts singing praises on them. It is a sign ...

• FREENAN ALPHA 8 years ago

nana konadu was not prez.mind u rawlings had ministers and special advisers.let her alone mahama is corrupt and anything corrupt is corrupt and corrupt shall it be forever.

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

NANA KONADU, WHEN IGNOBLE AND WANTOM CORRUPTION AND CORRUPT LEADERSHIP IS ABLE TO HAND OVER A PIONEERING SUCCESSFUL STATE ENTERPRISE TO YOU ON SILVER PLATTER, FOR A TOKEN GHANAIAN CEDI, PLEASE SPARE US THE HUMILIATION AND PAI ...