You are here: HomeNews2015 12 01Article 397590

I will scout Ghanaian players in Africa - Grant

Read Comments Comments (11)

• salinsa 8 years ago

look just head hunt augustine okrah, yaw frimpong. all the other players mentioned in this article are not cut out to be in the blackstars.

also others already in the blackstars such as edwin gyima, solomon asante should b ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

I believe if you think Wakaso and Afful should be cut you are trying to change for the sake of change. Those two have been critical for this team. Unless someone is absolutely dominant there is no need to replace.

• JOE 8 years ago

JUST TAKING ADVANTAGE TO TRAVEL THRUOGH AFRICA AT THE COST OF THE NATION.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Scout players in local lg and stop talking foolishness. If half the premier lg players became isreali citizens and we're playing in the isreali lg. Wouldn't you pick them to join the isreali national team? Ghanaians paa I don ...

• No Nonsense 8 years ago

We thought you have undergone treatment to heal your mental illness. But it appears you are still mentally sick and need to go back to the asylum. What's wrong in him scouting for players in Africa? And what has his racial ba ...

• blackbarnes@yahoo.com 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

One place Grant cannot ignore is the Sudan. There is an Augustine Okra who can repace Atsu and Abeiku Ainuson to replace any right back defender.

• Ken 8 years ago

Drop the bench warmer Edwin Gyimah in South Africa. What is the criteria for selecting him.

• Bangarlee sylla 8 years ago

I've been paying attention to what the coach has being saying for some time now , and I believe most often than not, the media and the general Ghanaian soccer fans have treated the man's efforts unfairly.But, I also do believ ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

Non of those players including the dwarf Solomon Asante u keep calling are good enough. Do not ever think about drinking them here

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Stars cannot score goals get all offensive players in camp to try them... Patrick Twumasi Boakye yiadom Augustine Okra