You are here: HomeNews2015 12 01Article 397581

Nana Addo's leadership has brought nightmares to NPP - Bature

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Sly 8 years ago

You need cleansing from the scent. Are you not happy about the developments in NPP? Wait until November 7th 2016 and you will know what Ghanaians will tell you and your dead-goat incompetent president

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Shut up. THE NPP IS ALSO CORRUPT. ALL THE NPP ARE WAITING TO STEAL IN TURNS

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to we ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

This guy is too stupid to think that Ghanaians believe in his lies.
    We want to hear something about Tsatsu's $1mil saga.
    we don't listen to a belly journalist like you stupid Bature.
    Bature is giving Northerners bad reput ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Could you remember when Bature said that Mahama wasn't ready for leading Ghana and Mahama denied it? That is the only truth I ever heard from Bature about Mahama and his NDC tricksters. Everybody in Ghana now knows that Maha ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Could you remember when Bature said that Mahama wasn't ready for leading Ghana and he denied it? That is the only truth I ever heard from Bature about Mahama and his NDC tricksters. Everybody in Ghana now knows that Mahama d ...

• ABDUL-WADUD 8 years ago

Meaning you agree to the fact that ndc is corrupt

• Stephanie m ikum 8 years ago

Npp 're more criminals.they 're full of debt and doing everything possible to come and pay. Kweaaaaaaa you think we didn't know. JM 2016 for sure.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This kotokoli guy again. Fucking dickhead

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

He actually needs to be fully disinfected by fumigation. If a muslim descends into garbage bins like this, one is free to describe him the way he deserves. Sly, woayaade abraw.

• Sam 8 years ago

It is rather your mother,s smelling vagina that needs urgent fumigations to protect the environment. Silly asshole. Dirty rest shit eate

• Djataba 8 years ago

Foolish man with a smelling mouth

• mokomoko 8 years ago

Sam kindly advise your zongo uncle Bature,to start BATHING everyday.

• Johnny 8 years ago

I'm told Late Atta Mills used to reward him with a lot of cash for insulting the opposition and deceiving Ghanaians.Mahama stopped those payments & Bature got angry,I believe JDM has resumed giving him monies to insult.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

If we had taken Osafo Maafo's message very seriously all these "pepeni born ayigbes" nonesense would have stoped. How long shall we seat aside to allow these parasites to take us for a ride?

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

Why can't folks like you take the hard truth but resort to such despicable personal and tribal insults against the Author?

Your moniker describes you as a "No Nonsense Taker". That, in fact, really describes the very most ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

In 2007, Kufuour NPP to avoid choosing someone who is always the source of tension, confusion, quarrels and wherever he goes trouble flows etc to succeed him. And that they should particularly never consider one who is divisi ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians this stupid man has noticed that NDC and JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA will go to. Opposition at all cost in 2016 and so he is shaking. Was it not this stupid man who said that if NDC changes the voter's register th ...

Shut up Bature

Shut up. It is the fault of ALL DIE BE DIE. ALL DIE BE DIE IS VERY VERY VINDICTIVE PERSON. HE IS LIKE HIS UNCLE PAA WILLIE. HE WANTS TO DIVIDE THE NPP BEFORE HE RETIRES. ASHANTIS HAVE VOTED ENMASS FOR AKUFFO ADDO ALL THE TIME ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Telling someone who is wiser than you to shut up? No wonder ndc is constitute of criminals bunch of idiots tag as educated illiterates, you are not expose yet village mind

• George Bronx 8 years ago

Bature what's your problem just leave Nana alone ok. NPP don't need your fucking advice just do your dirty work for NDC. Kwasiato

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

You've said it all.They are the architects of their own downfall.

• rauf -Bimbila 8 years ago

you have no morral justification creticise our leader when actual know where you are coming from.you actual need spiritual cleancing.

• Nun 8 years ago

I am still waiting for the time when the NPP will come out to accept responsibility for what's going on in the party. The fact that you are not doing this and most importantly, the fact that you not giving any real alternativ ...

Do your ndc listen to ideas? How many advise wise Dr Bawumia haven't given to ndc fools government, Do you know yen tie OBIAA useless Mahama? Where is the better Ghana agenda? You rigged elections and you want wise men and wo ...

• Kwobia (Toronto) 8 years ago

The NPP after Kuffour has been disinclined to prosperity.There is a path to prosperity but Akufo Addo is clueless as to where that path is.His praise singers have blindsided him.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You said NPP is collapsed that is good for your criminal party NDC. Won't you like that? Now, Ghana has one party system to rule and that is NDC incompetence who do not know how to manage the economy yet they want to rule at ...

• adam 8 years ago

And what has happened to Ghana after kuffour s npp. Do u think Mahama has any clue? He only became prez b cos he was perceived to be a fine gentleman. The least said abt his face now the better. He was also perceived not to b ...

• worried man 8 years ago

If you have any thing else to say than pls talk about the hardship the people of Nation are facing and the incompetency of the President.Mr Bature give us a break nobody want to hear this propagand any more

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Look at these dirty rats. Look at yourselves, I mean the Ayigbes and Ntafo. Do you have any sensible person among yourselves? Inferiority complex people

• andy 8 years ago

A senseless pepeni

• Agyeman Kwame USA 8 years ago

These are some of the comments l dont want to hear. Pepeni, ayigbe ni etc are useless remarks. When there is an issue people should say it as it. The question is will NPP accept Bawumiah as thier future Presidential Candidate ...

The answer is yes because all educated people with wisdom in both northern and Volta region are all npp members and founders ,npp party cut across tribals and regions so get the fuck off with your ndc tribal politics, your n ...

• tk 8 years ago

the last I checked Bawumia is still pepeni

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Another useless pathology liar.
    Ghanaians are still waiting for your lies on Gaizelle when you lied about president Kuffuor. Criminal and incompetent bature and your smelly rented press can go to hell.
    NPP have and shall ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Why NPP hate the truth? Continue leaving in denial until thy kingdom com. Smh

• Lawyer Opana 8 years ago

Everybody fear Nana Addo. Some NPP memhers and NDC. Nana Addo is no nonsense man. He is more or less Rawlings incarnate in civilized politics. He will clean every mess in the system wheather from NPP or NDC, hence people maki ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Did you say he is Rawlings incarnate?, damn it!! we don't need him then. No wonder he crushing all those who disagree with him. Thanks for telling us the truth. And he will cleaned all the mess in the system?, I wonder who pr ...

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

NONSENSE,DO YOU EVEN HAVE A VOTE TO TELL US THAT WE DON'T NEED HIM.IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR HIM.FOR HIM TO ARREST AND GAOL YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS FOR LIFE FOR DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY WITH THEIR LOOTINGS.TH ...

• Same person 8 years ago

Pls we can't compare Rawlings to Akufo Addo. He is a monster. Rawlings was for the national unity and cohession. Akuffo Addo is for National Partitioning and Ploting. I keep saying if Alan Kyeremanteng comes today I will vote ...

Boss thank you.

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

If Bature his nothing good to say, he should go advice Mahama to stop stealing poor Ghanaians tax payers money

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Can people not say their views without using abusive words.Please!Lets respect our elders.Happy New Month!

Sister, hmm you are right but we Ghanaians have now lost patience oo! Ghana was peaceful but now no psychological peace.

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

Ooh Bature stop collecting bribe from Mahama and say the truth

• Ken the son of Man 8 years ago

Look at this idiot talking

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

This bature man is a big fool.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Another stupid NDC journalist

• syya 8 years ago

u mean Ntafo has no sensible person? no wonder. Where from DAT your so called economist? Bawumia. is he an Asante.idiot.

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Bature and Aponkye listen,ur so called Asiedu Nketiah the palmwine tapper and incompetent Mahama if not politics,how dare u these peoples always talk trash against them b'cos of ur stomach.foooooooooooooools.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Bature x de most 3va stupid, hopeless n useless guy i hav seen on dis earth. instead of him 2 advice his incompetent govt abt de mess in de country, he x always on Nana Addo's neck. Ghanaians aa now dealing wit poverty, ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Bature you are stupid fool and how much were you paid to say stupid things

• Kiki 8 years ago

Another senseless writing gone. Neeeeext...

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Talk about things that can bring development to the county. Ofui papa! !!!

• Asare 8 years ago

Alhaji should give us a break. Whether Kuffour or not, nana will win 2016 elections. Its our turn now and no one can stop us.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

NPP under akuffo addo, don't like the truth. All they want is lies and propaganda

• Vidal 8 years ago

I dnt know y our leaders cant tells us we d youth d truth.now no light,poor economy,bad health and tooo hardship in d country,yet we dnt say d true.God will nevr evr forgive dis our africa leaders.vote wisely.

• NANA 8 years ago

What has done Nana Addo done to you. Please mind your business

• Eric K.B Asante Ghana .Takoradi 8 years ago

see who is talking,its a pity that today in Ghana because of democracy people with little sustenance or questionable characters flood the airwaves with all kinds of rubbish K.B Tema

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Useless Bature who smells like a dead goat can see what is happening in NPP but cannot see the incompetency of Mahama who is looting the country with his families and friends. Ghana can never develops as long as we have the l ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Alhahi Bature is mentally sick. What do you need from Nana Addo at all? Can't you shut your stinking mouth and concentrate on your incompetent Mahama administration?

• Amoako(SA) 8 years ago

Mr Bature ,live our part for us ooooo. Wh?ken Agyaopong will get u?

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Smelly togolese idiot wth kusi kur, clear off wth yr pay masters.

• Y.B. 8 years ago

Look at somebodys ugly face . Kaiii.!!

• Agyemang 8 years ago

The NPP can never win a free and fair election in Ghana,they are a tribal and sectional political party

• yao johnson 8 years ago

I WOULD ALWAYS SAY IT. NANA HAS SOME BAD INTENTION HIDDEN FROM OTHERS. GOD ALWAYS SEARCHES THE MIND AND THE HEART OF NANA. NANA IS NOT A GOD FEARING MAN TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HEAVEN AND EARTH HAS DISQUALIFIED NANA BEING ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

ever wondered who send this Bature to that Mukadanta Muslim school? His brain is completely dead like his pay master,is it NOT clear NDC's links &(CONNECTIONS)in the NPP Party is getting loose.They are JUST FRUSTRATED.

• the nation 8 years ago

Nana does't respect former president Kuffour meanwhile he is to give u his blessings for to take over from his legacy.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

In the same way that Mahama's presidency has brought economy collapse to the country called Ghana.

• me 8 years ago

This bafoon always talks sh-t

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Now it is Bature and NDC Kingpin who wants to advice Nana Akufo-Addo. I guess the heat is on in Mahama's nation.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

This Bature guy talks like an idiot! He can't seem to make any sense at all only to try and denigrate Nana Akufo-Addo. He talks like a mad man; someone who hasn't taken a shower for many months.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Evil Bature in camp with EVIL Mahama and his criminal crooks.Third most dangerous President after Nkrumah and Rawlings.

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Bature the big opportunist.
    A salt licker

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

The Chief Imam must strip off Bature's Alhaji title. He is a big disgrace to Muslims and the Islamic religion.
    Who has brought much more nightmare to Ghana than H.E. John Incompetent Mahama?

• Sarah 8 years ago

You are part of the problem, can't u keep your mouth shut for once instead of rubbing it in every now and then..? However, I think k4, should rather come clean and apologise to Nana. The rest of you should show circumspective ...

• koo nimo 8 years ago

Bature you are right our people are bounch of thiefs with pride.Pride without knowledge

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

At this there will be three "factions" in the NPP before 2016:
    1. Nana Addo Extremists
    2. Suspended Members and Executives
    3. Silenced and Indifferent Members and Executives
    All for the sake of a cult of the divine right ...

• nana 8 years ago

It's your ugly face that has brought nightmare in Ghana. The man you accusing belly speaks.you send people to flame him and they don't get successful then u accuse of bringing nightmares. I don't know why you guys afriad of h ...

• Prince Moro. Bawku 8 years ago

Lady man.
    You run away wit monies meant for de construction of a mosque in Bolga.
    Bring back our money Alhaji

• susuan 8 years ago

god has not create nana to be come a leader because nama does not respect who are in front of him pride will let you go down. he should respect former president kuffour and current president mahama. and the is not day nana w ...

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

Nana Addo's leadership has brought Acids Killings in NPP

• Prince Moro. Bawku 8 years ago

Lazy man.
    After running away wit monies meant for a construction of a mosque in Bolga, u think u can rain insults on a gentle man like Nana Addo.
    #bringbackourmoney

• susuan 8 years ago

leadership is a example for their followers to learn from them

• Tettey 8 years ago

it funny that NDC can't talk of their achievement but rather NPP. what is the crime rate in this nation? killings everywhere including the killing of prz mills. no employment for graduates wait till 2016 wai

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama's leadership has brought unprecedented hardship to Ghanaians. All the problems and confusion in the Npp is being caused by the CRIMINALS a ...

• ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

DONT MIND THE NDC BATURE,HE SO FOOLISH IF YOU SEE HIS FACE.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Nana Addo's mettle as a failed leader has been unvieled long before the watershed election. This is a manner who road on the wild tiger of incitemeny of mass discontent in a ruling party to assume its leadership - alleging th ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with Nana Addo. It's his detractors who are the problem. The THIEVES and CRIMINALS in politics don't want Nana becoming president and jail them. Nana is honest,credible and incorruptible politician ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This rotten man with his incompetent behaviour. U have not seen the hardship the dead goat inflicted on ghanaians. In fact, am disappointed in u.Is it not the dead goat u planted and paid afoko to disturb the npp? What do u e ...

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Well said Mr,Nana olu short man is a leader of the trouble team called N fuckin' PP.

That is the truth. The ungrateful Akuffo Addo to the Ashantis. Bloody short man, ALL DIE BE DIE, How many votes do you get in your Eastern Region? ALl Ashanti Region votes for you and you BASTARD Short man, resign. You are di ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH. 8 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY TO BE IN LONDON,GET TIME TO EDUCATE YOURSELF OVER THERE SO THAT SO YOU WILL OVERCOME WRITING BAD ENGLISH.WHAT IS THE MEANING OF YOU COMMENT?.KWASEATO LIKE YOU!.

• mawuvi 8 years ago

Eii so as for u npp any of your members who tries to speak up his or her mind is either sacked, suspended, bastardized as taking bribe from ndc or even crushed by the flag bearer? remember that your members are finishing oo, ...

• Kwame Ofosuhene 8 years ago

Bature, what actually has Nana done wrong to you ? Why all the time , Nana this , Nana that ? Are you really happy about the state of Ghana now ?
    No wonder , Africans are always looked down to , instead of talking about ...

• Nat 8 years ago

Politicians are the main Cause of poverty in Ghana, since they focus on power struggling at the expense of development mmmm Jehovah please we need Your intervention

Tell them for me oo

• dada 8 years ago

NPP YA MUTU

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

Is the alhaj newspaper for NDC,?please someone shud ansa me.because of money even saying de truth is difficult 4 people like bature.what has he said about the poor governance of mahama especially ben ephson n him.it surprises ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

THAT IS THE ABSOLUTE TRUTH
    I agree with you.

• Akuoko 8 years ago

Bature, Nana Addo led NPP in 2008 and 2012. Nothing like what is happening today was witnessed. So was he a bad leader then? Come on someone is doing this other than Nana Addo so stop saying it is him.

• dd 8 years ago

These kind of insults will gain you nothing. Remember the days of Victor Owusu and the comments of Dr. Busia. They will always hunt you. Until NPP learn to embrace everyone irrespective of tribe they will continue to trail in ...

• Niccolo Machiavelli. 8 years ago

No weapon fashioned against Nana and NPP shall prosper. You hypocritical dead goat journalist take delight in seeing the NPP in tatters but hey, our enemies are not God. Because journalists like you have sold your conscience ...

• KK- LEBANON 8 years ago

SO SORRY BUT THERE IS NOTHING IN WHAT IS PUT OUT THERE. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SAID. IF YOU KEEP REFERING TO THE THING, YOU HAVE SAID NOTHING.

THE CAPTION ITSELF IS A SORRY HEADLINE. HOW MANY TIMES HAS NANA ADDO LED T ...

• Moss London 8 years ago

Truth hurts. You've hit the nail right on the head, Alhaji. Poor Kuffuor! Remember 1979! Trying to paper the cracks? Hmm! Wait and see!

• naa1423 8 years ago

never mind this so called agroant,aimless,nothing to do bustard,until now corrupt soldier who was waiting for his nuch president to pay his children school fees. and even so disgraceful to allow ...

• AGENDA 8 years ago

NDC is afriade of Nana Addo leadership only God kwon what they have done that only Nana will let it out Bature has not say any thing good about Nana .

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Stupid fool Alhaji Bature, if you have nothing to contribute to the development of the nation, then don't make any silly and nonsense contribution in the media, Nana' s 2008 and 2012 leadership did not bring any nightmares wh ...

• Nii Armah. 8 years ago

Bature... YOU ARE A FOOL.... Think Deeply.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

The fact is those haters ar the problem.nana addo is not the but those people need to think about Ghana first.afoko.kwabena Agyapong.sammy crabbe.their in bed with ndc.with that they will do everything in their power to make ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Bature the last time Bawumia talks about incompetent President Mahama your paid master administration he went off like dumsor thats is something you needs to worry about not what is going on in npp party apuuuu

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

who cares about your opinion about Nana

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Another useless man ,you are out of your sense. Just return the money Mahama gave you for the negative comments. God will never forgive you and other colleagues who have been bribe by Mahama. God punish you and your entire N ...

• me we wo to 8 years ago

Alhaji bature is so ugly chakazulu face ????

• JJ 8 years ago

This Fulani always say something because he is not Ghanaian.

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Its true that Nana Addo doesn't regard Mr KUFFUOr, until he submit himself to KUFFUOr, no victory for NPP

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

Hee! Mr, Let Ghanaian s decide who they want please you can talk about things in Togo not Ghana ok?

• JOJO FACT IS FACT. 8 years ago

When did Ex President Kufuor appoint Alhaji Bature to be his spokesman. Bature must stop the hypocrisy, blatant lies and the shameful pronouncement. He should go and advise his brother President John Mahama to solve the hards ...