Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa Ewie ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

YOU REALLY MADE MY DAY. I CAN,T STOP LAUGHING.

• LAWYER 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO GIVE GHANA TO NPP JUST FOR SAKE THAT NDC DID NOT PERFORMED WELL:

• CEAR 8 years ago

NPP IS FIT ENOUGH TO RULE GHANA ALTHOUGH WE WANT A CHANGE BUT NOT NPP

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

The Flag bearer Nana Akuffo Addo leads the NPP to victory in tne upcoming general elections next year 2016.In the face of all abusive language and mudslinging against him he is going to carry the day with flying colöurs to t ...

• Blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• QED 8 years ago

Come 2017, there will be no longer 'npp ama ekom de yenoo','Kuffour amma ekom ade yenoo' ref:2000-2008 for some to swear 'war cry','torching Ghana'and 'ekom anibere', if 2008 election was lost.
    GOOD MANNERED, GOOD INTENTION ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

We are now tired of Mahama's incompetence.

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

Mahama all the way

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

You will not win any election,Ghana don't want Evil man to lead the Nation

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

He did win 2012 elections and stupid Mahama know that and he is going to win 2016 and ndc dare to rig this time and let's see what will happen in Ghana, ndc fools party has not win genuine elections in Ghana before since 1992 ...

• Metrix, 8 years ago

Out of 10 regions in Ghana. Mahama won 8.I wish elections are won based on regions der u will see de reality of Npp being in opposition de rest of next 2000 years

• ............... 8 years ago

APUUUU

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am afraid it's going to be the same old story.Thank you.

• KO 8 years ago

Who cares!

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

No way can Ghana put up with another 4yrs. of Mahama and the NDC.
    It is time for a change of government.
    Change is good.

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

EVERYDAY AKUFO ADDO TO NAME CAMPAIGN TEAM .DECEMBER 19,WE R TIRED OF DIS ONE SIDE NEWS,

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Nana is now begging for money from hustlers all over the world so he can use it to spread lies against God sent president Mahama..but insha Allah its never going to manifest...nana addo is a criminal minded liberian who doesn ...

• Otoo 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo, the criminal should not waste our time to outdoor any campaign team because it has got nowhere to go. Nana Akufo-Addo should rather outdoor a copy of his so called missing certificate and also give us the name of ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

HE CAN EVEN OUTDOOR HIS TEAM ON THE MOON, WHO CARES? HE IS STILL GOING TO LOOSE. MR MUCUS AND TOOTHLESS AS WELL.

• peace 8 years ago

You will never get chance to rule Ghana with your evil mend Ghana deserve peace .JM for 2016.

• Akora 8 years ago

...said the troubles in the npp are caused by the ndc inducing npp members with money to foment all those troubles and we can be sure that some of the compromised npp members will be in the campaign team.

• Nokware 8 years ago

You fear your shadows now

• KING 8 years ago

France,Russia must attack Isis post at Adarbraka

• Mary 8 years ago

Isn't this man tired??? Aba!

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HE SHOULD BE ADVISED TO REFRAIN FROM ADORNING A CAMPAIGHN TEAM ON DECEMBER 19, 2015.

NPP HAS NO FUTURE IN GHANA AND IT WILL BE AN ILLUSION WHEN THEY DO STILL THINK, THEY HAVE THE MASSES ON THEIR SIDE.

PLEASE, DONT WASTE ...

• k4 8 years ago

Nana addo can sign Jesus Christ, Satan, Lucifer etc on his campaign team still he won't WIN 2016. JM all the way.