You are here: HomeNews2015 11 30Article 397302

Kufuor commends Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Let's hear from, and commend the AUTHORS who did the actual research and wrote the papers... to advance academic thought in economic development. Stop heaping so much praise on those who just complied, and perhaps reviewed so ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in t ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Wa Bon path, menuah, Insight to the bone.
    In addition you are confused and miseducated. Your idol, Bawumia ls Opepeni, not Akan. He is a Muslim but he is not backward. "Mahama and his mafia NDC will loose and never come bac ...

• Nana Anim 8 years ago

Wa Bon path, menuah, Insight to the bone.
    In addition you are confused and miseducated. Your idol, Bawumia ls Opepeni, not Akan. He is a Muslim but he is not backward. "Mahama and his mafia NDC will loose and never come bac ...

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

VOTE NPP 2016 TO SAVE GHANA FROM ITS KNEE . NDC HAS BEEN A CANCER TO GHANA PROGRESS SINCE 1979 AFRC AND PNDC ERA .

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

RUBBISH.

• Baba 8 years ago

The dou deserve all commendation because they have brought to fore in another way all that Bawumia has streneously tried over the past few years to let us appreciate! Maybe letting other perspectives to the developmental need ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Politics is about leadership and economics is about business.In my honest opinion,Bawumia is a wasteful running mate,very naive in politics but perhaps good in only economics.Thank you.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

My thumb up for Former President Kuffour for honoring the invitation. He must take note about NDC propaganda just to create the impression that Nana Addo have problem with him.

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Is it NDC who is creating the impression that Nana has a problem with Kuffour or is the supporters of Nana who thinks Kuffour has a problem with Nana?. Left to you guys alone , ex-president Kuffour shouldn't honor even invita ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Kufour is a complete fool to the core. Or he thinks this useless and pathological liar,Bawumia is the real Authour. What a confused thief.How did such things come to rule this country?

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

I thought they said Bawumia had written a book. Compiling the work of other people and commenting on them does not make you an author!!!. It boarders on plagiarism, in fact. So please give us a break ! You touted the academic ...

• Jkf 8 years ago

He needs money Npp is broke.

• Seidu Abdul Rahaman 8 years ago

dummsor shall be over when His Excellency NaNa Addo dankwa takes over from the incompetent Perez mahama

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT SENSE DOES IT MAKE FOR JOHN KUFFOUR, A FAILED NPP PRESIDENT TO COMMEND BAWUMIA, WHO TILL NOW,HIS HOME TOWN IN THE NORTH OF GHANA IS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES.

HE WHO WANTS T ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Anxiously waiting for Dr. Bawumia magnum opus in economics.

• Truther 8 years ago

Any time I see Dr. Bawumia I develop goose pimples. The man is just excellent. Oh Ghana how could we have a buffoon like Mahama when better people are yearning to genuinely help this country develop? Oh God I'm sad.

• Asantewaa 8 years ago

Its like presidents become wiser only when they leave power..Talking about things to be done when you didn't do them while you were president

• ANATOMY 8 years ago

You dis Ahmed or whatever you call yourself, you are damn stupid...Kwasiampanii..If Kuffour happens to be your relative, u would have been very proud of yourself...FOOL!!! Think maturely and act politely next time ok??...KWAS ...