You are here: HomeNews2015 11 29Article 397270

Gov’t pays journalists to focus on NPP crisis – Blay

Read Comments Comments (177)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA-------- YES HIS BRAIN IS IN HIS BALLS THAT IS WHY SUCH AN EDUCATED PERSON LIKE HIM WILL HAVE OVER TWELVE CHILDREN IN THIS MODERN WORLD.IAM SURE THIS POWER BARGE TOO WILL BRING JUDGEMENT DEBT ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Who owns D.G?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 8 years ago

FREDDIE BLAYDON IS RIGHT, LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN, BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER 80 MI ...

• Adoma 8 years ago

Fruitcake journalist Kwasi Pratt

• prosper 8 years ago

eeeei mr rabbit.

• NDCareCunts 8 years ago

NPP communicators must adopt this tactic.....When a radio or TV journalist/reporter/host brings up the issue of "NPP divisions/problems/etc", you must say something like this to the person: "I have heard rumours that YOU are ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

ma bruda God bless you for such wonderful insight, they are already in bed with one another,settlements of judgement debts to themselves using the due process,Nyame ehu mu politicians

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

KABA IS ANOTHER EXAMPLE

• Baba 8 years ago

Every now and then you are calling press conferences and you say it's government? Tweaaa!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

You think urparty will be in power forever? What basis do u stand on to illicit such tactics to the opposition? Ur party will lose and then you willseehow warm cold the other side of the pillow really is.........

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Your party's acting chairman is in the businesses where the selling of fear and anger are marketable to his die hard supporters like you.

• Gbenagbe.Tema 8 years ago

Freddie as a chairman,please do not talk too much.please hold your gurd

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Journalists work for money and the media houses work for profit. So, if you create problems that will attract readers, you give employment to journalists. That is where they make money. That is why anything about Papa Jerry i ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Blay is a newspaper man and knows what the NPP pays him to write garbage about the NDC, and therefore thinks that other journalist are being paid to write stories about the NPP. Those journalists did not ...

• blay opana 8 years ago

stupid comment from educated illiterate. opana is that your best shot as illegal chairman...lol

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

President Mahama is more evil and demonic than ISIS in Syria. He doesn't care if Ghana burns today because he came to power through back door and from eligible Ghanaian voters

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your poisonous allegations will fall and fail. Dangerous NPP

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

This is a direct attack on the media and some of us are waiting to hear what those so called senior journalists will say.

• KOTO 8 years ago

Gov’t pays NPP to pour acid on its chairman and stab to kill its members ...NPP is a laughing stock.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Don't mind this Blay guy.The NPP party is like a factory that produces arsholes unto our political scene. The likes of Jacob Otanka "Jake" Obetsebi-Lamptey, Kennedy Agyapong, Bernard Antwi-Boasiako aka Wontumi and many others ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

"Power to the People".....
    Citizen Journalism rules

No one can manipulate the people all the time.

• Pur'gu Saarpe! Esq. 8 years ago

If there is no crisis, there would be nothing for them cover! Blay is being rather childish! What do you want the press to do when you keep organizing press conferences about the crisis?

• Me 8 years ago

All politicians take the rest of us as fools who swallow every nonsense they spew on us. Foolish claims and propaganda thrown at us and people are ready to believe depending on where they stand in the field. pathetic!

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Actually, this Blay lacks common sense. Dont your think they are rather helping you to stop all these internal rangling? Empty headed indeed. Anyway, you and Kweku Baako were also paid to destroy Afoko and also Ndc with your ...

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

U re totally disgrace to humanity n your family as whole OK. is only insane person can pass such stupid n nonsense comments. U rather useless so called prince OK? Don't forget whatever is written is written. If God says yes n ...

• YF 8 years ago

You are also an idiot ok ! No true indigene of K'dua will follow this incompetent , thieves and uninspiring candidate like this your demigod john mahama who think of his family, sibblings and friends only, leaving you idiots ...

• Metrix, 8 years ago

U are not serious. Am sure he had de children with ur mom.

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

Adom TV badwam is the most stupid program in Ghana, only on trivialities and nothing more

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

When will Freddie Blay grow up? NPP under Akuffo Addo is a curse soo no wonder any creature can criticized.

• Sulley, Tamale 8 years ago

Even if you are an imbecile, you should still know that many, including Woyome's judgement debt was created by the NPP

• Musa D. 8 years ago

I know you as useless among all will comment first,I have no daught,advice your nana Addo to bring his certificate when coming back to Ghana because ghanaians want to see it before they can make their mind either to vote for ...

• KMA 8 years ago

Opana!!! When are you growing? You grow leave your brain that's why you can talk from your stomach forgetting that you ought to use your brain. Primitive thinking.

• kofi kumasi 8 years ago

very funny!!! npp will soon be a dead party if they don't take their time. ghanaians are tired of insults and lies. we need a better opposition.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WATCH OMANHENE AND NANA YAA MAKE A JOKE OF NPP WHILST GHANA IS DYING FAST UNDER NDC THIEVES......WE ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH THIS ATTITUDE INDEED...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Who said Ghana is dying??? We are alive and enjoying our country. Stay in the diaspora and clean the white mans arse!!!

• gbagbladza 8 years ago

Dont you know how to rent ? less than nothing people.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Hahahaha!

• bestprint 8 years ago

since 2012 the npp will not let us have ears in this country, I swear on my grandma's grave that npp has no plan for Ghana.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

Who are you to attack omanhene and nana Yaa they are doing their job,you are always happy to hear them if they say something about ndc but when yours comes out you want them to praise you.Ashawoba!!!

• YF 8 years ago

You are rather the ashawoba, who is your father? Any child born from a married home will never behave like you idiots. ADOMFM is a criminally rented station, all those presenters and hosts have gotten illegal money from Ghan ...

• KT 8 years ago

Who else are you guy giong to blame next? Wow!!! Frustratioon at its best. Lord Have Mercy on us..

• klinker 8 years ago

Hello!!!! Opana so after sacking the chairman you are now also the communication director of npp. Ayekooooooollloooo. More grease to your mouth. By the way.

• Wadaada 8 years ago

SO IS OPANA THE NEW FACE OF THE NPP? This Party paa, seriously.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ADOM TV EARLY MORNINGS WILL ONLY FOCUS DAILY ON TRIVIALITIES IN NPP AND LEAVE THE LARGER PICTURE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY GOING DOWNHILL VERY FAST WITH ACCOMPANYING SERIOUS HARDSHIPS TO EVERY GHANAIAN....SADA LOOTED MONIES STILL UN ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ADOM TV'S OMANHENE AND NANA YAA ARE SO GUILTY OF SHIFTING ATTENTION FROM THE FAR MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES OF BETTYMOULD AND BARTON ODRO BEING SET FREE WHILST WOYOME WALKS FREE WITH OUR STOLEN MONIES WHILST WE LACK MERE FURNITURE ...

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

They killed President Mills for sympathy votes! He was also seen as an impediment to winning the 2012 elections. The next impediment is the NPP and Mahama will do everything in his power to destroy the NPP.

• Eddie 8 years ago

It will also be the same way you people in npp will kill the short man devil Nana addo for sympathy vote and you won't get any vote even though you evil people will surely kill him. Will be in opposition till thy kingdom

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

I did NOT know that this Dlay IS ALL THIS STUPID !! At least, your party will NOT get my vote along 7 others in MY household !!! IDIOT !!!!

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

BLAY STOP FORCING NPP INTO 3rd CLASS RELEGATION

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama is scared to death and in desperation,Hahahaha,Taniba.

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Useless talk from useless man, NPP has never been serious for one. Can this fucking man lead NPP to victory?

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Blame yourself for opening secret accounts, thief

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

HABA, I THINK THIS GUY IS LOOSING IT. HE NEEDS TO BE TAKEN TO THE MENTAL HOME FAST.

• Ogam 8 years ago

It's true especially Good Morning Ghana, newspaper review on metro tv,but I am also admonishing you(NPP ) to put their house in order. Their communicators must ignore topics introduced by hosts of programmes whose main agenda ...

• K.k 8 years ago

This Rabbit again? You keep on amusing yourselves instead of campaigning

• Kodjo 8 years ago

So t

• kobby kay 8 years ago

Mahama's have a job to do and is not interested in these foolish happenings in nap. When you called press conferences do u expect GOATS TO be there??? Journalist are to inform.....

• Ogam 8 years ago

Please take your time & make sense. The mistakes are too many. Thanks

• Kodjo 8 years ago

So is this the lunatic NPP traded Paul Afoko for???

• K.Baffuor 8 years ago

it is clear that the NPP knows they have lost it. Indeed! gov't might have given Freddy blay money and the mafia group to held that meeting without their chairman and party secretary which escalated the troubles.

• Ogam 8 years ago

K.Baffour,please it should be "to hold"& NOT "to held". Thanks.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I hope those journalists don't have other extended family to feed because of their in corrupt behavior put the country incompetent and the money they receive belongs to the country not the governmen ...

• Forson tle 8 years ago

Sometimes its difficult to understand how a mature politician can make such statements and feel proud to be a leader of a viable party.Please we expect better than this. Please mature

• eric adjei 8 years ago

this man has he got children or he is doing this because of the chairman position he wants to keep? talking any how

• Mejoesame 8 years ago

Daily guide is one of those papers That useless piece of. ...calling itself a newspaper

• YF 8 years ago

Look at how ndc are singing here ? Useless people with useless president and useless followers. How on earth can any serious party in power behave this way no wonder Mugabe said your president is a corrupt idiot and a disgrac ...

• CHE 8 years ago

You are jealous nobody is paying you now like Kuffour paid you to set up your newspapaer business

• Aliu 8 years ago

NPP can lie.NPP can lie. NPP can lie .NPP can lie. NPP can lie. NPP can lie .Ursterday its Afoko behind the raid. Today the Military rain. Tomorrow National security. Tomorrow next NDC. Eeeh NPP can lie.

• don 8 years ago

We blame people for bad happenings in our lives. That's why we are not developing the way we should. It's childish. Please let's be serious

• Martin 8 years ago

This is a foolish talk coming from s foolish oldman. Where are your journalists you refused to pay well?

• Isaac 8 years ago

Yes is true kwame Nkrumah Tikese and his OK fm radio no one person and Adakabre this two gurus are paid by John Mahama and NDC. Kwame you and Adakabre you and your family will never succeed in life

• kofo 8 years ago

Were u there. Eeeeeeiiiiii

• eva 8 years ago

foolish ndc goats. ur end is near

• joe 8 years ago

THE NONSENSE GOING ON IN YOUR PARTY, BLAY IS IT NOT DIRTY TO BE COVERED BY THE MEDIA?

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Oh yes the bought journalist may not focus on what Mahama has done and is doing to Ghana but the majority of us who are poor cannot and will not lose focus.
    I know and all thinking Ghanaians know we are part owners of an inc ...

• KG 8 years ago

O panache, what does your Daily Guide focus on?

• Kojo 8 years ago

They are paid to focus on NDC

• LUKE 11; 17 18 8 years ago

pls the fact is NPP leaders or administration should read Luke11:17 18.

• LUKE 11; 17 18 8 years ago

Fredy Blay please go read your Bible and then you can solve the problem in your party.LUKE11:17 18

• From Mc McCarthy hills, say hi 8 years ago

Another stupid fool, using the bible as a cover up. U don't even understand what you read anyway.

• Sam 8 years ago

RUBBISH !!
    Mr. Acting Chairman, you are a lawyer, were is your evidence ? You are trying to bamboozle your way out of a despicable state of affairs in your party, for which you are culpable to a large extent. Stop this tomfo ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Little Rabbit Opana Freddie Blay, the only journalist that I know of who is "focus on NPP crisis" is called Kweku Baako. He is so focused on it, to the extent that he has become Francis Poku's rented press.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I would be a fool to empower this foolish and useless good for nothing thief like Blay to rule over me. Is he getting out of his mind? What does this man take Ghanaians for? A thief and a visa contractor. A 419 lunatic. If th ...

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

If it is the propaganda Blay is churning out is his understanding of an Ag. Chairman's work then the NPP should not look far next time in their quest for a chairman, any idiot can be NPP Chairman

• Nelly 8 years ago

Opena, solve the problems in your party and stop looking for who to blame. Aba! ya bre mu Nana Peoples' Party

• Eddie 8 years ago

Eiiiiii you these narcotic people party, Nana personal party when at all will you people learn to be decent and civil.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Freddie Blay should talk about the secret accounts that he opened at ECobank and stop blaming gov't

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

This Party Must Sit Down And RealiseThat Blay Is Only Out To Destroy The Party

• CD 8 years ago

Silly and idiotic indeed.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Mr. Blay, your NPP has become a party of internal bickering and constant dysfunctionalism. Unable to stem the internal chaos that has beset your party, you conveniently blame the Government and NDC for raids on your party hea ...

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Tikese of OkayFM is the most paid jounalist or radio presenter in Ghana.The moment he enters the studio,the first thing he does is to pray to God to help him get something about the Npp and start calling the Ndc ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Post your documents as proof of your wild allegations. No one has to pray for stuff to happen to the NPP, for the NPP has a daily regime of self-inflicted dysfunctional behavior leading to violence. All NPP is doing here is t ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Mr Blay is a million times right. Instead journalist to monitor and tell the truth about NDC lies about development projects, the unprofessional journalists in Ghana always spend all their times to talk about about the proble ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

no journalist in the world will paint his country black..okay;except Africans exp.in ghana

• mickeon 8 years ago

childish talk

• Ewe boy 8 years ago

Okay. Fmmn

• Laar 8 years ago

You also call this chairman? what shows that he is one? even the way he talks is very childish. Also pay them double to keep quite then, if you think it works like that way.

• KW 8 years ago

The fact is they use our own people to forment internal troubles. People within the NPP have sold their conscience and behave with double personalities. Secondly, NPP does not know how to settle internal issues, People have e ...

• Charles 8 years ago

NPP is good at alienating themselves from real people. Look at how they accused Ghanaians living near the border areas as aliens. Now, they are saying the government paid journalists to put their woes in news limelight. Their ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

Npp should watch out. This guy could be doing a bidding for cpp to cripple the npp. Since he ousted Afoko he has not made a single sensible statement.

• Baba 8 years ago

This man is just too shallow minded. Stop the fighting and the media will stop writing abt your dead and gone party.concentrate on trying to rebuild your party and stop attacking Ndc and the media .

• Max 8 years ago

Meaning Mahama has bought journalists at Daily Guide, Joy FM.....etc? Please this submission is unfortunate and it is rather going to antagonize some journalists who would now take SOLI proper from the government.

• Akpini 8 years ago

It was Asamoah Boateng (formal minister of information ) who have being paying Kwaku Baku, Kwame sefakain of peace Fm and others from TOR recovery debt fund.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

None of NPP do know sense foolish talk

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

what 're u doing incompetent corrupt attention seeker Freddy blay 're u not a media person who owns daily guide, if others are paid, 've u also been paid, if not then start doing what u think they could 've done that they 'r ...

• Amissah 8 years ago

This opportunistic man Blay. Prove your accusations. NPP always want to put their failures at the doorsteps of innocent people. Blay is unfinished product! He need to be refined.

• ADE 8 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT NPP IS NOW ACCEPTING THAT THERE IS A PROBLEM IN THE PARTY. WHEN MEMBERS OF THE PARTY STARTED FIGHTING AT THEIR HE THEY CAME OUT TO SAY IT WAS INTERNAL ISSUES. WHY NOW THAT THEY ARE CALLING WOLVE WHEN T ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

are the killings, violence and back biting not real? this is utter nonsense. npp is supposed to be the alternative government so what happens in that party is of national interest. if you put your house in order and the journ ...

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

THESE CAPUIPUI, GAZEIRI BA YARO BA PARTY MEMBERS.GIVE US A BREAK AND PEACE.

• steve 8 years ago

MR. BLAY, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM, ALL THIS LIES CANNOT SAVE YOU AND THE NPP PARTY. FATHER OF LIES IS SATAN. AND THE CHILDREN OF SATAN ARE ALSO LIARS. YOU ARE THE PRODUCT OF SATAN . DON'T YOU KNOW THAT , YOU BLAY AND NANA IS THE ...

• Kofi Virginia 8 years ago

You either name names or stop the complaints.

• K. Frimpong 8 years ago

Is true, Abeku Santana , Kwasi Pratt, KABA and Alahaji Bature are among those

• Pat 8 years ago

Were you in Npp when Yaana was beheaded? Did you call the agencies to order? Give us a brake

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

HOW ABOUT NOT MAKING THE CRISES AND THE GOVT PAID JOURNALISTS WONT HAVE NO CRISES TO REPORT ON?NPP HAS BECOME THE MOST FAKE\WORSE OPPOSITION PARTY IN THE WORLD.WHAT A SHAME.DESPERATION ON THE HIGHEST PERCENT

• Stone 8 years ago

I like Mr. Blay so much but I think I am disappointed in him this time for releasing this flimpsy accusation. If even it is true the government has sponsored jounalists to do so and you dislike it, do you want citizens to sit ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Grow up Blay. What's with press conference today, press conference tomorrow. Instead of focusing on important issues u waste our precious time repeating garbage. U ousted afoko and your are not doing anything better. npp is ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

In fact!Am l hearing this from an acting chairman of a ptarty!l rest my case.

• Queen 8 years ago

MR BLAY- I AGREE WITH YOU. I HAVE LONG SUSPECTED SOME OF THEM.NEXT TIME I'LL MENTION NAMES.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Blay are you serious? If no killings are happening there will be nothing to report. Human blood is powerful. Because npp pays you and your Daily Guide aka daily lielie, you think others do same. Shame on you

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

Blay must be stopped in his earnest stride to cause mayhem and bad booth by pros in our motherland
    His allegations undermine stake security and l believe if our security agents are professional enpigh they should and must be ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

"A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL, WHETHER HE/SHE GOES TO SCHOOL OR NOT".

• ns3m pii 8 years ago

y3si s3 kukuru kukuru be gyae a kikere kikere me nso b3 gyae. stop the fighting n there will be nothing to report abt

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I repeat, this idiot is going to ruin your party with nonsense

• Actionman 8 years ago

Common sense is not common to every one,what are you talking about foolish man

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Do you think you can escape blame for causing the chaos in the NPP by pointing fingers at the NDC. He who brings maggot infested wood home cannot blame the lizard for following him home. It is certainly not an NDC or Governm ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MR BLAY 2016 ALL THE WAY,GHANIANS SALUTE YOU,NANA ADDO,,DOC ALHAJI M. BAWUMIA ARE FOR GHANIANS 2016,

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

MR BLAY YOU SAID IT ALL,YOUR 100% RIGHT

• Static 8 years ago

Blay is a CLANK!! I borrowed this word "clank" used by Kwaku Bako Jnr for u.

• Akosua 8 years ago

When it comes to stupidity, opana is worse than Sammy Awuku, Anthony karbo and sir john, all combined. Wao!

• Oroko 8 years ago

If you can make amateurish statements like this, then it shows you have no brains at all.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

He lost the Chairman elections so he had to use patapa to sow confusion in NPP, just as he did within CPP, to win Chairmanship through the back door. Now, he is coming up with this tall tale of NDC paying journalists to repor ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Is true that,members of NPP were short of words,there should rather seek advice from the ruling party than to blame the journalist for doing good work for Mother Ghana.

• kutyas 8 years ago

I used to respect this man but I have to start disliking him for this childish and premature allegations.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Childish thinking. Grow up. If you have nothing to say just shut up and stop paying the blame game Freddie.

• Bright nana Kwame ofosuba 8 years ago

Freddie Blay you better have something better to say than this propaganda way of attack on the NDC. when your party had close door meetings , no NDC member were around but due to the poor leadership of nnp you end up fighting ...

• KIK 8 years ago

Just investigate these journalists and expose them, thats all.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Ei Npp, what is wrong? The police don't like you, the military don't like you, journalists don't like you, the electoral commission too, the same. So what have you done wrong? Ghanaians want to be ruled by 'incompetent' peopl ...

• James Appiah 8 years ago

advisedly, the detractors of npp are within. they are more and worse than you can imagine for the ndc.the mafias are at work.pls shine your eyes. don't allow Freddie blay and others to divert you from the reality.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

total hyppocricy is the work of ndc, where from the police and millitary uniforms and vehicles used in that dubiuos opration?

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

The 2 most corrupt journalists are Adakabre and Tikese. They do it so openly without shame.

• ama 8 years ago

Kwame.nkrumah never dies,so now in Ghana if you don't use ideologies of nkrumah you can't elections that is why npp are worshipping freddie blay

• Amanaman 8 years ago

It all started sublimely at the NPP congress to elect their national executive in Tamale. Delegates ensured that Nana Addo did not sweep all the seats by electing Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko, the duo perceived to from the ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

We expect you to say these stupid nonsense, the whole world knows what you NPP are. Bunch of idiots.

• Chabba 8 years ago

When John Mahama came to office the first thing he did is to steal a lot of millions of money and that is what he is now using to bribe journalists. Mahama's philosophy is once you have money you have everything at your beck ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

WHO KILLED LATE PROF. MILLS????

• KD 8 years ago

blay u are sick

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr Blay you've proved without all reasonable that NPP delegates made a wrong and bad judgement by voting Mr Afoko as the party chairman.
    Hopefully anybody who claimes to be an NPP member or sympathiser will lent their supp ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Yaw. Twea kai, u're glorifying dis shameful empty blame game by dis illegal coup d'etal chairman of urs? Apuut))), only gullible n empty-headed pple like u will c it as such. Masa u pple must wise up, 4 uve being fooled n de ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hahahaha NPP, frustration, desperation n incompetence paaa nie? It is no more de EC, Kuffour, Alan Cash, Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, Nyaho Tamakloe, Arthur Kennedy, Wireko Brobbey, police, military, national security et al who o ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha Opana is confuse

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

The weapons you stored backfired

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

This corrupt, cocaine, SHITY NPP Party always blames someone of their own woes and NEVER takes responsibility for their own actions. Their own NPP chairman's brother recently murdered another regional chairman with dose of ac ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

This is guy is sick. Continue to lie and the population will believe him. your internal problem was caused by yourself and the NPP power hungry idiots. Solve it.

Oh by the way by 2020 you will have solved it.

NPP 2024

• orji 8 years ago

Opana, if u have nothing to say, shut up

• Freddie 8 years ago

Idiotic Blay's mad talk.

• Nostaw USA 8 years ago

How many times has the President spoke about npp just this one sentence u guys are jiterring
    And how many times has the npp insult the President .SHAM . U always want somebody to blame for your own doings its a shame.LIVE CL ...

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

Although the Police and the Military have denied their involvement in the in the raid at the NPP head office, it falls short of committing to investigate.

How did those guys manage to get the uniforms of the security agenc ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Grow up. The NDC did not create the crisis. Find a way of solving your problems instead of blaming whoever reports them. Idiotic adults.

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

But come to think of it! When it is rather those who can't make ends meet are rather defending this ndc. And as for those journalists, truly God is watching.

• NDC foooooools mmoa 8 years ago

very true, Okay FM is number one. Tikesie is part of such people. God will punish dem all.

• blackbarnes@yahoo.com 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Damsey 8 years ago

This is a very cheap politics always blaming someone else for your problems. That is exactly what children do. Hmmmmm

• Kelly 8 years ago

Ghanaians do not need journalists to know what is happening in your so called npp. You talk so cheap mr. Blay ,grow up and stop blaming ndc for your troubles . There is no way Akuffo Ado will be a president of Ghana.

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this, NPP? If what you're accusing the Mahama administration of doing is true, if the government has indeed paid Ghanaian journalists to focus attention on the NPP's internal wranglings, why don't you ...

• Kwabena Tonado 8 years ago

The adage says the grossly anti social practices which men perpetuate often exist after their demise and that exactly is what the NPP is going through noo

• #Opana 8 years ago

Baseless allegations all over.

• Texman 8 years ago

I have never thought,Bley could so stupid to say that the incompetent Mahama government is behind their happening,Bey be wise .lp

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Somebody shd plsss ask dis incompetent, illegal, coup d'etal, rabbit chairman 4 me if Sefa kai, Kwaku Baako, Kaba, Egbert, Ken Korankye, Lord inusah Nansah, Omanhene Yaw Adu Boakye, Confidence K. Baah, Richard Dela sky, de D ...

• Adam Hudu 8 years ago

I also think they were backed by strong people,they should do the seach fairly .

• Poshman 8 years ago

It is people like you who only understand foul tactics as was used to unseat democratically elect chairman of NPP.Yet he wont shut his big smelly mouth.

• godson mensah 8 years ago

Wontumi wo nuoma a wose wokakyire nye is ndc who asked u to sack ur whole chairman to start all wat is happening in ur party Freddie Blay nd nana addo is e problem of ur party nd u are ur own enemies

• SD 8 years ago

1. Is it true that there is problem in the party?
    2. Can you name the media houses?

• kwadwo Asante 8 years ago

Blay why?this is the useless politician ever in npp.i swear i not vote npp provides blay still act as chairman.attacking media.this is the second time.

• Simply George. 8 years ago

A man,s car had electrical problem and sought for the assistance of his area champion auto mechanic. For nearly 12 hours, the guy who call himself champion of all champions could,nt trace even what the fault was.When the car ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Bla Bla Bla Blay !! This water logged mouth Freddie Blay speaks without evidence and I wonder his desperation. Look at somebody who NPP says has replaced Chairman Afoko. Apuuu torrr.

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Idiotic rabbit with no sense.