Mahama is 57 today

Read Comments Comments (260)

• preman 8 years ago

happy birthday mahama

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

my God punish you this year for your corruption , wickedness and deciet

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

remember, gh ppl cant eat peace but prosperity....if they cant eat. they will vote u out. its common sense n no amount of lies will chg their minds

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• KOTO 8 years ago

God bless President Mahama........bless...bless

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

wat am i doing for my birthday. prolly dinner or do smthing ive never done before

• peace 8 years ago

JM for 2016.not yawa.Oberima ba.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

If mahama is 57 with this face, then I am afraid if he turns 72 like Akuffo Addo, he would look like a chimpanzee.

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa ...

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

Papa J.J. Rawlings is looking far, far better with 68 than Mahama with 57.

Obviously and truely speeking Mahama looks like 97.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

I disagree with you, depending on the position and the lighting you can appear old or young, but from this photo Mahama doesn't look anywhere near the age you are suggesting, so stop your partisan way of looking at things

• ADUANABA 8 years ago

If the president was in secondary school when Nkruma was overthrown,how can he be 57 years old.Think Ghanaians

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

This man is a liar, his true age is 75 and he looks it. He can't be 57, he just wants to attract the young girls, by pretending he is young.

• Bony 8 years ago

What is your qualification? Mahama has worked hard to merit his position though many might not want to hear this! Ghana was going into doom before Mahama took over. An economy not built on sound basis is fragile and unsustain ...

• Ghana-ba 8 years ago

Happy birthday ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Who gives a fuck if he is 100? Children are dying few minutes apart in our hospitals (thanks to dumsor) because of his ineptitude and icompetence.

• B'Mark 8 years ago

You are out of your mind. Just compelling this time to president Atta Mills time. Criminals.

• steve 8 years ago

Keep lying to yourself. I see you are brainless and an idiot

• Kofi Big 8 years ago

Fuck face, We Ashanti are better than any tribe in Ghana. You never been outside Ghana, everyone knows Ashanti. You dumb ass.

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Stupid fool. .kwaseampani ba. Just shut the fuck up if you don't know what to say.

• jeff 8 years ago

bony or whatever u call urself, de country was not dooming as u are thinking of. De NPP's did their best to promote de country but because of de unscrupulous behaviour of de leading party here, luk at how pooor de nation mov ...

• Musa D. 8 years ago

May your gods in your town curse you and your family this year but not the president.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

every day the stupidity and devilish intentions of your pepeni are exposed . May he and all idiots like you burn in hell

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

You are the most unintelligent and ignorant person, every comment of yours is about insult, have you got brains in your head at all or is it the custom of the arrogant Npp people

• mr network 8 years ago

fack off

• Konate 8 years ago

Nana is 114 today may his bones become coal in hell.Aaaaameeeeeen.

• mugabe says mahama is disgraceful 8 years ago

I hope u grow to competent, Ur simply incompetent

• robert mosaro 8 years ago

Happy birthday.U are bless.May the Good lord guide n protect u,give u long life so u can lead the nation successfully till 2020.Gh is behind u.Continue with the good work,Mr Handsome.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

We habe so many stupid People in Ghana

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

And so this is the man ndc call the youth? So what will you call a woman of that same age? A youth? You are sick in your minds. NDC, have their own way of calculation which makes them always behind the world. John mahama got ...

• Paapsy 8 years ago

May the good Lord forgive you your sins

• askia 8 years ago

don't forget that bawumia is also pepeni

• Ogyeabour 8 years ago

I am very sad to respond to your comment. Let's respect one another at least. Anyway, you at liberty to criticise his action but not his personality

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

May the Almighty God prolong your life. Live in good health and prosperity. God bless Hon E.A. Mahama and his wife for giving you free to Ghana. God bless your family and the NDC. 2016 is for you.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Opepeni president if you change your mind not to cheat Ghanaians then may the lord God help you to live longer but if you insist not to change you will die at the age of 57. Take it from me!

• Awuni Akolgo Matthew 8 years ago

I,m very sad, wishing your fellow human death why do you think if the president die today Akufo Ado will win 2016 then you're dreaming, President Mahama will live and win 2016election God willing this type of mentally should ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

A wise man like me can tell you that your mahama cannot go for another 4 years take it from me. You had already failed in advanced except that you don't want to tell the truth. If your devil dies today what have you got lost? ...

• Awuni Akolgo Matthew 8 years ago

I,m very sad, wishing your fellow human death why do you think if the president die today Akufo Ado will win 2016 then you're dreaming, President Mahama will live and win 2016election God willing, this type of mentally should ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

If you don't like him thats ok but why the tribalism in the insult? Totally unnecessary!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Only Matured Ghanaians with foresight knows 2016 is a must win for MAHAMA.

Human beast like you will admire this stupid wicked evil opepeni president. A man who has plunged Ghana into hell yet you are pampering him. You are a devil agent like asiedu nketiah. Die hard all those who want Ghanaians to ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Fool, you are sitting in England, most probably in a dead end job and telling us LIVING AND LOVING Ghana that we are in hell. Ignorant twat!!!

Another human animal who sees evil thing as good and good as evil that is NDC dwanfunu like your president. Come again!

• Paah Quesi 8 years ago

hey, what have you, your parents or any of your family members ever done for Ghana? Check your utterances. They determine how you were reared......

You are evil like john dramani mahama and wish the downfall of our precious country Ghana but I will not sit down to let this happen. So, I am ready to fight to deliver my country out from you evil people. Okay? That is my a ...

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Coupled with suffering for the rest of your life.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr President, may God give you long life and big wisdom.
    God Bless You.

• Ernest, from Asuontaa in Bia West 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr.President, may God give you long life and big wisdom. God Bless You.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Fuck you ! 57 years for 2 centuries of debts and miseries ! Fuck Mahama , Fuck NDC and fuck all those who in one way or the other help him bring wraths on Ghana.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Who cares ? ??

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Are we in Comunist North Korea?

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

happy birthday to H.E John mahama.but point of correction. he is 56 years but nt 57

• jojo 8 years ago

Happy Birthday my President. May the Good Lord continue to protect you.

You wanted to write bad president but not good president. Are you telling me that mahama has brought dumsor and hardship economy to Ghanaians so he is good. Is not it? Dwanfunu fo3.

• yaw 8 years ago

happy bday

• mr network 8 years ago

fifty for nothing,you calld your self a president

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JDGT DEBTS, CRIES OF THE MAJORITY POOR VICTIMS WHOSE MONIES ARE STOLEN DAILY BY NDC CROOKS, ETC ETC ALL THESE HAVE COMBINED TO MAKE U LOOK AS OLD AS 75 YRS MR PRESIDENT, SO HAPPY BDAY...

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

We need to do much better than select someone like this to lead the nation. Let's kick him out next year !

• Accra 8 years ago

Happy birthday to pres. Mahama. May the Almighty Jehovah provide you all the wisdom, good health and long life. Do your best to develop our nation

• Jahra 8 years ago

Ameen

• mr network 8 years ago

if I well you,i should have kill my self

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTH DATE,MR PRESIDENT.WISHING YOU LONG LIVE

• kabila 8 years ago

So what if he is 57

• Richard wumbe 8 years ago

May u live to serve mother Ghana

• sally 8 years ago

God will punish you and your cohorts for killing Attah Mills.

• dampo 8 years ago

Go to hell. Who cares?)baatan bone.IMF slave

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

57 years today so what ? Do we care ?The guy is a buffoon and should never have been president......are we any better off economically under his useless presidency ?

• emma 8 years ago

He who lives by the sword dies by the sword.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

How many of your family has gone beyond the president,Ofuiiba!

• Kofi Big 8 years ago

You call this moron president? Go fuck yourself and the president. You piece of shit.

• Moses 8 years ago

Yoooo we hear you.....Take it easy, 2016 is just around the corner.

• emma 8 years ago

You can't even bring simple words together ......

• Yabre 8 years ago

57 year old knuckleheaded arsehole and nepotistic kleptomaniac.

• Jahra 8 years ago

Happy birthday Abdulrahman.May Allah guide you always

• Truth 8 years ago

Kwasiiaaaa president

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanaians must stop this needless fawning attitude.The guy is 57yrs today so what? Whether he is 47ys,57yrs or 97yrs the buffoon is simply incompetent and should never have become president.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Developer 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President!!!

• Ebenezer D 8 years ago

Happy Birthday my President, May God surprise you as you celebrate this day

• B.B. 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. Incompetent.

• mohammed Hassan 8 years ago

Mr president may you live long as you can get the best way once again happy birthday

• Duke 8 years ago

Mr Mahama, concentrate more on issues at home, is good to travel for international duties,but u also have to understand that charity begins at home. Jobs, security , health , education, housing , transportation is all going d ...

• mathew 8 years ago

may the swallowers of frogs dye very soon

• pepeni aboa. 8 years ago

78 or 57? The wages of sin is death. The guy is cruel and may he pay for his atrocities by death as it's stipulated in the bible.

Only 57 but looks 65 due to acquired stress level

• LTD 8 years ago

What has he done to impact our poor lives as a President of Ghana ,hmmm .

• Kkk 8 years ago

Pls speak 4 yourself. Not all Ghanaians are livin poor lives. Bsides, must it take a Prez 2 change ur lyf? Can't u turn ur own lyf around?

• sule 8 years ago

live long and prosper

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

DOES JOHN MAHAMA'S BIRTDAY SOLVE ANY OF THE GRAVE PROBLEMS OF HUGE NATIONAL DEBT, POVERTY, CORRUPTION AND SUFFERING HE HAS INFLICTED ON GHANA????????? VOTE THESE NDC THEIVES OUT IN 2106, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM. GLOOM AND DES ...

• NANA YAW . USA 8 years ago

HBD MR. PRESIDENT. GOOD JOB. 4 MORE YEARS.

• K.K. 8 years ago

Hbd prez. The age is very doubtful & deceitful.

The picture is fine.

• ningo youth 8 years ago

happy birth day mr president

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

Asshole man

• Jt 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr president,God shld guide and grant you more wisdom to rule mother Ghana,greetings from abroad

• Kwaku Willie 8 years ago

Happy birthday my president. May you grow in stature and wisdom. May you continue to govern this country for the next 5years. May this country prosper in peace under your leadership.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

HBD your Excellency president John Mahama. You will be on the seat till 62

• dedehene 8 years ago

Happy Birthday dear Mr President, Happy Birthday to you. Many more years and wishing you all the best.

• PAUL 8 years ago

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MR PRESIDENT

• NKWASEASEM 8 years ago

This is a BIG LIE. This guy was my history teacher, we called them "master" in tamale secondary school, and you mean he was only seven years older than me when I was in the junior school? For those of you who don't know, tama ...

• kwarteng bismark 8 years ago

Insulting de president is NT good bt we ve to pray for him in order to govern dis nation very well.

• do 8 years ago

And so what? thrash.

• J K 8 years ago

long life president

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't know what he is doing as a leader of a nation. It's about ideas or visions but not about talk talk talk. He is useless like me. That's why i don't present myself to the people of Ghana to lead them. There are ...

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Happy birthday my dear President . God of El-Shaddai protect and guide your steps. Guide. you from your enemies.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

happy birthday MR. President

• Naps 8 years ago

Happy birth day n advance God richly bless u with 2016 is another 4you.obsevers will continue to worry n even their inrisponsible fathers will never get assembly men in their locations

• AFOKO 8 years ago

John mahama's face look like a 90 year old man. The pressure Mr incompetent is going through is is too Had and Prof. Mills ghost also is hurnting him. If he did'nt confess he will die be4 2016 ain July at the same date Mills ...

• prof1 8 years ago

@Afoko simple english n u can not write.

• CON 8 years ago

English is yur language? american will never mind any english u speaks that is why their country develop. broken english.

• philip Ablormeti 8 years ago

wish u happy birthday mr president

• Sanusigh 8 years ago

HBD HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• Asamoah Oduro Samuel 8 years ago

Happy Birthday To His Excellency Jon Dramani Mahama. May the Good Lord Grant Him The Insight to Rule Mother Ghana Amen

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

You're dumb ass when man doesn't know what he is doing and you wishing him happy birth day

• Naps 8 years ago

Happy birth day n advance God richly bless u with God 2016 is another year 4you.obsevers will continue to worry n even their inrisponsible fathers will never get assembly men in their locations

• Sika Money 8 years ago

So wha@?

• Naps 8 years ago

so fake mother and irrisponsible 4battry tape father cant even be unit commitee member.

• Abraham 8 years ago

I wish u God blessing, protection Divine guidance and above all WISDOM to rule Ghana in jesus Amen

• Yankee smile 8 years ago

Always thinking like an infant, toddler, baby, curlers, only his pocket.President

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

I agree with you,57 years with a toddlers mind.

• Sika Money 8 years ago

Why did u go with lordina mahama? Hannah tetteh would give u more sex stylesooooo

• John Kwasea Thief Mahama 8 years ago

Though at 57 , he thinks and behaves like a teenager. What is a corrupt man doing at anti corruption meeting ? I wish him many years of incompetence and disgrace

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You now have gray hair all over your head...at 57 you can no more call yourself a youth president and fool around. Stop being childish and begin to reason with matured mind. You have caused so much pain to Ghanaians but you s ...

• Yankee smile 8 years ago

Idiotic president, pocket,president

• Dennis 8 years ago

happy birthday my lovely president may,God add more wisdom to you and good health.please,can we have this as birth day gift, sch of hygine getting employement 2016(those who have completed for the past 3 years)

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Stupid Präsident Stupid Präsident

• nyansapo 8 years ago

Happy dumsor birthday, jx sit down n c hw u r ruling dix nation. R u doing the right thing.

• Trevo 8 years ago

Happy birthday PRESIDOO. Your detractors will call you names but your GOD will not abandon you. People think they should have been the president but GOD said otherwise look forward and GoD will Sustain you. God will continue ...

• Sakpolisa Forever! 8 years ago

Happy birthday your excellency!

• Churchill 8 years ago

May God almighty give you long life, good health and peace in jsuse name

• Stallone 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President !!!

Happy Birthday Mr President

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

thief president mahama!!! usless man!!!

• John Kwasea Thief Mahama 8 years ago

His wrinkled and wicked looking face tells it all. His face looks like the statute of Nebuchadnezar of hell. Such an incompetent person is only fit to lead the NDC where 95% of the followewrs are si ...

• rough 8 years ago

Hbd to mr Presented May Allah add you donkey years to your years.
    And those who are Jan luscious about your position may the hell fire be the home of them may. The punish Allah be a upon them

• sanjay 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT WE DO, STILL GH IS FOR US, WE CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM OUR MOTHERLAND,MAY GOD HELP EVERY LEADER TO WANT TO CHANGE GHANA, AND MAY GOD KEEP AWAY ANY ONE WHO IS COMING TO DESTROY GHANA!!AMEEN

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

I agree with you but not is one lost my house because of him and his dumsor

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Mahama was born after independence and that is why he is absolutely reckless. Excuse me anyway.

• Asterics 8 years ago

Born after Independence and so what? Do you thin age makes one wiser? Please there are many old fools in Ghana thats why its falling apart. The old ones ruled before or???

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Wow President Mahama is 57 years old happy birthday incompetent President the country had every had enjoy your day apuuuu

• kingpato 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr.President, live long and prosper in all spheres of life

• Isaac 8 years ago

Foolish man

• Os upon a tuta 8 years ago

This what he will get in the Elections 2016 may the almighty God blessed you and your family and the NDC that you are the leader Amen

• LYDIA 8 years ago

HBD MY PRESIDENT

• Princess 8 years ago

Happy birthday mr. president may the good lord grant u the needed wisdom and the strength to continue your good job.stay bless mr. handsome......we love u.

• aikins 8 years ago

And so what?

• Koncerned citizen 8 years ago

Bro. Happy birthday. Ni anyi kumu lele.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY TALL AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT. MU-AH MU-AH

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Kw333 JM, w))b33ma amu! akoa y3 fresh. De sky will rather b ur starting point n not ur limit. Keep on glowing maan!

• stoiclady 8 years ago

oohmm! Mr Robert wat about de mr ugly Nana.Anyway happy birth day to God chosen leader prez JM.since u aa de chosen one ,King Jesus ve already declered u winner 2016.dats our lovely prez.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Get some creams from the dermatologist for your president, since his face is full of pumps ( pimples) Nana has no pimple in his face because we see to his day to day outfit and everything concerning him. Get a life for we hav ...

• MAA 8 years ago

UR EXCELLENCY,GOD BLESS U MAY U PREPARE TO RULE GH TILL 2020.

• Sofo 8 years ago

Kwasea you better clean de mess you'v created for mother Ghana...your existence is a curse on this country.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Armed Robber, 419, gay and criminal at 57

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

Having been told that he will die before 2016,he and Asiedu Nketiah collectively collaborated with the military and raided the shrine.
    Ashantehene has refused to institute investigation since he is in bed with the government ...

• jan. 8 years ago

You guys who are insulting the president; I don't think you know who God is. Remember Marian and Aaron in the Bible. God will rather punish you all. The Bible warns us not to insult our fellow human beings, but you guys are d ...

• Papa 8 years ago

HAPPY BDAY!

• Anthony 8 years ago

Be blessed on your birthday.

• jan. 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
    MAY HE CONTINUALLY BLESS YOU.

• Dary peter 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL WORKS YOU ARE DOING MAY GOD ADD YOU MORE YEARS STAY BLESS

• Eric Mensah 8 years ago

happy birthday
    May The Lord Bless you and give you an extra strenght for you to stand upright or rise in the name of Jesus AMEN

• Bartho. 8 years ago

litigation land free for sale at denchira kasoa near ashalaja and domeabra close to borga estate.Call 0277083488/0243621123.

• Ewe boy 8 years ago

Hbd ass hole u are the most stupid man in the world

• Praiz, USA 8 years ago

Happy birthday sir

• me 8 years ago

if Asamoah gyan id 40 then mahama is 67

• Opoku Acheampong 8 years ago

Happy birthday,Mr President
    May the good Lord guide you to make our Nation great and strong.
    Jah love protect you.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

May God grant you the wisdom for you to resign so that a new President can take over and save Ghana

• steve 8 years ago

I am hoping he will die with his foolishness...

• de anointed 8 years ago

may God grant u divine favor n protection .Happy birthday to his excellency

• zuuku like u 8 years ago

u will soon die like u kill mill with your juju

• GBQ 8 years ago

Happy happy birthday our president! !! Long life and good health the good Lord grant you.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

He is growing more corrupt with age.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you Mr. President, I wish you long live, good health and peace in all things.

• Oheneba Nana Adjekum 8 years ago

May u live to be 100yrs,by God's Grace, Amen

• benny 8 years ago

57 and has 4o million not dollars to buy hotel in dubai whilst he mess up the economy of the whole 25 million ghanaian life. Messing up young school children by striking out their educational benefits but continue to pocket t ...

• azey 8 years ago

Happy birthday your excellency the president of our country may almighty God guide and protect you Sir

• Ama 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR PRESIDENT!!!!

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Mahama you at 57 today God bless you and happy birthday. My advice to you is to change your ways, the criminality behind you and your NDC is enormous to warrant you second chance. You improper acquire this predency that is wh ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful is the comedian is currently with the president,he traveled with him I saw the pictures from Finland just yesterday,so tell what does this man add to the trip?taxpayers money being spent this way so why should Go ...

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

Happy curse- day Mr. Incompetent !

• Oheneba Nana Adjekum,MD ADJEMAVOSS (G 8 years ago

May you live to be 100yrs,Amen

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

happy birthday mr president. enjoy ur n day but remember the suffering masses. ur friends and families have saved enough. no one eats sweet words

• Tamale 8 years ago

oooo..abaa we where all here when vice President kill his boss mill and become president and again through the 2012 election he sacrifice his gods through the melcome building and win the election and after the election he sa ...

• gha man 8 years ago

You no all this so go and report to police or take him to the law courts.God is watching you All

• VVIP+NDC=Cocaine 8 years ago

lol!

• BBC 8 years ago

My president may Allah protect you and give you more years to tool Ghana till 2021 Happy Birthday to you

• lit 8 years ago

No wonder he is calm, collected and mature. Its our thing: SAGES!!!! God grant you more years with strength and wisdom to continue to guide the nation. Continue to KEEP CALM, AND BE COOL PREZZ!

• NANA C 8 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY WATCH OVER, GUIDE AND PROTECT YOU, WE THAN GOD FOR ADDING ANOTHER DAY TO YOUR AGE, MAY LIVE TO 107.9

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

Happy birthday. Frafta boy, I will be 57 on 23. I like you because we are the same age only that you are incompetente. Sorry to ssy that but I must say it.

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

Happy birthday. Frafta boy, I will be 57 on 23. I like you because we are the same age only that you are incompetente. Sorry to ssy that but I must say it.

• mumuni 8 years ago

We know Ghanaians and age cheating. Add 10 to it. That is his real age

• Whatever 8 years ago

Amen!

• Ping-naa Francis 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you Mr President may this day joy,goog leadership,long life and victor in the coming elections.

• nene 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOUR EXCELLENCY. @JDM

• MD 8 years ago

Incompetent john mahama is 57 years of age and so what, should we cry.

• senyo 8 years ago

Most corrupt president ever lived. Shame on your bd

• Alex Gyan 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you Mr President. May you live to be hundreds. May the good Lord protect and bless you. Amen

• Abena Esther 8 years ago

hbd to ma prez. God richly bless u.. still JM. luv u daddy luv u GH

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hbd.
    Cheers

• General 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr Youthful president, I pray that God will give you long life to see how you have mess up this our rich and resourceful country. And may you no be the president of this nation come January 2017. Amen.

• From Mc McCarthy hills, say hi 8 years ago

Happy birthday dead goat president, master of incompetent,SADA,dumsor, debt multiplayer, the most useless propagandists president. At the age of 57 and being useless to your people is a shame to the people of Ghana and Africa ...

• faith 8 years ago

Happy birthday ???? ????????????????????????????????????????????

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

WISHING YOU WISDOM AND GOOD HEALTH.

• bajar e 8 years ago

God bless you mr president

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This birthday is ok but the man has betrayed the confidence mant youth had in him

• Bush 8 years ago

Birthday man

• Agabus 8 years ago

Your lucky God will kill u before 20th 11 2016

• Akua 8 years ago

Your nana addo will die before 2016 n may curse b upon npp. Amen

• papa yaw 8 years ago

so what. he has brought hardship and he feels bold to decry his birthday.

• Ernest, from Asuontaa in Bia West 8 years ago

God bless you. Mahama .

• Seidu Awini 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr President may you live to be 101.9 years.All November borns are blessed we love you.

• kdk 8 years ago

Ooo 57 years with out common sense when mahama

• Adu-Amankwah 8 years ago

happy birthday Mr President. May u continue to enjoy de favor of Almighty.

• Iniesta, 1 8 years ago

he ll die soon . mayb b4 2016

• Jay 8 years ago

Inept mahama

• king 8 years ago

happy birthday our dear president may good Lord bless u n guard u give u wisdom to rule das country

• Akrobetu 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President. May you continue to enjoy many good years as you lead NDC into another victory. You are blessed and highly favored. Against ba fo in 2016.

• Asamoah Richard 8 years ago

Happy birthday,Mr.president.enjoy yourself and stay bless in our Lord

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Happy birthday President Mahama.May the Lord Almighty grant you long life and good health.

• Prince Agbotui 8 years ago

He is 57 years old thief

• Opulent 8 years ago

Happy birthday to john. May you see 100 yrs

• Freddie 8 years ago

U lack come sense and corupt too.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Happy birthday , healthy &;longitivity to you. Uproot the taproot of corruption in Ghana.

• nana 8 years ago

And so what.?he has nothing to boast of.

• Emma 8 years ago

HBD

• Rev. K. K. B 8 years ago

Happy birthday Your EXCELLENCY President Mahama.Long life, in good health. Remain focused.

• Abass 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr President, May God give the wisdom Solomon that will help move Ghana forward in a new direction may God's favour be upon you to win 2016 in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

• Sylvania Badger 8 years ago

Happy birthday His. Excellency

• Rev. K. K. B 8 years ago

You're not God.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

God will make your detractors the stool for thy feet. Go ye forth and conquer!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Akwasia boi u luk like 80yrs old man. Dat is sign of wickedness.

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Useless man , liar, a gang leader, a thief, and a killer of president Mills.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

The British Empire - Colonial Legacy

• ideas 8 years ago

Happy Birthday... to President of Ghana

• wo didia gya bi 8 years ago

happy happy deathday to u may the good lord surprise you a death dis day fuck off your 57

• GKYeboah 8 years ago

God bless n guide u long life

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR 8 years ago

Nana who is 99yrs is gradually dying for seeing the power barges. Infact, there is no way that cocaine dragon will win power in Ghana. Mahama will surely win . He was born a humble president not an arrogant and short dwarf.

• SONKROLO 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOUR EXCELLENCY I WISH YOU MORE BLESSED AND FRUITFUL YEARS. GOD BLESS YOU.

• AMB 8 years ago

Happy birthday President. May God give u long life and guide you to serve Ghana until 2020. It's a done deal by the grace of God

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Happy birthday JDM. I thank Almighty God for your life. He has blessed you with another year. May His angels continue watching and protect you from all evil. No weapon formed against you shall prosper and I condemn every tong ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Mahama is the weakest link for Ghana.

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Are we in North Korea?

• Kkk 8 years ago

God bless you Mr Prez

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Who gives a shit anyway?

• TEE 8 years ago

WASTE OF TIME, NTANI PEPENI MAHAMA THIEF

• Chabba 8 years ago

You are now 57 years old, John Mahama. The reality is that, John, you are going to die one day like anyone else. And after death you are going to stand before the judgment seat of God for judgment based on what you did in thi ...

• Nii Akwetey 8 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President

• ben 8 years ago

Any one that insult his president is under mental slavery ,because you cant judge him only God can do that by the way how many of you pay tax ?

• drogba( china) 8 years ago

Hapi belated bosuu

• MUMMY-FACE 8 years ago

FUCKER

• DUMB ASS-FACE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT THIEF

• A FOOL-PRESIDENT 8 years ago

EMPTY-HEADED PRESIDENT

• Aziz 8 years ago

Mr incompetent @ 57????
    Atopahene looks like 90 times this age.

It's only ndc fools who would wish this thief hbd.
    Julor mahama

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Guys, take it easy with the president he's just chilling .
    Anyway, dumsor president happy birthday .
    Cheers

• Mimosa 8 years ago

go eat shit

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

57 years with thievery God will punish you and your siblings

• KK' London 8 years ago

But he talk like a 17 year old boy

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Yes ooo the man is so stupid. He talks like a four year old. At the same time he is so stupid and filled full of the milk of human wickedness. He is a thief and if he is only 57 with this face, then he will look like a racoon ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians. look.at.it.57:.72-Ghanaians. ar.the. Good. justice. look. John mahama. is.like.90:years. the. wages. of.sin.is.death. John mahama. u mother. u father. God published u. John mahama

• John 8 years ago

May God bless President Mahama and reward him with many more years for being the most peaceful and magnanimous President of Ghana. Mahama loves his country and nobody can take it from him. Happy birthday Your Excellency.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you Mr, President ,God bless you and oman Ghana,Your people!.