You are here: HomeNews2015 11 27Article 396922

NDC bloated membership figure – John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Just get rid of Mahama

• Whatever 8 years ago

If you can set aside the decision of your national delegate and install Blay as your Chief rather than Chairman, then you should not talk. That shows how undemocratic Akufo Addo and he will lose

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Palm wine rapper in politics

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Your Silly behaviour and utterances fits well in a house where the father is a drunkard and the mother ashawo "sansanyi" . I can also say your bedroom door is just open to the main road and you have never experience the use o ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

....and John Boadu too claims to be an intellectual.Hahahahaaaaaa

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I am sure ghanaweb think they are helping npp by publishing anything and everything they say, but they are rather portraying how inept and useless the party is.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Very funny that now mp is meeting his people to know their concerns. The constituents only have concerns when elections year is approaching

• Stoway 8 years ago

You see, each time these guys open their mouths, only trash come out. The NDC party first in history of Ghana made all members vote to select MPs; something that was the reserve of delegates. It is wise for a serious minded p ...

• Akora 8 years ago

Is this so called educated organizer saying that all registered voters must vote in an election of any form? Is he also saying that all the NPP delegates voted in their national congress election as well as all registered NPP ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

It is now very clear that members of NPP have deliberately hyped themselves just to have a living. So, John Boadu is saying or suggesting that if NPP registered 7000 of their members, none of them will fail to go out and vote ...

• MANU 8 years ago

JOHN BOADU VIGIL TALENSI MONEY THEIF WHERE ARE OUR PARTY MONEY KROMFUO

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

ANOTHER NPP IDIOT WITH NO BRAINS. SORT YOUR PARTY,S PROBLEMS OUT.

• Nyiary 8 years ago

ndc the most devil party in Ghana

• Joe Abbas 8 years ago

One of the main reasons NDC intentionally bloated their register is to justify their intended rigging victory of the 2016 general elections. And Asiedu Nketia is the architect of these plans. With this plan, if anyone questio ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Mr J B is 100% right for his assertions. I wondered why NDC claimed they registered over 2 million members but only 1 million voted as they claimed where were the remaining 1 million just a short period? NDC are full of prof ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

ALL THEY THINK ABOUT IS TO REMAIN IN POWER AND PLUNDER STATE COFFERS PERIOD.