You are here: HomeNews2015 11 26Article 396699

I’m eyeing “incident-free” contest with Mahama - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

This man understands democracy far from those NDC leaders who call themselves politicians. Upon all been mischaractized, he still honors them. Hmmm! He deserves more than a president.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO DESERVES NOTHING.HE JUST WOKE UP FROM SLEEPING.HE (NPP)HAD A MARCHING ORDER TO ECONOMISE IN LIES AND CRITISM.

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Nana we need you . Please come and save our mother land from the hands of stupid NDC .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• jonny 8 years ago

From all die be to wanting an incident free contest?Hmm its 2 late.All around u is always violence and divisions.

• KK 8 years ago

Who told you Moses was short and black ?

• KK 8 years ago

NPP supprters are making Nkrumah's Ghana a funny place to live. In what way does your nana look like Moses ? Was Moses short ? Was he a lier, did Moses go round telling God's children he was a lawyer, where as he didn't re ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

Moses was not a very handsome dude (from the pictures in our scriptures e.t.c) but he was no ugly dwarf!

• osei 8 years ago

You are a good for nothing idiot, What do you know about politics? if you don't have anything better to say just shut up. what shows the NPP is capable of ruling a nation. #aboabikwa#

• good boy 8 years ago

Aint ashamed of yourself? didnt your parent teach u good manners? you know all about politics... stupid fool

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

We? You and who are longing for this instigator and all-die-be-die of a character as our first gentleman to be?

• Metrix, 8 years ago

U know very well dat Nana will not win.He was just just trying to swallow his own saliva.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo be honest to yourself. You are a Tyrant, War Monger,Patapa, Mafia and Evil. You even wish this country will turn into ashes.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Wherever Nana goes violence flows. Even in his own party Nana has set off a Third World War. You can therefore imagine what will happen in his contest with mahama, especially as defeat is staring him straight in the face?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Only idiots in Ghana called this man a war monger. Can John Dramani mahama speaks like this? Never on this planet. Ghana will rise again in 2016.

• Metrix, 8 years ago

Mahama always speaks 120% dan what Nana said.Just forget.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

GHANA will rise again in the manner at independence when indeed the Brittish assessed Ghanaian Politicians as matured for independence and get rid of the babies with sharp teeths in Ghana.

• jonny 8 years ago

Mahama please be strong because we need u to save or motherland.Ghanaian are so happy with the way u are developing the country.You are the second Nkrumah. 3yrs with so much acheivement is amazing.kudos.

• PKK 8 years ago

Kwesi, I am too sure if indeed you know the man called Nana Akufo Addo, he says one thing & he does that exact opposite. He can't be trusted!

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Certainly it's going to so and that there will be no need going to court.
    You will only need to send in a congratulatory message as you have just done.

• kwame 8 years ago

that's the mark of a true statesman. Nana keep it up.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Nana congratulate NDC good when the election is held he who LOSE must congratulate the WINNER that is democracy good luck to both of you.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

One can only send congratulations massage if the elections is free and fair but whereby someone stealing what belong to you by dubious means is war and the dude doesn't need any massage

• Banos 8 years ago

this a sign of good leadership by Nana Ado 2016 shall be yours .

• kojovi 8 years ago

Impossible because NDC will try to win by hook or crook to cover their bad deeds. Only God can expose them so we should pray to God.

• Banos 8 years ago

this is a sign of good leadership by Nana Ado 2016 shall be yours .

• Oroko 8 years ago

Give us a break you fucking evil dwarf

• Buju 8 years ago

This year we don't want any court case again ,No all die be die beco's two members of are already gone.no yen Akanfuo etc we beg

• good boy 8 years ago

have u ever seen a dwarf before in your life? if Nana was to be ur father or uncle you would have been showing off in town...stupid fool

• Lord gee 8 years ago

Stupid fool!! Who is ur fathe? Better go back to ur parents n let them teaches u manners. Fool!!!

Can mahama speaks like this without spewing insults on Ghanaians? Think twice nipa aboa. Wo ye bonsam ba you will die if you don't change. Kwasia!

• Oroko 8 years ago

Bastard like you, pathetic and barbaric impotent chap. You'll also die like a dog. The man is a dwarf no doubt, very arrogant and corrupt.

• mr amin 8 years ago

@okoro, why abuse short people dont u have respect for them, look at prez Putin of Russia, Messi of basalona, short people performs well.

• koto, UK 8 years ago

Oroko, do you have children? How old are you? Pray that, you will get the same age of Nana Addo. You respect your father and your mother, right? If yes, then respect Nana Addo.

• Aunte Betty 8 years ago

My friend learn how to talk to an elderly person. Don't forget he is somebody's father. Never insult. Talk. about the issue. We shd be disciplined. Never ever

• weysman 8 years ago

Fair words but a strike in the dark. A sleeping wolf in a sheep skin.

• YF 8 years ago

Who cares about you foreigners who dislike anything Ghanaian but I tell you, you can't be more Ghanaian than the authentic Ghanaians. Nana is talking to Ghanaians not ndc Togolese and Burkinabe party. You can insult him any h ...

• A.C 8 years ago

Nana Addo we all Ghanaians adore you and cherish you so much waiting for you to ascend the throne of good governance and accountability not for friends and family like the stupid mahama is doing to our dear country. The battl ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

NANA , YOU ARE A GREAT DEMOCRAT.YOU HAVE SHOWN MATURITY AND A GREAT SENSE AND STYLE OF LEADERSHIP.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hahaha dis man is always full of deceitful tactics. "Matreke wo s3m nkoaaaa". U use hostile n crook means 2 remove ur legally n democratic elected national chairman 4rm his position jst bcos u believe he does not belong 2 ur ...

You guys are worried too much because we have blocked you entirely. Afoko was a typist NDC man a and he came to destroy NPP but we are more wise than that foolish man. He is gone forever! Eye mo ya!

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Look at this asshole again, continuing massaging the egos of your violent thugs ahead of 2016, if you try any nonsense then you will regret that day you were born out woman, you naniama and rogue lawyer.

• Tom 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa. Who are you trying to fool? You can fool yourself but not discerning Ghanaians. Who doesn't know you fake lawyer? Did you not pledge before the Asantehene before the 2012 elections? What happened next? Foolish use ...

• mr piano man 8 years ago

Aaouch.....!!!
    That's gotta hurt

• James Amankrah,Elmina. 8 years ago

Nana Addo has shown that he is more matured & can be the best president Ghana would ever had.Long live Nana Addo,long live NPP,long live Ghana.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Nana can't be trusted. In anyway Ghana is going to remain intact. He says one thing and does the other. I hope you congratulate President Mahama in 2016

No wonder you are one of those togolessess who came to settle in Ghana and you are now a member of NDC Party. 2016 ghanafo begye omoman! Aye ka.

• Edem 8 years ago

I do not know why some people think Mahama can win in 2016. look fellow Ghanaians lets rise up against this corrupt Mahama administration. It is not healthy for our nation. Because of politics some of our brothers and sisters ...

• HKA. 8 years ago

Yes but not a fraud - NADAA.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming.

• mas 8 years ago

Any body can open his or her mouth and talk anyhow. 2016 we shall see.this man can never be President in Ghana..last chance for Nana addo but still he shall lose.

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Does anyone still listen to this loser? Akufo Addo is old, sick, ugly, violent, deceiptful, fraudulent and indebted. The degree-less self-styled lawyer is jobless and useless. It would be a major disgrace for Ghana to have ...

• Alhaji zakari seidu ,from kumasi asaw 8 years ago

we need john mahama for 2016 if God permit us

• Alhaji zakari seidu ,from kumasi asaw 8 years ago

we need john mahama for 2016.because God is on our side

• Lady V 8 years ago

Contact Lady V for all ur decoration needs. 0246299254

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR 8 years ago

Hahahahaha. Who said man no dey? OLD PAPA, Nana is going to disgrace himself for the third time in 2016. He was born a failure yet he fights unwinnable battles with warriors. This time round, free feeding for ghanains, free ...

Jdm cannot even get 30% vote in 2016 elections l am telling you today. Only fools will not know this. A word to the wise is enough. I am done.

• Edem 8 years ago

Thank you.To you God and Ghana first in all things, not your pocket. But Ghana will not sit down for some thieves to rig elections and mismanage our natural resources. Enough is enough.

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR 8 years ago

Why worrying yourself instead going for treatment in the USA? Don't follow these young, vibrant, talented, fearless, handsome, curtious, selfishless, honest, tall and good fluent english spoken Mahama and die leaving your 8da ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a wicked man, and that's why God never gave him a male child. Because God wants to destroy such a wicked seed and instead gave him daughters.

• YF 8 years ago

We the people of Ghana dont need an incompetent thief, create , loot and share president. We don't need a president like john mahama who can't control his temper, an uncivil primitive president. Nana is a true and authentic ...

• Ayariga 8 years ago

what a wolf in sheepskin do asked Flady Bley, Sammy Awuku,Osafo Mafo.still all dei be dei.

• Guru 8 years ago

Nana ooo. Why don't you test Mahama's strength first in a boxing match at the Accra Arts Center on March 6, 2016?

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Ooooo masa. U want the old man to die. Hv u forgotten common campaign sef he fell on the podium how much more in the ring with the finest gentleman and president with muscles and swagger. U r very wicked paaa. U want the sho ...

• Lord gee 8 years ago

U are realy a good man nana Addo. And i hope God ll listening to ur prayer.

• opana 8 years ago

opana now operates d train that plies accra-nsawan rail line ooo.nana now works at Ghana railway authority.

• Yaw 8 years ago

That is the wise side of u Nana. NPP forever.

• LOVEJOY - USA 8 years ago

NANA cannot even tell Ghanaians where he completed his LAW SCHOOL, and such a man wants to be PREZ, "3mbaso"

• Edem 8 years ago

DO NOT FOLLOW THIS NDC PARTY BLINDLY.THEY ARE THIEVES

• John K 8 years ago

Useless Akuffo Addo. Eye incident free NPP first before nosing 2016 election

• Godwin 8 years ago

Ghana Nana Add0 is not Useless... He can deliver when we give him the opportunity.

• Godwin 8 years ago

Nana Addo President..the will of God shall stand and there would be a performance... Nana God is on your side. the will of man will not prevail, the evil mechanisms and schemes from the NDC towards 2016 elections will not sta ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Akuffo addo is gradually losing 2016 election. I hope he he will do same after losing come 2016.

• DJ 8 years ago

JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMA is gradually losing the 2016 election. I hope he will leave as alone after losing come 2016

• Asomdwee nippa 8 years ago

May the good God crown u king in 2016

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

MAHAMA JOHN...MR OPANA! LEAVE US ALONE. WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU..

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Incident - free from where? So far how many people have you killed? Old age is actually catching up with opana.Incident -free indeed.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Incident free? NO ALL DIE BE DIE??? this time?

• John K 8 years ago

Nana thanks for letting us know that you are eyeing incident free defeat in 2016 election and for that we are very thankful.

• Abanzeba 8 years ago

3 years with $1000 bollion loan for our great grant children to pay is great achievement...hmmm

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am expecting that all the contestants accept the final results as well.Thank you.

• max 8 years ago

What is the NPP 'bosom' talking about? Nanaoo Nana! Do you have the strength to do this your so-called campaign? Eiii, Npp 'bosom'!

• Unjust 8 years ago

If this man lose the next election Ghana will be on fire

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

WHAT INCIDENTS IF NOT CAUSED BY YOU?
    Is Akufo Addo now telling Ghanaians that he has changed tactics? "A LEOPARD Can NEVER CHANGE IT's COLOURS"

• Edem 8 years ago

I do not know why some people think Mahama can win in 2016. Fellow Ghanaians lets rise up against this corrupt Mahama administration. It is not healthy for our nation. Because of politics some of our brothers and sisters are ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Cocaine midget Nana Addo have eyes? Narrrhhhhhh!
    What the heck can this cocaine midget, Nana Addo with midget eyes, sees-and-eyes on so-called incident-free-elections in 2016? Really?

• mr amin 8 years ago

Nana u will be the winner Insha Allah mark my word.

• one step 8 years ago

Npp you can never win 2016 election,see the short man.the president site is toll pass you.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

Also eye the position of loser!

• mama rejoice 8 years ago

why Nana always make such comment, any time he says that , I always smell a dead rat somewhere. I wouldn't be surprise if something happen. watch out.

• DJ wise 8 years ago

for once I have read somethimg very important on Ghanaweb after Mahama insulted minorities. this is a mark of a good leader abd I pray God touches the heart of every Ghanaian voter. #IamForNana2016

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nana John Mahama is not ready to give you level playing field in the upcoming elections and you should know this,they ve never done and ll not do it,you ve to strive and bring onboard the forces that matter including the inte ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

by Nana's standard what does he mean by incident free context. Considering the fact that there hasn't been any incident free context in his party.From Bolga acid bath, Kumasi Murder inter alia. We the NDC is waiting peacefull ...

• EFO 8 years ago

DONT YOU WORRY. THERE ARE 76000 TOGOLESE WARMING UP TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA.

• VLADIMIR 8 years ago

Always hallucinating but pretending to be a normal person. His mental activity level at present is questionable. He is not too far from the borders of fantasy and should not be allowed to download his fantasies on to this ...