Read Comments Comments (116)

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

BEHAVE

• UPOUT 8 years ago

NPP TALK TOO MUICH AS IF THEY ARE RULING GHANA

• Ursula 8 years ago

Who takes you Ken Agyapong serious?

• Ian 8 years ago

Ursula, u are not even fit to be Ken's house girl so fuck off with ur smelly mouth ok. Ken is one of the most successful and respected dudes in GH , TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. He speaks the truth and the truth hurts I know. U NEED ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ken speaks the truth , its only a matter of time when they find out that Kuffuor and Mahama are in bed together and its Kuffour pulling the strings behind all this .

• GHAA 8 years ago

KUFOUR/ALAN/AFOKO v: NANA ADDO AND HIS BABY AGYEM BOYS

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think it would be a good idea for Mahama to have a woman as his vice barbecue; the relationship will easily develop into another love affair at the presidency, and both of them will sleep on the job. Ghanaians are alr ...

• Afoko Is Evil 8 years ago

Uncultured Afoko is bent on destroying NPP but he has already failed - SACKED! Now no amount of skirmishes will yield any negative impact. Kwabena Agyepong shd folloe suit - another devil for NPP

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Birds of the same feather, why won't u take him serious. If he is successful & so respected as u describe him, why not go & worship him yrslf. Maybe as hsehlp, wash his car etc. etc. so tht u'll advance more in his kind of fo ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Obama did not change Joe Bidden. Remember that VEEP represents a SWING REGION, the Central region which is A-MUST-WIN for the NDC. Be careful you don't mess up with the GOOD people of the Central Region.

• UAE 8 years ago

I do n I adore him u fool ! Can u compare yo useless ndc mps to ken who employs more than a 1000 ghanians ! Fool !

• GHAA 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT FIT TO RULE AT ITS PRESIDENT STATE

• mama Dee 8 years ago

UAE you dont need to insult to make a point. Must Agyapong hold Ghanaians at ransom because he employs people? He insults people at Will cause he has money and believes he is untouchable. We still have people like BILL GATES ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Mama Dee,Have you not heard Kennedy insults the party thus, "mo a gyimi paa "and no one complains ?Yes, he believes that his money makes him untouchable.

• HANNAH 8 years ago

TOO LATER SIR

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DECEIVING WHEN YOU GO BLAMING OTHERS FOR YOUR MISERABLE DARK MINDS? AND YOU THINK THIS IS THE ROAD TO POWER? PATHETIC!

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

NDC is very stupid and wicked . Incompetent mahama teamed up with Afoko . God will punish u incompetent mahama , Afoko and NDC party .

K.Akgyapong is right . NDC fools are very wicked .

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Lets do a little mental here. If Afoku is not being sponsored by Ndc to create confusion within Npp. How on earth would a Chairman fight against his own party?. Its now clear Afoku is being compromized. I'll like to congrat N ...

• UPOUT 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS COME AGAIN

• true 8 years ago

Iiiiiii

Wicked NDC party fools . Using Afoko to destroy NPP . God will punish u incompetent mahama .

• Konate 8 years ago

If NDC can use your own people against you then I doubt the integrity of your party can again rule this country.Agyapong was one of those people in NPP i used to price so much but this his write-up has thrown to the wind.Plea ...

• Minua 8 years ago

loose talker. Are you really an honorable man

• DQ 8 years ago

COCAINE ADDICT LEAVE NDC OUT OF YOUR RUBBISH.

• Jake 8 years ago

like "Prince" Akwasia Adade, like Insight to the bone. and the Sarpong hangers on. Insult is their trait. They have nothing tangible to say, so they paste same insults day in day out. Figlio de puttanta's

• Kwesi 8 years ago

NPP why do you behave like children? NDC winning team VICTORY come 2016

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

This guy has only sawdust in his brains. He never speaks sense. What logic is this? But he is a typical NPP man who never takes responsibility for any wrong thing in their party

• akwesi ansah 8 years ago

excuse me but has our Ken got all the air in his ballon? I wonder.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

If it's true that some of the men were in military uniform ,how did they came by it With security apparatus getting into lawless people goes prove that Ghana is not save under current government.

• EA 8 years ago

Please get real!!! Under each and every government we heard of armed robbers in military fatigues. Stop putting a political twist to this too!!!! Aaaaba!!!!

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Probably some of you have not been in Ghana and have not followed development in the country. How many times have we not heard nor seen arm robbers wearing military uniform? Does that mean that all this while the Ghana Arm Fo ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Ooh I see. So the armed robbery cases with men in military uniforms are members of the NPP? God help and save Ghana from the machinations of the old evil dwarf kapwepwe.

• Awudu 8 years ago

Do not bring false accusation on NDC.Your own people is behind all this dirty fighting.Amen

• Abui 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong really has grass in his head instead of brains. Fight your own fight and stop blaming NDC.

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

The utterances of this knucklehead is an indictment of the level of thinking of those who voted for him to represent them in our august house. It just goes to confirm that the NPP encourages crackheads like this buffoon, Akom ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Foolish man bring back our judgement money. Thief.

• King David 8 years ago

Ohene K. Agyapong. I think you are out of your mind. I always talk like a child. Think about your party losing again in 2015

• jb, navrongo 8 years ago

Elephants against elephants. NDC has its own problems to deal with so leave us out of your troubles.

• Shut up! 8 years ago

Rubbish! The case is in court.Why don't you wait for the outcome.One of those Akuffo Addo sycophants who are bent on destroying anyone with dissenting views in the NPP.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong talks too much "haba"as if he knows everything yet he knows nothing

• EA 8 years ago

What if the Npp itself staged managed this to turn the heat on Afoko! Think about it!!! There is always the other side of the coin!!!!

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

1. The NPP chairman and General Secretary were beaten up in the UR. Nana was out of the country.
    2. The UE Regional Chairman of the NPP was bathed with acid. Nana was out of the country.
    3. NPP invisible forces took over th ...

• kwesi tandoh 8 years ago

Let criminal mahama, wicked afoko do whatever they want, but they should remembered that 2016 is just around corner, No body can stop Nana Addo to become President of Ghana, Not even criminal incompetent corrupt mahama, Ec a ...

• Prince Isaac _ USA 8 years ago

Ashanti people would not go to school look at what English you are writing.

• Apeletey Prah Dosseh 8 years ago

Bro, be careful the way we retaliate statement with tribal differences can lead to tribal chaos, lets stop it. we are the same people it sign of backward mindedness.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool, with ineffective brain cells. What do you know about Ashanti. Where in USA are u, I will come over there and kick your moron ass. Piece of shit.

• Nana 8 years ago

People didn't trust Addo in 2008, didn't trust him 2012, what makes you so sure that they are gonna trust him in 2016?
    And if you don't like NDC and Mahama, so how could you trust NPP after this type of statements about tea ...

Considering that Addo was trying for Presidency in 2008 and in 2012, and lost both times, seems like he is determined to become one. But since Afoko was the leader from the beginning, Addo probably staged all recent events ju ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

The Plot to distroy Nana Addo Presidency was hatched by Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong on the first day they won their positions in Tamale.you just check their actions from day one assumed office. Arrogantly sacking the Security ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Foolish talk, money miss road rubbish politician.smh

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Have you finish eating fufu? Hahahaha stupid bush man

• Lee 8 years ago

This man is a mad man no disrespect but he talks like uneducated person . sorry

• kwamena Duncan 8 years ago

Ken knows the people behind the staged raid of the npp hq. Anything nana addo leaves this country, something terrible happens in the party.How can these kids over power the invisible forces? nana addo is the problem of the pa ...

• ALICE AMA QUAME-SEY 8 years ago

KEN MUST BE DISOWNED BY THE PARTY. HIS COMMENTS ARE NOT HELPING THE PARTY BUT RATHER DRIVING PEOPLE FROM THE PARTY.WAS IT NOT THE SAME KEN WHO SAID EWES AND GAS SHOULD BE KILLED ? NANA ADDO IS HIS OWN PROBLEM. HOW CAN HE BE K ...

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Some of in npp are a contributing factor to npp loosing, and u pple will fall in 2016..

• Okumsono 8 years ago

It's only ur gullible supporters d@ u can fool n deceive dem with this thrush of allegation 4rm u Kennedy Agyapong n not de discerning minds out der. We dont need 2 b rocket scientist 2 know d@ dis whole incident was orchestr ...

• Talook 8 years ago

Why is it that NDC trusted Akans in their party but NPP do not trust Ewe and Northeners am from paga and i like NPP but the don't trust me why?

• Nathaniel yeji 8 years ago

this man is full of rubbish that's why he talks rubbish all the time kenedy agyepong

• Saddick 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I won't waste essential man-microseconds reading this crap.

• Hassan 8 years ago

Afoko is an animal. And he is highly unintelligent otherwise why does he think any intelligent and objective person can absolve him from the raid? God exists and will expose him and his group. I am not surprised at Afoko's be ...

• #Opana 8 years ago

It looks like this idiot speaks from his anus. His comments about killing Ewes and Gas contributed to de defeat of Akuffo Addo in de 2012 elections yet nobody dare touch him because he's an Alan. What crime had Afoko committe ...

• Adwoa papabi 8 years ago

well said

• Unjust 8 years ago

Nothing will come out of this!

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL THINK LIKE THIS. NDC AND NPP TO CONSPIRE TO RAID NPP OFFICE? MONEY IS MAKING SOME PEOPLE MAD.

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

What money?This Ken has no money,He is mental!!!

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

It is simple for the NPP to know as well as to understand and accept that their behaviour and character in Ghana's political arena is foolish, evil, wicked, inexperienced, and awful to talk about since they are too brutal loo ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Nana Addo ,please advice Ken because he is not making things better in the party.Please forget about his contribution to the party and sort him up.

• Nii 8 years ago

Rubbish. Foolish talk.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Where from this useless lunatic?
    Madeness at highest grade

• aziz 8 years ago

Mahama has given this pepenii crook afoko money to do all these stupid things...

Someone will shoot him dead one day...

• Frank 8 years ago

Stop calling Mahama is dead goat! From what I see NPP looks more like dead goat to me: cheap publicity brought by criminal actions, internal fights, and false accusations!!!

• Kofi boateng 8 years ago

How could a member of parliament just b talking any how without evidence

• KWABENA SARPONG 8 years ago

So if Paul Afoko hates the NPP to that extent, why has he brought into the country 285 Nissan hard body pick ups for election 2016?Why has he bought over 600 motor bikes and over 2000 byckles? Ken Agyepong ur not the only one ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

In fact,now I#m beginning to think that NDC advised the Dwarf, Nana, to THROW AWAY his " LAW CERTIFICATE" !!!!!!
    Ebeiiiiii, whatelse is NDC NOT behind ???? These NPP IDIOTS believe Ghanaians have even FORGOTTEN to think anym ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

This so call rich man is disturbing our ears with lies and confusion. Today Kwame Npiani tomorrow ex President kuffour today afoko and kwabena adgepong. Oh why Kennedy ? are you the only sponsor of npp?

• kutsii. 8 years ago

CHEAP NPP. In this era of technology NPP cannot install Common CCTV cameras their offices and they call their party a well organised party. If they had CCTV cameras installed it will at least capture the faces and unifor ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

this is the same guy who blamed kuffour and mpiani after the death of adams. how many times have we seen and heard people wearing military and police uniforms to commit crimes in Ghana and all over the world. the fact that pe ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Mr agyponh or whatever ur party is just a problem party accept that. Simple.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Reading all these news from NPP just to have good laugh!!! I cannot believe someone takes serious these guys?! New day- new thrilling story deserved to be staged in cheap Hollywood blockbuster.

• John 777 8 years ago

When will NPP finally start to talk about Ghanaian problems?? When will they show their program and suggest how to resolve all the issues we have? They cannot see people, only themselves! No trust to selfish show makers!!

• Tabi 8 years ago

The NPP is not happy the plan to implicate the Govt in their office raid is not working. Nana organized this and asked that it be done whilst he is out of the country and then get Afoko and Govt implicated. We the people of ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

Ken Agyeipong should grow. Where is the evidence? Karbo has said he thinks that it goes beyond Afoko and that some people around Nana should be care with their statements as well. Let us listen to Karbo this time to bring ...

• TD 8 years ago

You are very stupid indeed! It's all your fault you wanted Sir John and Jake out because you said they had stolen your motors and supported Kwabena and Afoko. Because Nana is so dump and can talk because of your money this is ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

A lunatic,Ohene Agyapong,you are insane to suggest that Afoko had teamed up with NDC to ransack NPp office...its obvious that NPP activists stagemanaged the attack to put the blame on the NDC,xactly as Perry Okudzeto is doing ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

i thought npp is a collection of well- educated people.

• M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

This mentally derailed man is at it again. Remember the last time on their acid killings he blamed Kufour and Mpiani. This time round it is Afoko & the NDC. Thank God the NDC has no such a lunatic in their midst. WHAT A FOOL!

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

This guy uses the product he sells

• M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

When nAnA akuffo addo sniffs cocaine and leaves the country his 'dogs' do not give us peace. Oh God we don't deserve this foolish flagbearer next time.

• Atakpa 8 years ago

The next thing you will see happening in NPP is that all the members will defect to NDC leaving their invincible men and Hajia Fati. There is more room for those who want to join NDC. Hahaha

• Agyeman Duah 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not serious minded person. The acid baths, killings at Asawase and all the happenings in npp can rather come from characters like him who are uncountable in their party

• Kay 8 years ago

I must say that I really admire you , your sense of judgement and analytical skill. Anytime u come to The States or when I come to Gh I will make it a point to meeting with you. Thanks

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

This man has diarrhoea of the mouth. He needs to be purged of his excrement.

• John Nkrumah 8 years ago

I am ashamed of this guy. He does not belong to our nation's highest law making body. By the way I belong to the NPP.

• KWESI APPIAH 8 years ago

Freddy blay and co are the behind the stage ransack of the NPP's hq. Now they are confused because their stories don't add up.

• North 8 years ago

Assin Central people are trouble by voting this loosed tongue man as their MP. He has never said anything sensible.

• SD 8 years ago

He should prove his allegation. If he cannot prove it NDC should sue him.

• Mary Mensah 8 years ago

ken agyapong you are a big foooooool

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Your excessive "wisdom" loses the NPP more votes than Afoko's "wickedness". I look forward to your contribution to a Nana Akufo Addo government or his fourth attempt at Flagbearer his most enduring hobby

• Reasons from the Ghettos. Ho. 8 years ago

Gyae saa nkwasia akeka no, Ofa Ken!!! You always spit on the ground only to realize your spat isn't a spatum but blood. If you mistreat and ridicule your elected chairman by the virtue of slanderous and carlous intentions and ...

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

No comment god f bid if Afoko die Npp will be dare sack him f gud Agyepong us peak d thruth

• Koo Sigi 8 years ago

This man is always foolish. When will he be wise? When will he talk sense?

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

OH UNCLE ADYAPONG UPON ALL YOUR MONEY AND YOUR INFLUENCE YOU ALWAYS SAY THINGS AT THE WRONG PLACE AT THE WRONG TIME AND IT SADDENS ME THAT WITH ALL YOUR SO CALLED WEALTH ITS BEST FOR YOU TO QUIT POLITICS AND BE THE BUSINESS M ...

• adom 8 years ago

Coccaine filled Loose canon

• godson mensah 8 years ago

Kennedy u don't own the world u will leave the world with all your two known u don't feed any body stop talking by hart

• Nana 8 years ago

Ken. You know more than I do that your party (NPP) is capable of doing this just make someone unpopular or tarnished the image of the ruling government. This is not a surprise at all.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

More NPP lies. Your NPP is broiled in never-ending internal chaos, and you folks at NPP want to save face by falsely blame your political opponents for ALL-DIE-BE-DIE acts carried out by NPP itself.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Ken, it is interesting how you have so soon forgotten your own vicious instigation of Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes. Have you now learnt your lessons that violence does not help anyone in our Politics but only precipitates f ...

• CONCERN 8 years ago

So let NPP focus on the NDC people who were involve because without the help from the government this high crime could not happen.

• NOSTRADAMUS 8 years ago

THE NPP PARTY IS IN A DREAM LAND.
    IS AMAZING HOW NDC HAS MANAGED TO RIPPED NPP APART. THE CURRENT NPP IS INFILTRATED WITH SPIES, BUT THE PARTY HIERARCHY DOES'NT SEEMS TO KNOW THAT.
    PEOPLE LIKE KENNEDY AGYAPONG & NANA ADDO ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

I TOLD YOU. THEY ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET.
    I DON'T BLAME THEM THOUGH. THEIR FLAGBEARER IS EVEN WOEST

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE KEN AGYAPONG WHO TALK BEFORE THINKING OF WHAT THEY NEEDED TO SAY, THEN YOU ARE DOOMED INTO EXTINCTION.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

OH KEN!!!!BUT YOU SAID NPP ARE FOOLS-CUM-LIARS AND THIEVES!!!!

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Listen to another useless man. Always talking from the anus instead of talking through the mouth.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Look @ this stupid drug dealer wht do u kn abt politics if is not Gh hw did a drug dealer be come a politician