You are here: HomeNews2015 11 24Article 396114

We’ve no hand in NPP HQ raid - GAF

Read Comments Comments (81)

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

PEACE IN NPP BUT NDC WILL ALSO SUFFER MARK MY WORD

• Nii 8 years ago

COST OF ELECTRICITY IN U.S. COMPARED TO GHANA

The average price people in the U.S. pay for electricity is about 12 cents per kilowatt-hour(kwh) (Context: A typical U.S. household uses about 908 kWh a month of electricity.) ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
    The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sar ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The stupid president is using what he was taught in Russia, the communist inferior tactics. Mahama has no shame. Ghana is finished.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. This is another sad ...

• Kesewa 8 years ago

So you Mahmoud who claims to be a imperialist/capitalist sympathizer, you are so daft that you cannot even see a capitalist when you come face to face with one? Now tell me, do you know what communism is, and if you do, what ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Communist dictatorship is manifested when the people are denied of any choice except one candidate deliberately imposed them by those in power. Nobody does that except the Old Soviet Union, North Korea and communist leaning r ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

What else do we expect them to say? Of course, they will deny it. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• Moses1 8 years ago

Is Ghana or any African country better than Russia. Name the country and what they do or have that is beyond communist Russia or China. Is Ashanti ahead of China or Russia? In what field of endeavour. Tell us on this platform ...

• Northern 8 years ago

Npp is a useless group of idiots who accuse others for the party's problems. If ordinary NDC can use them to cause so much chaos then they are not fit to rule because they are greedy bastards who can be bought by Ghana's enem ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

THE INVISIBLE FORCES WERE TALKING BY SUPRISED, BOLGA BULL DOGS HAVE BEATING THE WAR DRUM, BY OVERTAKING, AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER INVISIBLE FORCES.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

I will prefer a smoker than incompetent.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Of course birds of the same feathers flog together.

• Nii 8 years ago

ofcose you keep flying with your corrupt womanising incompetent mahama and we will fly with our osagyefo akuffo addo

Lets all keep flying

• LANTEYE. 8 years ago

Why is it that those who pride themselves as writing from the USA don't write good grammar or make sense? It doesn't matter which party they belong, they all don't make sense.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What sense have you make? You comparing your chew and pour with USA. How many libraries do you have in your block?

• LANTEYE. 8 years ago

You've just proved me right. Is it right to ask "What sense have you make?" Is that good grammar? Bow your head in shame.

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• principle man 8 years ago

Stupid Kofi USA u called urself. Useless people like u will always talk shit. Bcos of ur indecent politics, u spoiling the Lord's prayer ryt. U will remain whr u ar now in Jesus name fo misusing Lords prayer.

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Amen

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

This is yesterday's political tactics and its not good for recent time politics which should be based on issues. Ghanaians are waiting for Kudolor's reaction on this

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

As a commanding officer you sit down there to let people impersonate you.Oh Ghana, how safe are we?

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

How did they managed to get does police cars etc for that operation aii ghana are we safe as a nation with security officers to guide us God help us

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama is very wicked and useless person, I'm sure he is behind all this rubbish just for him to remain our president but "torfiakwa" we are going to change him for the sake of our dear nation.

• goodman 8 years ago

the incompetent mahama will go..........

• Jerry 8 years ago

You represent jus a small fraction of the voters in Ghana. So shut up there.

• sanjay 8 years ago

WHY EVERY NPP THIS,NPP THAT, THIS SHOWS THIS PARTY IS VIOLENCE PARTY!! SHAME TO NANA ADO AND HIS FOLLOWERS,ALL OF THEM LIKE SUPREMACY,AND SHAME TO AKAN PEOPLE PARTY(NPP)

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What has Nana Addo got to do with this. As a sitting president you allowed people to be imposter as Armed forces. The president should be ashamed as a commanding in chief, this shows how incompetent he is.

• Konate 8 years ago

Why is it that anytime Nana Leaves the country there is one thing or another with his Narcotics Peoples Party ???? {NPP }? This narcotics lord must be seen
    as the main cause and kicked out.NPP is again at the doorstep of t ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

sanjay i can see u lack sense kwasia go and tell ur parents that bull shit arm robber lyk u thief fool look i noe u are an ndc aboa dzi wo fie asem if u have any advice go and advice ur incompetent president fool

• Investigator 8 years ago

This an attempt to destroy evidence in the financial malfeasance investigation? Blay, at the center of the deception, maneuvered to get Afoko out. So now he is the accused and the judge. Go figure....

• Konate 8 years ago

Excellent talk.You are too much.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

If with all your booklong people one person has sown confusion in your party then you need to respect that person and stop calling him "incompetent".

• Akonoba 8 years ago

Yes, Sir.

oh andrew so u truly noe that is mahama who is behind it ryt hahahaha and he thinks he will have peace

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

This action is a complete coup de tat against NPP by the NDC,coupled with Mr Paul Afokos sympathisers in the Ghana Army with an aim to destroying NPP but they must be warned to refrain from this kind of action since it tanta ...

• Solja 8 years ago

Stupid NPP, y'all are just being childish. After staging a coup to oust a whole elected party chairman, u guys still believe innocent Ghana soldiers were hired by NDC to ransack ur head office right? Lemme put some sense into ...

solja 3y3 aboa piiiiiii why cant u ndc party shut up lil bit. u see because u guys noe u are behind it so u cant shut up aboa funu solja let me tell u this fool next tym if u hear any news try to understand it before u thrown ...

• Solja 8 years ago

Look at this stooge calling himself citezen nii....hhhahahahhah, aboa funuu, so u still don't know ur following the most useless party called npp right? You can't even tell ur left from right, all ur saying to itself is I wil ...

• Ayi 8 years ago

Shut up..just shut up

You have no idea what ndc is or can do. You dont know who you are following. No one is blamming ndc here but we can not rule them out when there is an investigation. This stupid attitude must stop her ...

• Joana 8 years ago

What does this troublesome NPP want from peace loving Ghanaians? Focus on the fighting and killing in your party for now. No wonder your leader has a 3rd class degvree in economics and is currently a certificateless lawyer. T ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The evil ethnocentric GAF must explain properly the movements of the men in military uniform, who raided
    NPP. . What was the number plate of the vehicles they used. GAF BE CAREFUL. Your evil doings of protecting the diaboli ...

look they thought the NPP party will stood low not to have back ups on their document ?? shame on who ever is behind this.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria 8 years ago

I will equally prefer a smoker to a nation.looter. Balaho means thief. Thief begat thief.

• kodjo 8 years ago

These STUPID NPP shouldn't bring our gallant soldiers into their bullshit!!! They should stew in the crap they were praying will befall the NDC

kodjo are u literate at all?? hehehe i dont think so fool next tym read the news well before u throw in ur comment and go and tell ur ndc party that they are STUPID as ur parents are fool

• kodjo 8 years ago

Citizen Nii you call me illiterate and refer to my parents as stupid, but I don't blame you. Instead I pity you, for you have banked your hopes on a morally bereft, septuagenarian cocaine addict to "save" bring you Utopia and ...

• Ataa Nii 8 years ago

For whatever reasons the invaders/raiders did what they did, there can't be any justification. Whoever was behind the crime must have paid a lot of cash to the criminals who perpetrated the act.

• Freddie 8 years ago

If things get boil over ur so called ghana army is nothing and all will pay a heavy price .

• Minta 8 years ago

Plotted by Freddy B and Nana to destroy evidence of financial dealings in NPP and seeking to blame the raid on Afoko and the Govt. Let us hope the Police gets those arrested to talk true. Police should handle those arrested ...

People in military uniforms can ransack a whole party headquarters in the capital Accra and they are not "soldiers"? I have said time and again that every one needs to arm him/herself in Ghana.

• RANGER 8 years ago

THE GHANA ARMED FORCES IS ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT INSTITUTION IN GHANA. SOME OF THE SENIOR OFFICERS FOLLOW POLITICAL PARTIES, SOME ARE WITH NPP SOME ARE ALSO WITH NDC AND THE OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES. AND THEY ALWAYS SIT ON TH ...

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight ask me how? Am a certified personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Contact me for your diet plan and workout programmes.
    Richman: 0554504368

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Mahana why ? ?? U stupid mahana why do u want to destroy our party ?? Incompetent president

• Kodom Frederick 8 years ago

This is the plan of NDC their dream making NPP collapse .It will turn back to them long live N P P long live Ghana.

• Obournana 8 years ago

NPP is a treacherous group that Ghanaians must be watchful at them. They will organise and stage it. Then, come out to pretent someone (NDC) did it. They killed the Way chairman just to implicate Afoko and Agyepong for their ...

• Kuglogu 8 years ago

This uncircumcise people who always urinate and soil their trousers with urine can't you leave the prez alone?

• Amega 8 years ago

One of the arrested persons has named Afoko as the mastermind behind this aweful action. See, this Afoko man has to be dismissed outright from the NPP. I mean, what are the Party Elders waiting for?

Good next time open fire with 12 gauge shotgun at anyone in uniform who tried to enter any house. You see how idiots doing the bidding of their political masters can endenger genuine armed forces men on legitimate assignmen ...

• God bless Mahama 8 years ago

What do youy expect the president to do? You go about killing your own party people and you expect the president to what. Should the predident be a security man at your party office to prevent your own wicket party members fr ...

• kuntA kunte 8 years ago

The press shld take note of ranks in the armed forces please. He is a Colonel not lt Col

• Sapato 8 years ago

NPP HEAD OFFICE PLEASE PUT SECURITY CAMERAS IN THE OFFICE

• RUSSIAN TANKER 8 years ago

How did the CDS sanction this raid on the NPP HQ and why? Who at the Presidency wants those files and the hard drives and for what purpose? What does Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Kportuphy, and John Mahama want with the hard drives an ...

• YAW TWUMASI 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA THINKS LIKE RAWLINGS AND KOJO TSIKATA THEN HE MUST SART PACKING HIS GOODS NOW BECAUSE HE IS GOING TO DIE LIKE A GOAT. RAWLINGS AND KOJO TSIKATA HAD BEEN DECLARED DEAD LONG TIME AGO AND THEY ARE LIVING ON A BORROWED ...

• paa 8 years ago

Self inflicted .why name the state institution? Those state institutions has both NPP.and NDC members

This is Demitrov case, NPP own doing...

• Baba 8 years ago

This is stage managed by Npp themselves.what is the evidence that the armed forces went there?pls we have serious things to think of not this kind of planned raid organised by Npp to divert attention. Come on npp

• Ernest 8 years ago

NPP supporters are just dumb. Can't they see anything weird with this whole 'raid'? This is a staged raid organised by some elements in the party to take the shine ou
    out of the ndc primaries and at the same time rope in Afo ...

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Kofi USA Your English stinks pls stop commenting on any national issue because you hardly make sense.

• Moamar 8 years ago

In the month of august 2015,on the last friday, eight men in military uniform on two pickups, one had a registration number while the other was a military truck without number surrounded the chief's palace at Gomua Fetteh wit ...

• Akofa 8 years ago

Incompetent nana addo and his party will lose with 0% come 2016 .patapaaaa party foooooooooooooools?

• King-lebanon 8 years ago

Stare fm, I don't expect you to commit this gargantuan blunder. The Director of armed forces public relations is a colonel, he's not a Lt Col. Please correct your information

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Can the state sue the National Patapaa Party (NPP) on behalf of the army?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Professor wolesoyika 8 years ago

Evils that men do they say live with them amen

• Kofi Virginia 8 years ago

If GAF is not engaged here, then for sucirity reasons we should worry about the use of militsry uniforms to commit crimes. This means that there country is not safe.

• Owusu 8 years ago

I believe this operation is coming from the national security and the NDC

• raster 8 years ago

GAF again in ghana politics yjis around prepare for bigger war

• Kk 8 years ago

You can't do foko,just try and see.

• atta k - abroad 8 years ago

The military should rather investigate instead of just stating the military were not involved.

• Capt. Nenebi 8 years ago

GAF, by International standard, you are highly ranked and respected so please don't allow anybody, be it Politician or not, to derail your integrity and respect

• Awulley 8 years ago

Does the NPP know what security cameras are?