You are here: HomeNews2015 11 24Article 396028

Gyan fulfills another promise

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Lawrence Ashitey 8 years ago

What have prominent Gas done for their communities? You're my hero Asamoah.

• Dumsor no job. 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU ASAMOAH, I JUST WONDER WHY PEOPLE LIKE YA ARE NOT RULING GHANA BUT THIEVES WITH EMPTY PROMISES SINCE 2009.

• Kotey 8 years ago

Not Accra academy high school. We call call it Accra academy

• Samir 8 years ago

Now let the talkers continue their talking because like it or not the is already a Brong Ahafo Legend.How many prominent Gas have even ever thought of giving back to Galand.This guy is not even a Ga but a B/A guy born in Accr ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

What about those earings, when has he promised to take them off. If not the youth might copy him.

• nana addo = monkey 8 years ago

Do gooder, mr over sabi! What about gossiping and minding your own business, when have you promised to stop? If not the youth will copy you.

• JDM 8 years ago

You are my man. He made a wise decision to move to the place where he will be valued and this is the results. 30,000 to 300,000 a week. Your next destination will be Kuwait, and the jokers in life can criticise you again.

• Exigency Ghana 8 years ago

Watch Asamoah Gyan live as he cuts the sod for the construction of an Astro Turf at the Accra Academy this Thursday at 2 pm.
    https://youtu.be/UvIMYNgMWf4

• Bless 8 years ago

But that would end in Accra alone you can extend your good work to any other region or place.God richly bless you and expose your enemies.

• MAKA 8 years ago

GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PROVIDE FOR YOU....GYAN

• kofi kofi 8 years ago

"Esse quam videri"honesty is the best policy or to be rather than to seem.#motto of accra aca.well done comrade.God bless u

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Welldone Asamoah!If you had sent the money through our Gov`t,the young ladies wouldn`t have seen a pesewa.

• VETERAN,UK 8 years ago

WELL DONE FELLOW ACADEMICIAN.ACCRA BLEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO