Read Comments Comments (252)

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Are you that stupid to do that

• GG 8 years ago

SO STUPID

• IVY 8 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A IT BE A MINISTER

• Asuo Snow 8 years ago

You Evil Bitch why did you do that? Why are you telling now? God will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!

• KOTO 8 years ago

What do you want to achieve with this foolish talk ?

• Dx 8 years ago

Last time I checked, that's called bribery and illegally influencing an electoral process.

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

Yes. And she's being embarrassingly honest about how things really work!

• Justice Anukware 8 years ago

Is this woman that stupid to admit this illegal act?
    Isn't this an admission of guilt, an action which lends itself to a date with the law?

• Africanus 8 years ago

This is Ghana politics we are talking of, in case you live on another planet. This is not new, both NDC and NPP buy votes either directly or indirectly all the time. The beneficiaries include pastors, traditional leaders, stu ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

An MP publicly admits to bribing voters to influence an election in Ghana and nothing will be done and this is called democratic, free and fair election? This woman is not fit to be an MP and should be prosecuted on her publi ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. This is another sad ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

INDEED I APPLAUD THIS WOMAN FOR COMING OUT AND TELLING THE TRUTH . YES SHE HAS CONSCIENCE. INFACT IT IS SHAMEFUL THAT MAHAMA WANTS TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS.AKOFO ADDO HAD A TRUE MANDATE FROM NPP!! MAHAMA EMPLO ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

They have no morals. NDC members therefore do NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG in BRIBING VOTERS to vote a particular way. HOW CAN SUCH CRIMINALS DO ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA?

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

she is a disgrace to democracy

Kofi, I think she is only saying the truth. I think she should be commended for telling the truth. The issue is that this government has been doing such illegalities for so long that some of its own members think those acts l ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

IT IS ILLEGAL TO BRIBE PEOPLE IN THE DEMOCRATIC PROCESS TO ACHIEVE DIFFERENT RESULT. THE FORMER MINISTER MUST BE PROSECUTED, IF THERE IS EVER JUSTICE IN THE LAND OR AN IOTA OF JUSTICE LEFT IN GHANA. THE ATTORNEY GENERAL SHOUL ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Why could this shameful thing, buying votes, by this super ugly, bad hair and badly dressed he/woman have the damn audacity to broadcast it on National Radio? Her nose and mind are as ugly as herself!!

Now, I know why that ...

• moore chanting 8 years ago

Do some people think at all before they spew out some of these stupid talks. There are certain things which are never said even though one knows it is obvious. Like a pregnant woman you do not ask her if she ever had sex to b ...

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

How did this stupid MP know that after paying the money the people did not vote NO. IDIOT.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

I think u're on point. She has been very childish. This is an immature attitude. Does she no know tht ppl can take the so called money & still vote NO? Anyway it is 50+1 so if even the whole Central region had even voted NO, ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

GHANA IS DEATH REALLY

• Tadi 8 years ago

Yes! Ghana is really death. And still people do not see.Just look at this woman. In a real democratic civilized country this woman will not only be thrown out of parliament but be prosecuted and put to jail.

I am shock tha ...

• Addo 8 years ago

Ghana we have no clue of corruption very sad

• sister 8 years ago

tnx or a good comment, some of these women are not wise at all, they only go to parliament to dress and say yeah, yeah and receive fat allowances. what does she hope to acheive by her loose talk, in this age of anas, the ndc ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

INDEED I APPLAUD THIS WOMAN FOR COMING OUT AND TELLING THE TRUTH . YES SHE HAS CONSCIENCE. INFACT IT IS SHAMEFUL THAT MAHAMA WANTS TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS.AKOFO ADDO HAD A TRUE MANDATE FROM NPP!! MAHAMA EMPLO ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

This is the problem I have with Ghanaians. Honesty is a two way thing. It affects NPP as much as it affects NDC.

• Lucy 8 years ago

this the most useless minister i have ever seen.Sack her.Idiot.u are proud to say this.No one ask u 2 do so.

• love 8 years ago

She is a liar.whom do want to please.

• JIMMY 8 years ago

THAT IS IT: BRAINLESS WOMAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

she speaks rot, so it must be from her vagina

• moyo 8 years ago

If they vote NO let them vote NO. There is no sense in what you are saying. Simply because NDC has widen their primary and that is the reason all these is happening. Even if you give them everything some will still vote NO so ...

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Well said madam . Thanks for exposing the stupid president .

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

WOMAN, YOU REPRESENTED JUDAS WHO BETRAYED, JESUS CHRIST. AND KNOW VERY WELL THAT NO AMOUNT OF EVILS YOU AND YOUR PAY MASTERS WILL CHANGE THE WAY OF THE CHOSEN, JOHN .BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN DECLEAR. COME 2O16 THE CHOSEN JOHN ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Why condemned such an innocent woman who is telling the TRUTH? We need such people in our system who will expose such INCOMPETENT IDIOTS LIKE .Foolish man are comparing THE MESSIAH to such dead goat?The woman be must reward ...

• K.P. of U.S. of A. 8 years ago

Rewarded in what? This isb absolute stupidity and her b***ch a** supposed to be behind bars. This is bribery and what's the difference between her and the judges who received bribe? Wake up my ppl and don't take Ghana back an ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

WOMAN, YOU REPRESENTED JUDAS WHO BETRAYED, JESUS CHRIST. AND KNOW VERY WELL THAT NO AMOUNT OF EVILS YOU AND YOUR PAY MASTERS WILL CHANGE THE WAY OF THE CHOSEN, JOHN .BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN DECLEAR. COME 2O16 THE CHOSEN JOHN ...

• GG 8 years ago

SO STUPID

• GG 8 years ago

SO STUPID

• APONKYE 8 years ago

How on earth did her constituents vote for an idiot like this?

This is proof that we vote based on our emotions and never use our head! We don't evaluate candidates but vote based on whether the person is our tribesman or ...

• paa lutu 8 years ago

Foolish woman
    The prez will not support this. How much did you pay.

• AONTOIN 8 years ago

She obviously is desperate for a bigger post in Manama's unlikely second term.

What a SMOOTH OPERATOR LIAR!

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

This is pure insult to democracy. And these are the people running the country. Not an iota of brain. She should be arrested.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Who is going to arrest her? Is our justice system working in Ghana? Tweaa, you call this a Country? A country with about 55% Retards. Why do you think the Country is going through what it's going through now? No brain to ma ...

• kkkk 8 years ago

Thanks.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Definitely, she need to be arrested and charged per her own account. This is robbery via bribe. Short changing descent minds. How low has thy politics descended.... an MP, a former minister..... .who vets these people for suc ...

• ghana baby politics 8 years ago

if this woman really said that ,then shes not qualified to be a heard teacher not talking of a minister, she's not for gender equality this woman can take bribe to put all women in gh out of work

• aikins 8 years ago

Are you going to pay money as well during 2016 election, how rich are you anyway to pay people to vote for a sitting president from your own pocket?

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Sometimes, I have to weep with silly stupid, worthless persons to have public position, MPs, etc. I wonder if human beings-could think their wrongs are Rights Hon. Madam ! do you really made this statement? If yes, you need t ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're great thinker buddy I'm telling you if not people like that lady Mahama should have cry like a baby with his changing lives tour, ndc members are Ghanaians citizens they are feeling the heat of high cost of education h ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

The truth hurts. Listen to her and make corrections

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

You're a Bitch

• Kofi Koomson-amoah 8 years ago

How stupid can this woman be.Fighting against corruption and you promoting it and you had the gutts to come out and say it with smile.Where are police who are fighting corruption in Ghana.As this woman is saying,it means the ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

How could such a person be allowed to contest and possibly win a seat in Parliament? She can't be oblivious to the fact that what she's alleged to have done isn't illegal and a criminal offence.

Is?

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Thanks, Martian Voter, for pointing out the grammatical error. It should read:

She can't be oblivious to the fact that what she's alleged to have done is illegal and criminal offence.

Welcome. But substantively, as of course you know, L-B, she will just walk away and nothing will ever be done.
    What Ghana should prize above all else, its democracy, is being sold down the river. Repeatedly.

• Honesty helps 8 years ago

For speaking the truth about mahamas incompetence she is a bitch? God help us in this country cos i wonder why people always think about their pockets n tribes firsf n not the country. Africans will forever be the most unpatr ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Where did she had the money's from to buy votes for the president is it not against the election laws and as a law maker and she boldly and proudly saying this oh my God have mercy ,no wonder the blind leaders everything is u ...

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

She's admitted to commiting a crime...this seriously needs to be investigated. Where are the police?

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

She's admitted to commiting a crime...this seriously needs to be investigated. Where are the police?

• Wiiwii 8 years ago

• Africanus 8 years ago

I am surprised that you are asking of the where about of the police. We do not have police in Ghana, we only have Zombies - they have to be ordered by the government before they act. They have no brains and do not know what t ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Who cares how much you paid. You are all corrupt and that is the reason why corruption will never end in Ghana. Where did you get this money to pay these people. NDC people are and will always be corrupt. Unfortunately the p ...

• GUNSHOT 8 years ago

Look at this? Are the parliamentarians there for the people who voted them in or what?
    There is a need to clean out the system,no doubt at all in my mind.
    And i bet you,she is saying the truth.

• appiah 8 years ago

you see peoples ruling us ohhhh GOD have mercy on ghana,NDC your days are numbered

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ghana has rejected Mahama; period!!!!

• CD 8 years ago

Why we should not take this idiot seriously.

• Gbolosor 8 years ago

This woman needs some psychiatric check-ups. The earlier she attends the nearest pyschiatric centre the better for her, otherwise it will be bizzare and too late to talk about.

• afoko 8 years ago

You are NOW being paid by those useless npp party to say this RUBBISH. Stupid girl.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

She was paid by your corroupt and demoness ndc party to say the truth and what she said.Think about your future and stop your stupidity comments about NPP.IDIOT!!!.

• bigone 8 years ago

afoko or whatever u call yourself be civilize, u are very stupid to insult the party.

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

THANKS A LOT MADAM APPOH FOR BRINGING THIS INTO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. PAYING MONEY IN AN ELECTION TO INFLUENCE THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION IS PUNISHABLE BY LAW.WE DON'T NEED ANY INVESTIGATION TO JUDGE THIS.

• Nana(RSA) 8 years ago

Rachel silence is golden, remember that all the time.

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

THANKS A LOT MADAM APPOH FOR BRINGING THIS INTO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. PAYING MONEY IN AN ELECTION TO INFLUENCE THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION IS PUNISHABLE BY LAW.WE DON'T NEED ANY INVESTIGATION TO JUDGE THIS.

• Nana(RSA) 8 years ago

• Talk True 8 years ago

This stupid girl was sacked by the President as a deputy minister because of her unmatured behaviour. She was always fighting her minister and couldn't relate well with all her superiors. Indeed if her people wanted to vote N ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

And should was begging on radio for appointment, what an arse!

• Duke 8 years ago

What this woman did was using money to influence the results of the outcome of the elections. This is one of the major problems in Africa, vote buying or vote selling is preventing most decent people in Ghana today to be in ...

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

wat a little minded woman

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Yes, and a lots and lots of them little minds in NDC including the President.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

So this MP begged and bribed NPP voters not to vote 'No' against Mahama? Shame unto NDC.

• Majesty 8 years ago

Actually she paid people to vote 'No' to pay the President back for sacking her. Either way she needs to be arrested and investigate because she has confessed an election crimes.

• You don't have to blame her 8 years ago

why not you did not work hard for the money

• nwazabanga 8 years ago

This is nonsense, what is this woman trying to tell us. So she is proud to Pay money to reduce "no vote" them why is the democracy that Ghanaians are looking forward to.

• Afi 8 years ago

And this is AN MP AND A MINISTER....Very unfortunate if she really did and said that.

• Apuuu 8 years ago

oh my God you see the corruption we always talk about?hmmm paying money to buy vote, anyway is she not a member of corrupt and incompetent mahamas administration?? yooo

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

You are indeed very very stupid woman to do that. Do you really understand the word democracy? This idiotic woman doing politics what do ghanaians think this nation will be. She should be arrested and be prosecuted to serve ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Things fall apart,the centre cannot hold.
    Most of us know for a long time that there are cover ups in this ferocious organisation called NDC and gradually,they're beginning to opening up.
    By the time of the next general ele ...

• Leavens afful 8 years ago

This is sad indeed! Guys do you remember nana Akuffo addo also paid delegates huge amounts of money to vote for him and sadly he also justified his actions that one can and is allowed to use whatever means to wins votes. And ...

• JudgeG 8 years ago

She is not the only one who paid to switch no votes to yes. many in the NDC are disenchanted with Opana Mahama and the real no votes should have been much higher

• cuuh!. 8 years ago

It is a crime to pay money to buy votes. Your own words shld put u to jail. Why did'nt u allow de people to use their own judgment to vote but rather influencing them with money. Anyway u're stupid. U're to be jailed.

• Mars 8 years ago

NDC claimed they won the 2012 election over 5million votes. And now your own election less than 2million people voted. So my question is where is 3million people voted for NDC?. This means our register is bloated. Appoh is a ...

• IGNORANT NDC 8 years ago

OH, YOU MUST AS WELL SAY YOU PAID MONEY TO RETAIN YOUR SEAT

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

A LADY DOES'NT BLOW RUBISH.

• D G 8 years ago

Some Africans are lazy fools only good at eating,fucking big ass and thuggery.This woman takes delight in influencing election results.Hahahaha

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

How can such a fool represent people? But looking at it, despite her stupidity, she will end up getting some kind of Deputy Ministerial position because she is a woman.

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Arrest this woman!

It's illegal to pay money to buy votes in Ghana!

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

That woman has committed a criminal offence and should be arrested.

• Roy 8 years ago

Pure lies. She should keep her mouth closed. Only a fool will speak like this.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Aaah, afenaa wei paaaa! she really deserves some lashes if she indeed said so. No wander she was sacked 4rm her position as a deputy Minister. Soo so infantile. Wei mo nyinaa y3 MPs apuuuu!

• baga 8 years ago

You the most stupid person I have ever seen in my life, I hope this will be the end of your political career.

• Aziz 8 years ago

Mahama the atopahene is fucking the ass of this bitch

• Yahuza 8 years ago

is a sign of losing 2016. Mahama think Ghanaians afe fools.

• KK 8 years ago

U are a prostitute to open your stinky munth to say that

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

This is pure insult to democracy. She should be arrested.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is always ranked number one when it comes to bribbery and corruption. First they did not want anybody to compete with jon fool maaama. Now they had to pay money to bribe people from voting no agaist the thief, jon Maaama. ...

• Akowuah 8 years ago

In fact woman, you have displayed your stupidity to the general public.
    Even if it's true that you paid money, is it worth declaring it public?
    "Woy3 gyimifo) papaapa" You should be prosecuted at the law court.

For telling the truth?

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

That's the end of your incompetent Mahama. Just secured 1 million votes. Leave the woman alone. She is very truthful and know what she's doing.

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hahaaaaa.
    No comment.

• GYE NYAME 8 years ago

For a minister of state to buy votes and even bold enough to tell the Ghanaians completely an insult to us. We shouldn't accept this practice in our nation. People should be ready to kick against this menace

• GYE NYAME 8 years ago

Note, is not an insult to say the truth but the behavior. Buying of votes is totally unacceptable and should not be encouraged in our politics.

• Owuraku Tema 8 years ago

Do you now realize why the country is in such a mess? We had all these idiots taking decision for us. God save mother Ghana.

• Sako 8 years ago

This type of people are ruling us. My God.

• GIGI 8 years ago

This woman should be arrested for bribing people. With such people like her in authority, no doubt Ghana is in the mess we are.

• KOFI DAGANI HAUSA 8 years ago

It is illegal to pay for votes, in any election, even if it is an internal primary election of one's party. Shouldn't this woman be prosecuted.This is the sort of brazen illegality that goes unpunished that has created a viru ...

• Flyaway 8 years ago

This is one of sickness that worring a lot of us. We dnt want the truth to be told.the system is either you take the money and vote for or against&she decided to go the other way round,what is your beef? her modus operandi wa ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

President Mahama knows clearly he can not win 2016 election, due to his poor performance. Corruption, dumsor, lies, incompetence and massive thievery in his administration. Besides all very huge indebtedness in the history of ...

• Danny Cash 8 years ago

Dis woman has vision. Keep it up

• kdk 8 years ago

Ghana will never move forward because of your attitude Appo you have done great mistake you need to be taking court to sentence you.

• KOKI 8 years ago

OOh Ghana! Fake actions propel undeserved people to become leaders. This is the bedrock of the nation's predicament. The sincere order desperately needed to take the nation out of the cycle of under-development is appallingly ...

• Bartho 8 years ago

Litigation land free for sale at denchira kasoa near ashalaja and domeabra close to borga estate. CALL:0243621123/0277083488

• TEE PEE 8 years ago

DEMOCRACY INDEED! (NDC STYLE). WHY SHOULD WE BE SURPRISE. IS THE ANYTHING NEW ABOUT A PARTY TOTED FOR RIGGING ELECTIONS.?
    THEIR CREDENTIALS NEVER RUNS DRY.
    BRIBERY SCANDALS, CORRUPTION, BLOATED ELECTORAL ROLLS, STEALING OF ...

• gabby 8 years ago

that alone should tell you that a lot of money was paid to get Yes for jdm! I pray that 2016 general election shouldn't be like that

• Sebe Hamburg. 8 years ago

Oh' Ghana!

• David(0200780521) 8 years ago

How much did u pay n whose money?.U see how far NDC can do to Ghanaians?.Vote them out come 2016

• Prime minister of sekondi-takoradi 8 years ago

No wonder that nana oye slide you into pieces you are such a bitch fool why should you do that and even after that you jest came out to say it to the whole world that you bribe some people to vote for the incompetence prez ma ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Ugly with no brains.Tell us something educated or productive!

• Ella 8 years ago

????????

• Minister? 8 years ago

Women appointees a deaaster in africa, how can this be a MINISTER?

• mamba 8 years ago

Stupid woman

• kontihene Of London 8 years ago

As a former minister of state and a member of parliament for that matter, you've got to be circumspect in what you put out there. I am really disappointed in you. Even if all your constituents had voted no, in ppercent ...

• Cena 8 years ago

saa, if not you who again?

• Nene 8 years ago

Who raised this idiot. A member of Parliament? Wow.

• zuera 8 years ago

Out of the 1000000 voters of NDC over 25% voted no because they realized that there is no sense in the ruling government. Buck-up

• Buulu Mahama 8 years ago

Oh! Ghanaians, have you forgotten so soon? Clueless Mahama once said that Ghanaians have short memory. Sometimes I'm tempted to believe this irresponsible assertion of his. This Rachel Appoh in question, was the one who was h ...

• KK 8 years ago

Insults for speaking the truth. Morons in NDC.

• Osono 8 years ago

All these stupid, moron, ugly and stinky mouth britches have been in parliament, representing constituencies. If you can be that stupid, then parliament has no future.

• KD 8 years ago

Appoh so why are you telling as now. who asked you to pay?u are sick i believe.

• citizen nii 8 years ago

u see oh miss appoh na why. why should u do that? u noe ur president is not performing now u believe that ur party is corrupted shame on u very big shame on God is watching u guys am warning u guys if u guys try to rig the 20 ...

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

Good gracious, I love the magnificence in your simplicity.
    As for the Bole- Bamboo incompetent president, please don't waste your breadth and resources on him again. He has stolen enough.

• Nii 8 years ago

In all my entire life I have never come across such a stupid woman in politics! She is simply useless. How could mahama appoint such a lunatic to be part of his government? Jesus Christ! Im ashamed of my Ghanaian identity!

• Foolsinpower 8 years ago

Fool, have you forgotten that it's a lunatic who appoints a lunatic. Idiot.

• king mozart 8 years ago

i ve regretted voting for you because of this foolish and useless talk, am going to vote skirt and blouse come 2016.see Dr zenator Rawlings for extra classes.

• citizen nii 8 years ago

arrest who masa do u want thief to arrest a thief eiiibeiioooh hmmmm appoh u are a disgrace lyk ur boss mahama as mogabe said to ur boss mahama shame on u

• ghanaian 8 years ago

So you have got something good to tell your nation (country) and you are proud of it .
    If you sow for the fresh you will reap destruction (decay) good luck for using your own country money to by vote for power . bot rememb ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Politics is about numbers but NDC doesn't need this lunatic if a woman. A disgrace. I usually don't give such comments but this is woman is mad. Simple!

• Rex 8 years ago

Mahama willl be exposed very soon.Shameless president.Fire burn u .when they question your competence?? you say they have no right to do that.

• Banos 8 years ago

monecracy? oooooohh GH why? that's exactly what the NDC always do in elections shame.

• Adam 8 years ago

I doubt if she said that, but if she indeed made these submission on radio then that will be very very unfortunate and irresponsible. In trying to please the president, she has just kissed her political fortunes good bye.

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

MR. President i will humbly request your Authority to to step down this woman appointment as an MP she is not fit to be in parliament she has completely dented the image of this our great party NDC MR rawlings are you readin ...

• jeaux 8 years ago

did she really say she paid to reduce NOs against JM ?

• nana ajena 8 years ago

Oh my God...ghana.it's very sad indeed

• wisky 8 years ago

this lady is a complete failure. Other MPs are busy developing their contituencies and you sit your time out doing nothing to help your people.she paid for people to vote for her not JM.stupid woman.

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

Are you saying there were no spoilt ballot? Ei Ghana yooo.

• ATIKE 8 years ago

Did you say this to show how much you contributed to the president's victory so that he can consider you if won again in 2016? if so why did you framed it in a different way without necessary mentioning money? Please you must ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Why are you NDC hooligans insulting this woman who indeed confessed she paid money to reduce the NO votes

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

This lady is patently immatured. NDC, find her a matured adviser.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

The security agencies need to arrest this stupid woman for questioning. She has confessed to crime and accordingly needs to be arrested to face the due process of law. These are the idiots running the affairs of Ghana. How ca ...

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

l don't understand why some people here are insulting this woman. who here does not know in Ghana votes are bought to win election. l think attacks should be directed on the unpatriotic Ghanaian who demand money before casti ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

You're as ignorant as Appoh

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

FOOLISH talk LIAR and a THIEF.. How do you know those you claim you paid to vote "YES" to reduce the " NO" votes reallybdid what they promised to do ( vote yes ) ?? Whether they just intimidate you to have your money. ?? I w ...

• Asempa 8 years ago

She's confessed to carrying out an illegality, just arrest her, straightforward case!

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Propaganda against Oye Luther cos she made her lost her dep. ministerial job

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Propaganda against Oye Luther cos she made her lost her dep. ministerial job

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

That is stupidity and wasting of money. I suspect a fowl play here.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU'RE THE MOST STUPID AND SENSELESS WOMAN I HAVE EVER SEEN IN LIFE. YOU HAVE PAID FOR YOUR DEATH.I DON'T SUPPORT ANY POLITICAL PARTY BUT WHAT YOU DIDN'T IS VERY VERY STUPID ON YOUR PART FOOOOOL...

• stigma 8 years ago

See what she's saying good for nothing woman,you paid people to influence their franchise ndc don't understand democracy at all,hahaha shameless woman.

• stigma 8 years ago

You people stole money to paid people to vote yes, in fact ndc is not democratic koraaa see this small primaries became war.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

so must you tell us?

• osei 8 years ago

Bloody liar, even if you did something like that, do you have to tell the media afterwards, this is nonsensical, is she campaigning agaisnt Mahama or saying something to favor the party, #ns3mhunu ara kwa

• soth 8 years ago

She's disgrace to the name GHANA, and a whole legislation body.

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

SUCH A STORY HMMMMMM

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

RAWLINGS AND HIS KILLING OF CORRUPTION, THIS IS WHAT THEY CALLED IT SIMPLE CORRUPTION PERIOD

• kay 8 years ago

she is a fool, its beacuse of the beef she has with her former boss Nana Oye Lithur.she is saying that the people would have voted NO because they have not recieved their LEAP and this is something handled by Nana Oye Lithur. ...

• I DOUBT JM FOR 2016 8 years ago

IS THIS DEMOCRACY? ? Paying people to influence them to choose...I think the citizenery who accepted the monies were really in need..God help us

• max 8 years ago

Wat a foolish harlotry talk! Nonsense! Where did you get the money to pay them?

• YAA 8 years ago

WHOM DID YOU GIVE MONEY TO? WHO ASKED YOU TO GIVE MONEY TO DELEGATES ? DO NOT BE DECEIVED THAT YOU CAN DESTROY THIS PARTY OF OURS. STUPID NPP AGENT.

• Hitman 8 years ago

NDC preaches democracy but if a minister of state can bribe voters then a whole Party (NDC)can easily pay their way to victory in 2016

• misterr 8 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to the ndc. Did you paid the electorate to vote for you or for yes? Cheap and childish talk. You are a disgrace to your self.

• ZAC 8 years ago

Appoh this is a form of corruption. This is an election and people should not be paid to vote a certain way. If you do not know it is called vote buying.
    Mahama and his NDC are corrupt and should not be in government.
    I wou ...

• Eric 8 years ago

I thought by promoting more women there will some discipline but you see some Women Politician not just fool but stupid makes one wonder how did they get where they are

• sister 8 years ago

The NDC parlimentarians, who could not use some of the common fund to purchase mammograph machines to install in their regional or district hospitals to help women detect early signs of breast cancer, the mps only think abt ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Sack this Woman she is a disgrace

• bonteso 8 years ago

teachers have u seen given 3 months pay after one and they are using de money to prevent peoples from voting NO. against mahama oh mother gh

• Cc 8 years ago

This is a criminal act and she must be prosecuted.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Eeeiiii you again.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Shame on U

• kagbanya Talent 8 years ago

U ARE VERY STUPID AND SENCELESS,LOOK AT LIES,WHAT A FOOLISH WOMAN ON EARTH.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Does this poor unintelligent woman believe by saying this she would win the president's sympathy for ministerial appointment? What an idiot! Where is the Ghana police? Is this not criminal?

• EFO 8 years ago

WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY FROM? NDC THIEVES.

• dedehene 8 years ago

No wonder you are the "former" minister of ashawo.Fool next time pay with your stinking ass.

• Rudoph 8 years ago

no need for anas again. people are now confessing. she should be jailed immediately before she tries to escape

• PROF. 8 years ago

Inexperience minister

• Hazor 8 years ago

Please don't you folks get it?Appoh has expose our lying criminal president John Dramani Mahama big time.If Ghanaians were paying attention to what actually Appoh is talking about you will realize that it seem her constituenc ...

• FACT 8 years ago

A similar exercise in 2012, saw John Mahama raiding and looting almost a staggering Ghc 9 billion cedis, which was at the time over $4.3 billion dollars in just 2 months, to bribe and buy the vote and to win power at all cos ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Is there justice in Ghana? Is the department of Justice working in Ghana? This woman by her own admission should be dragged to the court to defend his behavior. She paid bribe to voters she admits. Doe she understand what she ...

• Rozi 8 years ago

Hw can you talk like this. This goes to prove that Mahama and his NDC can pay money in 2016 November in other to win power.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

What a shame !!! Now you know ppl are fed up with ndc so you have to pay b4 they vote yes for mahama, is going to happen to you come 2016 gomoa comminity wake up

• Boss 8 years ago

Oooooooh,do u think its very necessary? Then u are very rich but u shld hv used the money paid to save some life.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Madam MP, I hope for your sake that this article is not true. If it is, then I pray that you're ready to face whatever consequences that it'll bring. Good day to you.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Yaa stop what are you saying is Nana Adjoa an NPP mp or ndc mp I think your are drunk that why you are say she is NPP agent

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

If this story is true regarding how that MP paid bribes to buy votes, she should be immediately arrested. Period!

We have long been on the neck of Akufo-Addo and others for using monetary incentives to buy votes during the ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-THE TRUTH IS WHAT MOTHER GHANA NEEDED.TO PAY TO REDUCE SOMETHING WHICH IS NOT REALITY,YOU WILL ALWAYS FEEL BAD IN YOUR HEART FOR NOT TELLING THEM THE TRUTH.NOTHING BUT THE THE TRUTH.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Why paying money to your own party members if you believe mahama is not lncompetent and corrupt fools

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

i paid money to reduce No votes against mahama ..Appoh

• Salomey Mateko Narh 8 years ago

He can't even score a 100% against no one and they think he can win the general election? Apiiit))

• ghana people 8 years ago

shame on u. u will account for the money one day, fiafitors and stealers

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

RACHEL Apply may not be the only person to have engaged in this vote buying scandal to elect John Mahama as the NDC Presidential candidate. My question is how many more NDC officials engaged in this crime but would rather kee ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The NDC should put it at the back of their minds that over 4% votes for the President is lost even in our home. Stop attributing this to factors and work towards it. A word to a wise!!! People are crying and talking in town. ...

• Yaw B 8 years ago

Hmmm! This 'honest' lady must grow up or quit politics. Its good to tell the truth and be honest but not to tell us you bought votes.

• Joseph Ochere 8 years ago

Are you proud to say this in public?
    Stupid uneducated woman. Shame on you. Why would you muffle the electorate from making their own decision

• kb 8 years ago

Ms Appoh you are a baby indeed you think this would get you a position NO positions are for wise adults. Do you know how much the president paid for the YES he got? and you are on air talking about your pea nuts

• Kwame, Tema 8 years ago

This woman must let the whole world know how many people she paid and how much she paid each person to reduce the NO votes against H.E the president John Dramani Mahama. The story doesn't sound to be true

• MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE 8 years ago

HAHAHAHHA EEEEI GHANA PAAA,NO ERRO DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS A THIEF,USELESS,INCOMPETENT VERY SAD TO THAT DWANFUNU MAHAMA HMMMMMM

• Stepof Bronx NY 8 years ago

This stupid woman should be arrested for paying money to some people not to vote against this incopetent Mahama. She knows that her government is not doing well but to pretend to make people know they're doing good. I don't b ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

your body and vagina smells like fish

• David 8 years ago

NDC should not put forward this idiot

• Joe 8 years ago

The truth about Mahama will be out before election 2016 that will lead to his defeat.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

PRISON,PERIOD!!!!

• Seven Sisters 8 years ago

Do Africans understood democracy at all how on earth can you pay money to buy a vote from the people to choose a leader.arrest this woman so this how NDC are doing in Ghana eiiii oman Ghana hmmmmmm

• Seven Sisters 8 years ago

We need to go back to military rule again this woman should be beaten paa twaaaa Ndc.

• DESTINY 8 years ago

And why on earth would you do that? Does the society have something to do with this? I think it does not make any sense. People did worse but never confessed. well it is what it is.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

It is ONLY in Ghana's parliament will People like her and Kennedy Agyapongs will be found.

Who doesn't know politicians pay money for votes in Ghana? Is it a crime to tell the truth?

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Jodi Adams should listen to this n stop thinking that Ghanaians are fools. We FANTIS are not fools. We will vote wisely this time around.

• Alex 8 years ago

This Woman should sack, Why? She said she give money to the votes,

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF RIGGING AN ELECTION AGAINST THE CONSCIENCE OF YOUR PEOPLE .
    WE CANNOT ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN IN 2016:

• joseph setsoafia 8 years ago

U are very crazy stupid twerp appoh what are u up to.so what are up to appoh u fuul paaa

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Is this appo stupid?

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

THE WRITER IS FOOLING THE READERS:"HOAX"story

• Honesty helps 8 years ago

This shows how shallow minded some ghanaians are, now they have to be paid to vote. Ooh gh we will never move forward since right thinking people are so selfish.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Madam Appoh, how many people did u bribed? How much money did u spend? How much do u earn? Eh! Ghana money sweet.

• Chabba 8 years ago

NDC, corruption, corruption, corruption.....paying bribes everywhere even to prevent people using their conscience and voting rights.

• Hans Antwi 8 years ago

vote buying. 2016 too there'll be vote buying. what do you take Ghanaians for? instead of creating a good atmosphere for us to enjoy our lives, you've been sitting idle. no investment is being made to help us to move out from ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

parliament & ministerial positions have been cheapened.

• Mukarfa 8 years ago

I THANK GOD THAT I AM A DUAL CITIZEN,THE CROP OF PEOPLE IN POWER IN THIS COUNTRY REALLY DESERVE TO BE BE-HEADED BY ISIS.
    THEY ARE NOTHING BUT GREEDY,SELFISH AND MYOPIC BEINGS.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

How on earth? As an MP, you don't even know the ramifications for offering a bribe? You simply don't deserve to be an MP.

• Agya Atta 8 years ago

Weldone, pay more 4 the national one ok if u can pay all Ghanaians to vote 4 mahama wai these people all are ministers in ndc government.

I don't see her as stupid but truthful!

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Stupid women. Where did you get the money from to pay? Thief! These are the kind of stupid corrupt politicians we don't need in Ghana. Why telling Ghanaians about this stupid act of yours? To gain sympathy from JM or what? Sh ...

• Nana Aidoo 8 years ago

This tells on the kind of people she represents. Fools electing a fool. Mother Ghana wise up

• jimmy 8 years ago

YOU ARE BEING HONEST BABY

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

Only in Ghana and in NDC govt. can an official boast of paying bribe and go escort free. She needs to be arrested-ASAP!!!

• flamboyant 8 years ago

Don't blame her, blame the people of Gomoa Central and the central region at large for voting idiots all the time into our parliament, people who contribute nothing to the country except receiving always.how can this woman be ...

• yaw berima 8 years ago

So you call her a politician? Very stupid indeed ! Unmatured. I heard the interview been plaid on air.

• mr agyemang 8 years ago

I pray her type do not step foot in parliament. Ghana is finished is these are the sort of aspirants we could produce. don't even know how to speak on radio, let alone Parliament. well we could spare n give her another chance ...

• JOE QUARCOO 8 years ago

Who voted for this BUSH. GIRL into parliament She is too STUPID to be in politics and parliament