You are here: HomeNews2015 11 23Article 395782

'Govt hounding KT, protecting Betty Mould, Kunbuor'

Read Comments Comments (93)

• KK 8 years ago

their time will come soon and it will be massacre.

• KWAME 8 years ago

KT SOLD A WHOLE DRILL SHIP

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
    THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE" ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT, DISHONEST AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TAKING GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS

AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Amidu is very right. If KT is to be investigated over the Drill Ship, that is fine. What about the gurus in this government that have also been involved in the payment of dubious judgement debts. That is Ghana. People fake th ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

RUBBISH

• Naadu 8 years ago

Time will really tell, KK.

They go about praising the useless investigative story from Anas while proper evidences are there for retrieval of state funds from it's own corrupt and truant folks.

Time will really tell.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

It is disappointing for Martin Amidu to heap praises on the sole Judgement Debt Commissioner as excellent Judge. The man is a disgrace to the judiciary who is got to the Supreme Court by playing to the tunes of his political ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Well,I took interest in your last paragraph in the comments you wrote,
    I made similar comments here few times asking how can the contractor be guilty of parliament not approving a contract when it is not the responsibility ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This man is bitter for reason: that he was booted out by the late President Mills for his careless and reckless comments. He has no other job except to spray some acid into the political system. It's up to KT Hammond to prove ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief. Mahama is incompetent.

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of ...

• LOVEME 8 years ago

AMIDU YOU MIGHT BE BRAINY, A LAWYER,.YOU ARE NOT DESTINED TO BE PRESIDENT .JEALOUSY IS KILLING YOU MARTIN AMIDU.JAK ARRESTED VICTOR SOLOEMI,SIPA YANKEY.TSATU,THE FINANCE MINISTER THEN.HOW MANY NPP PEOPLE DID EX-MILL,ARRESTED. ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You don't know what you atr talking about bro. When Mills took over in 2008 almost all former NPP Ministers were probed with the intention of jailing them had they been palpable. They came out clean. K T Hammond is just going ...

• Uhuru 8 years ago

Name the NPP Ministers who were probed under Mills' government.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Do you understand english? Why didn't you mention a minister you believe wasn't probed/investigated for me to tell you whether he/she was or not? I said almost all former Ministers including Chief of Staff and then Foreign Mi ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Let him go to court, if he has evidence.

• zottor 8 years ago

u foolish ppl should stop insulting amidu and think 4 once, is wat he is saying not true? y shud mahama leaves tbose thieves whiles hounding k t

• Uhuru 8 years ago

KT Hammond and others were thieves. They should account for the money they had received from the sale of the drill ship.

• B'Mark 8 years ago

You stupid fool and bastard, your thinking is part of the hardship we are in now. Just supporting blindly and forgetting that Mahama is the worse president we ever had in this our dear country. The man who came to power by el ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Then what about the gurus who also paid dubious judgement debts under Mills as well as those who inflated the purchase prices of planes for Ghana. The sword must be double edged and cut all involved. There should be no pick a ...

• Mohammed Yakubu 8 years ago

This man is confused for no reason. Like it or hate it Mahama is Prez.

• BSR 8 years ago

Nothing stops Amidu from going to court to seek redress as a citizen vigilante with an action against those he perceived being covered. Wish him well.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I agree with you 100%. The man knows what to do. He can go to court as a citizen. He has done this and I believe he can do it again so why this tantrums?

We will applaud him by taking the mater up in Court but right ...

• stereo 8 years ago

Hon. Martin Amadu, the Lord almighty will continue to bless you for saying the truth. God be with you, Amen.

• Adam 8 years ago

Go find yourself a job, if you are jobless. You are disturbing our eyes and ears with this your unnecessary write-ups.

• KK 8 years ago

Who told you that. This articles is not for illiterates like you. So keep your comment to yourself because you dont even understand.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Amidu, should be careful

• KK 8 years ago

Amidu shd be careful about what? You will kill him because he speaks for the truth? Typical NDC foools !!!

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Tell tell them sir.

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

Martin aka Frustrated Amidu, what's your beef? Government is acting on recommendations of the Judgement Debt Commission and here you are again crying foul!! If you are convinced beyond reasonable doubt that both Betty Mould ...

• DI WOFIE AS3M 8 years ago

So don't you know Alfred Agbesi Woyome together with Ebi Barton Odro and Betty Mould Iddrisu conned the state to that amount? So are you happy Woyome stole from the state with no work done? I know you are blindfolded by trib ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

WHAT A WASTE! BITTERNESS NEVER WINS. YOU ARE A LAWYER AND HOPE YOU ARE FAMILIAR WITH DANQUAH'S HISTORY.

• KK 8 years ago

We are talking about the NDC theaves, Danquah has noting to do with this. OK?

• KB 8 years ago

Martin is speaking the truth and the NDC people are insulting him. Politics na wahala ooooooo. the truth shall surely come out one day

• Luther King 8 years ago

so martin Amidu cant write anything without mentioning the prez?

• KK 8 years ago

Don't you know. Wait and see when the probe into the purchase of the embraer airplane is completed after this incompetent party is booted out. This you will know how big a thief you have for president is. Imagine putting a ca ...

• ADA 8 years ago

Your attack on Anas makes it difficult for some of us, your supporters, to believe you. It looks like you have a different agenda and not necessarily fighting for Mother Ghana.
    You need to proof that you are not targeting th ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 8 years ago

AMIDU is a disgruntled politician who is so upset that he was kicked out of office that he want to unleash his disappointment on NDC. He is simply a loose canon out there or undermine people

• KK 8 years ago

Think Ghana first for once. And stop your childish reasoning

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Lou 8 years ago

Stop giving this crazy bitter man the platform for his crazy ideas. He claims to be a lawyer but peddles these stories without anything solid to back them. He is the most bitter man in Ghana at the moment purely because he wa ...

• KK 8 years ago

You need free JHS

• ZONGO BOY 8 years ago

Amidu, you are gradually losing your relevance because you have allowed yourself to be consumed by hatred of John Mahama. Your criticism against this government is gradually becoming just noisy without any effect. Sit back an ...

• KK 8 years ago

In fact more relevant than you and your whole family combined.

• back door director 8 years ago

Amidu is no angel. He was part of the pndc looting brigade.
    Now that he has been outwitted by other thieves he is masquerading as a citizen vigilante.

• duked 8 years ago

THE ROT IS STINKING TO THE HIGHEST HEAVENS. A CLEAN UP IS NEEDED; A STRONG MAN TO DEAL WITH THIS MAHAMA SHIT OF CORRUPTION AND LOOTING BRIGADES; DEMOCRACY IS NOT WORKING FOR GHANAIANS - IT IS WORKING ONLY FOR FAMILY AND FRIEN ...

• ACHERMPOR- USA 8 years ago

When will Ghanaians rise up collectively to support someone who speaks the truth? This man is proofing his case of those to be prosecuted from the findings of the SOLE JUDGEMENT COMMISSIONER'S report, we are all aware of what ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Where was Amidu when npp was witcjunting

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

It may not amount to much but history is a good thing unless of course you tend to be a fool Martin. Here is the issue: Under the drill ship saga, Kufour era AG and shady intellectuals including the AG, Nana Akufo-Addo, sent ...

• Tuga 8 years ago

WHE PC Appiah Ofofri was doing it was good because it was against the then NPP government; you people saw everything good about it. How different is this from that of PC Appiah Ofori???????

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Amidu is bitter we endorse Mahama

Martin Amidu's goof and its cost to the nation.
    We wrote from the beginning of Martin Amidu's trabal attach on Alfred Agbeshi Woyome that if care is not taken by our judges, in their bid to satisfy Martin Amidu and the mob t ...

• TK1 8 years ago

As an informed middle-class increases we will demand more of our 3 arms of gov't. And guess what, it will be grand-fathered so no fears. Smart ones, you know what I mean don't you?

• kofi adu 8 years ago

why are northners troubled with common sense.Just shut up and move on.YOU TALKING ETH]ICS BUT YOU ARE RIDICULOUS.Leave us alone please.Don't hide under English language,your law is bogus.

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

I believe revenge is Amidu's core motivation for both his attacks on Anas and the Government, even though he is absolutely correct on the impropriety of the Government's to suppress the indictment of Betty Iddrisu, Kumbuor an ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Great piece from a true stateman. God bless you.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

Mr Amisu "straight talk"always don't end up good result:the reason why getting more enemies is as a result of "straight talk";you got to find a way of share sensitive issues to the nation in order to be taken seriously;there ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

Panting has spilled over to many people including martin?

• Asem 8 years ago

He stands out tall in the land of honesty , courage and Nationalism

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

Amidu is GH prophet

• madam 8 years ago

The heavenly father will protect this man, Amidu.

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Am surprise our great party e NDC is still keeping dis useless man in e party, when is obvious he has join e opposition party to make e great party unpopular .

• KK 8 years ago

Wise up for once and stop the blind folly.

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Incompetent corrupt opana Mahama is a disgrace to the presidency.
    What a so call President Ghana have?
    Can't believe it

This is why Kyffour jailed Tsatsu Tsikata I gather. They lot cleverly looted Ghana and yet this party is still in power giving them more aminition to steal big time. Thank you so much for exposing them all. They will be smoke ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

100% CORRECT

• Blinx 8 years ago

Martin Amidu is also involve n he will be investigate

• Obournana 8 years ago

Did Martin Amidu questioned why Selormey was imprisoned but Dr. Anane enjoyed life with his damsel? Shame on Amidu who could not help NDC to win election. All the noise he made with support of NPP and Kweku Baako did not dest ...

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

The most stupid and foolish president in Africa is Mahama, he is a big fool lack intelligent to rule and he turn our democracy into dictatorship rule. Wake up Ghanaians and fight against the stupid Mahama and his idiot's gang ...

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

Useless Amidu u will meet me in hell, foolish man u be following politics n lying to gh.i will meet u soon in hell

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Martin Amidu is more npp than NDC and i know he is been paid by npp

• Whatever 8 years ago

I really thought on monday we would made to read something educative but the usual meaningless noisy nonsense

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Amidu's write ups are not for rif rafs like you to understand. Shut up!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Since losing his job as AG it appears Martin Amidu's life has been overtaken by demons. Poor Amidu, he has been eating some sour grapes lately and cannot contain himself. Look at the brighter side of life, Martin. You had y ...

• Babangida 8 years ago

Mr Martin Amidu at it again. I don't know why people are attacking him unjustifiable when he presents nothing but facts to justify his utterances. People shud rada prove him wrong instead of the insult. ENOUGH! !!

• yao odonkoh 8 years ago

Selective justice breeds anarchy, the "anti corruption axe" should cut across .No bias ...Ghana belongs to you and I....so let's all help call the spade ,a spade.

• NiiBi 8 years ago

Did KT commit a crime ?

• FACT 8 years ago

The Citizen Vigilante Martin Alamisi Benz Kaiser Amidu is indeed one of Ghana's few PATRIOTS left on the soil of Oman Ghana.
    Not only has he distinguished himself as an upholder of the principle of speaking truth to power, b ...

• yao odonkoh 8 years ago

The anti corruption axe ,should cut across ,irrespective of the political colour an individual puts on....Ghana belongs to the majority of us but not the few politicians ,we see on our screens and celebrate them for their dis ...

• Johnson Adjei 8 years ago

Martin Amidu you are becoming irrelevant in Ghana this days. Stay out of politics and do the right thing, stop attacking the party that once hold you in high esteem. Go to NPP if you chose to and stop your so-called man of in ...

• Great Job 8 years ago

Great Job, Mr Martin Amidu.

• Apuuu 8 years ago

God will punish mahama acording to his corrupt

• Ogah Joe. 8 years ago

I said it and I will continue to say it that this Amidu man is mad. It is only a lunatic person who can talk like what Amidu is saying to convince Ghanaians. Where were Amidu in this country when Kuffor NPP government packed ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

TIME IS UP.GHANAIANS SHOULD BE ON THEIR GUIDE. THE BATTLE WILL START VERY SOON, BECAUSE WE ARE NOT GOING TO SIT DOWN FOR OUR USELESS AND SENSELESS POLITICIANS TO TAKE US FOR GRANTED.THEY ALWAYS LOOT OUR MONIES AND PROPERTIES ...

• SHIP HAMMOND 8 years ago

KT Hammond sold ship to profit himself and therefore he should be prosecuted.

• Abankus 8 years ago

It's very sad, unfortunate and irresponsible for a NORMAL being to behave the way Amidu is flooring himself. It really beats my imagination how a man like Amidu will behave sheepishly like that.The jealousy factor is so glari ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

When yoy have a president with communist educztion and backgroud whzt do you expect? Tribalism gangtserism naked robbery lies propanda maimism etc.is it supprising?.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

BORROW MORE SO THAT YOU CAN STEAL MORE

Same people, just different parties.

(ii)The US$4.9 million payment authorized by Hon. Nana Akuffo Addo and paid to the solicitor for Delta Foods Ltd., Hon. Peter Ala Adjetey, cons ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, this happens only in Ghana. A council member is in prison now in the US for not paying his tax to the federal government from his restaurant...but in my beloved country, the ministers of state are rather "chopping" th ...