61k ‘NO’ votes expected – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (79)

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Mahama don't border yourself,2016 is done deal

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Done deal my foot.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

pepeni your days are numbered and if you dont have the common sense to resign then let it be know you will draw down with you all these ass licking idiots who cant see what time it is

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
    THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE" ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candida ...

• Corrupt Mahama Rejected 8 years ago

Mahama is a failure n highly corrupt. The father of 15 kids will continue to be corrupt to enable him feed his multiple children

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

You an ndc man, fuck u

• Black Star! 8 years ago

perhaps the designers of that tricycle looked at A. Addo's picture or what?

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Ndc insulting his own president, propaganda just to score political points, mogyimepaa

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA GOT ALMOST 1.2 MILLION YES VOTES AND NDC WHO HAD EARLIER BOASTED ON SATURDAY THAT 2MILLION PEOPLE TOOK PART IN THE VOTING IT MEANS THERE ARE ALMOST 800,00 NO VOTES OR ABSTAINANCE. MAHAMA IS HOT PAA

AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

under who turnure all those judgement debt were created?

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

U are fool like mahama .

• Ofosu 8 years ago

E ye zu

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

EYE ZAH! ONE TOUCH.

• DI WOFIE AS3M 8 years ago

Are you not ashamed?, don't you feel ashamed? Don't you have no shame? To call a candidate rejected by his own party members by 5% are done deal victory? What were you people trumpeting before your primaries , not 100% so ho ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

NDC to opposition in your dream, keep dreaming.

• DI WOFIE AS3M 8 years ago

Not in my dream, I'm not sleeping to dream I'm wide awake but its a real fact and ndc is in a denial. What is happening to you now did happened to ndc in 2000 and they went to opposition like the Noah's time , yet still they ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

ARREST AND GAOL ALL OF THEM FOR DESTRUCTION THEY HAVE DONE TO THIS NATION.MAHAMAH IS MOTHER-FUCKER IDIOT THIEF.HE BRAGS IF THERE IS NO BRAIN IN HIS SKULL.HE IS THE FIRST SENSELESS,USELEES AND INCOMPETENT PERSON EVER OCCUPIED ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

May God wash the face of all FOOLISH VOTERS like you with sea sand.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

NDC have rejected the president taking the no vote into account. Lets think about the many who out of their frustrations didn't vote at all!

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

THIS KOFI KOFI GUY PAAAAAAAAAAA. ARE YOU AN IDIOT OR WHAT? YOU CALL 95% OF YES VOTES AS A REJECTION? U ARE THE FOOLISH TYPE WHO SAW THE ENEMY'S MAIZE YIELDED VERY WELL BUT GOES ROUND ANNOUNCING THAT THE MAIZE LOOK LIKE GOOD ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Hey Fugu,the comparison is not between Kofi Kofi and John Mahama but be

• ghanaman 8 years ago

First of all, congratulations to our sitting President. Next, it is hoped that he will realize he is still President of all Ghanaians. NDC ("YES" or "No" vote + all other Ghanaians, irrespective of party affiliation). C-O-N-G ...

• Nana Amma 8 years ago

NDC we still have more vote within NPP.

• V V K 8 years ago

Who say mahama is not popular? Mahama had 95.1% against Nana who had 94% so who is popular. Mahama we love you go on and on on on !!!!!!!!!

• obiba Jk 8 years ago

To VVK listen do read or listen to fools for solution how many stand against Nana if u are a fool u only believe in propaganda your Akomfem ruler was afraid of one person Boateng shame shame what if 4 peoples stand against fo ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

NANA EVEN HAD A SMALL ELECTORAL COLLEGE THAT WAS BOUGHT. SO HE GOT 94% OUT OF CHEATING. MAHAMA HAD AN OVERWELMING ENDORSEMENT. PERIOD!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

No you guys don't get it, over 7 aspiring candidates spending money with propaganda against one another yet the man was endorsed by 94%and you're comparing Mahama with him? I personally don't believe that it was 61k but there ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

QUOTING FROM YOU MR PRESIDENT:WE NEED BOTH POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE TO PRODUCE ELECTRICITY IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM DR AGGREY'S WE NEED BOTH BLACK AND WHITE KEYS TO MAKE HARMONY IN MUSIC.LOGICAL;YOU ARE A GREAT COMMUNICATOR ,MR PRE ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghanaians are just funny creatures. Do people really have the guts to still support this kind of nonsensical ndc national/economic saboteurs? They know we are stupid and the incompetent gang of thieves have capitalized on it. ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

MILTON OR WHAT. YOU ARE THE FIRST BIG IN GHANA TO INSULTED OVER 5M WHO VOTED NDC. IDIOT ..

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Can you really point to the 5m who voted? That was a scam forced on Ghana it wasn't real? Stop stop stop!

• Tadi 8 years ago

Well,I am not surprise. Too many empty heads in positions as ministers and parliamentarians and cowards and stupid population.

They like how Ghana is now--corrupt ministers, judges, parliamentarians, etc. No proper and ef ...

• Olly 8 years ago

Dead goat of a Prez, u did not have any oponent in ur party and yet u could not even achieve 99% votes. U HAVE NO SHAME and have the balls to celebrate. U have dry face paaaa. Wait till 2016 and we will stick in ur deep arse. ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Where did you studied Physics? Electricity can be generated without a negative pole if you don't know. There are no positive and negative poles in generating alternative current (AC).

• Will 8 years ago

what do u know? bring it on...did he mention ac or dc? do u know how generation is done? who was/is ur electrical principles or technology lecturer? I wish I can meet u one on one to teach u on this one...if u dont know much ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Those who voted 'No' are mostly those of us from the Volta region. We have been deceived for far too long. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies upon lies upon lies by the NDC. We would not vote for the NDC in 2016.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

JDM,
    You were looking for 99.9%, there you are, you have been a failure as a leader, the worse govt since independence

• New songs 8 years ago

Over percentage what are you saying about it. O EC o NDC himmmmm Ghana

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo-obuasi 8 years ago

Wat ever u called ursef V V K pls check ur facts very well wai.How can u compare dis figures koraa?pls we npp will win hands down mark it on d wall.How u hv started ways n means voting has taught us lessons about Ec n ndc com ...

• nana 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U COMING 2016

• FUGU 8 years ago

YOU WILL WIN 2016 ELECTIONS BY THE POWER OF JAHOVA

• obiba Jk 8 years ago

Fools like u support NDC u can't spell easy word Jehovah that is why u support NDC part of fooooooolssss

• obiba Jk 8 years ago

ndc fool check how to spell JEHOVAH

• Brako Abankwa 8 years ago

who is Mahama ,2016 is a round the corner and u people tink Mahama is going to win,Stupid NDC tink about the nation and stop the foolish things

• BBB 8 years ago

Hmmmmm what a shock

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Yes

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

For NDC of all parties to publish over 60000 as NO votes, then there is a problem for MAHAMA. I believe the figure is higher but to avoid embarrassing situation, the figure can be doctored to deceive themselves. The truth is ...

• NDC supporter 8 years ago

ofunche mahama u couldnt obtain all votes,sit there n fool around....2016 wil soon come

• Ben 8 years ago

Akufo addo contested a heavyweight like Alan kyeremanteng and had over 94% mahama contested no one and had 95.6%. I see trouble for d president in 2016

• Patriot 8 years ago

When someone was winning by 94.5% against three other contenders, the sole contender is only managing 95.1% against ghost contenders! And you want to call this news?

• Ben 8 years ago

Akufo addo contested a heavyweight like alan kyeremanteng and had over 94%. Mahama contested no one n had 95.5% . I see trouble for mahama in 2016

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Hooooooooooo
    Shaaaaammmmmmmeeeee

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 8 years ago

The just ended NDC primaries has shown me that,2016 elections will be full of surprises either in the camp of Mahamaoo or Addoss camp.let's fold our arms and cross our legs as the story unfolds!!!!hahahahaha, 3bey3 dwe s3!!

• Nana,s 8 years ago

2.7 million members and only 1.2 million members vote. Where is the 1.5 million members? The answer is ghost names thieves your days are numbered

• Agambure Aduko 8 years ago

May the good Lord see you Mr.JM

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bahama must be shaking by now. For a whopping over 60k to vote against you from your own trusted party members is a cause for concern. What do you the floating voters will do? What do you think ndc sympathizers will also do? ...

• Amadu Seidu Rufai 8 years ago

Nana Addo contested with 3 other candidates and got 94% and mahama contested with no body and got 95.1%, this shows that the people do not want him again.

• York 8 years ago

Do you consider the size of the electoral college? This was not a group of carefully selected people who were made to vote. Please try copying what the NDC did and Nana will not get 33%. JDM all the way.!!

NDC turnout was high than NANA addo

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

John Mahama is limping into the 2016 elections and he will lose the national elections in November.
    The numbers just does not add up. With just about 2 million or a little over 2 million NDC party voters as put other there b ...

• abrantee 8 years ago

I still can't believe some people want NDC to be in power again. The most useless party in the planet.I will prefer Nkomod3 being a president of Ghana than Manama.We have along way to go

• Charles 8 years ago

what has pepeni got to do with this?some of u are driving ppls away from NPP.Infact u need to
    be careful with ur comments.

• con 8 years ago

Watch out and know all the people in NDC are 2 million. Why they get 5 million plus one to win the election. NPP open yur eyes

• adanko 8 years ago

I WAS ALSO WONDERING. OR 3 MILLION ARE NON NDC FLOATING VOTERS?????

• Yaw Koomson Danso, Nothingham, UK 8 years ago

It is no surprising to hear the professional LIAR, Incompetent, Inefficient, Failure Mahama retained as Presidential candidate for the Corrupt Party NDC.

No wonder, Mugabe go get you. All the loans contracted and half sto ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

The Togolese did not cross the border to vote in NDC primaries. 2.7 million have registered but less than half (1.2 million ) voted. This phenomenon raises more questions than answers about NDC Togolese voters.

• man for all season 8 years ago

you allow harsh in your time too much. no jobs, school fees hard ,do well and maintain the seat for the NDC.

• MASTER CHIEF JDM 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA TWEAAAAAA MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT,USELESS MAHAMA ISA SHAME FULL ERRO,KILLER MAHAMA HUUUUUUU

it is called democracy not authocracy

• ST. PILATO(TRUE LIGHT ENTERTAINMENT} 8 years ago

THIS SHOULD TELL MAHAMA WHAT WILL HAPPEN 2016. he should forget about spending money on rallies because no
    matter what he will do he will loss.HIS INCOMPETENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Liar Mahama & sole sourcing candidate. You contested alone yet you failed to get 100%. You campaigned energetically, the whole Ghana for 100% endorsement but still failed even within your party. Ghana has already rejected Joh ...

• Suley South Africa 8 years ago

Pepe ni is handsome Dan ur ugly deaf kwasiyan peni

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

NO PROBLEM FOR YOU LEADERS,BECAUSE U GUYS HAVE GOT YOUR SHAIRE

• adanko 8 years ago

WHY DID THEY NOT VOTE? 61K IS A SMALL FIGURE OF NOs BUT SIGNIFICANT TO TELL YOU MR PREZ THAT AL IS NOT WELL SINCE YOU STOOD ALONE . SECONDLY HON BOUGHT AND BEGGED PEOPLE NOT TO VOTE NO. HOW MANY OTHERS WERE INTIMIDATED OF MA ...

• adanko 8 years ago

THE SITUATION WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE! BUT YOUR STEALING MACHINE IS BEING EXPOSED. SEE WHAT HAPPENED AT NINGO PRAMPRAM TO ET MENSAH?