You are here: HomeNews2015 11 21Article 395382

NDC not stuck in power struggles – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• DKT(NUHU MANAGER) 8 years ago

I dearly wish all competents candidates a very goodLuck especially,Mr J Mahama.May u successfully lead the party come the general election.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Ghanaians have seen how you stole the nomination in 2012 immediately after the death of Mills fraudulently using your driver-mate position and Martin Amidu exposed it. You repeated the undemocratic process when you vilified, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

KWAKU KWARTENG (MP).
    SOURCE: myjoyfmonline.com---------
    “The President misled everybody,” Kwaku Kwarteng said of the comments made by the president on the campaign trail in the Volta Region yesterday.

Speaking on Joy ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This stupid man mahama who called himself a president of Ghana under my foot. Apuu tuu you cannot do anything on that dumsor in which you created against the people that you are ruling over them. You are a failure and disgrac ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Aku Sika 8 years ago

President Mahama you are the Joshua of our time ,taking Ghanaians to the Canaan land.A modern Ghana with modern markets across the country,m ordern roads and overheads,international airports, community senior high schools.You ...

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Ashawo pusyfool like ur mother

• UAE 8 years ago

Stupid submission. What has mahama dan for ghanians apart from inflicting hardship on dem ? Stupid stomach politician fool. Grow up n vote for competent peopl !

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Is your intirer family who are incompetent.

• John Gaye 8 years ago

yes

• stoiclady 8 years ago

all de to all de members of de noble n truthful party ndc expercially to God chosen leader JM

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

How is the gentleman who attempted to contest Prez. Mahama? Where is he now? How are things going on in Prampram, Ahafoano north......

• Peter Mensah 8 years ago

Mahamaeeee Mahama shitman, mahamaeeeee mahama shitman, I want to see you president mahama toiletman, mahama latrineman!!!!

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

You people denied George Boateng the chance to compete with Mahama even though he paid 51,000 cedis and completed his nomination forms

• Ghana will regain its Glory. 8 years ago

........"He said the primaries, which will take place in all but six constituencies, will prove that NDC is a party which gives every member a voice.

“And everybody has a chance to become a candidate.” "......

WHAT ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Mr President,this is true leadership.God protect you and guide you through all your endeavors.Goodluck with the primaries today!

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

Please president Mahamah try and deliver message of peace and hope, because of late all your speech are for war

• the crusader 8 years ago

But you always talk of how to rigge to coveryour dirty deals but remember man the ominipresent who controls everythingexp.your heart and that of your master .we live to see.DO YOU TALK OF THE WELLFARE OF THE POOR WHERE IS T ...

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

ATTENTION ATTENTION ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA., RALLY,RALLY RALLY AND A A MUSIC FLOAT ALL OVER ACCRA. THE CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD AND GLOBE TROTTERS BAND WILL BE HOLDING A 3 DAYS MUSICAL RALLY ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

To: President ; President ; White House ; "firstlady@oop.gov.gh" ; "secretary@state.gov" ; Vice ; Barack Obama ; "Minister@Mfa.gov.gh" ; Director ; Info ; "chairman@ndc.com" ; "chairperson@african- ...

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Useless talk there when u have paid them money to forment troubles. Foolish talk once again, continue to use tax payers moneys for useless things

• ZAC 8 years ago

President Mahama of Ghana is not just incompetent, he is also a liar.
    Sam George saids his name is missing. Zenator Rawlings is indicating her name is missing on your voters register. There are problems at Akwatia and all ov ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Shame God has exposed your incompetent

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

YOUR NDC IS LOADED WITH IDIOTS,MURDERERS,TRICKSTERS,THIEVES AND BUFFOONS WHO ARE TRYING EVERYTHING TO RETAIN THEIR STOLEN PRESIDENCY. IF ANY OF YOU IDIOTS KNOW WHAT'S AWAITING YOU,YOUR INCOMPETENT,DISRESPECTFUL AND NUMBER ONE ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Mr dead goat,ndc is specialised in murder,violence and stealing. Where is prof mills?Who killed him?How many did the ndc founder killed?This incompetent dead goat thinks he is smart. Am sorry, we matching u boot to boot now ...

• Useless Mahama 8 years ago

Where was poor George Boateng prevented from contesting thief Mahama?

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Incompetent NDC MP's can be contested. However, "a competent MAHAMA" is the only wise man in NDC, hence whoever decide to contest him is insane as per party manifesto.