You are here: HomeNews2015 11 20Article 395246

I don’t believe in heaven and hell – Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (183)

• ........... 8 years ago

H & H IS REAL.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MATERIAL THINGS CAN ACTUALLY CLOUD MAN'S JUDGEMENT. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BEING A CHRISTIAN AS HE HAS STATED? IF IN DEED HE IS A CHRISTIAN AS HE HAS STATED THEN HE SHOULD DRAW CLOSER TO GOD AND WHETHER OR NOT THERE IS HEAVEN ...

• Akadu Mensema 8 years ago

Filthy, lazy, gullible 3rd, 4th, and 5th world countries spend 97% of their time and money on juju, prayers, witchcraft, religion(especially Islam & Christianity), ghost, otofo, fasting, luck, miracles etc. But the advanced ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Fear created heaven and hell. As such early orthodox Christians added fuel to the fire in order to hold their followers in check by creating more fear. This doctrine held on till the 15th century when the reformation took pla ...

• KABOKABO 8 years ago

An educated ignorant! You seem to know bible more than the Pharisees but you lack little bit of salt to make your soup taste good. If l well you l will use my vast knowledge and my education background to help people to find ...

• KABOKABO 8 years ago

Dont let your money deceive you! What you have today was just a blessing from God. Its not because you are a hard worker, the Kayayos work more harder than you but its only a chance and opportunity and blessing from God your ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Go tell that to Chinese billionaires who don't believe in your nonsense. Look you better stop displaying your stupidity here. Do you know what hard work it takes to run a bank from the scratch? Your measure of labour ala kaya ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

I AM WHO I AM. Your approval is not needed. What a relief! See, one thing I know for sure which is the key to failure is trying to please empty skulls like you. That will not happen under this sun, moon and stars, I mean not ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

That is your problem-No fuss !

• I PITY FOR THIS AGENT OF DEVIL 8 years ago

I PITY THIS MAN.HE HAS FORGOTTEN GOD BECAUSE HE IS MATERIALLY BLESSED. AMOABENG MUST WAIT AND SEE !!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

CAN ANYONE SHOW ME PROOF OF HEAVEN OR HELL? REASONED HUMAN MAKE DECISIONS BASED ON SOLID PROOF, NOT ON HERESAY OR FORGERY. SO IF AMOABENG SAYS HE DONT BELIEVE IN HEAVEN OR HELL. WHY FAULT HIM FOR DAT? IF U WNAT TO CONVINCE HI ...

• Jonas UK 8 years ago

Well writen contribution Nana Ansah.
    Ignorance, Superstition, fear of the unknown was used by the early christians to intsill fear in the masses to control their minds. A loving God will not do that to his children.

• Kolo 8 years ago

You said it. believe in religion and other superstition make our people more vulnerable to so called men of God who exploit them to enrich themselves. Western countries are not religious but they are far ahead of us

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Most poor countries have a skewed and perverse view about religion, which is largely due to extreme poverty and ignorance. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the cur ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Hmmm,here you come again with your personal hatred towards your African heritage. pls I've simple questions for you.you said the advanced countries do the opposite 1.why do the your so called advanced countries like Europeans ...

There is a big difference in their religious behavior. Churchgoers/Christians and even some non believers in advanced countries consider the church as any regular charity organization that supervise the distribution of goods ...

• Busumru 8 years ago

YOU CAN BE A CHRISTIAN WITHOUT BEING SUPERSTITIOUS!

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

RIGHT NEXT TO MY RESIDENCE IN TORONTO IS A CONDO. THE CONDO IS BUILT ONTOP OF AN EXISTING CHURCH. MEANING, THE OWNERS OF THE CHURCH SOLD THE BUILDING TO THE CONDO DEVELOPERS. AFTER THEY BUILT TH CONDO, THEY LET THE CHURCH INS ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Which country is advanced, USA, UK, Germany, Japan, China, France, Canada, where. Is penetrating the back of your fellow man that means advancement, or what is it? We miss it when we say they are advanced. If they are advance ...

There is no single country in the world that does not practice homo
    sexuality. In our boarding schools we call it Suppi.
    Also, the same homosexuals come to our backward countries to create jobs to employ you, to build yo ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Believe what you want to.!! The end will speak for itself. You will see.

• Busumru 8 years ago

THEY DO EXIST I BELIEVE BUT YOU ARE DEAD ON POINT BRUV..

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Imagine there's no heaven
    It's easy if you try
    No hell below us
    Above us only sky
    Imagine all the people
    Living for today...

Imagine there's no countries
    It isn't hard to do
    Nothing to kill or die for
    And no religi ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Where is John Lennon? Did he live to see his dream? He said Jesus will be forgotten, he's dead n forgotten whiles Jesus is still remembered.

• Medaase 8 years ago

Religion and poverty are friends.

• Garuba 8 years ago

ATSU. Who said he is not closer to God. How do you know close is one to God. Leave the man alone to worship God they way he sees fit.

• kumi 8 years ago

hmmm!! asem oo, am even stacked fr words

• Odzatana 8 years ago

Does the fact that I don't believe that Mr Amoabeng was a Captain in the army change the fact that he was? No! Captain your belief does not change anything! Heaven and hell are real!

• tj 8 years ago

likewise you believe in heaven and hell doesnt make it real. its ur believe. thats as far as it goes. period. why be defensive when someone express their believe. some Christians. smh

• what is the difference? 8 years ago

in the US or any advanced country your stocks will be going down heavily. OH Ghana everything is upside down. A CEO can say anything without an impact on his business. Many of us who believe i heaven and hell save with your b ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Very smart man. Dont believe the white colonial mentality, it is better to be poor and go to heaven than rich and go to hell. Only fools believe this nonsense-because they are poor and will remain so. I want to be rich.forget ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

If you don't believe in Heaven and Hell, and you say you are a christian, then why do you go to church? Hypocricy will catch you.

• Daavi 8 years ago

AER THEY FRIENDS?

• Whiteman sex tourist 8 years ago

The bible don't lie. It says Sub Sahara Africa is exactly the hell described in the bible. That is why all of them, including their churchgoers/Christians, prophets who claim they communicate with God, don't have any common s ...

• Kb 8 years ago

One word for u- Isis .

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Are you alright!. Ask yourself if "prostitutes" is a whiteman sex tourist word or not. Ghanaian Women are one of the most decent in the World,if any,when it comes to morality. Give us a break !.

• Area man 8 years ago

Bro, you giving a lengthy comments. You are responsible for your own actions. Believe it or not, wait after your death. Period

• Jo 8 years ago

Mr white man, we don't need people like u in our country. U can go back to your country n fuck all the bitches there.

• bright 8 years ago

its a big yes Boss

• Pee 8 years ago

My brother i wish i have your number to call you but note heaven is real and hell is real too but hell was not made for anyo e but for the devil and it's agents and they are working so heard to deceive with them. If you belie ...

• tj 8 years ago

you refuse to question ur own "knowledge", who are theses agents of the devil and who claims their creation. that aside was this hell created after the devil and its agents emerged. wake up!! the man is just expressing hes b ...

• NHYIRABA JENNY 8 years ago

Don't worry cos if u don't meet rapture, u will certainly die. so wait till u take ur last breath on earth.
    NONESENCE, U THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING

• Peter 8 years ago

For the first place Amoateng should not call himself a christian because he is not. May God have mercy on him so that he can start think and behave like a normal human being

• orlando 8 years ago

You lie. That is his concept of belief n we must accept that. Why do u think the whites have the same belief but life is better for them as compared to those of us who cry everyday 'God God God? They do exactly what us expect ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Sometimes u people behave as if theee r no christians or God believing people among the whites. I've watched some white preachers or churches n trust me some of dem r even more religious than africans yet they r still develop ...

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

I feel sorry for you,Peter.Heaven and Hell do not exist.

• JOE. 8 years ago

"IT IS EASY FOR A CAMEL TO ENTER INTO THE EYE OF A NEEDLE THAN FOR A RICH MAN TO PASS THROUGH THE WIDE OPEN GATE OF HEAVEN.

• SAM 8 years ago

The fool has said in his heart, there is no God

• AFTER DEATH JUDGEMENT 8 years ago

WHAT DO I LOOSE IFI DIE AS A CHRISTIAN AND THERE IS NO HELL OR HEAVEN ? BUT IF YOU DIE AND THERE IS HELL AND THERE IS HEAVEN YOU WILL LOOSE A GREAT DEAL EVENTUALY.REPENT !!!!

• Efo korku 8 years ago

I will lose the fun and enjoyment of having sex with the nuns if I die as Christian and there is no hell or heaven.

• orlando 8 years ago

Go and tell most of the white men to repent. They r still doing better. Follow the principle in life n safe time to do better things.

• sea blue 8 years ago

be Christains and even taking the FIRST ROLLS IN THE CHURCH.They are ALL SECRET OCCULT MARSHALLS.WHY call ur self a Christain then? when u give up the ghost CALL ur magant MONEY to save u!

• John Mensah 8 years ago

Well spoken. The whole Heaven and Hell thing was created to fleece unsuspecting congregants of their funds

• kokonte 8 years ago

Agree 100% Religion is a 419 scam

• Twum Barimah 8 years ago

All of you should leave the man alone, that's his belief.

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

I see wait till u get there

• Jo 8 years ago

Do u people live on an island or something. If u want to research on something, u can easily go to the internet to research. U can go to youtube n type 'testimonies of heaven n hell' or 'near death experiences' and it will sh ...

• rashed 8 years ago

Not until u know e purpose why u are in this world.Boss heaven and hell are more than real.this life is Temporary but the next life is Forever and Eternal.Boss dont deceive urself.BELIEVE AND DO GOOD.

• Kyeremeh 8 years ago

Mr. Amoabeng, you will realize too late that there is a real heaven and hell. you will do yourself a favour by believing and preparing. By the way your unbelieving cannot nullify their existence.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Is it required to believe in heaven or hell in order to go to either of these places? I thought what is required is to do good or do bad? The man atleast said he is a christian, so what is your problem?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

When individuals in society have different opinions about religion, others with opposing views wants to take the moral high ground, wanting everybody to believe they have monopoly over knowledge. 58 years of so called indepen ...

• facts and myths 8 years ago

Heaven is always contrasted with earth not hell in the Bible. Heaven is God's dwelling place but hell is a myth

• orlando 8 years ago

Believe in what u believe and respect what other people also believe in. If people stop worrying about other people we will safe time to develop new things.kyereme

• Ak 8 years ago

the fact that you dont, doesn't change anything.

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

Your belive is my belive .

• god son 8 years ago

u are confused and idioooooot , god will take all ur monies from u one day then u begin to see hell on earth, god will teach u a lesson for talking by heart, u are an eathist, shame on u,
    u saw the lesson god showed nabuc ...

• àkwasi 8 years ago

God son u call urself u are stupid.....which going to take the man money.stop goljng yourself believing that there's god or heaven or hell .....u guys are sleeping kwasia fu wao

• dedehene 8 years ago

Why do you guys whine about what someone believes. The man has the freedom to express his views .

• Osei Kwame 8 years ago

Dear Mr Amoabeng I don't know about heaven either. But I know there is hell. It is called Ghana

• Nana Opoku Acheampong 8 years ago

Prince Kofi Amoabeng's comment that he does not believe in heaven and earth is proof that one may be successful in one areas of life ( in his case materially) and woefully unsuccessful in other areas of life ( Remember Man i ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

OMG. Is this guy the only successful businessman in Ghana?

Now the focus on him is not about business, but religion...and yours truly as always has an opinion.

Amoabeng (Wisdom of Solomon), please retire gracefully and ...

• Lord Lucan 8 years ago

At last!

A person with demonstrable sanity in a position of financial influence.

Maybe there’s hope for Ghana after all?

• Sly 8 years ago

So you indoctrinated her to say her nonsense

• PASCAL....GOKA...B/A 8 years ago

the bible says what ever has a name exists. so heaven and hell is real

• Ibn Katakpingi 8 years ago

Unicorns, dragons, Zeus and Yahweh all exist? That is a little strange; I have always thought and believed otherwise.
    "Anything that has a name exists" seems like ontological twaddle believable only by religious men!!

• Osei bonsu 8 years ago

God should forgive u.

• Jew 8 years ago

Then you have to die and first go to hell before you believe. But once you enter that hell there will be no chance to see heaven. Better believe in heaven now or wait for hell when you die.

• olonso 8 years ago

may the gud lord forgive u,nd convict u back, fire burn u!!!!

• Osono 8 years ago

What has come over him?Anyway, who asked for his opinion? Keep your belief to yourself. Go to USA,young boys who are much more wealthier than you, with all fantasies any youthful exuberance,believe in God.U can refuse God as ...

• james asare 8 years ago

You see what material success can do to you. He has to exercise that heartless belief to be able to amass legal fortune and 0 morals

• jatozongo 8 years ago

You and your girlfriend mzbee or whatshe calls herself think the same.you probably convinced her not to believe in God

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr Amoabeng, well said. Heaven and hell are created on this earth. Let our leaders implement proper policies and Ghana will be heaven otherwise Ghana will continue to be hell.

• Dan Yenumah 8 years ago

Please let somebody notify him of Hebrews 9:27-28. It's appointed for a man to die once but after this judgment,........ People shd not blame him but rather Pastors have to intensify the salvation message

• Aliu 8 years ago

A chameleon can change colours but can never change itself. Mr Amoabeng the quess of people is right at long last . pls repent cos death is a necessary end and we will be judge.

• Jnr. Mandela 8 years ago

Aliu - everyone is going to die, period. Prophet Muhammed story was made up by a trader who traded with the Jews and admired Judaism. Jesus Christ, born of Virgin Mary was made up by the Europeans. Period

• Joe Thinker 8 years ago

For as the new heavens and the new earth, which I will make, shall remain before me, saith the LORD, so shall your seed and your name remain.
    23 And it shall come to pass, that from one new moon to another, and from one sabb ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

I came here to see what the religious zealouts say..... I know they never disappoint with their flamboyant ignorance and baseless judgements....hehehe

• joe 8 years ago

poor you.

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

YOU ARE LATE MR AMOABENG .

• TULA 8 years ago

This Crooked Amoabeng again ; what is the wrong with his brains ;it is funny how money when you dupe and steal peoples money and create youself as a deluded person you eventually decide that there is no heaven or hell but the ...

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Please faduout.we can tell you want political appointment.there are better things ghanaians need to hear than you are talking about.kukurantumi is a bit better go home and leave ghanaians alone

• BRO. JOE 8 years ago

MOST HUMAN BEINGS ACCEPT EVERYTHING HAS TOLD BUT I BELIEVED GOD DID NOT CREAT US LIKE THAT. WHAT GOD WANTS US TO DO IS TO USE OUR BRAINS TO DETERMINE WHAT IS RIGHT AND WRONG AND NOT JUST ACCEPT EVERYTHING.PEOPLE FEAR TO SPEAK ...

• Jnr. Mandela 8 years ago

Thanks you brother for speaking out your mind. I am with you on this for I don't believe in heaven and hell. I go to church here and there just to be part of a community. It is funny how Africans take religion wrongly. Christ ...

• TK 8 years ago

If you have been poor before you could have known that there is someplace special for mankind.fellow believers don't give up your believe

• Truth 8 years ago

Not believing that heaven and hell exist does not disprove the fact that it exist.
    May God have mercy

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

A Christian, and you don't believe in heaven and hell? Pathetic! How can one be a Christian and not believe in what the Bible (constitution)of the church says? God have mercy.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Afoko is npp but doesn't believe in their rules. Lets face it, no one knows the truth. We can only believe what we think is the truth.
    Who says the Bible which was put together by the first Catholic church does not contain s ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Amoabeng, remember that when fire is burning metals they shouldn't ask of blacksmiths.Allah has already punished rich people than you,the day they will put you into your grave is the day that you will realize that there is to ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

The guy didn't mention allah but said he believes in God.if God and allah are one and the same then your comments are not valid since the guy says he believes in God. Ask yourself this very simple question
    Does everyone who ...

• brigina 8 years ago

N u concerned or whatever u call ur self what are u saying Allah is an arabic word meaning God as u say nyame or oyankopon in twi,yahowah in hebrew etc its a language so what are u talking abt? So does that mean u don't belie ...

• kofi 8 years ago

what shall it profit a man if he gains the world and looses his soul.

• Jenny 8 years ago

Heaven and hell is within everyone

• Jenny 8 years ago

It does not make sense

• Chris 8 years ago

I've gone through the comments and some carnally minded people think man has unbridled freedom which is false.
    We are living borrowed lives.One day the owner of life will take it back.
    I can't judge him but can only wish hi ...

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

De Bible say it will be dificult 4 a richman to get to Heaven.

• tetra 8 years ago

Lazy gullible churchgoers who cannot read the bible by themselves to know what the bible teaches always base their believe on what their charlatan men of God preach. These crooks ve succeeded in causing fear and panic among t ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Another rich fool. I think you understand what you are saying. God forgive you!

• Acapela 8 years ago

Only fools deny the existence of God, of heaven and of hell. If you believe in God, then where does God live? Is it not heaven? Let us just wager christianity, when we die and there is no heaven fine, there is no hell, fine, ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Don't worry mr you'll know they exist when you die.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

If a man becomes independent some of this comments is to be expected but mr Amoabeng should seek God deeply,he should not only limit himself to the Christian faith only regarding the hereafter,I believe the Quan ll give him a ...

• Ignorance is still bliss I see 8 years ago

Oh my may da father have mercy to forgive & compassion upon this ignorance...the whites may not appear to suffer after centries of their forefathers robbing the mother land blind & passing the torch along to their children & ...

• jejeti 8 years ago

What is he talking about

• jejeti 8 years ago

What is he talking about money is not everything please asked yourself when you dream what comes about that , you can't be a true christian without believing in heaven and hell. My big brother h&h is really change ur ways and ...

• Burma 8 years ago

How can you believe in God, but not heaven and hell. Is it not God who told us about heaven & hell. May God guide you.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

It looks like the "I Be 16 Years" songstress got her no God, no heaven, and no hell ideas from somebody.

• joe 8 years ago

Be careful boss, Ask Steve Jobs last words

• Mohammed 8 years ago

i am dissppointed in him

• bee lee 8 years ago

your golfer friend n pastor did not teach you the bible?

The right to conscience a UN convention.
    It is a fact that those who claim that there is heaven and hell who are murdering and maiming people today so that they can go to heaven and marry 17 virgins there. On the other hand ...

• Marcus Appiah 8 years ago

Mr Amoabeng, you say you are a Christian, just remember one thing, whether you believe in Heaven or Hell and the Lake fire doesn't change the fact that its there/real. Maybe you've been too far from your Bible, Remember Lazar ...

• oj 8 years ago

Don't worry you will believe when the time comes

• Paul 8 years ago

A fool says in his heart there is no God. Such is Kofi Amoabeng the UT Boss. One day he will wake up to the reality of Heaven and Hell if he doesn't repent and accept Jesus Christ.

• Kylebrown 8 years ago

masa he never said der x no God..if u want to criticize it shud be constructive wae..wen did it become a crime for one to express his opinion abt heaven n hell..nobody has been der b4 bt we believe wat we 've bn told for cent ...

• EPIGNOSIS 8 years ago

Fear of the GOD is the beginning of wisdom, therefore get wisdom is all your getting. Heaven and hell is really do not allow your small riches to deceive you. Note that you are not the only person who has reached this level. ...

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

This man Is joking. If u dont believe in the afterlife, then you dont believe in the resurrection. If you dont believe in the resurrection then you dont believe Jesus died and arose. And if you dont believe in this fundamenta ...

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

OH LORD, OPEN HIS EYES.

• KOJO 8 years ago

May the holy spirit convict your hardened heart.

• BB 8 years ago

To go to heaven, you must die but no one wants to die. I just want to know one pastor who has been to Heaven and returned.

Your presence in the Church room only to attend Wedding and Funeral Ceremonies implies you are a Christian in your mind or heart(the Soul is willing,but the flesh is weak).

• Kojo 8 years ago

He goes 2 church as guest of friends. Thus, to attend their weddings or funerals. He is being forthright. We r too fetish about religion which distorts our critical thinking.

• Tony 8 years ago

So sorry for you guy.

Akadu Mensema, when it comes to Spiritualism there's nothing like 3,4,5,
    World.People are the same everywhere.Elsewhere,people indulge and patronize more in it.Just asking, what is your understanding of
    "Halloween" etc. W ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Amoabeng must be identified with sect known as JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES. His belief in God , being a Christian , disbelief in Heaven and Hell are of no relevance to right thinking peoples. He has something to hide.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

So what? That's nobody's business. Just chill in your corner and stop disturbing our ears with that kind of craps. Please get lost!

• lol 8 years ago

Wait till u die.

• Ajax obotou 8 years ago

This man talks sence -- and it's the poor that give --believing that they will be helped through pray --rubibish look at these big church's going up - have you ever seen a poor pastor ---- WAKE. UP. AFRICA

• Sakpolisa Forever! 8 years ago

Here is someone at last who is saying something reasonable!

• kwaku 8 years ago

even warren buffet does not talk like that. you talk as if ur on top of the world. be humble before God makes u a modern day nebuchadnrzzer

• Ama 8 years ago

Fool money is not every thin

• TK 8 years ago

May God Save his soul, he is a disgrace to humanity

• facts and myths 8 years ago

So who goes to hell? Please someone should help before its late

• willie pee 8 years ago

Yes Mr. Amoabeng is right for not believing heaven and hell, but since he believe in God and nature, he must know that there is life after death, then why do we dream when we sleep, where do you go when you sleep, he should n ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

you continue with your bad deeds your days are limited, fool.

• Jo 8 years ago

It's funny how anybody at all can just wake up n say he or she is a christian. First of all, who is a christian? A christian is someone who has accepted Jesus Christ as his personal Lord and savior and lives for God so that h ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

If you experience a "NEAR DEATH WHATEVER"
    and you can write about it afterwards, YOU WERE NOT DEAD in the first place !!!
    Tell me of ONE PERSON who really died and came back to WRITE a book !!!!

• Jo 8 years ago

Mary Baxter died died n miraculously came back to life n she wrote a book about heaven.

• Nkpruka Ditweson 8 years ago

Whenever a mere man's downfall is approaching, that's how he behaves. This Godforsaken Amoabeng is one of the most miserable being on earth. Money has clouded his brain,eyes of understanding and senses. People with good wealt ...

• Koa 8 years ago

Heaven and Hell is a conspiracy to make the world governable.For me GOD is nature and nature is GOD.I believe in GOD

• pk 8 years ago

Christianity is build on a belief so if you don't belief you don't call your self a Christian.
    I don't think Christianity is about funerals and weddings. He is a dreamer in a wonderland.

• tj 8 years ago

Due to the 3 poisons (ignorance which gives rise to greed and hatred we all get trapped in the cycle of life and death(samsara). wake up people, the man is expressing a believe, one that corresponds with hes life experiences.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Its funny what these people say. You are rich in Ghana and you think you have money. Go and read what Steve Jobs said before he died. If you don't believe in Heaven and hell, why do you believe God. Paul says "if only in this ...

• zrakojo uk 8 years ago

Kwaseaman utink urpose kan save u opanyin boni

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Its funny sometimes what these people say. You are rich in Ghana and you think you have money. Go and read what Steve Jobs said before he died. if you don't believe in Heaven and hell, why do you believe in God. Paul says "if ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Where is it on the GSE ?? I have NOT found it !

• truth 8 years ago

Don't WASTE time on him!

• Mr.Green 8 years ago

You are right guy that is why you have gone too far. I think the same way. I believe there is no God as it said. Man made to create problems into our lives. For we the Africans,just to fool us and to make us poor as we are no ...

• nat west 8 years ago

Mr Amoabeng you are funny ! you call yourself a Christian and you don't believe what God says? he has promised the heaven please read your bible well and please don't call him a liar because he never did.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

YOUR UNBELIEF DOES NOT CHANGE GOD. IT IS RATHER FOR YOUR OWN GOOD TO SHAPE U FOR HEAVEN AND NOT BE A LOST SOUL AFTER RAPTURE.

• àkwasi 8 years ago

I agree with you sir.....no any heaven or hell.true talk sir........even so call jesus christ never exist

• bee 8 years ago

The bible talks about heaven and hell. If you are a Christian as you called yourself then you need to believe there is heaven and hell.

• Human Life 8 years ago

Professor C.S. Lewis was an atheist for more than 30years but he became a Gospel Crusader before his death.I think Mr. Amoabeng will do same.Such are the people who even do the work of God better when they get the awareness.

• Nanayaw 8 years ago

Hhmm...u sit down and battle with your mind....In a few moment the rapture will happen..Honorable Mr amoabeng it is real papa

• Joseph 8 years ago

I'm not sure your a Christian as you claim. All Christians believe the full teachings of the Bible. Please whith all due respect repent before you become a believer of hell fire in hell.

• Commanda 8 years ago

Do the right thing in life and u are saved.
    Love is most important.Love each other.

Those people should take care who think that they are more catholic than the Pope.

Who cares what you believe or don't believe in.Please honestly l think you are talking too much.zip it!

• fresh 8 years ago

it is easier for a camel to go through a needle than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of Heaven

• OGIDI 8 years ago

may de Lord God open ur eyes for u tu see n believe in Jesus name.....

• Richard, uk 8 years ago

Foolish talk from Mr. Amoabeng. Cos of his money he's talking nonsense that there's no heaven n hell. Hmmm

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

i believe u r a witness. may God forgive u. i better stop saving wit ur company bfor i sell my soul to d devil as u jc did.

• Eagle 8 years ago

Hmmm, see what money can do?
    u believing it or not won't change anything, just wait till u die.

• Anane 8 years ago

Please have mercy with this poor man...he looks sad already, pray for him ooo

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

what can a concerntration you have been, you believ God then and you are christen then! do not forget your God well and to know that you'er working with people then you have to bee in church where the people are there and ag ...

• Felip 8 years ago

Don't be stupid.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

See, you have the right to your beliefs. But I tell you : Heaven and Hell is so very real.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

what is wrong with you "fake God worshipers"?

• one ghana 8 years ago

His bad lifestyle has covered his conscience

Heaven and hell are real. You go to heaven through Jesus Christ. You accept Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and do what He commands

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Nobody needs to know, you have just DEVALUED YOURSELF, everyone now knows about your IMMATURITY, I HOPE YOUR IFE , CILDREN, RELATIVES N FRIEND ARE PROUD OF YOU.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Sorry, you are not an ENLIGHTENED PERSON, STIL IN THE DARK AT YOUR AGE.

IT IS NEVER TOO LATE

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Its your life. Amoabeng, where is God?

• Kweku. 8 years ago

Great guy, clear thoughts.