You are here: HomeNews2015 11 20Article 395191

Mahama has opened himself up for attacks – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Moroh 8 years ago

Dead goat has lost all credibility to be a president of Ghana. Has lost all respect and dignity. NDC should consider a better flagbearer for 2016. Only Volta region people can vote this mad useless man now

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Of course, you have been insulting and attacking everyone with different opinion for years now.

All you Nana Addo fanbase know is insults and attack. You have no capacity to learn and be peaceful.

Sometimes, it is goo ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGET ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mahama became President through foul means and was never a presidential material. He has proven that in office and will soon join Good luck Jonathan in 2016. Ghanaians are fed-up with his incompetence and corruption.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Who in this country does not know you ?
    Do you and your cronies have monopoly for insults and violence ?BIG FOOL.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WHY ALWAYS SPEAKS BEFORE YOU THINK?, GOING FOR ELEPHANT SO NO TIME FOR RABITS? THOSE YOU CALLED RABITS ARE THEY NOT THE SAME ELEPHANTS YOU ARE GOING TO MEET AND SHOOT? WHAT A DEAD GOAT THIEF

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama aboa wei, wagyimi saa ontumi mpo ene.

• Danny 8 years ago

Have u forgotten how many times you and ur people have insulted the president. It hurt to tell the truth. Do u want the president to pretend as if he has not heard all the insults from the NPP. WE SHALL MATCH U BOOT TO BOO ...

• eugene 8 years ago

Nigger the lights have been out for 24 hours in Sunyani and you think mahama rice is gonna get any job except toilet attendant..You prove a black boy has smaller, inferior brain than a white man!

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc=nigger dick-sucking crew!

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Voting is an individual decision so u can't decide for everybody. Say u moroh wont vote for him but not everybody except voltarian . Wen ndc is compaigning npp is rather killing one another. So far ur two voters are gone, mo ...

• Ama 8 years ago

I don't think there is anymore insults than what you have dished out to the President already .... Which he had accommodated .....whatever insults you have now will only be a repetition

• mosquito 8 years ago

Oh Npps thought you can reason for your self know the best for

• TK 8 years ago

FOOLS IN OPPOSITION.

• eugene 8 years ago

read ghana-web headlines today and they say NPP will win!

• John 8 years ago

This foolish Karbo boy....what has he done in life before? What leadership positions has he occupied before?Those inexperienced ignoramus loud mouths should give us break! You have been attacking him without provocation....ca ...

• kere 8 years ago

Give as a break Karbo. What prevented you from graduating in the UK. You were sacked for copying some ones assignment. Empty barrels make the most noise.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

So, what will you call it? That's his thought and that's freedom of speech.

• Yaw 8 years ago

your president has open a way for you to Attack him.hmmmmm.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Insult cannot win the presidency. Karbo only respect his stomach, not even Nana Akufo Addo.

• eugene 8 years ago

in democracy you can insult the president! republican call Obama a monkey and draw cartoons like that..Are you insulting the king of Saudi or Indonesia where there is death penalty for such????? Nigger=lazy,stealing black=ndc ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Karbo boy be careful and don't allow yourself to be used by npp. These my northern brothers have serious problems. Karbo and Dominic can talk against Prez Mahama . Hey ! boys be careful !

• Ogyam 8 years ago

If it is Mahamma that is calling Blay Opana the first time, then he should not be surprised if a derrogatory one is given to him soon

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

What's going to be said that has not already been said? 6yrs. of npp's negative input, unnecessary criticism, insults, slander, boycotts since Atta Mills time, what more can dead goat not absorb?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Karbo, Bawumia, Dominic and cos NPP will frustrate you more than Mr Afoko and co. NPP has no respect for northerners but they uses you as their defence, spokespersons, and what of you.

• Ernest 8 years ago

So his incompetence is over when dumsor is over abi? Is dumsor and corruption the only campaign messages npp has got? I think they're inn for a electoral disaster in 2016. Dumsor as it is now will soon be over giving ndc anot ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

FOOL DO YOU KNOW WHAT CORRUPTION MEANS? FOOL NDC FOOLISH GOOF.

• Pikin 8 years ago

Another foolish black fulani, you will by all means go to jail. Senseless boy evil minded person. God will surely not forgive you

• kaketonti 8 years ago

JUST SOME FEW GOOD WORDS FROM OUR PRESIDENT,MR MAHAMA AND YOU GO MAD,MAD AND MAD.DR PINKSHIT CAN'T THINK.HE IS NEVER NEAR THE SEAT.FOR THAT REASON HE IS UNQUALIFIED TO COMPARISM.NPP IS NOW A PARTY OF LIARS-AUTHUR K.NPP ARE FO ...

• eugene 8 years ago

lights out in Sunyani for 24 hours and when VRA don't pay Nigeria 75 billion dollar in Feb 2016 lights out all week for a month or 2

• Sumani 8 years ago

Karbo I expect a stronger response from you, not this apology. What's happening to our party?

They have lost ideas.

• Wescott 8 years ago

Thank you Mr Karbo. You are my mentor God bless you.Long live NPP, Long live Hon Anthony Karbo Long live Ghana.

• kwasi 8 years ago

This indisciplined boy as your mentor? you are doomed.

Making Anthony Karbo your mentor ?Which part of this planet are you coming from ?

• Okumsono 8 years ago

hahahahaha asem oo..karbo somebody's mentor? wonders they say will never end.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Ghana needs to DEFINE COMPETENCE TO ALL SCHOOL CHILDREN SO THAT THEY CAN TELL THEIR PARENTS TO VOTE OUT MAHAMA AND NDC FOR ONCE THE CHILDREN UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT COMPETENCE THEN THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND HOW MAHAMA HAS BEEN W ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Incompetence and impersonation .which one is crime? Mahama is incompetent and nana addo is impersonater. Using his father's law certificate

• Onua 8 years ago

Don't waste your vote on stupid Mahama

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Mahama and his followers are still not ok with what they have stolen from the country's coffers. Foolish incompetent leader

• joel 8 years ago

How, you are already attacking and insulting him. what he has done is tell you that you are not the only one who can insult

• Musa D. 8 years ago

You can choose to twist what ever the president says it will not change his chances to win the 2016 election.3y3 zu 3y3 za.

• eugene 8 years ago

already says in headlines NPP wins 2016

• ghana people 8 years ago

ghana people to investigate n,d,c over 33 billion dollar loan soon and local taxis, from ghana people

• Yaw Anim 8 years ago

This guy drinks and smokes wee like crazy. You even beat your mother why not insult others like the president?

• kina 8 years ago

adam mahama and sadiq first opened it for themselves.

• mosquito 8 years ago

Where is mills and nkonta dce

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Even mentally challenged (mad) people know that John Mahama is incompetent. One of them tried to shoot John Mahama with a gun, and kill him.

• Very Well 8 years ago

Karbo, please the President was speaking figuratively. I don't think NPP cohorts never studied English literature while in secondary school to understand what a metaphor or figure of speech does in sentence construction. They ...

• Mavis 8 years ago

Can't you see mahama is not serious? We should not allow mahama and ndc to take us all for granted. Volta region is bigger than ndc.I think some of us are too smart than the agenda and propaganda of ndc to use us for their se ...

• Amegatse, Ho 8 years ago

You are sooo right my sister.I thought it is me alone who have been thinking about that.WWe shall see come 2016.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

In the first place Ewes have been too smart to understand that the Ashantis of the NPP will in no way accept them Ewes into whatever they do in Ghana politics.

How did Kotoka, the Ewe man died? He was killed by Moses Yeboa ...

• Aliu 8 years ago

Karbo this is skin pain for you. You can't enjoy monopoly of insults alone. We all have blood running through our system .we are ready for you.

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

Get away you STUPID FOOLISH Karbo boy. your mother

• WE ARE RIGHT TO ATTACK MAHAMA 8 years ago

DO YOU HOW MANY TRUCK OWN BY MAHAMA IN BURKINA FASO AND MALI? 315 ARTICULATOR MAN DIESEL TRUCKS COLOURED BLUE HIDDEN OVER THERE. NONE OF THESE TRUCKS COMES TO GHANA. BUT IN BURKINA BOBO DOULASSO AND BAMAKO YOU WILL SEE ALL TH ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

It no more a problem in Ghana. You insulted you own former President, His former press secretary so, everyone knows that is insulting and Murderer is NPP SLOW GAN.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Has npp ever given him peace? Hvn't u bn attacking him long long time ago? Is it now tht he's opening himslf up for tht? Is b'cos of yr insults tht's wht he said he was 'dead goat'to. He's fed up with u. He jst threw out one ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

What do you expect from a dead goat?

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Sometimes most of you foolish politicians like in this case Karbo think you only have the right to talk your foolishness and then be left to go free.

There is no truth in that thought, therefore you simply have to be put ...

• socrates 8 years ago

you have always attacked everybody who don't agree with you any way. Mahama has always been insulted and vilified. the likes of Awuku and john boadu have been the worst culprit. your MPs even boycotted his swearing-in.

• Sampson 8 years ago

This idiot Karbo again? All did be die puppet

• Ogam 8 years ago

God is in control. Let's not insult the president in return. Let Ghanaians judge for themselves a president who considers them (27million-3persons)as fools because they haven't been president before is fit to rule over "fools ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Infantile communication directors of the NPP, always reacting to statements without an iota of gumption.

• India 8 years ago

Disgraceful northerner, you don't even get it?the dynamics of npp politiking.fools die many times b4 they death.

• Awuni 8 years ago

Nii Okai, you got your facts wrong regarding the death of Kotoka. Yeboa was from Bono whilst Arthur was from Central Region. If the two soldiers had succeeded in overthrowing Kotoka, they would have headed that military regim ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

If you heading to the bush to kill an elephant with your bear hands then people re free to ask if you re normal up there?the president is more than just confused in fact he's delusional and live a lie each time he speake,I wo ...

• lord sarah 8 years ago

Don't worry mahama is a donkey.

• Akora 8 years ago

New words added to the Ghanaian political dictionary

• Simon 8 years ago

It is surprising that Mahama thinks , only two persons in the whole country should know that he is incompetent.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama can't even aim and shoot at a squirrel, let alone about elephant. Tweaaa! For sure John Mahama is a bogus president; he has failed the nation miserably. Mahama is a joke!

• Anthony 8 years ago

Bawumia is dishonest , liar , corrupt and very irresponsible. He is a toy in the hands of his most corrupt , dishonest and irrational master in the NPP , Akufo Addo. NPP is nothing. It belongs to dirty cesspool of its iniquit ...

• Mr S 8 years ago

wake up akan people; Ghana does not belong to akans. Those days are gone when you could bully people of Ghana. Is time for akans to be subject and servants and this trend will not end any time soon. This is just the beginning

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

We shall see who is better positioned to win this one. This is war and we will engage you NPP Patapa People squarely.

• David 8 years ago

please keep karbo in a zoo. he looks so ugly

• Aziz 8 years ago

Even a mad man knows mahama incompetence. That's y he waamnted to shoot him n kill him for us.

• Charles 8 years ago

No surprise he is not getting the endorsement of some ndc members across the country in the recent presidential primaries. Incompetence at highest level.

• Prof 2g 8 years ago

well spoken brother.more work at cape coast