You are here: HomeNews2015 11 20Article 395137

Who is NPP chairman? – Mahama asks

Read Comments Comments (90)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGET ...

• Slugger 8 years ago

Nana Addo is unfit to lead Ghana.

• Nana 8 years ago

President Mahama, Afoko tells NPP that he's thevchairman, gyes3 acid. We are yet to see Boko haram and ISIS in NPP.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Auntie Bea is NPP chairman. Someone definitely shit at the wrong side of the gene pool and the product is these foolish so-called leaders we have now. Buului.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA PLS GROW WAI... ARE WE GOING TO VOTE FOR PARTY CHAIRMAN????

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Ghanaians are going to vote for Nana and Bawumia to replace your under performing government, and not vote for your hired Agents in the NPP party. It is better for Mahama to mind his own business because water-gating will not ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHO IS OUR LEADER IN GHANA BCOS THIS LEADER IS TOO CORRUPT AND NOT FIT TO BE OUR LEADER......STX-DEAL, BRAZIL PLANES PURCHASES, ETC GHANA WE HAVE NO LEADER AT ALL

• Your brother from Bole 8 years ago

Inept, liar, pretender, drunkard, crazy etc so called president. When the second highest body, the National Council has taken a decision you a twerp of a president say you don't know who is NPP Chairman. Keep funding Afoko to ...

• BODDY 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS "DIRTY" GHANA SHOULD QUESTION HIM ABOUT THE AIRLINE RIDE GIVEN BY IRAN WHEN THE GHANA PRESIDENTIAL JET WAS GROUNDED.MORE INVESTIGATION SHOULD BE CONDUCTED ON THIS PRESIDENT.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS SO CALLED LEADER MORTGAGED OUR FUTURE AND OUR ECONOMY JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS IN 2012 BY OVERSPENDING OUR BUDGET BY 8.7 BN GHC WHICH HAS CRIPPLED OUR COUNTRY TO DATE...WHO IS OUR LEADER BCOS THIS ONE TOOOOOOOO CORRUPT

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Your mole P. A. Afoko is gone. Your plan did not work. NPP won't wait for you to connect him with murder. He's so fired! Cry all you want.

• RICH 8 years ago

OPPANA IS NPP CHAIRMAN

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE BY OPANA AND NANA AND NPP AND GHANA BY ALL MEANS AND ALL THIEVES IN NDC WILL BE JAILED

• Nana 8 years ago

President Mahama, Afoko tells NPP that's chairman, gyes3 acid. We are yet to see Boko haram and ISIS in NPP.

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

ANY SENSIBLE/REASONABLE PRESIDENT FINDS A WAY OF UNITING HIS COUNTRY, INCLUDING THOSE IN OPPOSITION. BUT FEW GOOD FOR NOTHING AND DISGRACEFUL ONES LIKE DRAMANI MAHAMA WILL ALWAYS USE DIVIDE AND RULE TACTICS TO FOOL THE FOOLIS ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

OUR PRESIDENT IS TOOO CHILDISH AND WORSE STILL VERY CORRUPT AND VISIONLESS

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You described yourself as the luckiest president ever. Why not? Because someone died for you to freely inherit and you have presided over highly rated resources since independence. What did you do with all these opportunities ...

• Seth Senyo 8 years ago

You are very stupid to say he inherited cux sumone died...i want to knw, afta de death of Prof Mills, didn't we vote?

• Brogya 8 years ago

I'm really getting worried by the utterances of Mr Mahama. By opting to call people names he's opening the floodgates for a very acrimonious election. His handlers must stop this attitude of his by coming out to answer everyb ...

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

HE IS MENINGITIS.DUMMY AND STUPID.AMANGAA MAHAMAH IS DESPERATE LIKE A MAD DOG WHICH BITES ANYONE IT COME ACROSS.MILLS GHOST IS HAUNTING HIM AND HE WOULD BE TORMENTED UNTIL HE TELLS GHANAIAN WHAT HAPPENED TO MILLS THAT LED TO ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Yep, even Jerry Rawlings beat up his vive president. the corrupt Mahama should not think this is the end of the NPP. This is what makes the party strong.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

YOUR DADDY. What does it matter to you who the Chairman is. Mr. President just Grow up and stop the insults because you are causing destabilization of the country. You are sounding like a confused and a desperate person.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

YOUR DADDY. What does it matter to you who the Chairman is. Mr. President just Grow up and stop the insults because you are causing destabilization of the country. You are sounding like a confused and a desperate person.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

• Abdul 8 years ago

why do you bothered to ask? is that part of governing? Its not Afoko you've been bribing. Are you scared now? mind your own business corrupt man.

• kutsii 8 years ago

The Chairman is OPANA, who is wanted by the Police. OPANA is a dwarf like the evil kapwepwe. OPANA said in his press conference that he is enjoying the Chairmanship. Eeeeih ! NANA and OPANA are old evil dwarfs

• justice Alan Afoko 8 years ago

Afoko is the chairman.

• nana poku 8 years ago

knowing de chairman of npp wnt solve dumso

• NII 8 years ago

WHO KILLED MILLS?

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama action and inactions is totally disgrace to Northerners. After masterminded the killing of Atta Mills he is now troubled by Mills ghost hence his uncivilized behavior. Ghana most useless incompetent so-called President ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Go and ask Mugabe

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

President Mills on the Woyome matter:
    “When this case first broke, I was in the US and I ordered the two ministries involved, at the Attorney General’s Department and the Finance Ministry, to give me a report, a ...

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense and stop disgracing northerners. How can a whole president be talking like that

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

Npp get ready cos this man jm is not mill type that u insult him n he will turn thankig u, 2016 will be interesting for Npp 've gotten their match, u insult him 100 times he will respond 200 times in a more civilised but pa ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

It is obvious this Mahama person has nothing to do. I thought he has a nation in serious crisis to run, but clearly he care less about the pains and frustrations of the ordinary Ghana. What business do you have asking about N ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Who is Mahama the incompetent who killed his boss and took his seat? Is it not your devilish acts that are causing our party? But let me tell you that Jonathan of Nigeria was your senior member in the iluminati group and ye ...

• Evans Boateng. aka paa simple 8 years ago

Mr prz, this is rabbit question. Focus on renovating the economy you have broken and stop this childish attitude.

• JIM 8 years ago

WHO IS GHANA PRESIDENT? IS IT MR. CORRUPTION OR MR. JOHN MAHAMA? M

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Your mother is the chairman. Useless men fix the economy, dumsor and the criminal organization you called NDC fool. Not the chairmanship of NPP that's is not what Ghanaians pay u to do. Mr good for nothing.

• Tosh 8 years ago

Mahama is a disgraced prez. The man is confused.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Look at this stupid, incompetent, corrupt and tribalistic Mahama. There is time for everything

• Kelvin 8 years ago

Who killed Mills our president, Mahama dis is rabbit question and does not need any answer Mr Dumsor fix the economy and stop fooling about pay teachers their arrears and stop the nonsense speeches Mr dumsor.

• nana-JAPAN 8 years ago

incompetent president,we are happy about this head line so it,s better as compaign messag for 2016.TOY !!!

• Ewe boy 8 years ago

Your stupid mother

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

Ask ur mother ashawo

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Mahama has been stripped naked: Odike now says NOOOOO..... Afoko suspended, can't do the job anymore; Akua Donkor, not making sense; Apalu, only chopping Mahama's money and keeps demanding. Mahama has therefore descended into ...

A confused house question the competence
    of a house that is not in confusion. We live in a society in which reason does not matter, it depends on the number of people who can make noise. But the number that is making noise i ...

• HELPER 8 years ago

President Mahama is now talking too much. He should stop talking and fix the economy

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look. John. mahama. God published u. u.plans. have. fail.now. let's. me tell you Freddie. Blay.is the. chirman. of.npp.God. Will published. u.John. mahama. now. it's. clearly. that. U.john.mahama. pay.Money. for. Afoko. to.de ...

• Mistic 8 years ago

Lol

• KK 8 years ago

IS THE MAN PLAYING WITH WORDS?

• mobydick 8 years ago

What a confused President now quarrelling in public. President Mahama, try to stay above name calling and insults. Let your achievements,if any, speak for you. Calling your critics opana and rabbits is not presidential at all ...

• Mistic 8 years ago

It's abt time they know their stand!

• I know you 8 years ago

Your mother. bad man. bobocrate

• Pee 8 years ago

Your ndc agent afoko is suspended for misconduct just as ndc did to Martin Amidu even when he tried to fight your corrupt practices. And also kofi Adams was also suspended for misconduct too. So it's not news when the npp cha ...

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Is funny this the way the npp want 2 address if u insult somebody wait 4 urs this chairman question is serious

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mr. President had hit the point. The NPP will not like hearing this.

KWAME ABATTOIR OF SO CALLED BELGIUM IS IN GHANA BUT NOT BELGIUM.MAHAMAH IS PLAYING DIRTY POLITICS BECAUSE OF HIS NON-PERFORMANCE.EVEN MUGABE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT MAHAMAH IS INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A THIEF WHO HAS DESTROYED GHANA ...

• kwadwo 8 years ago

He seized power in a coup.........Hahahaha

• Perez 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE FOOLISH PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THE WORK GHANAIANS ENTRUSTED IN HIS HANDS HE IS THERE FOOLING ABOUT.

• Margaret 8 years ago

That's not part of your business. Cry your own cry Mr Manama. There is so much on your plate already to sort out about the country which you are unable to do. Leave NPP alone to sort out their own problem and concentrate a ...

• Elephant kukrudu 8 years ago

Haaaahaha. Npp chairman is the elephant in the bush. They are confused
    Ask again elephant in the bush as they call it npp can't have a chairman. I don't think in the animals kindom the is chairman

• BB 8 years ago

do the right job

• BB 8 years ago

do the job

• Addo 8 years ago

Anyone who disagrees with the president is a Moron. How can a so called party without a chairman question the credibility of the president? Please Clean your home first before cleaning the streets.

OFUI-BA,YOU ARE STUPID LIKE MAHAMAH.WHAT IS THE WORK OF BLAY IN NPP?.MAHAMAH MUST CLEAN THE MESS HE HAS CREATED IN THE COUNTRY THAN GOING AROUND TO SPEW STUPIDITIES TO SHOW HIS INCOMPETENCY.THAT SWINE HAS DESTROYED GHANA.

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

Mine your own bussiness and Start cracking down on your corrupt government.

• Vic 8 years ago

How dare you.when the country has pressing issues.kwasia

• Nun 8 years ago

Just who is the NPP chairman now? You can't control your party, so how can you manage the state?

• Nana Attah Ayi 8 years ago

I don't know why NPP people are worried about prez. Mahama's ''OPANA'' speech, Akufo Addo can mention ''YANUM'' referred to NDC but you don't see anything wrong with that, hypocrisy will make you remain in the opposition and ...

• Stupid Mahama 8 years ago

What's your problem whether there's a chairman or not. Focus on the economy and the "dumso" and corruption in the country.

• Jenny 8 years ago

NDC has been there, remember Mahama

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

So called Peace and unity for the sole purpose of Plundering State Resources by thief Mahama and his gang."You are a disgrace to Ghana and Africa"

• Paul 8 years ago

The Bible says whoever cannot manage his own house should never be made leader of the church. So a competent leader must be able to manage or control his own house but what do we see in the NPP, just chaos. This clearly show ...

• nana ajena 8 years ago

are that dump Mr so called president.u are such an idiot president my black ass

• nana ajena 8 years ago

mahama oguan funu is very much kwasia man

• rakojo uk 8 years ago

Mahamah ube inquisytive Dewoline mu u make Lik Ohuruya NPP asem fawoho Ben okuronfuo taniabua

• Akora 8 years ago

Yes who is the chairman?

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Mahama is using AFOKO to course confusion in NPP as a political gimick to win the upcoming elections in 2016,but he is confusing himself and does not know how to handle his political campaign.Cry for your self.

• Angel 8 years ago

Mr Mahama pay teachers arrears n stop asking silly questions. teachers aber3..

• nana ajena 8 years ago

ur mother is the NPP chairman

• raster 8 years ago

mahama just be shame of yourself to asked that question at your reign ghana have people deflecting to join terrorist &and as a fool asking for a political chairman what does a political chairman means to your cripilling econo ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

We have only one chairman.Mr Afoko!

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,NUMBER ONE BIG JUJU CRIMINAL MAAFIA IN GHANA HISTORY,ABOA BI NTI,NONSENSE MAHAMA DWANFUNU

• father nkrumah 8 years ago

that is none of his business...
    di wo fie asem..

• Chabba 8 years ago

John Mahama is in a panic mode so everyone should ignore all the fartings he has been making of late. He can continue to fart but he should be rest assured that he will lose the 2016 elections. There is so much stench around ...

• thief 8 years ago

Your father

• Joe 8 years ago

Oh my God only in black World Black man country people like Mahama can be elected to be president.Serious president think twice before he Talks but not this president ,

• mimosa 8 years ago

mahama is disappointed that his man afoko is no longer there to do his dirty bidding to disrupt the NPP agenda to dethrone him