You are here: HomeNews2015 11 19Article 395025

Kufuor faction to seek Akufo Addo’s prosecution - Ephson

Read Comments Comments (146)

• ford 8 years ago

Foolish ben ephson

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly and credibly. I wonder ...

• ALHAJI ALANKA 8 years ago

mahmoud do forget a stick that mahama used and hurt nana is still there

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Third Class Economics Major, Nana Akufo-Addo is in trouble. He will dance to the rythm in court. These coupists and corrupt THWARTS want to rule Ghana? They are joking.

• Stomach Journalist 8 years ago

Easily bribable and stupid Ephson will give all the predictions in the world, Nana will surely win next year elections.

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

self distruction,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly an ...

• eugene 8 years ago

dream on NIGGER BOY he's your next president..mahama will burn in HELL FOR ETERNITY

• delali 8 years ago

MAHAMA BIN LADEN .STUPID FOOLS LIKE YOU THINK SOME OF US ARE STILL FOOLS.WHEN JOHN MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MERMORY WE WILL DEMONSTRATE TO HIM WHEATHER SHORT MERMORY OR LONG MERMORY.WE ARE GHANAIANS SUFFERING FROM THE ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Delali, how can a Third Class Economics Major rule Ghana? Can Nana Bin Addo make sense of economic figures, when he failed woefully at the University of Ghana. At that time the grading system was 50 percent for an A. So, scor ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Whoever dare to intimidate Nana Addo will vanish I affirm to that. Come on I am waiting for you.

• David 8 years ago

Am a Ghanaian. I don't belong to your stupid group and I will vote Mahama come 2016.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The President must wait until the middle of 2016 before he proceed with the case, that is right time to throw that thing into jail. Ghana will be free after that.

• Elorm 8 years ago

What a foolish case. If you have a right to appeal and a case to save money for Ghana why wouldn't the attorney general at the time not pursue. It is the process in the jusdgement to be sure what have exhusted all avenue to s ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

I think the syphilis that your prostitute mother infected your drug addicted and good for nothing of a father with, that led to the his madness; infected you in the womb and has begun to manifest itself now. B)DAM B)DAM!!!!! ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

akuffo and all those who support him are thieves and criminals. He should be jailed to save npp. short man the thieve

• Nii 8 years ago

So after all this years you couldn't find a corrupt case for akuffo addo than to come out with a useless case like that that reviews a process of the attorney general office/ government department and how their work should be ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

I think the syphilis that your prostitute mother infected your drug addicted good for nothing father with that led to his madness affected you in the womb and has begun to manifest itself now. Kwasea KWA. APUU. A day will com ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

How can one man be a "thieve?" You illiterate fool. We have a clear case against Mahama for a $17 Million Brazilian EMBRAER aircraft purchase. Prosecution witness will be then Attorney General Martin Amidu. Then we shall proc ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Talk from ur stomach

• KWASI LEOMINSTER USA 8 years ago

PLS. ITS thief not thieve.

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc=NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW>>so you a lazy thieving nigger boy..nigger=lazy thieving black

• pilolo 8 years ago

the short man is a thief, common thief, big thief, short thief, wee thief

• eugene 8 years ago

go back to sucking white tourist dicks on beach to make money

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you are calling Nana Addo a thief then what name will you be given to kwasemu pani John Dramani Mahama? I am waiting for your answer.

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Whether Ben Ephson likes it or not when Allah says Nana Ado will become the president of Ghana he and his cohorts can't do anything about it. When that happens he can throw a rope onto the roof on his room and hang himself a ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Am fully npp man but Nana addo should forget becoming President in Ghana.

• Asakruga Paul 8 years ago

You are stupid ok

• Togbe 8 years ago

No you're not a member of the elephant family, stop lying.

• RUTH 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON retrieve our 51. 2 from woyomes for us..... Hypocrite...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Agreed.

• kwame Dzakpasu 8 years ago

Stomach journalist Ben Ephson, your cup is full. Shamelss idiot, we don't have any factions in npp as your masters do

• Oh 8 years ago

Right on point

• Ajax 8 years ago

Diversionary Tactics from NDC. They're best at that. Please NPP don't stop hitting Mahama for his useless talks. They are feeling it proper so they want to divert attention of Ghanaians. Dirty politics

• Nii 8 years ago

So Mr Fatso , who told u this. It means you and your paymasters the criminal gang called NDC who have stolen much via Wayome,Subah,Sada have sat at a secret meeting to plan this. God don purnish you.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

nana akuffo addo should not go free, he must face the law of the land. NPP jailed victor salomey, ibrahim adams, kwame peprah for causing financial lost to the state. now that nana akuffo addo also caused financial lost to th ...

• Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo, the two-time flagbearer of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has been challenged to come clean on some alleged shaddy deals where the then NPP government (in 2008 ) blew a whopping US$1.3 m ...

• Truth 8 years ago

What ever U call yourself Akyea Mensah u can dig to the bottomless pit seek for charges against Nana Akuffo Addo you will never prevail.

• Musah 8 years ago

Foolish Ewe man your english is poor

• eugene 8 years ago

let white germans fill your anus with cum for 1 cedi per hour

• joe 8 years ago

Judas talk about the energy crisis

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

I believe that NPP leaders are beginning to realize the kind of dirty tactics the NDC is using to disrupt the party's campaign plans. Interestingly, lots of Ghana's media houses and some journalists have been bought the NDC g ...

• Mmrosa 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON NOW A SPENT FORCE

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE NDC PARTY IS WORKING VERY HARD TO REAP GREAT SHAME, BY TRYING TO TAINT NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THEY WILL SUCCEED IN REAPING THE GREAT SHAME THEY DESERVE, FOR THEIR EVIL WAYS, STEALING, THE LIES, MISRULE AND BAD GOVERNANCE. BR ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Other big fat stupid fool who only how to attract untrusted polling little mindset news man with no good intentions for mother Ghana.

• FRIENDS OF K4 8 years ago

I can't wait to see this mother-f**king dwarf locked behind bars.

• delali 8 years ago

LOCK THE AFIAFETO JM AND YOUR GREEDY BASTARDS MINISTERS FIRST THIEFS.YOUR OWN FOUNDER SAID IT.FOOLS IF SOME IS SHORT AND A DWARF THEN ALL THE SHORT PLP IN GHANA WILL NOT VOTE FOR NDC.CRAZY PLP.AM SHORT AND THE LORD WILLSURELY ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is just fanning the flames.
    He does not make a lot of sense half the time.

• George yaw Nyamekye mensah 8 years ago

Nothing can prevent Nana this time round to become President come 2016. They can go heaven and hell. They should jail him he will come out to become.

• Atsu 8 years ago

This is the purest witch- hunt ever.deal with wayome then akuffo addö and then we will know you are fighting corruption without being selective .

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Now, hold your peace. Stop telling us Nana Akufo addo is incorruptible. That assertion has come crashing down. He is corrupt after all. What next, NPP? Your leader is corrupt to the core, immoral, certificate-less and violent ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Corrupt based on your deadly brains right? You idiots who compare a mere minister with President fool ,Nana is causing fear and panic in ndc camp and Dr Bawumia is causing shivering in Mahama body, ndc fools party is really i ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

MR SOOTHSAYER GIVE US A BREAK.DON,T TRY TI PUT IDEAS INTO PEOPLE,S MINDS. WE KNOW WHERE YOU VE ALWAYS STAND WHEN IT COMES TO PARTY POLITICS

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Palogo 8 years ago

Why are these paid NDC idiots so afraid of Nana

• Rick B 8 years ago

You can never prevail. You are going to be disgraced, you blood of vipers. God is watching you.

• Otwen bin TS 8 years ago

It was the turn of Adu Boaheng - an Akyem, Asantes sabotaged him. The same is being folded onto Nana Addo. Asantes should grow or else all of us (Ghana as a whole) continue to suffer under NDC for ever.

• Eric 8 years ago

Nana have seen it all before Ephson. NDC election is Saturday but all that media is talking about NPP.

• Eric 8 years ago

Mr Knows it all

• eugene 8 years ago

think about issue when you vote..ndc has stole so much money they can't pay Nigeria for natural gas bought to run generators at VRA..in Feb 2016 Nigeria turns off the gas in no payment made!

• KJm 8 years ago

He must paid it for Gnanain.because it is for every body not him alone

• kk 8 years ago

But what are you talking about. This is just nonsense. Tell us something better. Look at how Ghana is been run or rule. Focus there and spare our ears Mr too known.

• KING 8 years ago

I SAD TO HEAR THAT NONSENSE FROM EPHSON WHO HAS SELLED HIS RIGHT TO NDC FOR MONEY,

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY CORRUPT NDC WHO ARE JUST WALKING FREE INSTEAD BEING IN NSAWAM,
    IBRAHIM MAHAMA FOR INSTANCE COLLAPSED GHANAS MERCHANT BANK ,

• Mugu yaraba 8 years ago

Ben Ephson should go right ahead and do that. It appears he is more interested in prosecuting Nana Addo than even NDC even though I find it difficult separating him from NDC.

• STUPIDITY 8 years ago

IDIOTIC COMMENTS FROM AN IDIOTIC CORRUPT MAN

• Niii 8 years ago

This foolish man always want trouble in npp we are wise enough. Is untrue story. Foolish man

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Nana Addo is focusing on how rebuild Ghana. No room for shit

Nana Akuffo-Addo is a walking contradiction why arrest him so that some illusionists will call him a hero. Allow him to go on walking and together with his NPP contradicting themselves.

• Konate 8 years ago

Remember Nana failed woefully to handle a ministry to which he claimed to be made for ie Ministry of Justice and Attorney General and he was booted out.How can he rule a whole nation then?He should forget for good.

• ankrah 8 years ago

He calls himself a pollster. But he is nothing more than a fat poofter.

He thinks we, the so-called Kufuor faction are fools. Even if we wanted to do Akufo Addo harm, we would not choose this route. For who knows who else ...

• good man 8 years ago

mr man i think always you have negetive things to talk about nana akufo addo because u are a pay joli.under ndc government. so always u want to cong.nana addo. but let me tell u. u are nobody, u are only like man /woman who ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU..I KNOW THINGS DONE DURING KUFOUR'S REGIME SO DAMAGING THAT GHANAIANS WILL BURY HIS TIME IN OFFICE FOREVER. I HAVE LIVING WITNESS.ALL THOSE GUYS MUST SHUT UP ELSE I WILL LET THE CAT OUT OF THE BAG

• KK 8 years ago

let's see these cats!

• DJAN 8 years ago

Why should Ghana an Agricultural country import maize? Where is Acheampong's operation feed yourself idea gone to? If we cannot produce things like maize,what at all can the country produce?

• tahiru 8 years ago

big fool ephson

• AAA 8 years ago

Eh so Nana causes debt to escalate and orders payment of Judgement debt to Peter Ala Adjetey and company!!! This is really loot and share.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense.
    God will punish you for your wicked intention against an innocent man.
    Your hatred for NPP knows no bounds.
    You are a very idiot person. A big shame on you. Kwasia bi ba.

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

Hahahahaha...Ben Ephson you know this expedition is targeted at Dr. Kwabena Agyei, aka Wayo Wayooo aka Nana Okumkraa 1st aka Nkonya Terminator.
    You know this is not about any Kufuor faction but John Mahama's avowed stance to ...

• Big Daddy 8 years ago

It appears this guy is happy when there's confusion in NPP. How can he come out with such a statement?

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

Since your name is a printer name you want the downfall of NPP note you will fall with your dirty papers .Ben you know nothing and want to fuel troubles in the party its you not Kufour faction shame unto you.

• Ninjer 8 years ago

If you Epson is licking the anus of Mahaha(president incompetent ) we will never and ever try that. Your volition has taken your wisdom and for that matter you will see the mess and give it a blind eye. See me an educated ill ...

• Nkontaa hene 8 years ago

BEN EPSON ANTI PROGRESS MENTALITY.
    I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY PEOPLE CALL YOU POLSTER. You don't know a thing about Statistics, so stop boasting about polls matters. you are only doing election trend analysis and you call your sel ...

• Lex 8 years ago

aboa .i respected u paaa buh now the line you are going is crazy

• patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Ben u are becomin a problem for ghana not jus n.p.p .

• Prof. Darkwah Moses, Dubai, UAE 8 years ago

Any IDIOT can go to court. I don't really understand some foolish people they called Pollsters.

Who caused the judgement debt. PNDC caused am. Why? Most of our current woes were done by PNDC/NDC

Bad GOVERNMENT. Idiot t ...

• eugene 8 years ago

you tube video proves you can get any verdict you want in Ghana if you pay the judge their goats or virgins wanted

• I See 8 years ago

Mahama is leading Ghana to failed state Reasons Why Mahama Have Failed Why Mahama is nonperforming, despite the huge debts that he has burdened this nation with! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated p ...

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

Create, loot and shear Nana Addo paying money to Ala Adjetey

• wuntema 8 years ago

Liar like you

• wuntema 8 years ago

This ndc commentator should concentrate on his incompetent paymaster, and leave Kufour and Nana Addo alone.

• Paul 8 years ago

COMPETENCE VERSUS INCOMPETENCE
    "If you tell a lie big enough and you keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it", Says Joseph Goebbels, who was Adolf Hitler's Minister.
    So the NPP knowing this have made ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

who care about this foolish story?

• eugene 8 years ago

the BILLIONS needed to pay nigeria for gas is in mahama's bank account!

• Willie 8 years ago

FOOL

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What has happened to the wise men in Ghana ?. The ndc administration has paid hundreds of millions in dubious judgment debts. Wayome alone owns us $51 million, yet you leave all that to talk about $4.5 million.Corruption at t ...

• Lokko Kofi 8 years ago

You this man Ben Ephon you are the an evil man. You are the devil incarnate,. You want to destroy NPP. You have been paid by mahama ans asiedu nketiah to do so. You will surely failed in your endeavor. You will surely be puni ...

• Moses 1 8 years ago

Nana is a confirmed criminal using affidavit instead of certificate to work as a lawyer. Such a dubious man can do any thing. God is dealing with him, hence the war in the NPP. He has weakened the power base of his party. Let ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Just to divert attention from the mess Ghana is facing to unnecessary issues.

• P.K 8 years ago

Ben Ephson and kwasi Pratt, your time up is full and expired come 2016 a new leadership will emerge lead by NANA Addo of NPP.This is a man who fought for Ghana's Democracy when there were no men in this country. Any attempt t ...

• truth 8 years ago

Prayers been hammering on all those Akyeams & Ashanti forces of Darkness who do not want PEACE in Ghana.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

all that ghana is going through is because of kuffuor. ebi swine waaaa.nana take heart

• Paul 8 years ago

"If you tell a lie big enough and you keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it", Says Joseph Goebbels, who was Adolf Hitler's Minister.
    So the NPP knowing this have made it a point to sing the chorus: ...

• kina 8 years ago

perhaps that diluted his nose. competent loser

• nicey 8 years ago

l have monitored ben Epson and now it has come clear that he will do everything and use his paper to cause nana addo down fall

• mi 8 years ago

What about those Betty Mould Iddrisu did in NDC.

• Collins Ghartey 8 years ago

Ben gyimi gyimi Ephson. KWasiato! a few hundred dollars from Mahama is making this idiot act like a lunatic.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Hypocritical pollster of the NDC

• Asiedu 8 years ago

Edzorvor. nyade ledzodzor ge.

• NPP YA MUTU 8 years ago

E no be easy at all. Asem beba debi. Asem Abaa.

• NPP YA MUTU 8 years ago

Krukru du. Sure shi raduu raduu. Hahaha. It is here, it is happening live and in colors.

I say NPP ya mutu oooo! Ya mutu!

• Jon Jay USA 8 years ago

Shaking my head...

• eugene 8 years ago

go back to ghana and shit in the bush

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

What do this idiot take Nana Addo for? If not fear ndc criminals said it going to be cool chop now they are using every tool and avenues to stop Nana Addo, A man who is going to be cool chop is now causing fear and panic in n ...

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

ben fson or whoever, nobody recognise in this country again u have lost Ur integrity long time ago, Mr boot licker n Mr beggar

• Joe tango 8 years ago

NDC,the ruling party,is going to the polls on Saturday,and the so called pollster can not find time to discuss it can predict what will happen to npp the coming days.NPP is tired of you.

• CEASER 8 years ago

Ancle Ben thinks he can push NPP into more confusion, plsssss confuse yourself NPP and NANA All the way for 2016

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Lost of credibility....Ben Ephson has been brought down by following NDC with his stomach. Waalook at this poor write up....Eohson has now become a propaganda journalist, doing same work as Bature.

• JACOB NANDOM 8 years ago

LES WAIT AND SEE

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that journalists like Ben Epson would be allowed continually to publish falsehood to feed the general public. It's because of Ghanaians telorance for such stupid journalism that the country is in tatters.

• B'mark 8 years ago

Tell Mahama to persecute Wayome not Nana Addo.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Sorry to say Epson is a thief and "dzulor" as the Gas would say. He is a member of the create loot share incompetent and corrupt NDC. Has Ephson ever written or said anything critical about the naked stealing and financial m ...

• Day by day 8 years ago

foolish NDC ppl including so called mahama,think fast aahhh don't u ve sense,stop dumsor n stop fooling

• hgm 8 years ago

Fooooool. Stomach journalist

• Georgee 8 years ago

This is latrine news.

• quebec 8 years ago

The son of birch.

• AWO 8 years ago

There is nothing like Kuffuor's faction, ndc stop that your devilish divisive tendencies since that will never help you. Akufo Addo is not corrupt you people are desperate to retain yourselves but will never work, you've trie ...

• Samy 8 years ago

When kwaku baako speaks he is an angel but when Ben speak he is paid

• Jefferson 8 years ago

THIS IS HE WORK OF BENPHSON HIMSELF.NOTE THAT YOU CANNOT THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS...GOTO HELL IF YOU CARE...NONSENSICAL WHAT?DITOR?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS A THIEF FOOOOLS

• Chabba 8 years ago

Ben Ephson God will deal with you period.

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

Are they intelligent Ghanaians instead hearing from these old corrupt no brain buffoons like ebin Epsom salt

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

AAH! BEN EPSON, I AM DISAPPOINTED IN U.
    I USED TO LOVE THIS MAN IN YEARS AGO BUT I HAVE SEEN THAT HE IS A REAL HATER OF NPP AND WISH THE PARTY EVEN DONT EXIST.

• Salvatore Ponti 8 years ago

oh ben ephson, ben ephson why dont you look at your naked body in the mirror. stop this nonesence type of behaivior and go check your h.b.p. and your failing kidneys.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Nothing will hold against Nana Addo, the waiting president of Ghana.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the next president come rai or shine Insha Allah.

• Forecaster USA 8 years ago

I am wondering why people are insulting Ben on his submission. Ben is a journalist and has ears all over. What he is saying wheather true or not should help the party should be alert to see who is behind this.
    It is time NP ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

EVEN BARTON ODURO AND BETTY MOULD-IDDRISU ARE STILL WALKING FREE AS GHANAIAIAN POLITICIANS.

WHO DOES THIS GUY THINK HE IS FOOLING? HIMSELF OF COURSE!

EVEN MORESO WHEN GHANA'S CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM IS EQUALLY CORRUPT ...

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Let solved this in our house fist.n.p.p. na wa oo

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Mahama rescue Ghana .if not this thieves have turn Ghana down

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

They don't have anything to offer us.
    How the hell can you go and import maize ? Now I see why kuffour was giving an award by Iowa farmers in America .. Smfh they have nothing new to offer, they just want to come and chop!

• Willie 8 years ago

prophet ben nono .anti- npp forecaster

• obaapa 8 years ago

Uncle Ben please give us something better okay please

• Ayb 8 years ago

Ben Ephson always talk stupidly
    Did you also get NDC envelope? Yes you always collect money from them stomach journalist Kanda boy