You are here: HomeNews2015 11 19Article 395012

Mahama wouldn't be President if he was in NPP - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (222)

NPP IS DEAD!

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Inferiority complex.... for you fools when we point to your shortcomings then you play the tribal victim. You only feel superior when it comes to stealing taxpayers money. Gyimi.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We have stooped so low to be deceived by selfish politicians like mahama. We will accept being stupidly tribal and still accept thieves among us as leaders. Why should we throw our weight behind the very person who placed cro ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candida ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Who says Mahama want to join such a Party ?

• TK 8 years ago

No wonder NPP rejected Late Alh Alliu Mahama and of late Chairman Afoko.We now know the secrete behind Afoko's suspension.The next target is Dr Bawumia.

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

As Bawumia, I pity him.

The poor thing will soon be dumped
    Like Afoko , Aliu Mahama and Others.

• yaw 8 years ago

If Mahama can win for ndc , why not.

• Ben 8 years ago

If Afoko can't even be a party chairman in npp then it will be a huge dream for Mahama to think of being a president in Ghana on NPP ticket. That is exactly what Afoko and Sammy crabby are fighting. Discrimination against oth ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Afoko is being chased because he comes from the Kufuor camp in the NPP. I don't really like Akufo-Addo's style of leadership in the NPP but to suggest that Afoko was removed from office because he comes from the north is eith ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

Politics is a dirty game won on strategies, not on competence or merits.
    Npp wasting time to tag Mahama incompetent . They can play tribal card if it works for them.
    Africans don't vote on merits but on tribal or ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Mahama surely would never have been president under NPP. Why????. Because he is not Akyeam or Ashanti. It is onlt UNDER NDC that a northner can be eleected presidential candidate to become president. Blays every knows that. ...

That's why you'll remain in opposition till thy KKingdomcome. Keep on insulting and living in a fools paradise.

• Yiadom 8 years ago

You are rather living in a fool's paradise. Unlike you idiot, I do not equate tribes to political parties. I don't give a damn whichever tribe the president comes so far as he delivers. If I were a northerner, I wouldn't thin ...

• Truth 8 years ago

the truth here is that no body in d npp would have qualified to even be a foot soldjer if they were to be in d NDC. Who is more criminal than fredy blay?

• Mark 8 years ago

Mark

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your mahama appointed cronies and thieve from among his brethren to seal from the every people he sought to protect. SADA and Gyeeda came to render Northerners much poorer than before. Will you still support such a thief as a ...

• Kwabena Larbi 8 years ago

It is true that Mahama would not be a President if he was in the NPP. Simply because he is neither a thief, Akyem nor Ashanti. FREDDIE BLAY, note that you too can never be a presidential candidate in NPP, because you are neit ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Look at yourself in the mirror and see how foolish you look in your inferior state of mind. Which citizen in his right state of mind vote for somebody like Mahama in a population of 26 million? In any case, did Mahama contest ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Freddie Blay see who is also talking.That bootlicker who sold CPP to NPP.That Freddie man who waged a coup de tat against a dully elected chairman.Time will tell and you will see his true colour.

• Dady 8 years ago

All who know NPP are well aware of what ou want toremind us.
    Bay if this is news to ou, then you donot know NPP yet.Your lesson will soon be revealed to you.

• HKA. 8 years ago

No. Not because he is a thief. He is not a thief. It is because he is not Asante/Akyem. This is the truth. Non akans are always looked down upon by you akans. And in this case, these accusations against the president are all ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Does Blay realise the implication of his statement? He is telling us that John Mahama,just like Aliu can never lead the NPP.We're watching what's happening to Afoko and will advise ourlelves accordingly.By the way I am a Nort ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

President in the first place does not even need the NPP , let alone be a member of this wicked and acid throwing party.

• SK 8 years ago

Look at the Pot Calling the Kettle BLACK, NPP and NDC which one of them discriminate more. NPP dislike Northerners to the extent of suspending their own Party Chairman. Freddie Blay need to think twice before making those com ...

• Don 8 years ago

Sir, pls never tell me I did not warn u oo.

• Yiadom 8 years ago

It is true. This dead goat should have been growing groundnut in Bole to save Ghanaians from this undeserved hardship and misery. He is too corrupt and incompetent to be president. God save Ghana.

• Franciss 8 years ago

You see how stupid ur line of argument is....people like u lack wisdom...you express childish thoughts...stupid inward looking buffoon.why would Mahama need to be in that antiquated thinking party anyway...stupid boy with acc ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Another useless fool soldier. I posted a comment. Tell us why my line of argument is stupid and childish instead of coughing garbage here. Tell me why I'm wrong in my comments. I'm I wrong to say Mahama is corrupt and has bro ...

• Majesty 8 years ago

If you don't see anything wrong with your comments then you're gyimigyimii paa. And if you think Akuffo Addo is your hope and savior then your mother made a mistake to have you she should have aborted you in the first place. ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

The least said about your reasoning, the better. No wonder you continue to live in abject poverty.

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is just lapping it up after being made acting Chairman by proxy. He will do to NPP what he did to the CPP. Gaping sycophant and unabashed opportunist!

• Agbley 8 years ago

I am worried about Fredie Blay's comments. It is very unfortunate that you can tag the prez. as corrupt. Why did you reactivate the account of the NPP when you did not inform the then National Chairman. No body is a Saint, ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

DON'T TRY TO CHANGE THE NARATIVE. DEAL WITH AFOKO AND AKUFO NOT MAHAMA. YOU ARE TOO LIGH WEIGHT AND A THIEF

• Jonny 8 years ago

You Blay destroyed the CPP and jumped to NPP. You are now about to destroy the NPP by conspiring with the fake lawyer to suspend the honest chairman who stood against corruption in NPP.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

NPP tribal politics in play again. Because Mahama is a northerner he will never be President on NPP ticket. NPP's avow policy never to allow any ethnic tribe to be its leader unless you are an Ashanti or Akyem. Carry on with ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Kwasea...you NDC can continue with your plan B. This time it will not wash. We won't be deceived by fanning tribal sentiments. Better to have a president from a supposed "enemy tribe" who can improve my standard of living tha ...

• Majesty 8 years ago

Fa wo nkwaseasem fee ho ko.... How will you know and Blay know if someone will be corrupt or incompetent president if that person has not occupied that office before for him to say what he said, huh? If that's the case, you w ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Gyimi gyimi. One lesson you idiot will forever miss is the need to associate with great minds. Show me one great mind from the NDC stock. Look at your leaders, from Rawlings to Asiedu Nketia. I won't even mention fool soldier ...

after reading all of your posts,i thought it fit not to waste time on you.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Thank you,there is no need.

• pure being 8 years ago

THE TRUTH HAVE COME OUT FROM THEM HOW CAN A NORTHERNER BECOME A PRESIDENT IN THE NPP PARTY WELL TAKEN NOTE TO ALL NORTHERNERS IN NPP.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

Mahamah is just visionless, incompetent manager/technocrat. How did he become the president of 28 million fools?

• Bilabalaju 8 years ago

Fools including ur own self mr wise

• Osculate 8 years ago

To all the other regions, if you are not an Ashanti or an Akyem person, u can never be President of this country. Please advice yourselves n stop these blah blah blah, idiots.

• Jew 8 years ago

Mr Blay, you are no match for the president of Ghana, so don't bring yourself near him. You conspired with Nana to suspend Afoko because Afoko stood against your corrupt plans. So deal with Afoko first.

How did HIS EXCELLENCY THE INCOMPENT become the President of 28 million fools?

visionless, clueless, self-seeking and very corrupt

• Ama 8 years ago

Yes we know

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Give us a break. Somebody was prevented from contesting Mahama in the NDC just recently. Even the late Vice Prez Kow Ackaah was beaten to pulp by a sitting Ewe President in a cabinet meeting. NPP is a party of substance and h ...

• Asafo 8 years ago

Yes becuase he is northerner and that is why Bawumia will never be a president under NPP

• nana 8 years ago

This opportuniste. Save us your shame

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Like Aliu Bawumia will be disgraced and killed. That Chimpazee called Fredy Blay will ensure that happens because Northerner will not be allowed to lead NPP

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

Soon and very soon the albatross will show his true colors to the NPP. Only time will tell.

• ben gee 8 years ago

Well is true bcos blay could not have said better since that is the believe of the NPP that no northerner will lead them, by the way way will he blay had become a chairman had it not been the suspension of chairman Afoko

• Samuel of Ashaiman 8 years ago

Yeah bcos NPP is an ethnocentric party. We know that.

• Sisko 8 years ago

Of course how can a norther be president in NPP and of course how can a tribal party ever succeed?

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Let me tell the NPP, you won't even get a good personality like, His Excellency, JDM to lead ,ur party. Stop making mockery of yourselves.

• Abula 8 years ago

Just say because he is Northerner and not anything

• Koo Sigi 8 years ago

Well said but don't forget you are exposing yourself foolish oldman. The fact is that he is a Northerner so if he were in the NPP he wouldn't be a president. So now tell me who is making a tribal remarks. Be wise.

Listen to this asshole talking.
    God have mercy for this man.

Blay it does not make sense. Why should the pot continue to call the kettle black. Just put an end to this cynicism. You go up stream dirty the river then run down stream to shout that the river is dirty. Has NPP members got ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Listen to who is speaking. Freddie Blay of all people. A party thief. He wouldn't have even been engaged as a cleaner in the NDC.

• John 8 years ago

The subtext of Freddy Blay message is that under no circumstance would the NPP allow a northerner to head the NPP and become president of Ghana. That explains why he has done everything to bring down NPP Chairman Afoko. Fre ...

• mark TEMA. 8 years ago

You have said it well. He would not join a foolish party like npp. The money you have stolen and Mr. Afoko is talking about will certainly bring you down. Concentrate on your fractured npp and solve the avalanche of problem p ...

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

you are under investigations for stealing money into a different account u open which chairman afoko reveal and picked a quarrel with nana addo, but Npp sack their chairman and made u an illegal chairman what of that, u re ...

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Idiotic freddie blay.

• Yumah 8 years ago

From deputy / Minister / M.P to Vice President to President in the History of Ghana democracy.? No equal. Its gong to take Freddie blay's great grand children to witness this record in Ghana. Any challenge

• JMP 8 years ago

You stole and u are under investigations. Go to CID and answer the allegations if it is not true you are a thief. Stop diverting attention to your thievery

• Abdul Kumasi 8 years ago

Must we be rminded? NPP's for Northerners.
    we are aware Mr. Blay.
    We dont consider this as an insult but rather a wake-up call.

• AA 8 years ago

offcos a northerner can never become prez candidate in npp. akyem and Ashantis only

• big boys 8 years ago

Is Freddie Blay a human being or an animal? Biabiae loo.

• Willy 8 years ago

Hahaaa efonye ga bia ke loo

• james 8 years ago

how can a northener be president on the ticket of YEN AKANFO PARTY?

• JMP 8 years ago

A corrupt person is the one who dishonestly say he cherishes and professes Nkrumahism just to get elected on the ticket of CPP and get largess of being Deputy Speaker only to show his true colours that he actually believes in ...

• yaro 8 years ago

NOT BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER BUT BECAUSE MAHAMA IS A THIEF. In addition, he is visionless, brainless and useless. He can only lead fools called NDC.

• big boys 8 years ago

Is Freddie Blay a human being or an animal

• Bercs 8 years ago

Sure u`ve hit the nail in the head. Like the npp did to Aliu Mahama b`cos he hails from north. I`m sorry put your own house together wai. ur cheeks!!!!!

• Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Bin Addo Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo, the two-time flagbearer of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has been challenged to come clean on some alleged shaddy deals where the then NPP government (in 2008 ) blew a whopping ...

• Schanton 8 years ago

Fuck you Blay Thief

• Non-Alligned 8 years ago

When u were in CCP, u condemned the Danquah-Busia group. Then u crossed carpet because of your stomach and now u speak for NPP? Can NPP trust this man?

• Alpha 8 years ago

Re -Because he is a Northerner.You have done it to Mr. AFoko recently. go and re- build your own party-cpp and stop destroying NPP.you will be in opposition for quite a long time.

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

I can now understand perfectly why this thief and others schemed and booted out Afoko since he is a northerner like the sitting president. Who doesn't know the gargantua stealing going on at the elephants headquarters? Becaus ...

• opoku 8 years ago

by a foolish man. Freedie Blay must think before he makes such statements that stand the chance of being misconstrued.

• AAA 8 years ago

Blay you are saying this because he is from the north eh? Typical NPP tribal attitude.

• MENFELE GEORGE 8 years ago

HAVE YOU NOW REPORTED TO THE POLICE. THEIF AND A DESTROYER.

• Abdul 8 years ago

yes we know ur party already mr blay dat is y we
    from d north wll never VOTE for NPP.keep with ur acid bathin,killin n akan fooooo party.tanc Allah ndc have come yo serve d pple of d north.

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

It's true Mr president . U are indeed incompetent

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

loose talks,yes we alredy knw dat jdm wudnt be president in npp ticket bcos he is a northerner.npp is an akan party n northerners hve no place.bley is a stupid politian who can only sabotage his boss in other to becme chairma ...

• ok 8 years ago

Just like Bawumia cannot be president in NPP.

• Devi 8 years ago

Yes we all know in NPP a northerner can't NEVER be a president. That's why I petty Bawumia. And true northerner like me will NEVER vote npp.

• Kwesi Freeman 8 years ago

Freddy, you were a known thief since your Legon school days. What are you talking about? In ndc, you will not be qualified to be a chairman. In the npp, Nana Addo is the only person with integrity. U blay should not even be t ...

• The Patriot 8 years ago

After orchestrating his evil machinations that prevented the re-unification of the Nkrumaist family and destroying the CPP, Freddie Blay, like a pest that has killed its victim, moved to another victim, the NPP. With deadly v ...

• nana ba 8 years ago

TRIBAL PARTY NPP

• FUGU 8 years ago

NPP will be shocked to its marrow in 2016. You go round killing your members and what about non members in 2016. To add to that nonsense, you go round with your campaign message 'MAHAMA is incompetent ' . As a rural person, I ...

• Simpson 8 years ago

Hear this confused acting chairman who had his position by an unfortunate incident. Afoko was illegally removed from his position of national chairman. MAHAMA stood for elections and won. Blay, please attempt standing for any ...

• Baafour 8 years ago

Oh NPP, please control these loose canons if the party hopes to ascend to power. Even for those of us who are non-partisan, this assertion by Mr. Blay is a clear insult to the intelligence of the millions who voted and their ...

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

See who is speaking for NPP. Where is Freddie Blay's credibility in national politics. shameless man

• Ejisu 8 years ago

Off course he's not from any of the twi speaking regions, anyway anyway is the nope still alive? hahaha

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Ghana seems to have disgraced herself in the area of politics and education because of the many educated and self style political buffons here and there. Today every Tom and Jerry claims to be a politician, and therefore the ...

• aduro cusasi ksi. 8 years ago

in fact Dis chairman b fool paa Hw can he talk Dis Lind of stupik words to our Prez ,jmtill2020 . if not npp who will make u b com acting chairman . Dis party shud bring back mr afoko

• socrates 8 years ago

the mistakes are too many. it seems surreal. Fredie Blay , Chairman? How?

• mc lord 8 years ago

this blay is noting but a big fool in the np

• ADICO ERNEST TAMATEY (UEW, Winneba) 8 years ago

Yes because the NPP don't want anybody from any other tribe apart from the Akans, Asantes and the Akyems to lead the part. It will never help the party.

• GEORGE OSEI 8 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY is perfectly right. this is simply because MAHAMA is NOT an AKAN.BLAY,should know that whatever that is written by the ALMIGHTY GOD/ALLAH Cannot be changed.It is destiny. Ayikooooo, tribalistic NPP.

• JIM 8 years ago

Mr acting chairmant, that is what we want, fire all brazzis next time when the president go loose again like this. That is the leader NPP want. Thank you MR FREDDIE BLAY, you from the "WEST AMPAARA"

• Isaac 8 years ago

This coup Freddie Blade the coup leader who steal chair said what that is why he make they sack Afoko thief you did it to Aliu Mahama next person is Bawumia from the to Anthony Cabbu

• YAW 8 years ago

USELESS MAN IN USELESS PARTY.WERE YOU NOT ONE OF THOSE WHO DESTROY CPP? FOOLISH OLDMAN

• all die be die 8 years ago

and you couldn't be chairman if u were in NDC

• Willy 8 years ago

we don't need to be told, he is a northerner. it is obvious. mind u he won't even be a member of a disgraceful party like urs. OPPORTUNIST

• kweku Ghana 8 years ago

this old idiot man still have the conscience to talk about corruption..ahhh may God forgive him

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

If you have no policy ideas, you resort to gutter politics. The illegal acting party chairman trying to impress his paymasters

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

Pres. mahama ll not agree to join npp neither to be pres. In fact, what didnt the npp do to Aliu mahama. shame to Blay for this statement. God is crushing u people.

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Is it because he is not a Akan

• Alh. HARUNA 8 years ago

In this case who is better, you could not become President in C.P.P and you will never be President in N.P.P. please you are expired, give us break.

• zaynal 8 years ago

The first northern democratical elected president Dr.h.liman was not allowed to end his term.he was kick out by ndc govt why?.so when they are talking of party that regards northerners ndc should not talk.in fact npp is wait ...

• TK 8 years ago

No wonder NPP rejected late Alh Alliu Mahama and of late Chairman Afoko.The next target is Dr Bawumia.

• sam 8 years ago

This fool will worsen the plight of npp further.We know Mahama cannot be president in npp because the party is for akans.

• Childish Blay 8 years ago

Blay doesn't know what the hell he is talking about. That's why there is confusion in NPP if a person like Blay is acting chairman. I will not waste my vote on such a person's party.

• sam 8 years ago

In his quest do evil, this idiot does not even reflect on the implications of what he says.This idiot has confirmed npp is for akans,

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

It is the same unfortunate situation that makes you the acting chairman. If not you were no near there. We know what you did the late Aliu Manama. That is why people are running away from the party.

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

Some of us campaigned for the president because we belief he was going to deliver effectively and efficiently as President.The NPP have every reason to attack him because he undoubtedly have a questionable integrity per his a ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Fake John Mahama..Go n read abt goberlian tactics n u'll c hw all these allegations abt de president r total falsehood n hw uve been foolishly deceived. Pls Wise up n dont jst swallow up every thrush of lies n deceit u'll he ...

• Vision 8 years ago

yes because Mahama is not ugly,short,3rd class holder,no law certificate,doesn't wake up high on wee and cocaine.

• Sarpong 8 years ago

Did I hear Blay right? Is that the Blay who chase Ackah Blay Meizah's fraudulent money for years without success. It's only in NPP that a criminal like Blay can rise from no where to be acting chairman.

• Haduvorsah 8 years ago

Thank you Freddie Blay for reaffirming HE JM's assertion in Tamale. He of course said, NDC creates a level ground for all, it doesn't matter your status, creed, colour etc. You have said it all.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Is that all you have to contribute as the new acting chairman of NPP?

Mr. Blay, you've got to do better than that:
    Your plan to fix the voters' register
    Your plan to create a better education system for the nation
    Your ...

• uk 8 years ago

Ohh am not surprise, we knew this from day one. An akan party. Oyah

• Kojo Paul 8 years ago

Mr. Blay behave like a statesman though you are not. Simply keep quiet and enjoy your rude ways of getting power. I now know that you could not do this silly coup in CPP that is why you joined NPP. Mahama is far ahead of you ...

• Abena Pokuaa 8 years ago

Foolish freddy.so thats why u have suspended paul afoko.u denied aliu mahama of becoming a flagbearer cuz he is a northner,NDC IS NOT TRIBALISTIC.WE EMBRACE THE WHOLE 10 REGIONS OF GHANA.npp is full of tribalism.u will never ...

• RICHIE 8 years ago

WHO IS ALLUDING THIS GIBBERISH?? FREDIE BLAY??? GOD SAVE US IN GHANA. A THIEF OF HIS SORT TO SAY THIS. IT IS REPUGNANT, REPULSIVE AND DISGUSTING. HE FREDIE BLAY IS NOT EVEN FIT TO BE A MEMBER OF JOHN MAHAMA'S FAMILY IN THE FI ...

• Khama. 8 years ago

Mr Blay ,that's a lie because Mahama has more credibility than you do.

Blay is right. The NPP will never put a northerner up as flag bearer. Because to them northerners are not fit to be president. No wonder they used Aliu Mahama and dumped him. I pity Bawumia and his northern brothers in the NP ...

• Gad 8 years ago

you are not ashamed of what you are saying. even speaking of English you don't know how to speak. now you are comparing jm with npp. .your black face made you more tribal by fighting for Paul position. common chairman you ...

• Morena 8 years ago

The competency of Fredy Blay is to insult anti-nkrumah party and later join them to insult nkrumah party. He just confirmed that NPP is tribal. Oh... somebody stop him before he say more to disgrace us!

• Ganyo 8 years ago

Why could he? He is not from an Akan tribe and does not say "me si".

• oluu 8 years ago

npp will never come to power in gh

• KOFI 8 years ago

BECAUSE HE COMES FROM NORTH AND NOT AKAN HE CAN NOT BECOME PRESIDENT IN NPP LIKE THE WAY YOU TREATING AFOKO

• Joe 8 years ago

Don't tell us what we already know mr blay,because he is not an Akan.opposition for life.npp is doomed

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

YES HE WOULD´N´T JOIN PARTY OF LAIRS AND ACID BATHERS.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Let's face the facts. The heading of this article is misleading. The man gave reasons why Mahama couldn't be a prez in npp. It's not necessarily because he is from the North. Pressmen must choose their headings carefully. The ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Removing Afoko from office clearly shows that none of his brothers(John Mahama and Bawumia ) would ever be president in your party.

• Pee 8 years ago

It's also unfortunate NPP have made you the acting chairman because your name was also mentioned in the ADB saga. So why should you be chairman of your party, party too id s corrupt party

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

The statement by Blay is childish and immature. If NPP only prioritize the Asante/Akyems for President, there are other parties which embrace all tribes and ethnic group.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

I would be the most senseless and useless person to vote for NPP the terrorist.

• ProudAshanti 8 years ago

I still don't understand why Mahama had 612, 616 votes in Ashanti Region to win him the elections..i dont get it. It makes me sick

• kofi usa 8 years ago

Good chairman

• Jenny 8 years ago

Just go back few years and read his statements. Thank God Gh is a peaceful country

• Jenny 8 years ago

It will come back to hit them hard

Freddie blay would not be national chairman if he is in ndc.shame

• James K Kubie 8 years ago

Ha, ha,a, aaaaaaaaaaa! How come some so called lawyers lack common sense and simple logic!!! It really baffles me to hear such an unintelligent spew by Freddie Blay, a man pushing his might to become chair of NPP. So, agya Bl ...

• P.K 8 years ago

It is time Akans own this country. Mahma is burnt on tribal politics.It is time we show them who is more and wise. all Akans wake up and own the country. aft all all resources come mostly from Akan areas. Enough is enough.

• Smart 8 years ago

Very Powerful statement Mr. Chair. I salute. Peace!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why will Mahama be in NPP anyway...when the constitution and laid down processes of the NPP are not being followed and is being trampled upon and when Fanatic of the Flag-bearer has forcefully taking control of the party mach ...

• kwame JM 8 years ago

H E JM,will not join a party that discriminate a certain tribes. Anyway blay will not get a chairman position in the great NDC party.Our excellence we love you.

• kwame JM 8 years ago

the npp party is not serious. a ah why a disgrace

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA THAT A DEAD GOAT IS VOTED AS PRESIDENT. A PRESIDENT THAT CANNOT SET HIS PRIOTY RIGHT. FLYOVERS BEFORE ELECTRICITY FOR FACTORIES AND HEAVY ESTABLISHMENTS THAT CAN CREATE JOBS FOR THE TREAMING UNEMPLOYED YOUTHS

• Brainsmann 8 years ago

You Freddie Blay could you have become a illegal chair if you were in NDC?. Anyway, I hope Bawumia is Paying Attention.

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is into politics for self gains, he and his wife Gina Blay on the notorious Daily Guide, all the are working for is themselves, at the same time is good ven gence for former President Kwame Nkrumah WHY? His ghost ...

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is into politics for self gains, he and his wife Gina Blay on the notorious Daily Guide, all the are working for is themselves, at the same time is good ven gence for former President Kwame Nkrumah WHY? His ghost ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

Blay is a fool

• saeed 8 years ago

That assertion is right because that is the hallmark of NPP tribalistic I pity Baumia

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You are not even qualified to be the head potter of my village school because you have no brains of your own. You have no legs to stand on; no doubt you keep ruining from party to party. Soon you will join the PNC. It is only ...

• Ashantifoa 8 years ago

Npp thinks criticising will save them. The more they do dat the more our love grows for Mahama

• Maame Serwaa 8 years ago

Listen to that stupid dirty fool trying to get public attention. We know he is a northerner and he is from a village and you will never make him a president. You think we are as foolish as you and your NPP. You think axing th ...

• muhammed 8 years ago

bawumia should listing not Mahama osafo marfo said it in ER konkosa nia you came n divide npp shame

• JC 8 years ago

Tweea. He wouldn't go anywhere near the Presidency. Vetting would have eliminated him! Somebody who the Japan Embassy nearly sent to jail for fraud? NO WAY IN NPP!! Only in NDC!!!

• naa 8 years ago

Blay why we the northerners are aware that we can get place in npp hmm alli mahama failed afoko failed and for baumia I won't talk

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

A WORD TO BAWUMIA OF NPP ALSO A NORTHERNER IS --------. I REST MY CASE.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Mahama is too good to be in NPP. Sour grapes.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

ALL NORTHERNERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE AND REJECT AKUFFO ADDICT AND THE NPP BIG TIME COME THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Look who is talking. Take a good look at yourself. You act foolish, people will take advantage of you. Now, that is politics. You can only know if someone is going to be a good President or no ...

• YE AKANFUO 8 years ago

Yes I agree with Fredie Blay. There is no way Mahama could have been president if he was in NPP. No way!

In NPP, only Akans can be president.

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Listin to this covert thieve call Blay.Continue your destruction process.Your wickedness will surely expose you.Mahama wouldn't join covett criminals like you and your cohorts.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

No wounder Chairman Afoko has been suspended because pet Mr Blay northerners are incompetent just as Bawumia.

• kay 8 years ago

Another idiot. Who's motives is to destroy Akuffu addos presidential ambitions devil

• Paulus 8 years ago

Who in NPP can be compared to the president? What's more, if Nana Addo is worthy to be a president on NPP ticket, why can't Mahama who is wiser and more intelligent than your good for nothing Addo. Foolish talk indeed.

• Baba Siita 8 years ago

freddie blay talk about corruption? hmmm cpp sack him because of corruption, like wise he was remove from student leader in legon because of corruption and he still has e moral right to talk about corruption? Asem

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Look at Blay 'the Usurper'. So this thief called Freddie Blay only contrived to steal Afoko's position so as to spew rubbish day in, day out? Well, this short buffoon must be told he Blay is not qualified to be even a consti ...

• Nat 8 years ago

He said it because he fredie blay is a deviant and topples his leader.He did it to the CPP after using the party to get to parl.he join the npp now as an npp member he want to topple the chairman and take the position.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

Instead of fighting for votes,nap is busy fighting ach other. Blay is far happier kicking the ass of Afoko than Mahama. And Akuffo Addo is standing there crying, I want to win 2016 with a crippled party.

• YEN AKANFUO 8 years ago

YEN AKANFUO

• Kanawu 8 years ago

what an idiot this Blay is, i wonder how NPPs will next year's election with all these imbeciles in the party

• Christopher 8 years ago

Mr Bley, u have finally conferm the truth,bcos the president is a muslem that is way he cant be president in npp,shame onto u.

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

What you.you will not even get chance to stand for assembly man in NDC. freddie blay you are useless

• kobby kay 8 years ago

Blay would have been a messenger in NDC than Chairman in NPP ( Ecobank thief)

Freddie Blay, you have not said anything new. .how would a Notherner be a Presidend in an NPP government?

• Babs 8 years ago

You are rather incompetent Freddie blay you coup maker be quiet you dich your own party CPP who overthrew our first Prez. Nkrumah and am not suprise b,cse your integrity is low who knows if you are one of those who betrayed t ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Listen to this thief called Freddy blay. Do you have the moral right to determine who leads a particular party? Shameful man who has tear NPP into pieces. Bogus man.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And you wonder why your NPP's Akufo-Addo never gets to be elected President. When you folks in the NPP are not busy fighting each other over trivial matters, you're foaming at the mouth with gibberish talk about your politica ...

• Father 8 years ago

greedy opportunist Blay can't be chairman if he has not join NPP.

• AFOKO 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT DIVISIONS.BECAUSE AFOKO IS NOT AKOTO BLAY AND NANA ADDO UNDERMINED HIM.
    GHANAIANS A WATCHING YOU SPOILER BLAY. WHY DID YOU LEAVE YOU OLD PARTY TO JOIN NPP BLAY?

• Amaniaba 8 years ago

Yes this is gospel truth, he wouldn't have been the president because NPP can never win power so it's true. No mistake about that.

• sansan 8 years ago

Simple said he will not be president because he is a knockner , shame on u Blay u guys did the same thing to Aliu Mahama.

• kk 8 years ago

because in npp you dont tolerate northeners

• KAD 8 years ago

OB)NFO WAI,Polling agent self he no go feel get

• Anthony 8 years ago

Blay is just a dirty pig with dirty and ugly NPP.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Of course he wouldn't be president because he's non Akan. This isn't rocket science. Blay is a crook. You steal money from your own
    Political party. How much more if your you become the finance minister under the fraudsters ...

• DOME HOTEL 8 years ago

WHO GAVE FREDDIE BLAY THE IMPRESSION THAT A PER-PER/PEPE MAN WOULD EVER BE PRESIDENT IN NPP.YOU MUST BE DREAMING.
    YOU HYPOCRITE CHEAT,YOU ARE VERY,VERY DIABOLIC.YOU JUST TORPEDOED AFOKO AND LISTEN TO YOURSELF.WILL BAWUMIA PR ...

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

John Mahama is so incompetent and inept to the point of crassness, there is no way in hell he would be President on the ticket of the NPP party, when very huge and big brains like Alhaji Dr. Mahammudu Bawumia are crunching th ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

John Mahama would have been a watchman in Bawumia's house

• mma 8 years ago

That's exactly the problem with this NPP. Today they are saying Bawumia is competent, but he will be sent packing after 2016. Mark it on the wall

• PAPANA OPANA PANA 8 years ago

He wouldn't lead your NPP because your Ye Akanfuo NPP was created to lead by Akans, precisely, Ashantis and Akyems, not by those you people prefer to call "Pepeni" and "Taani".

• Freddie 8 years ago

A political where like you freddie blay would never be made even an errant boy to even go close to become the chairman. That misfit can only happen in Npp.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Nana Addo will never never be prex of Gh u guy can see he has so many issues under his watch many things drill ship 4.5 million dollar judgement debt 47 diplomatic passport issue etc is amazing destroying npp by is arroga ...

• omanba 8 years ago

Good Blay left the CPP.When it comes to leadership positions the CPP does not discriminate.Left to NPP no northerner will ever be the president of Ghana.Just look at the history of the NPP and you will realize that all their ...

• abeiku 8 years ago

All that mr Blay is saying is that northerners can 't be présidents in their party. Northerners be wise

• misfit blay 8 years ago

Yes because he is from the north. It is an abomination in npp for a northerner to be a presidential candidate

• ben gee 8 years ago

Eii NPP even with the obvious circumstances or happinings which the constitution supported that if a sitting prez unfortunately pass on his Veep shall take over, the is assuming in the unfortunate event Nana is elected as pre ...

• HKA. 8 years ago

Because he is not Asante/Akyem. It is as simple as that. But in NDC anyone from any tribe can be president. Tribal biggots. NPP will be in opposition until they get rid of the mentality of: yen akanfo nonsense and the know i ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

It is true. If president Mahama was in the NPP, he would not have been a president not because he is not a good president but because he is from the north.
    All this baseless screaming about incompetence and corruption is th ...

• HKA. 8 years ago

Blay made this statement because His Excellency President Mahama is not Asante/Akyem. This is the truth. It has nothing to do with short comings!

• North 8 years ago

Clearly this is confirmation of what Mahama said. People like Freddie Blay will play their dirty scheme if he were an NPP member. Bawumia a warning to you.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• Lalu 8 years ago

Welcome to Ghana...where politics is a do or die affair.

• Kofi Obuor 8 years ago

NPP has consistently proven that northers can only hold positions of Vice Presidents or vice chairmen in that party.
    Afoko's woes are all because he being a northerner,has dared to become a chairman, much against the party's ...

• BARIMAH 1 8 years ago

IS TIME THAT NPP SHOULD SIT AND FIND SOLUTION TO THEIR PROBLEM. THEY ARE GOING TO RETAIN MAHAMA COS HE CAN GO TO CHINA TO BRING IT PERSONNEL TO MANIPULATE THE ELECTION RESULTS LIKE HE DID IN 2012.