You are here: HomeNews2015 11 18Article 394578

Ghanaians will judge my performance - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Of course Ghanaians will judge you by your abysmal performance in govt as president. You're the worst leader in Ghana's political history. You're clueless and incompetent and evidence is there for all to see. The sagg

• Whatever 8 years ago

I don't know why the NPP is even contesting the elections? They should rather be settling their differences rather than contesting elections everyone knows they are losers

• nopartisan obersver 8 years ago

Mahama, you did not do a good job. Most of the banks in Ghana are foreign owned.

Interest rate is 25%, not benefiting Ghanaians but foreigners. Your bond yields are unheard of in any country.
    From 2011 to 2015 the Ghana c ...

• nopartisan observer 8 years ago

Mahama must be replaced.
    Mahama, you did not do a good job. Most of the banks in Ghana are foreign owned.

Interest rate is 25%, not benefiting Ghanaians but foreigners. Your bond yields are unheard of in any country.

F ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA HATES WHAT HE CALLS USELESS INSULTS, SO PLEASE GIVE HIM USEFUL INSULTS ONLY!!!!!-----
    YOU MAHAMA,HAVE THROUGH CORRUPTION AND YOUR INEPTNESS MADE LIFE SO HARD FOR GHANAIANS. THEY WILL INSULT YOU BECAUSE YOU PROMISED TH ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly and credibly. I wonder ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NDC...
    I am not surprised Mr. President because it shows in everything you do.NDC have no good standard or else you should be the last person to be president of Ghana.
    I feel sorry for Ghana and if NDC wins the co ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

It's is only a fool that will vote for the do-nothing corrupt dead goat Mahama. Even we the Ewes have already thought twice this time around.

• Atsutse 8 years ago

Building the nation with propaganda, corruption, insecurity. We will judge you so don't worry. INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT

• mensa 8 years ago

WE WILL JUDGE YOUR FAILURE TO PROVIDE CLEAN DRINKING WATER ,STOP THE HIGH CRIME RATE,STOP THE HIGH UN-EMPLOYMENT RATE WE WILL ALSO JUDGE YOU THAT THE COST O EVERYTHING GOING UP AND THAT OUR CEDE IS WORTHLESS PAPER WITH NO VA ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

Who is everyone? Can't you speak for yourself?

• kk 8 years ago

Who are you making choice for ghana,tell you Mr president and his cronies not to still the next election and see what happens.the west president in Ghana's history

• The learned one 8 years ago

Hey, hey!! Check you spellings. Which school taught you this grammar?
    'Steal' not 'still'
    'Worst' not 'west'
    Take a sheet of paper and repeat those words many times as possible.

• The learned one 8 years ago

Hey, hey!! Check you spellings. Which school taught you this grammar?
    'Fool' not 'full'
    'Steal' not 'still'
    'Worst' not 'west'
    Take a sheet of paper and repeat those words many times as possible.

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

And so what. His grammar may be poor, but whatever he or she said was well understood. I am quite sure, that English language is not his or her mother language, so I do not see anything wrong in it. Even some English people h ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

What Performance?Borrow, Steal, and Share performance ? This any JSS student can do.. We need a President who can put on his Thiking Cap to revive all the good Polcies which Kuffour established but totally destroyed by you. ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The stupidity of a useless president can't be measured only on his apearanse but also his common sense of taught. We shouldn't forget stupidity is of a trait.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

appearance

• Smart Frempah, Uk 8 years ago

Your performance is there for all of us to see. You got it wrong Mr. President in saying only two people in the whole country can criticise you. How low can you go? Your performance sucks.
    I will be surprised if you are g ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

Whether Ghanaians vote for him or not, the bastard will rig the elections with the help of the EC. Ghana is moving closer to civil war for the first time in its history, further proving his incompetence, instead of just stepp ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Former Presidents Rawlings and Kufuor should rather be the last people to criticize Mahama in that most essentials to the ordinary Ghanaian are at their beckon. They have certain commodities for free and therefore don't feel ...

• fire bon u 8 years ago

U see the way he thinks, if you don't support him ur not a Ghanaian, is it any wonder then that even fertilizers to cocoa farmers are distributed on party lines, stupidity, If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, r ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Was he president or vice when he was criticising kufuor? What sort of president is this, besides how many people will have a chance of becoming president for him to say only passed president can judge him.

• byg joe 8 years ago

mr. president ,who told u dat s only de people who hav been president b4 can only b describe u as incompetent or not

• SIMON 8 years ago

WHAT DOES MAHAMA AFRAID OF IF INDEED HE IS BEING CALL INCOMPETENT. IF HE IS NOT HE SHOULDN'T WORRY ABOUT IT BUT HE SEEMS TO BE WORRY ABOUT IT THAT MEANS HE IS INCOMPETENT

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Boys Abrë: The President utterances really show he's tire. Nothing is working under his gov't. He has reverse the Economy from 14% to 3.4%, leaving gh 98billions debt. Clearly u dnt need another Prez to tell Maham his abysma ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

....the sagging economy, unemployment, failed NHIS, School Feeding Program, unpaid and striking Doctors, Nurses, Teachers, Corruption and depreciating Cedi local currency among others.

• Mobydick 8 years ago

To qualify to be his critic, you must be an ex - President. Ghanaians are not ex-Presidents, so how can we judge him?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

JERRY JOHN HAS ALREADY DENOUNCED HIM, MAY BE KUFFOUR WILL HONOUR HIM OTHERWISE HE WILL HAVE 'HWEE' OR ZERO PERCENT ASSESSMENT.
    NDC BEST IS NOT WISE ENOUGH.

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is idle good for nothing, hasn't performed and can't perform therefore he must go for the gpoodness of the Ghanaian people.
    Let's vote him massively put!

• victor 8 years ago

I don't think we can judge your performance because we've not been president before rawlings and kofour will do it.hahaha.

Mahama, may I ask you, whether those criticizing you are not also Ghanaians or in your little mind it is those those who have been presidents before can criticise you. You have truly confirmed your incompetence and ignorance.

• STUPID 8 years ago

MAHAMA U AR SUCH A STUPID FOOL . FUCKING ASSHOLE. IDIOT SON OF A GANG THIEF . GET UR ASS OFF FROM THE FUCKING PRESIDENTIAL SEAT WE DONT NEED U ANYMORE . JUST FUCK THE HELL OFF

• Nollywood3 8 years ago

To qualify to say a bad teacher, you must have been a teacher before; bad driver, a driver before; bad manager, a manager before etc. Mr. President, so Ghanaians cannot judge you because we have never been Presidents before. ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• bob 8 years ago

He in not one to deside other the people going vote or what did he mean he is merit for a second term.The people get to deside not him.

• kwesi Dapaa 8 years ago

THE MOST USELESS AND STUPID PRESIDENT EVER TO SIT ON THE THROWM.IF I KNEW YOU WERE THAT ARROGANT AND A KILLER I WILL NOT HAVE SUPPORTED YOU WHEN you were vice presidentIT WILL BE REGRETTABLE FOR ANYONE TO VOTE YO AGAIN.YOU HA ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Even those who came with the gun are criticize. Trust me, Mahama is the most foolish president ever and there are plenty of reason to support that. Why? Why can't he be criticized? Who is he? Is he above reproach?

How d ...

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

In 2008, did Mahama has any competence in the Presidency when he was holding "Koffour's gallon" for campaign ?
    Even, his speech is full of insults.
    A well cultured president doesn’t talk like this

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Of course Ghanaians have already judged your stupid performance and they gave you dumsorlorgy over theivery. You've instituted Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome, Dumsor, RLG, and the sale of Merchant Bank coupled with the nkomfem h ...

• ADWEN 8 years ago

JOHN DRAMA NI MAHAMA HAS RISEN TO HIS HIGHEST LEVEL OF INCOMPETENCE. WERE YOU A PRESIDENT WHEN YOU CRITICISING YOUR PREDECESSORS?
    MAHAMA LIKE ASIEDU-NKETSIA THINKS THEY ARE CLEVER BUT VERY IDIOTIC AND MEDIOCRE IN THEIR THINK ...

• Lenox 8 years ago

Mr.President, please give us a break.Your government is too dubious excessive borrowing, no jobs for the youth, what have u accomplish so far that's extraordinary? Be silent n let Ghanaians judge.

• bob 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian has the right to criticise you for your incompetent and your corrupt government. Stealing from the people. He do not even understand what democracy is about. This statement show his lack of understand for what ...

• K.P. U.S. of A 8 years ago

Wow Mr President, l'm surprised to hear that from you. How many ppl can be president anyways. Calling on Kuffour and Rawlings to criticize and call you incompetent... Please sir are you serious? See even some ppl call America ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

He had no idea what he was talking about. He must have been suffering from cranial encephalitis; a serious brain damage resulting from abnormally high levels of water accumulation around the periphery of the brain tissue. The ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

I am sure the president is comfortable with criticism such as yours which has a lot passion good point. I think he was actually referring to and hitting back at people like this guy who just commented on your post above. Such ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Can't this man stop talking and leave the judgement of his work of leading the country to the people of Ghana?
    Since becoming president,it's been all talk and no real action Mr John Dramani Mahama.
    If you know you've done ...

• Gyamfi H 8 years ago

You should be vise or president in order to judge any president. We judge according to president performance. Are you losing it?

• Bo 8 years ago

U don't have to be a driver to notice that the car is going into a ditch Mr. Mahatma. U have failed.

That's the judgement unless by Ghanaians you mean NDC stooges.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

WE HAVE JUDGED YOU. WE HAVE CONCLUDED THAT, YOU ARE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT. WOYOME, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, WATERVILLE, ROCKSHELL, CP, NATIONAL SERVICE, DVLA, WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL, NON PAYMENT OF NURSES FOR TWO YEARS, NON APPOIN ...

• MR DUMMSOR PREZ 8 years ago

WHAT A JOKE OF THE WEEK . WHO TOLD YOU THAT ONLY KUFUOR AND JJ CAN JUDGE YOUR JOB PERFORMANCED ??? MR MAHAMA SEEMS TO FORGOT HIM SELF . HE DOESN'T KNOW THAT HE IN THE OFFICE FOR EVERY GHANAIAN AND WE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE TO J ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Mr.President, your critics have nothing to tell Ghanaians. You will win again and this time with wide margin.

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mahatma himself knows that his days are numbered.

• koo 8 years ago

Mahama Dr Bawumia is right you and your government are full of incompetent, you've really disappointed Ghanaians because you was an Mp vice president and of course mill died to pave way for you to become a president ,whats ha ...

• Okponglo 8 years ago

You are incompetent need to bow out

• nana 8 years ago

Fool they have already judge you and they said you are incompetent.you sacks and you are dnmb.

Nonsense. You don't have to be a former president to criticize a president.

• FACT 8 years ago

Didn't you say, it was only President Rawlings, President Kufuor and the late President Mills if you hadn't killed him, were the only ones who could determine if you were competent because, no Ghanaian has been near the Presi ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Historically you the worst president in GHANA .

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Does Presidebt Incompetent Mahama have no shame? How could he ask Ghanaians to re-elect him with all the corruption and incompetency?

• ktz 8 years ago

IF GHANAIANS VOTE FOR MAHAMA/NDC IN 2016, GOD WILL PUNISH GHANAIANS NOT MAHAMA.

• George 8 years ago

The President just wanted us to see the challenges of his job. Folks, just give him some encouragement to do his best. After all, he is just human.

• Non partisan 8 years ago

Are serious?????

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Enough of this nonsense.Ghanaians ar suffering .....u talk too much

• apuuuu 8 years ago

So what this dead goat dumsor President is saying if you are not his co equal you can not tell him that he is incompetent what is he afraid of and why he so defensive one thing is for sure we the cit ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Mahama is scared,really.Voting itself is judging and we will do that according to your incompetence.No shaking mr.president,just change the voters register which has been compromised with more than two millions stolen votes a ...

• Edem 8 years ago

You government has taken more loans than any other administration. Mr John Dramani Mahama (President), perhaps you may think you are developing Ghana but if we do a comparative analysis with the Rawlings and Kufour administra ...

• ano 8 years ago

Next year national demonic congress ( NDC) will be eight yrs of stealing Ghanaian s so we have to show them the exit.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

So what this dead goat dumsor President is saying if you are not his co equal you can not tell him that he is incompetent what is he afraid of and why he so defensive one thing is for sure we the cit ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The less said about this incompetent president is better. He is now showing all his useless behavior and not born to be a leader, because of president Mills death. Useless and incompetent to the highest standards levels.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Yeah, we're gonna judge you. Hope you can look into a mirror and judge your own self, since most if us have never been presidents before. You dish out such silky arguments, a mark of absolute stupidity. We've been naive enoug ...

• Non partisan 8 years ago

Is he for real????

• Ama 8 years ago

For your information you fail

• Adele P 8 years ago

Mr. President, up to my comments, only one foolish person has come to your defense. Just consider the suffering of the people and bow out, stop the theft and the corruption. At your age, how much can you spend? Why do you des ...

• chief 8 years ago

The Incompetent One--John Mahama: You have borrowed more money than all the presidents from Nkrumah to Kufour, 90Billion. How are we going to pay for this debt, majority of which are owed to bondholders. As a country we are i ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanaians cannot continue with incompetent president. Mahama/NDC is not performing but speak a lot of nonsense. Looting of state funds and corruption have filled your heart. What does Mahama takes Ghanaians for?

• CNN 8 years ago

I think the answer is simple

• John 8 years ago

Oh my God.is unbelievable when you read things like this been said by Mahama.
    You want Ghanaians to criticize you,are the people criticizing you foreigners?So call the president lack knowledge/wisdom.
    So sad that we are sti ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Insults begets insults. Mahama must know that if he begins insulting Ghanaians they will reply him because he Mahama is not feeding anybody.

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

IF THIS MAN THINKS HE HAS DONE ENOUGH TO DESERVE ANOTHER TERM IN OFFICE THEN HE MUST STOP GOING AROUND WITH ALL THE TRASH TALKS. AFTER ALL, ALL THE DEVELOPMENTS GHANA HAS MADE UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP ARE THERE FOR EACH AND EVER ...

• Atta K 8 years ago

shut up Otani. You are too known. December 7 will justify your performance.

• eva 8 years ago

corrupt prez. a disgraced northerner

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA U JUST DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE DOING APART FROM TEAMING UP WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING........JUST BORROW AND STEAL THE LOANS THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..

• DD-USA 8 years ago

of course some people in your party are ok, I mean some but majority of Ghanaians are suffering

• duked 8 years ago

BALONEY PREZ ADDRESSES CHOO BOI AUDIENCE.
    wHAT a poor communicator mahama is! this guy presents illogical statements to an illiterate audience and still expects to be praised for it.

Jose Mourhino has never played profess ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS SO NAIVE THAT HE DOES NOT KNOW HE IS INCOMPETENT....

• senyo 8 years ago

Corrupt president mahama

• Eric 8 years ago

The guy is stressed

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama is sounding strange how on earth can you say that

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama. so called president. Atuguba. and.Afari. gyan. president. not. Ghanaians. president. no..no Ghanaian.vote for your. now. look. if you are. not. foolish. u.Will. like. Dr.Bawumia. more. Then.every. body.. look. D ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama. so called president. Atuguba. and.Afari. gyan. president. not. Ghanaians. president. no..no Ghanaian.vote for your. now. look. if you are. not. foolish. u.Will. like. Dr.Bawumia. more. Then.every. body.. look. D ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

• KIK 8 years ago

Get out!

• Charlie King Addo 8 years ago

Mr. Maamah Okro Mouth, please bring back the Iran gold and make the ports free.

Do just one good deed before you die.
    Who am I to call you a dead goat? You are a live one and with oyibo color kind of a goat. Thank you v ...

• efo 8 years ago

Mr mahama am not npp like you as person but your work as president in Ghana is disastrous your government has destroyed Ghana infect you're the most useless president Ghana ever had your performance what do you ha ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

U are in compitent ghana has been sleeping in darkness through out your four year term also the cedi is not performing well, no dought we shall vote u out 2016.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

IS BAWUMIA A FOREIGNER MR PRESIDENT?

• Kotoku 8 years ago

Ghanaians will surely show you the exit door. That's the judgment you are going to get from Ghanaians. We can't continue such incompetence.

• Sam 8 years ago

President Mahama is acting like a baby by saying that only the ex Presidents Rawlings and Kuffour can judge his competency but not those who have never been Presidents before. What a childish talk from our President. Lack of ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

John Mahama is a fool. Apart from Kufour and Rawlings, we Ghanaians who are going to judge you in 2016 have never been president before. Ofuii, next reason before you talk.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Oh yes!....every Ghanaians will judge your performance......apart from Dr. Bawumiah!!

• No Mercy 8 years ago

To Steel Manama ,to Steel votes,criminal NDC Präsident Maama !What about Wayome case? Thief dead goat Mahama

• kk 8 years ago

You are always saying God will...etc. The voice of the people too is the voice of God. Don't disturb us with this rithoric. Fix the economy. Certain Ghanaians are telling you of your por performances and you are insulting the ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

IS DONE, GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE.
    YOUR DAYS ARE OVER.
    INCOMPETENT MAHAMA !

• Thanks! 8 years ago

I have learnt not to judge but Mr president, i will definitely want be the one to judge you. I just have a word or two for you Mr President.// Please u have done enough, innocent souls has been lost, innocent citizens cant ev ...

• MOSES KANKANE 8 years ago

President Mahama must know that it is all Ghanaians including the gullible masses and members of the NPP who will evaluate his performance. SO FAR ALL IS NOT WELL WITH 24HRS POWER OUTAGES PERSISTING IN CERTAIN PLACES. ALSO NO ...

• Nana Kwame Kenneth 8 years ago

If a sitting president start insult opposition its opens the door for everyone to go on national Television and insult each other like what ken Agyapong did to Kofi Andah very soon it will happing in Ghana if tones are not co ...

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

The Inconpetent Mahama has reverse the Economy to 3.4%. Bcos he was not good in Mathematics. Ghanaians wont be stubid again to watch you steal the electoral verdict again in 2016. We shall be vigillant, boot and make sure we ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

NO GHANAIAN IS GOING TO JUDGE YOU IN 2016 BECAUSE THE WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO AIR THEIR FINDINGS.SO LET KUFOUR AND RAWLINGS TO JUDGE YOU AND PASS THEIR VERDICT.THE REST OF US ARE FOREIGNERS LIVING IN GHANA

• Chiga 8 years ago

What is the president saying? we should be president before we can judge his competence?

• Meshack 8 years ago

This man has superseded Kutu Acheampong as the most empty-headed Head of State this Republic has ever known.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHEN THE NPP CONTINUE TO LIE AGAINST YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS , AND THE PEOPLE LIVING IN VARIOUS COMMUNITIES THAT YOU HAVE TOUCHED WITH MAJOR RELIEF PROJECTS , LOOK AT THEIR LIVES AND WHAT THE NPP SAYS , THEY WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Super silly great homo when will be wise are you still dreaming?Be wise.

• worried man 8 years ago

John mahama we are tired of you we want you to step down you and ur cabinets are criminals Ghanaian know you are building a house in Dubai stealing Ghana's money same thing u did with ur brother .step down we are not going t ...

• Sebuse 8 years ago

Yes Ghanaians have already judged your performance,based upon " high level of corruption " High level of robbery " High level of power crisis " What makes you the most insulted president in the history of Ghana, considering y ...

• Wescott 8 years ago

You have failed already.

• Wescott 8 years ago

Ignorance makes the rat attack the cat.Mr president can you compare yourself to Dr Mamudu Bawumia in terms of academics? Mr President you're incompetent indeed.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Ghanaians ve already judged you,not in the vacuum,woyome,GEEDA,DVLA,NSA,CP,ISOFOTON,DUMSOR to mention but this few re all corruption case that has been left unattended,including Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah who aft ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Yes. And you will be axed.Incompetent Prez.!

• Apuuu 8 years ago

Mr azaaaa president if you know that ghanaian will judge your performance then why are insulting Bawumia, do you think you are better than him?? or you think you know better than him is ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Boy,the future is now;and we,Ghanaians declare that you are INCOMPETENT and you must get lost.We have given you enough time to prove yourself;surprisingly,you are and have proved yourself extremely INCOMPETENT!

• ZAC 8 years ago

We have never been presidents of Ghana before, so how can we judge you on your performance? Let Rawlings and Kufour judge you on your performance.
    I do not understand you Mahama, in one munite you are all over Dr.Alhaji Bawu ...

• NYAMEBA SAKYI 8 years ago

please no matter what it is Ghana is suffering but let us not take it up on Mahama. have you asked yourselves also what you have been able to do for the country individually. please this man has given his all in all to serve ...

• NYAMEBA SAKYI 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP INSULTING THIS MAN GHANA
    GROW! COUNTRIES ARE GROWING OOOOOO SO GROW PEOPLE OF MOTHER GHANA

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

U ARE THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD, IDI AMIN IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA, SHAME. GHANA PEOPLE HAVE REJECTED U

• Igp 8 years ago

Oh this flip flop boys came to Accra to make good and they have bettered theirs lives and not Ghanains indeed; excuse me, that is a fine way of saying they are all thieves. What a way to demean one's own country and the deval ...

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

Y3b3 y3 no saa p3p33p3 na wo behu nso ,even paa o paa mpo have every right to tell you that you are incompetent cos you people are very wicked mo tirim y3 den ,they all pay taxes for you to better their lives,n3nso wode hw3 w ...

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

anka wote faako na woo di y3 sika nyafu nyafu no y3nka y3ano ntum na di no saa k3k3 efiri s3 y3y3 mmoa ma mo wahu #INCOMPETENT Mahama

• KOFI DAGANI HAUSA 8 years ago

His statement that only former presidents can criticize him is ample proof of his incompetence and a demonstration of his total lack of critical thinking skills. That is illogical; and the sort of thing a non-thinker, untutor ...

• kwame .asanteni papapaa 8 years ago

pls , s any member of d IMF grp an ex President?

• Hazor 8 years ago

Are they that calling you incompetent not Ghanaians?Since you said Ghanaians Will judge your performance and Ghanaians who are much more intelligent that you has acknowledge and notice your incompetent and judging your perfor ...

• boat 8 years ago

Stupid mahama,attend to Ghanaians and their needs and rather stop the stupidity.