You are here: HomeNews2015 11 17Article 394541

Essien desperate to play in weekend's El Classico

Read Comments Comments (6)

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

YOU BETTER WAKE UP MAN,,,GHANA NEEDS A GOOD COACH,,,

• Haba 8 years ago

There is only one El Classico. It is played in Spain, not in Greece. Yeye journalist.

• law 8 years ago

Wish u well my idol,u will command dat midfield ,I know wat u r Capable of.dnt mind critics ,pray u get well n more fit for more important games for club n country........kudos big brother

• Duke Ayi-Bonte 8 years ago

I'm proud of you Essien...you are one of a kind.i know you will make Ghana proud.you're the man...you dont settle for less.more hope!more vhim.let them know again that you're the Bison...I bless you Essien.god of football.cha ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Don't deceive yourself, Essien. When I enter my shrine, you'll be in the ambulance on the way back to the surgery room. Annoy me, you'll be crippled. Kwasea. See what I've done to KPB & Muntari? Akpalapkaji!!!!!

• Duke Ayi-Bonte 8 years ago

You feel really bad and ashamed...trust me you cant do anything!you're proud to say "shrine".those smaller gods were created by a bigger God and they are powerless before HIM.you will perish with that so call shrine of yours. ...