You are here: HomeNews2015 11 17Article 394540

NPP insults on Kufuor make me sad – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (130)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA HATES WHAT HE CALLS USELESS INSULTS, SO PLEASE GIVE HIM USEFUL INSULTS ONLY!!!!!-----
    YOU MAHAMA,HAVE THROUGH CORRUPTION AND YOUR INEPTNESS MADE LIFE SO HARD FOR GHANAIANS. THEY WILL INSULT YOU BECAUSE YOU PROMISED TH ...

YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENT IS NOT REFERRED TO, AS AN ENEMY. THERE CAN'T BE A HEALTHY DEMOCRACY WITHOUT A STRONG OPPOSITION!!!!------------

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 bill ...

• roxy 8 years ago

Well said price

• Tetteh 8 years ago

How old is this stupid anf childish Mahama?

MHAMA IS JUST STUPID AND CHILDISH. NOW, IF I PUT A VOICE ON WHATSAPP AND INSULT HIM VERY WELL AS HE DESERVES IT, AND SAY I AM NDC ACTIVIST, HE AND HIS NDC FOOLISH MINISTERS WILL BELIEVE IT. OH! MY GOD!

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

THIS MAN BEHAVES AND TALK TOO MUCH LIKE A WOMAN.
    NO DOUBT, S/HE CAN NEVER BE A SUCCESSFUL PRESIDENT. HE'S FULL OF INCOMPETENCY, DR BAWUMIAH IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!
    IT SEEMS MAHAMA IS GOING MAD, HASN'T HE INSULTED PRESIDENT KUF ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

congrats to ghanaweb for dissecting this idiot of a fool's speech into several articles thus emphasizing the incompetence and lack of any human decency in this misplaced mistake of a lost Satan occupying the highest office of ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

NDC IS KEEPING MAHAMA BECAUSE THERE IS NO COMPETENT PERSON IN THE NDC.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Democracy works. Who was insulted more than kwame Nkrumah who used 200 million to built KNUST, Akosombo, GIHOC, Secondary schools, Hotels, Rest houses and durable roads both trunks and streets. They called kankan nyame, kote ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Back. Am I God to rain water. Get of my case. Obama has been called all kinds of things, only the bushes escape, I wonder.

• Jake 8 years ago

For all the insults they heap on HIS EXCELLENCY, the President. He only says one word, and idiots who can not spell, grammatically inept, Intellectually bankrupt, like "Old Soldier, Insight to the Bone, Sarpong - ex Nassau C ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Look at it I deliberately using it for mahama because he is not human being. He just possesses human skin but his mind tells everyone that he in unwise and he mahama is an animal period! Maka a maka me nsuro hwee gye se NYAME ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PRECIOUS TIME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA MAHAMA MUST USE TO THINK, PLAN AND MANAGE THE COUNTRY, HE RATHER SPEND IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA LISTENING TO JOKES, PROFANE AND WATCHING COMEDY AND PORNOGRAPHY. USELESS!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

We haven't yet forgotten what you and your party did to Nana Konadu and her husband at the Suyani congress. You are very ungrateful person. How many history graduates have jobs in Ghana? You must be very grateful and warship ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Few months ago you were mocking the Kuffour gallon. Shame you can't play games with such matured politicians like Jerry and Kuffour. They are no Liars, they honour their PROMISES.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

IF INSULTS WILL KILL WHO WOULD STILL BE ALIVE? EVEN JESUS CHRIST RECEIVED HIS FAIR SHARE OF INSULTS. KUFFOUR AND MAHAMA ARE MEN OF FAIR WORDS AND DO NOT DESIRVE INSULTS BUT PEOPLE WOULD WANT TO RULE BY ALL MEANS AND WOULD THE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

You are an ostrich; big head small brain.

• Sly 8 years ago

There is a proverb in Akan which literally translated is "The person who sends a message from someone insulting an elder is responsible for the insults to the elder". Any cultured President will never go so low below the bel ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

He is found of breaking our twi folklores. He must upgrade his twi understandings or use his bole gonja expressions to capitalise ghost votes !

• Robert 8 years ago

Don't mind that confused propagandist prez incompetence.

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD INVITE AND ALLOW TOGOLESE TO JOIN IN THE VOTING THAT WILL COME 21 NOVEMBER .

• chief 8 years ago

ofui, when your ministers and communication folks are hurling insults on people you were quiet--The Incompetent One

• Karabani 8 years ago

This is the philosophy of the NPP. They prefer a bad .... to a good Kuffour in their party. They would have no good reference point in their message for 2016. They feel ashamed to stand on Kuffour's record so they would stand ...

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 8 years ago

WHAT FUTURE REMEMBRANCE WILL MAHAMAH LEAVE BEHIND,DEBTS.MR KNOW NOTHING IS VERY DESPERATE WHEN ONE READS HIS COMMENT NOWADAYS.A VERY FAILED PRESIDENT INDEED.WHEN HE TALKS OF PROJECTS THEN HE MUST TELL US HOW HE MUCH HAS HE BO ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Mr president, I am sorry to tell you that, your foolish propaganda will rest in your own house. If you do not have anything to say, better shut up. Where did the NPP insult Kuffour? You now adore Kuffour who you described as ...

• john 8 years ago

Even in animals kingdom where stupidity is their main object they respect and tolerate each others view.,

• Apuu 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense and stupid propaganda. Don't pretend you do care.

• cha 8 years ago

I usually dont insult but only criticize but the manner in which this fool going about things is nothing but a disgrace

You guys think mahamah is well. All the spirits he consults are hunting him.
    May the soul Attah Mills rest in peace.

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mahama 2016 campaign for votes will not be about Kufour nor JJ Rawlings. This campaign will be about Ghana being saddled with 100 billion cedis debt in just under 8yrs. This campaign must be about corruption in very high plac ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Mahamah should cry his own cry and stop this hypocracy. Aseidu Nketsea always insult Rawlings. All his communication ministers and babies with sharp teeth insulted Kunadu Rawlings every hour. What have he done about that when ...

• Kanga 8 years ago

Shut up hypocrite Mahama, where were you, when those babies with sharp teeth were insulting Kuffour, he was even denied an office space in Accra when you and Mills took over from him, where were you Mr. incompetent, a liar an ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Why should Kufour be given a government office after leaving the presidency. In the first place why wanted to occupy bungalow-office that belong to Ghana and used as office when he was paid while president.

You are a fool ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Who will argue against this clear analysis of our dear president's comments of exposing the disrespectfulness of the NPP towards Kufour whom at times they referred to as the champion of the NPP of today. Mahama has said it we ...

• japee 8 years ago

Mahama is a damn liar, even asiedu nketia used to insult JJ Rawlings. Calling him backing dog where was he. A thief.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Brofo ye dru!!! It is barking not backing. Please shake yourself.

• kwasi 8 years ago

"All die be die"

• oteng 8 years ago

SOME LEADING MEMBERS OF NDC DID THE SAME THING TO FOUNDER OF NDC ,JJ, RAELLINGS. WHAT ABOUT THAT MR PRESIDENT?

• kwame Dzakpasu 8 years ago

Mr. Incompetent/ impotent president.....this is too cheap and infantile propaganda. What have told asiedu nketia who described Rawlings in unprintables????? You are further exhibiting your cheapness; sorry

• Gyamfi H 8 years ago

Because of your example no doubt that Bawumia will not be a president. He will be president if you set a good example. Your followers insult and it is your turn to insult in addition to it. I am given you something: During my ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

Auntie B is and NDC card holding member

• kk 8 years ago

You will continue to be a fool because you are blinded by your fradulent activities stupid president

• KW 8 years ago

I AM ADMONISHING NPP TO BE CAREFUL OF THE PRONOUNCEMENTS OF MAHAMA. HE IS PRETENDING TO CARE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN NPP BUT IN EFFECT CONTRIBUTING TO WORSEN THE PROBLEMS OF THE PARTY. HE IS A WOLF IN SHEEP SKIN.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why is Mahama such a useless person. Please shut up and deals with the insult in your criminal NDC party against ex president like J.J and his wife and even President Kufuor. By the bodies with sharp teeth. That u have made ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

GUESS HE IS USELESS DONE UR FATHER. IF U WER RAISED WELL BY A SENSIBLE PARENTS AND NT USELESS ONE'S U WON'T INSULT AN ELDER LIKE DIS. THIS SHOWS U'RE USELESS UR'SLF

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

the problem is that we have too many babies with sharp teeth in the country

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

President Mahama is just making political propaganda to justify his inefficiency in governance which he has sadly forgotten to appologise to the people of Ghana for his failure to fullfiling his campaign promises he gave to G ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Hypocrite mahama.God punish you. When Your communicators were insulting Rawlings , nana konadu, and akufo addo wot did u say. Gh deserves a better president . Useless incompetent president

• Medical Services International 8 years ago

Can these foolish politicians spend more time in governance and solving the massive and deep rooted problems in Ghana? Too much time spent on insults, silly accusations and too many professional politicians in Ghana.I want to ...

• JC 8 years ago

Stupid President! You haven't got anything to do? After stealing millions of dollars with your friends and family and sent Ghana into HIPIC your policy now is to attack the opposition and knock their heads together. You think ...

• delali 8 years ago

think about yourself mr dumsor dumsor.kaboame president,yentie obia president, bafera president talkertive na presidency be talking.eka bo president.shortage president.this what YOU call better Ghana APU APU TO.APUU TOO.PLEAS ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP is a confusion party, mr prez forget of them and focus on better Ghana agenda

Your deputy minister of education kyeremeh of Techiman introduced acid into Ghana politics. Ask him!

• Zeezee 8 years ago

That is the "dead goat" mentality. President Mahama want to break the country apart and go his way. Very unfortunate.

• Georgina 8 years ago

Mind your own business. What about Ghanaians insulting dumsor dead goat dramani mahama the thief. You don't feel sad?

• Olu 8 years ago

So sad. Kuffuor is one person that does not deserve any of the insults he gets from the npp but then again what else is new? Decorum has left the npp and some of the leaders must restore it before it's too late. Even JJ who l ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

Did the president say it was Auntie B or the whole NPP fraternity who rained the insults. You see he is trying to win cheap propaganda. Kufuor has done his part abd is now a respected stateman. I dont think he will descend t ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

what makes you think you are armored against insults, Mr. ostrich? just do the right thing and leave us alone.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to stop insult.

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

EVEN THIS "SOMETHING" WHO SLEEPS WITH HIS MOUTH WATERING INSULTS DR KUFOUR.
    NO NPP MEMBER WILL INSULT HIM BECAUSE WE LOVE AND RESPECT HIM.

Kuffour can handle himself better than you. Leave Kuffour alone and deal with your incompetence. You are the most incompetent president Ghana has ever had and hopefully will ever have!

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mr DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT, not all Ghanaians have short memory. The general secretary of your party called the founder of the party A BARKING DOG. YOUR RESPONCE TO PRESIDENT KUFFOUR ABOUT KENNEDY AGYAPONG' INCIDENT WAS AN INSULT ...

• Nokware 8 years ago

Nana will eventually be Fresident to shame Kuffour

• Ayya kk 8 years ago

NDC insulted Rawlings so what is the difference?

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Now Mahama has SANK TOO LOW.
    HE IS A DIRTY MAN.

• Ayiboe 8 years ago

Here is the man jumping from hole to hole. Dirty indeed. Tweeeeeeea

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Why you calling ex-president Kufuor name so much,is he encouraging you with your stupidities and off late you're very close to him, cry your own cry,cry your own cry,Mahama.

• John Kwasea Thief Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama must step down at the end of his first term. His communicating problems can't support him to be respectrd as President. He talks like a Junior School prefect. He must be having a psychological problem. He started his ...

• Forward 8 years ago

What was your reply when Kuffour said don't kill the fly with a slide hammer?

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MENINGITIS TALKING ABOUT?.YOUR NDC PROPAGANDA WILL NO MORE WORK.WHO IS AUNTIE B YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?.YOU CAN HIRE ANYONE TO INSULT KUFFOUR BECAUSE WE KNOW HOW YOU HIRED BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AKUA DONKOR TO INSULT NDU ...

• BB 8 years ago

u bastad

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 8 years ago

Liar mr atopahene, who is that Ante Bea, why ndc always lied about nothing. May be the said Ante Bea was insulting u mahama of your incompetence and you directed to Prez. Kuffour,no NPP member can insult Him(Kuffour) simply b ...

• MR WISE 8 years ago

THAT WHATTSAPP VIDEO FROM ANTE BEE IS REAL . INSULTS KUFUOR VERY BADLY BCOS OF NANA ADDO . ANTE CLAIMED KUFUOR IS MAKING ITS HARD FOR NANA TO HAS NPP MAJORITY FROM HIS OWN PARTY .

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

No NPP member insulted ex-pze Kuffour. It was a plot by NDC to create fresh confusion after Afoko's agenda had failed. Mahama cooked up the whole story.

• immune USA 8 years ago

My bro ,they r opponent country pls,in diff party,not enemies,whether call us so when we r out,?

• immune USA 8 years ago

Country mean and women in opposition,not enemies bro John good luck in ur campaign

• JH. New York 8 years ago

The Bible says "remove the peg on your own eye to have a Clear Vision of your neighbor's".Mr Pres(Mahama). May I remind you,Kuffour left Office about 7years ago,in 2008. Please don't divert the daily insults on you by the pe ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama live Kufuor out of it and deal with your own issues is your record that's you need to talk about what happened in npp party about President Kufuor is their own problem not yours sure there is ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Political opponent, enemy?

• MR WISE 8 years ago

HAD THAT WHATTSAPP VIDEO . STUPID WOMAN FROM THE NPP INSULTS MR. KUFUOR BCOS OF NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THAT WAS VERY SAD EVERYTHING THE WOMAN SAID ABOUT KUFUOR WAS NOT TRUE .

• The Fact 8 years ago

Where well you when Asiedu Nkatia called Rawlings backing dog?

• John Kool 8 years ago

Mr.President, for you to say former President Kufour endures insults from his party members is a smack in the face of honesty.This is a big liar from the the head of state.
    You sound like a desperate person,looking for some ...

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

You know you have lost an election when you start resorting to whatsapp messages as your campaign stump speech.
    It is all over for John Mahama.
    There is no way he can lead this country. Not even a die-hard NDC serial calle ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Mr. president incompetent Ghanaians are not enemies to each other, we can talk of rivalries when we are on political climate. So you are only an enemy to yourself. What a disappointing and incompetent president. It was j ...

• Simple truth 8 years ago

Mahama you have also INSULTED KUFUOR.SEARCH your brains to find out WHEN.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Npp is not insulting JAK so stop lying mr liar. Ur group were calling him Ataa Ayi and allsort of things

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

President Mahama is a hypocrite of no co-equals. He does not see what goes on in his EVIL NDC party but sees what goes on in other parties. What did Asiedu Nketsia about JJ Rawlings two years ago, Mr. Mahama.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

NPP insults on Mills and, then later, on Mahama could not be accepted but understood, since both are in an opposing Political Party, the NDC.

But to have members of the same Party, NPP, insult President Kufuor as much as ...

Your propaganda will end in your shoes, mr ostrich. Wasn't Atta Mills' death a good omen for NDC or the biggest mistake made by NDC was to make Atta Mills president? You and President are under curses.

• Gina Terkper 8 years ago

"...and I opened it and listened to it." Listen to a whole President of the Republic. Somebody who has served as a Minister of Information before and touted by his cronies as an authority in Communications.
    With all his Sta ...

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

Hahaha. This man is flexing his muscles for the 2016 campaign, but we will meet him boot for boot. He is really a misfortune

• mugu yaruba 8 years ago

The president is being unfair here. How can an individual who may not even be NPP insult Kufuor and you conclude that it is NPP sa a party which is insulting him? So many uncouth people trade people daily against everybody in ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

They failed to use Afoko against his own party and now Mahama is trying divide NPP by pitching President Kufour against NPP. NDC will not succeed!!!!!!!!!!

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

childish talk,nana addo evengot insults from Arthur ken and so,cheap talks.is he really a president the mind set is really low

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ghanaians not NPP will continue to insult you for your failure to give them "BETTER GHANA" you promised them. Now you are going round saying "CHANGING LIVES". What life are you changing? Any way you have changed Ghanaians ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Mr president dzi wo fie as3m don't think of k4 is not your beef

• CNN 8 years ago

You have forgotten how you guys insulted Rawlings and his wife and you continue to insult his wife.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

What about you yourself insulting Kuffuor? Have you forgotten the episode of the sledge hammer and the cartapiller? Have you also forgotten Aseidu Nkestiah,Abrokwah and others insulting Rawlings and Mrs Rawlings? Ghanaians ou ...

• Joegaze 8 years ago

People shudnt forget dat Mahama is a politician and dat he has de right to play politics nd mind games wid his opponents...this is politics nd no pastorship

• Joegaze 8 years ago

Npp wants him to keep quiet when they insult him...neva neva...Mahama will nt keep quiet for these pple to use his face to clean their butts...Mahama go on nd do ur great work nd at de end we will vote nd vote nd vote for u.. ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Mr Mahama your talk is useless that is why you are INCOMPETENT. So behave yourself towards Ghanains.We have some stupid people supporting you.Birds of the same feathers are the same so where do you stand? THINK TWICE.THANK YO ...

• kwame 8 years ago

thousands of graduates r out der , still eating from their parents pockets. wat have u done about dat ? u eat nd relax ur body den u make unnecessary noises not sounds .

• TEE 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS, INCOMPETENT PEPENI NTANI MAHAMA HAS SOON FORGOTTEN HI SELF THIEF

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

Northerners are humans just like any other person or group of people so come again idiot

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Is Antie B the presidents mother?
    and she sends you the message insulting Kufour!!!

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Kwasea mpayin where is the audio and who sent it to you on WhatsApp. You are now amongst the lowest of the low- YOU ARE A LIAR

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

You are now ashamed you have destroyed all the good works of Kuffour so you want to Please him. Di wo fie Asem

• Prof Naana Opoku 8 years ago

John Yahya Maama your English is appalling . How can you a whole NDC Preside t disgrace us with such untenable language?
    "AND I OPENED IT AND LISTENED TO IT."
    Apparently referring to the What's up application. Of course you ...

• Toffey Yeleboe 8 years ago

A poor teacher is that lazy teacher who doesnt perform effectively in the classroom. This is purely semantic and needs connotative meaning. Teacher ! when you make remark /why do you beat this poor boy ? Does it talk about ...

• Jam 8 years ago

Mahama, do you know sadness? why then did u kill Attack Mills. Woy3 aboa papa. Trying to pitch kuffour against the NPP. murderer like u mahama.

• Nana Kwame Kenneth 8 years ago

If a sitting president start insult opposition its opens the door for everyone to go on national Television and insult each other like what ken Agyapong did to Kofi Andah very soon it will happing in Ghana if tones are not co ...

• Ghana loyalist.From Germany 8 years ago

This insult and disrespect must stop .it is not good.pls let stop this it is not in our culture.even in bibles it's said let respect our leader so u will long life.if u don't respect ur father how will u expect him to solve u ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Well noted Mr. President! Calling names and false accusations are not acceptable, especially it's not a platform for the election campaign! Obviously NPP has nothing better to offer to its voters!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

For the haters of Mr.President: if you say that Mahama comes to election with the promises he cannot fulfill, then NPP comes with false accusations, internal party problems and even criminal case. At least Mahama gives hope, ...

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A JOKER .GHANA PEOPLE MUST SACK HIM,CHASE HIM OUT OF POWER BY GHANA PEOPLE. HE IS CONFUSED AND HAS MISS AND ECONOMIC HOLOCAUST, FROM PEOPLE OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA THE HYPOCRATE, WHY KUFFOUR AND NOT NANA, WHAT U HAVE PLAN WILL COME BACK T U .SHAME ON U AND KUFFOUR

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Crafty. Very crafty indeed.

• ghk 8 years ago

Blay, however, noted that Mahama would not have been President if he were in the NPP.

This, he said was because “the NPP will not risk putting the destiny of Ghana in the hands of an incompetent person who has shown to ...

• ghk 8 years ago

NPP insults on Kufuor make me sad – Mahama

• Naa frm Tema 8 years ago

its sad how ghanaians can insult the elderly. where are our morals? is it not a shame to be insulting our president. so if it is not some "people" who are not in government then Ghana must burn? is the country for only selec ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Most of the insults rained on Prez Kufour are by Ndc operatives always describing as a thief.
    What does Mahama want to achieve? Kufour is too clever for your fake 'sympathy'.

• Naa frm Tema 8 years ago

so ghanaians do you mean becos it's him and not ur choice he shld stop living must not use the social platforms? ehi what is happening what is wrong. let remove these political colors and live and be ghanaians.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Mind ur own fucken bussiness

• Galbose 8 years ago

Did u hear the ekua donkor one which said u killed mills? U should have mentioned that too.Guess u also insulted Rawlins very well . This thief thinks he smart . In fact, am disappointed in this dead goat.U can't divert our ...

• Robert 8 years ago

Di wofie As3m. 3ny3 de3 hia nie. Bu oman no yie.

• Matthew from mpohor 8 years ago

if mr president. find everything to be TRUE then what happened a few years ago leading to the arrest of. mr omani. waadea is equally TRUE all in the name of a mere whattapp

• ofodav 8 years ago

Mr. JDM what does I will kill ante woth sledge hammer means

Please if you can't govern this country anymore don't reduce the presidency to this level.

• Naros 8 years ago

Tribal politics is what JM always knows best. Incompetent at it's high in Jm

• Obidabi1@gmail.com 8 years ago

Stupid, foolish president what did you say or do when Asiedu Nketiah cursed your own founder and leader, former President Rawlings out?
    This is cheap politics and indeed it shows how hypocrisy has eaten deep into yo ...