You are here: HomeNews2015 11 17Article 394406

It’s only "logical" to re-elect me in 2016 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (129)

• Tuffe 8 years ago

YOU WON IT ALREADY

• KWAME NPP 8 years ago

LETS WAIT TO SEE WHAT HE WILL DO BEFORE VOTING STARTS: I HAVE NEVER VOTED VOT NDC BUT TODAY; MY VOTE FOR MAHAMA; HE SPOKE THE TRUTH BUT NOTHING ELSE:

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

28 million fools will vote for him.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Oh, he means 'illogical'

• WISE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR THIS USELESSLY, USELESS ATOPAHENE AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WHO CAN'T EVEN BUY CHALK FOR OUR SCHOOLS. ONFA NE NKASEASEM MFIRI Y'SO, APONKYEFUNU MAHAMBOLE!!!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his NDC tricksters are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians. They are only interested in prestigious signature projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites , regardless of ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Foolish JJ Rawlings...
    The problem with Ghana is the youth.Those politics are doing shady deals to benefit their families.Asiedu Nketia is a multi millionaire .His company has the sole contract to supply cement to t ...

• RICH, UK 8 years ago

You are right

Author:-OJ...
    AFTER STEALING AND STEALING FROM STATE COFFERS, NDC/MAHAMA IS SWEATING PROFUSELY TO RULE THIS COUNTRY. NHIS IS DEAD, NO CHALK AT OUR SCHOOLS, NO SUBVENTIONS FOR OUR PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES, GETFUND IS DEAD, THEY C ...

• mike 8 years ago

A vote for Mahama,is a wasted vote.Have you not seen the mess they have made.Pay attention, there is nothing to gain by voting for NDC.They have sold out the country, and pulled the wool over your eyes!

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

What a fuck if is 'useless insults '? If the kitchen is hot, you can piss off. This president is definitely and clearly demonstrating poverty of recollective memory. He did worse in opposition. Buului

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Can you share before us as to the bad things he did or pronounced whilst in opposition? Oh! And the word is spelt "Boolu" and not that of yours in here. So, don't try to be a Ga-man the next time around either.

Author:-Kosi Ametefe Dogbe...
    I agree whole-heartedly that JD Mahama is incompetent. A leader must have a vision, get the best people to help him achieve that vision. If a leader doesn't have a vision he keeps being drawn in ...

• AWO 8 years ago

NPP don't accept people with low IQ like you KWAME who has no name but using NPP.There is no body in the NPP who doesn't want a good future and would never sell their conscience to thieves and incompetent people. Take your t ...

• FHWEIE 8 years ago

HE ATTACK WELL

• Gina Ohemaah 8 years ago

really sorry for my Beloved party.
    we have ourselves to be blamed for killing ourselves for the our opponants

how many fools would for him?

how many fools would vote for incompetence?

• Ananse 8 years ago

If Ghanaians vote to re-elect you, then they are the most foo0lish people on earth.Common dumsor you cannot get it fixed what else are you capable of doing? I pity you guys a lot.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT HE IS GOING TO WIN IN 2016 . NPP IS VERY COFUSED AND TOOTHLESS PARTY .

• Humanity 8 years ago

The AFRICAN does not vote based on logic, for were it logic, alas the President would be voted out "one touch"

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Yeah Nana and NPP are not saying anything after all this jabbing Mahama calling you NPP ,Nana Addo, Barwumia name's don't keep quiet please ,please,please get on his case too,

• nee 8 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaa, won what already?. Maybe Mali not Ghana. We don't want the create, loot and share to continue. They are only interested in enriching themselves, they don't think about the ordinary Ghanaian. I will move out of t ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

That is your wishful thinking which does not reflect the generality of the thinking patterns of Ghanaians. You think things are good ? Eh my brother are you wearing wawa board spectacles which has blurred or blurring your vis ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

'YES' he won it already by false hope. There is no Vice president who inherited his presidency by the death of his boss has ever won election after their term of 8 years in this world. It happened in America to most of the pr ...

• FHWEIE 8 years ago

BAMMMMMMMM

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

Boys Abrë: The President utterances really show he's tire. Nothing is working under his gov't. He has reverse the Economy from 14% to 3.4%, leaving gh 98billions debt. Clearly u dnt need another Prez to tell Maham his abysma ...

• KWAME NPP 8 years ago

IF TODAY WERE TO BE A VOTING DAY; BELIEVE ME MAHAMA WILL WIN 90% FOR TALKING THE TRUTH AND SENSELY:

• mahama junior 8 years ago

go and tell this to yur mother aponkye u dont no what is going on

• Yaa Adoma 8 years ago

U AGAIN! ABAH! Y3B3 SESAMU

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

You've already wasted seven (7) solid years and could not complete ur so called projects what else can you do with 4 years dead goat talk

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DONT EXPECT ANY PERFORMANCE FROM JOHN MAHAMA BCOS HE SAID WE SHD VOTE FOR HIM BCOS HE IS A NORTHERNER BUT NOT BCOS HE COULD PERFORM AT ALL SO WONDER ITS BEEN ONLY BORROW BORROW BORROW...AND CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAU ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BORROW BORROW BORROW AND KEEP BORROWING TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT YET WHEN WE SPEAK OF COMPETENCE JOHN MAHAMA WANTS TO SAY HE IS COMPETENT

• Willie 8 years ago

president sweet ee ??

IS ONLY FOOLS WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT

• I See 8 years ago

Why Mahama is nonperforming, despite the huge debts that he has burdened this nation with! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. If i were him i will sit back and check value for money abt pr ...

• koo 8 years ago

This guy talk shit ,because he realize that most Ghanaians can't make judgement because of poverty and think he can influence every one will bribery. Your government is the most corrupt government in Ghana history,what's happ ...

• ndc man 8 years ago

gyimii stop dreaming

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Logical??? It reminds me of the joke going round during the Nigerian Elections that the wife of Good Luck Jonathan said her husband needed another chance because he had failed. Her 'Logical Reasoning' was that if a pupil per ...

• Dignify 8 years ago

JM all the way

• Seen 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE 4 Mahama

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be aware that God have exposed the dead goat president Mahama and the incompetent ndc administration with their thievery and lies. One more term for this THIEVES means Ghana will be doomed for many years. Shine ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Mahama's word is like telling the child; "Keep cool, I will give you toffee." when the child obeys, that is the end of the toffee. This promise has filled our ears to the brim and we don't want to hear it again. You present p ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a born LOSER.Just check what is happening since he became the flagbearer.How can u win 2016 with a divided party? Are u crazy?

• Adidas 8 years ago

You are rather not being rational here. Is this the first time Nana is elected flagbearer of NPP? Was he not the flagbearer during 2008 & 2012 elections. What happen happened in the party then? Shame on you. Reason up before ...

• alfred 8 years ago

am not sure some of the V/R youth will follow u again.we are suffering too much and others

• opare Benson 8 years ago

Surely you will have the mandete to rule us again due to your competency

• Scorgee 8 years ago

This mahama guy talk shit. Instead of telling us what u've done,since u became president, he is rather blaming npp for his failure. Dead goat mahama.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama should continue making mockery of God. After killing Atta Mills in cold blood. Mahama has no sense to repent.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

YESSSS, OH, YOU MEAN 'ILLOGICAL' DONT U?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

While the NPP and progressive-minded Ghanaians stand united to work towards victory in 2016 elections, people should also unite in prayer across the nation for God's miracle. Because John Mahama and his NDC gov't have been us ...

• Sunsumba 8 years ago

Vote Mahama to MORE POVERTY & MORE DARKNESS.GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.

• YENTIEOBIAA 8 years ago

The fact that you were given your first term in 2012 does not entitle you to an automatic second term in 2016. You have caused this country to live in darkness all of your first term. You have caused companies to collapse, le ...

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

APUUUUUU. ......TANIBA KWASEA FUNU. ....

YOU DESERVE TO BE HANGED. ..

NONSENSE. .....YOU DESERVE NOTHING. ..ABOA

• chickendoo 8 years ago

u talking shit...jonky leader...

Sorry but you will lose. Go and chop the stolen money you have.

• the truth hurt. 8 years ago

Our president always provokes us with words frm his mouth.Is he leading blind ppl in this country? Anyway he just want to say sth to calm disgraced.

• Odoi 8 years ago

Ghanians are morons, fools and brainless so they will surely vote for him. But the next day, I dont want anyone begging for remittance because Ghana is hard. Anyone living outside Ghana, this is your formidable WEAPON. Send t ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

President and leader of Arm robbery Party NDC

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

NDC has been in power for seven years now,not four years as president Mahamah is claiming. Please don't descive Ghanaians they know your Government is on it second term period

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

NOBODY IS GOING TO RE-ELECT YOU. YOU ARE AFOOILISH FAILURE, DRAMANI

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Its only fools like this foolish Mahama who will vote for this idiot

• Suley South Africa 8 years ago

Master John can u please tell us how many jobs did Nana Addo created for the youth when he was a Minister for 8 years

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Suley do Ministers create jobs? How many jobs have all the NDC Ministers created since they came to power 7years ago? Why don't you come to GHANA to look for job? No sense, typical NDC follower.

• Suley South Africa 8 years ago

Kofi only ignorance will vote for Ugly Nana Addo we are tied of politics of insult enough is enough period

• My Opinon 8 years ago

NDC man for sure, Idiots always stick with their kind. Just reading your remarks tells me all about yourself. Low IQ.

• Master John 8 years ago

It will be unwise to vote for an incompetent leader. I'm sorry for his second time. Ehii! with all these crises: No job for the youth, dismissal of people from their work, recruitment zero, etc.and you're expecting the second ...

• Gratia 8 years ago

Listen to a thief. Who elected you in the first place? You STOLE the election in 2012. We thought you were a human being and accepted you as the flagbearer of the NDC in 2012 not knowing you are just useless. We do not vote f ...

• bang bang 8 years ago

absolutely non sense...such an irresponsible nd
    incompetent president I hv ever seen...u think Ghanaians r fools.

• Sarpong Bismark from kade 8 years ago

we can't give this man another four year while Ghanaians youth can't find work to do wen they complete school and nurses too are not posted wen they complete school nd while dumsor too is collapsing companies in Ghana but alw ...

• Aponkyefunu 8 years ago

Hehehee dead goat dreaming. Tweaaaa Ghanaians would be world fools to vote for this useless dead goat

• Amina 8 years ago

You are useless that's why are being refered to as incompetent

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Transformation of course!From 1.2 to 4.0 ghc per dollar,transformation indeed.Ah,but who's life has been transformed at all? Few of them.Just make a new voters register and see if those whose lives are transformed can give yo ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Even you yourself know that you have performed abysmal and you don't deserve any second term. What have you done? Dumsor, falling economy, collapsed NHS, falling standard of education, high unemployment, etc.
    And you want a ...

• zion wa 8 years ago

You want reelection to continue the create loot and share. To continue the unemployment in the country, continue borrowing and the corruption. The youth want jobs, employment. Am sorry for you John the incompetent

• Anane 8 years ago

Every where you campaign, I will be there to tell you, you are incompetent; you will see me in front of every campaign... You know the number of children and people who've die cause of dumsor, sacked employees, collapsed comp ...

• KING 8 years ago

ONLY USELESS PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR THIS THIEVE

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

WHY ELECT A DEAD GOAT ?

• Osei Amaru 8 years ago

One touch u wil huv my presdient one

• Jr 8 years ago

U said it ll b one touch meaning u know wat u re going to do to win y den do u want our vote.....wat eva u re doing u ll weep

• K.p 8 years ago

Mr mahany Dramani. the unlagicals are plenty than the logics, so you are going to looooos in the up coming election ok. always insulting pupils like that why respect yourself ok mpokye

• Osman camara 8 years ago

My broda,what have young done to de

• Capon chingy 8 years ago

am wondering weather if president is dead now he will ask God for another chance.He should stop playing fools with Ghanaians.

• Taxman 8 years ago

Yes His Ex my President fire them,ask Bawumiah to bring our coins back

• Osman camara 8 years ago

What have you done to deserve a second term, God forbid.

• cosmos 8 years ago

it wil be like a dream for him. Ghanaians are nt fools

• ba-eebo 8 years ago

so that the 'chief thief' can continue the mass mess. you can even loose your yes or no primaries. don't try us

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

You deserve four more years.
    It's written already on the walls and can be seen by everyone except those without eyes.

• 7B 8 years ago

Shut up and fix the mess you have cause. Most crazy governance.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

This man is the most useless presidet l have seen in ghana.where was he when his followers called somebodys father a drug baron.this fool who call himself a president shoudn't think that he is wiser and smart than some of us ...

• Twum 8 years ago

Logic and common sense has deserted you

• James Akrofi 8 years ago

A second term to come and steal. A great train robber

• coolmann 8 years ago

keep cool

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Mahama has failed. He is the most incompetent leader in Ghana ever.

• Nollywood3 8 years ago

A second term to completely bring Ghana to its knees; to finish the job of looting our wealth; and to give us more promises.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

GIVE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC 1000 YEARS AND GHANA WILL NOT MOVE AN INCH TOWARDS PROGRESS, BECAUSE THE NDC WAS NOT FOUNDED TO GOVERN, BUT TO STEAL STATE RESOURCES AND STUFF IT IN INDIVIDUAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN SWITZERLAND, MAURIT ...

• freewill ,from Ashaiman 8 years ago

JDM don,t worry u have already won,MAY GOD BLESS UUUUUUUU,SAY AMEN

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

They don't kill party members for the opponent as you alluded.They kill because they are brainless and low live sycophants.I think they stake their lives to prove who loves whom in the divide Nana Addo or Affoku.Just a game o ...

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Fuck your mother. Idoit u want take us for a ride. Useless man

• ghanaman 8 years ago

whats all this mahama ur in power nd still giving as promise , do it now let see. only people who know nothing will vote you.

• bill amewode 8 years ago

this guy is so arrogant.what can he show us after 4 years to deserve another term?so if we have never been a president before we can't criticize him.why is he behaving so abnormal.is he afraid that a next government will unco ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

Really Mahama administration is defined as a doom to teacher trainees.

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

U are a fool Mr president . U are incompetent .

• aziz 8 years ago

Foolish mahama...

Tanii aboa like you..

• owuahen acheampong 8 years ago

You are not even ashamed to ask people to vote for you again after all you have put Ghanaians through,dumsor,Ghana's debt from 9•5bn to over 70bn,economy in bad shape,lack of school buildings etc,Mahama led NDC you have fai ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Not even 24hrs will be added to ur shambolic 4 years rule

• owusu amofah 8 years ago

Oh Mr mahama give us a break,are U really sure of your taught,we will not vote for U as president again never indeed U are incompetent president ur reaction even tells poor and corrupt government...........sika die basaaa!!!! ...

• Richardson Triumphant 8 years ago

GOD b the Glory,Night of Bliss Ghana with Pastor Chris Oyakhilome,
    Date-Feb-5-2016
    Time-6pm-Till Dawn
    Venue-Independent Squere
    Contact-0275419523-Reg Now for Free Acts 10-38
    Come n See

• JM 8 years ago

mr president, you paid people in NPP to cause mayhem in the party so you could use that as part of your campaign strategy. but be reminded that it will not work and we will vote you out for the hardship and stress you have pu ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of us from the Volta region will not vote for NDC in 2016. The NDC has taken us as fools. They call us their world bank but we don't have anything to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? It was abandoned long ago. S ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

I have nothing against your assertion that the Ghanaians economy has not been efficiently ran.Time is hard but to blame the free fall of the cedi on president Mahama is quite unfair .From 1c to$1 to 4c to $1.Just think :You j ...

• Queen 8 years ago

Incompetent president. All you know is to win election and waste everybody's time. You're good for nothing

• Akirasu 8 years ago

If that is the case there should be no elections. Why do we spend money to conduct election when per John Mahama's logic, he should automatically be the next president. If Goodluck Jonathan had thought that way, he will not b ...

• Santo 8 years ago

President Mahama, please start preparing your handing over notes. Again tell your Ministers to prepare their handing over notes. Then those involved in the Power Batch deal to prepare themselves for questioning.
    Mr. Presi ...

• John Mahama's son 8 years ago

This guy simply has not gotten a clue as to how Ghanaians feel about him. He is the most hated creature on earth today as far as I am concerned. He is building schools just because Akufo Addo sad he will give free education. ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

It surely will be madness to re-elect Mahama. Mahama who saids he has got the dead goat syndrome and has managed to saddle Ghana with close to 100 billion cedis debt and place us in what is now known as dumsor nation cannot e ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

No way, Mahama! For how long do you want Ghanaians to suffer due to your incompetence!Only idiots may vote for you.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Yes you need 2nd term to create ,loot nd share among yourselves foolish talking

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This time Mr President you are not going to get it easy you need to campaign hard and your message has to be on point not your usual promises you fool us once but not this time and don't be lazy a ...

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC has had two terms and Mr President, you were part of the two terms, what second term are you referring to? Sorry, Ghanaians are not fools to give you and your good for nothing party 12 years to create, loot and share. N ...

• FACT 8 years ago

In other words John Mahama is saying he should at all cost be coronated in his NDC party, and at all cost, he must win the 2016 elections, because Ghanaians are dumb.
    If this is not the greatest insult on the Ghanaian electo ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

Does this pepeni understand what LOGIC means?

MAHAMA, EVEN A GHANAIAN FOOL KNOWS THE MEANING OF LOGIC.

Forget r about a second term, BOLO!

• Hazor 8 years ago

So that you steal more.it is only fools who hate their brothers and sisters living in UK will vote for you.No rational thinking human being will vote you for for sign a warrant to repatriate relative.Then those folks are sick ...

• Rex 8 years ago

God must rescue this country from this wicked mahama of a president.We will vote him out, no jobs, worsening economic crisis, mismanagement and corrupt under your watch.God will expose you soon.Christians and Muslims lets pra ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Tweeeeeeeeeee! To do what? To Borrow steal and share.? Anokware Mpo.

• kd 8 years ago

You...haaa mahama are you not ashame ..

• Galbose 8 years ago

For the thief?no way.incompetent thief.that's what mahama is.

• ghk 8 years ago

“Did you hear Bawumia say incompetent Mahama? You’ve never held any responsibility anywhere near the presidency before; you don’t know what it is like to be president.

“I’ll take that word from Kufuor or from Raw ...