You are here: HomeNews2015 11 17Article 394393

NPP must mature and stop killing themselves – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (178)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

does Akuffo Addo need a babysitter to wipe his running nose? Agyeeei, have you seen his nose running at Legon last week? the big baby is sick and nasty.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DOES PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOW ABOUT COST EFFECTIVENESS?....NO NO NO NO...HE ONLY KNOWS HE IS A NORTHERNER SO WE SHD VOTE FOR HIM SO NO WONDER HE AND HIS CRONIES AND FAMILY ARE SO BUSY DESTROYING, THIEVING AND BEING INCOMPETENT A ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

“We want a peaceful election. We want a peaceful NPP. It is not acceptable and unfortunate what is happening in that party. There is no room in the 21st Century politics for acid bath, there is no room in 21st Century for s ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mr. president, I am sorry to tell you that you are a disgrace to the nation Ghana. How can you talk like this? Next time when you mount the platform, talk like a president.

• GAD 8 years ago

NPP CURSE AND NEED DELIVERANCE

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Mahama seems to be going too far with his stupidity.

He must first ask himself why he killed Atta Mills.

• GAD 8 years ago

• Boss 8 years ago

Sorry cannot be delivered, it is SEALED in the BLOOD of the DEVIL.

• GAD 8 years ago

• Edem 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is making a mockery of himself, knowing very well he killed Mills.

• GAD 8 years ago

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor cunningly avoided mentioning the known fact that Ewes have been the ethnic group in Ghana that mostly votes according to the dictates of their tribal warlords regardless of any national issues. Their le ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

But your Nana Addo and Bawumia who you respect more than than the President can talk foolishly. Anyway he was addressing NDC supporters. It was a purely political gathering and not a national gathering. Don't you know the dif ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

The president needs to hit back hard at these insults. That's what I would have done a long time ago. Why should people be comfortable insulting an elected president on ghanaweb site? Shit! I won't give respect to anyone who ...

• Blackboy 8 years ago

Mahama is the most foolish President I have ever heard. He paid Afoko and co to kill people in NPP and comes back to tease them. He should wait and see what follows next in his Party.

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND INSULT A PRESIDENT OF A NATION LIKE THAT YOU LACK UPBRINGING

• MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA.. 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY DON'T TRY TO PUSH PEOPLE AGAINST THE WALL.YOUR RAPIST MAHAMAH HAS NO GOOD UPBRING THAT IS WHY HE HAS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS LOOTINGS.WHO INSULTS MORE THAN MAHAMAH?.ALL HIS SPEECHES ARE INSU ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

NDC ALSO KILLING ONE ANOTHER. AN OPPORTUNIST MAHAMAH

• Nun 8 years ago

Respect yourself and stop insulting others, it is immature and uncivilised. Insulting someone of his ethnicity is offensive to all of us who speak against racism and descrimination.

• jonas 8 years ago

WHAT IS NOT TRUE ABOUT WHAT THE PRESIDENT SAID? DID YOU NOT POUR ACID ON ONE OF YOUR CHAIRMEN? DID YOU NOT STAB SOMEONE DEAD IN ASAWASE? SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? I AM CULTURED AND WILL NOT INSULT YOU BUT SEEMS YOUR BRAIN IS IN ...

• shamu 8 years ago

Let them kill themselves until they finish in Ghana so that NDC will continue to be winning election. Already they are enemies of Ghanaians.

• special 1 8 years ago

All Ndc wants is winning election and not good governance.hmm

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Adams was a northerner, so was Sadique! One may ask: why is it that only northerners are killed? Ans: a curse from the gods of the North for betrayal. Why would a northerner support NPP, a party whose core members hate northe ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA WITHOUT SOUTHERNERS SO WISE UP U STUPID FOOOOLLLL, NO MAN IS AN ISLAND...WE NEED EACH OTHER NOT DIVIDE EACH OTHER LIKE U NDC NORTHERNERS ARE ALWAYS POTRAYING AS IF THERE AR ...

• Nun 8 years ago

You just made reference to Mahama as a northner. When did you have a change of heart?

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

U r lying my friend.look at what u did a Aliu , u used him then left him to hang dry. Even , kuffour did not support is bid to be party leader because there's no trust. Ur patapaa party are users.

• francis essien 8 years ago

Be wise and stop your foolish comments against akans and npp.
    Good morning.

• Boss 8 years ago

Why do you think white people like the black people. Ans : just for the black to do their dirty work for them. What else.

• The learned one 8 years ago

Nonsense, he killed a whole president yet had the gut to say baloney! Mahama is a dysentery loose talker.

• Thony 8 years ago

We're you there when Mahama was killing a president? Old-boy comment wisely..... Abaa.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

English language: does a nose too have legs to run? Just by the way!!!

• north 8 years ago

you and who should vote mahama out of power?northeners will continue to rule ghana,bcos no party can do without norteners as flagbearers and vices.get that one into your coconut head ofosua..

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

john mahama is as cluesless as he is ignorant of what is good govnce...he is a total mess to ghana and must go so lets vote him out to save ghana now

• I See 8 years ago

Why Mahama is misperforming! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. If i were him i will sit back and check value for money abt projects done by my predesuccers Look,Mahama is building only on ...

• seth 8 years ago

he is a thief

• Martin 8 years ago

Do not be deceived There is no 6- lane road un Ghana. No, not one yet.

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Dollar was 0.79 pesewas in 2001 so your point?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

0.79 TO 1.2 IS A 53% FALL IN EIGHT YRS ........FROM 2001 TO 2008.....BUT THE 1.2 FALL TO 4.0 MEANS 233% FALL IN 7 YRS ......SO I REST MY CASE.....JOHN MAHAMA IS SO USELESS HE DOESNT DEAL WITH FIGURES AND THINKS WE ARE ALL LIK ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NOW U ARE CRYING JOHN MAHAMA, WELL START CRYING EVEN MORE BCOS NANA ADDO AND GHANA AND NPP ARE COMING FOR U AND UR CRONIES TO HOLD U ALL ACCOUNTABLE, U THIEVES....

• Boss 8 years ago

What BEAST is called nana such that people should start running?

• Nene 8 years ago

Your shots are on target ????

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Have you solved the shooting of DCEs and stabbing of NDC chairmen in your party? This man has nothing to do or say. You take note. He'll opt out of the IEA presidential debate.

• Emma 8 years ago

MAHAMA SWEAR THAT YOU AND YOUR NDC ARE NOT SPONSORING AFOKO AND CO TO DESTROY NPP.
    WE ARE VERY MUCH AWARE OF YOUR BEHIND THE SCENE DEALINGS WITH SOME NPP 'BIG" MEN TO ENSURE YOU WIN 2016. Yes we know very well, BUT LETS SE ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This baloney of a dead goat who graduated from a coup where people lost their lives is incompetent. Who killed mills in the castle. did u not insult rawlings? Have you gotten those who killed the dc u appointed in nkwan ...

• seth 8 years ago

good one there

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

It's good you have matured after killing the late President Atta Mills from your violent antecedents.
    If only he had known you were going to kill him, I am sure he would have gone with Mohammed Mumuni like that.
    The good th ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

President Mahama stop this cheap polictics and talk about the failing economy and the unending Dumsor instead of this gimmicks. Ghana deserves better and not comedies.

• yaw,USA 8 years ago

ADVICE YOURSELF ABOUT WHY YOU POISONED YOUR BOSS PRESIDENT JEA MILLS. USELESS MAN

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Stupid people always killin northers anly why ..

• fuck off liar 8 years ago

Northerners are killing northerners.

• mr amin 8 years ago

@Mubarik, notherners killed them selves, acid thrower was a notherner n so the knife stabber in kumasi, npp love northeners that why the chose Afoko as chairman n he messed up as mahama, so help kick ndc out 2016 n stop being ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Afoko? Do you like Afoko? He never new peace since he declared his intention to contest for the chairmanship. Was he not disqualified by pro-akufo addo people? How can he know and have peace to work like a chairman? God is wa ...

• JOE 8 years ago

If you out of message and ideas please resign , is too hot for you boy.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama does not Speak to engage the thinking mind in an pristine way. Because his Bankrupt mind is so ordinary he doesn't know what to say next when he speaks. Unbelievable.! -Mahama Please get some books and Read.!

• Jupiter 8 years ago

i wonder what material God used to make BLACKMAN.All they know is insults, witchcraft, cursing,and lying. Hmmmm, respect, just give some respect to your leader, the President of Ghana.

• AWUAH 8 years ago

3Y3 AHOOYAA MR PRESIDENT WE WILL VOTE FOR U YOU ARE HUMBLE NOT ARROGANT LIKE SICK OLD MAN WARMONGER NANI B3HUNU CANNAN NA NENAN 3NSIHO DA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND CRONIES ARE MESSING UP GHANA LIKE THIS AND U CALL IT AHUOYAA WHEN HE IS CRITICIZED?.....NO WONDER U ARE A PIG,,,,,STUPID FOOOOOOLLLL

• Susan 8 years ago

Who will vote for him, Kwasea bi suu. Nobody will vote for this man. Cheater and votes stealer. Sick or no sick we likeum. Clueless people

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Why Mahama is chasing his own shadow and all week he is mentioning NPP this NPP ,"wontea obiaa " is waiting for you down the dead road ,dead goat ,as you're a dead goat even when they used unsharpened knife to cut a dead goa ...

• Kofi Gh 8 years ago

No one must must kill because of politics. That is true. Also, no one must be having children with different women all over the place because he is president. Mahama mature. Give Ghana something better than the "Northern" cul ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

HE IS JUST VOTED FOR BCOS HE IS A NORTHERNER BCOS HE SAID WE SHD VOTE FOR HIM BCOS HE IS A NORTHERNER BUT NOT BCOS HE CAN PERFORM SO HE IS TOTALLY VISIONLESS AND CLUELESS

• JIWA RAWLINGS 8 years ago

Are you busy for the country to join the sharing of crocodile tears? You are a useless leader to join a baby talk. Wake up and WORK!!!

• Isaac - London 8 years ago

Who kill Atta Mills? When will you stop useless talk. Who is behind all npp killings?

• Susan 8 years ago

You Mahama, its him ooooooooooooo.

• Kay 8 years ago

You are a very stupid of a president.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

GROW UP MR PROMISE AND FAIL. HE TOLD GHANAIANS THE DUMSOR WILL END BY THE END OF 2015 BUT JUST YESTERDAY PRESIDENT PROMISE DEAD GOAT,SUDDENLY PUSHED THE DATE TO 2016. HE REMINDED GHANAIANS HOW SHORT MEMORIES THEY HAVE. TAKING ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Every Dismissal,Lie,Bribe,Insult from Mahama and NDC to Ghana People is the truth that the 2012 elections was stolen.I can't wait to Loose the 2016 elections and enjoy the Stolen Money from Ghana.! That's Mahama Ego talking.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Former Nigeria President Jonathan Left a Bank account of Zero $0 dollars to the New President Bhuhari.!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama murdered president Atta Mills in his first coup d'etat. Many of us NDC members know about it. So the killing is not only in the NPP. Let us be fair Mr president.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

You defenately know that NPP is better matured than yourself and the NDC party that is why you have planted NDC moles to crate confusion to your advantage but you lie bad.As per your usual tricks you can distribute millions o ...

• Kiki 8 years ago

Mahama resembles a communicator, not a president.

• Nana, Tantra Hill 8 years ago

I heard the president yesterday and was sad to be a Ghanaian. Very shallow in his thought, full of himself etc. He thinks Ghanaians will vote for bcos of what is happening in NPP. Mr. President, we are suffering. We will vote ...

• seth 8 years ago

true my man

• NDC 8 years ago

Manama, stop saying that, who killed Mills?It was a killing that made sombody a president in ghana

• Diawuo 8 years ago

Who killed Mills. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Accusing of killing. You have killed more than any other Government in Ghana. Killing them for juju. Look at road accidents, Robbers' killings and sakawa

• ogyam 8 years ago

Charity starts at home.
    All die be die,said Nana Addo

• Canada 8 years ago

President kwaseia kwa

• cambou 8 years ago

But if dey push us to de wall we will defend ourselves! Mr president u r mad. What r u afraid of?

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Only fool's will vote for,Apokye funu mahama,now it's very clear that mahama kill prof,mills.your fucking criminal,and your STUPID ARROGANT'S NDC'S are behind this 2 northern's kill,so that u can fucking SABOTAGE NPP...A WORD ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Sign of desperation .

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama is feeling the Heat.

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC risk loosing the Election if they maintain Mahama if is now feeling the Heat

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Constitution should be updated to allow all Selected Vice presidents to pass a Critical Thinking Test.!

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama thinks Ghanaians will vote for him. His handling of dumsoor if a total failure. Now he says Dumsoor will end in December with this Generator

• Nana 1 8 years ago

oooo shut the fuckup and take care of your business lil nortner nigger ...what's for npp is for npp dumb ass fooll...Ghaba is on the edge of broken down fix it maaaafucker

• Patriot 8 years ago

A walking talking bag of pus....eeeewwww!!!! NPP are looking for you to kill you too, you are costing them votes!!!

• Patriot 8 years ago

A walking talking bag of pus....eeeewwww!!!! NPP are looking for you to kill you too, you are costing them votes!!!

• Atta K 8 years ago

Egya Atta has cook for you. Ofui mahama

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama is now Despirate

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

The President must be mature and stop making such idiotic and foolish comments. It does not help for a President to be making such outrageous remarks. The President must advice his own people because those killings involved ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Kwasea kwa. Why did you killed attah mumu mills. What did he do to you or you saw your chance and took it. You will die like him for you will never ever complete your term like the man you killed. Aboa toliwa !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Focus on your incompetence Mr and solve the myriad of problems facing Ghanaians and stop diverting atention

• Eric 8 years ago

This is not Presidential . It is now clear Mahama plan to destabilise NPP has fail.

• Eric 8 years ago

This is not Presidential . It is now clear Mahama plan to destabilise NPP has fail.

• Eric 8 years ago

• nana 8 years ago

u are the course of this u kill ur own boss and later killed alliu mahama

• nana 8 years ago

• sally 8 years ago

Idiot President and a nation wrecker

• nana 8 years ago

• Abubakar gambo 8 years ago

Who killed attah mills

• nana 8 years ago

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Is he a unifyer? No. Is he matured? No.who is he? He is somebody who ascended into the throne after killing mills, oh i see, he wasnt natured in descent politics, he is simply a serial caller. I pitty ghanaians, pls lets vote ...

• sally 8 years ago

Idiot President and a nation wrecker

• nana 8 years ago

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

No one must lose his life because of politics .....Indeed. I wonder if John Mahama know how many of Jerry Rawlings' victim's blood he (Mahama) is sitting on.

• Odehye Kofi 8 years ago

Mahama is a stupid man.You fear Akuffo Addo.You killed Mills

• dd 8 years ago

This is the most irresponsible statement I have ever heard from a head of state.Mahama is very uncivilized

• mr amin 8 years ago

Dzi wu fei asem
    Paddle your own canue, may the Almighty Allah bring u down from the presidency n also block u from riging the 2016 election.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaians still don't know why President Mills's body ended up in the maternity ward at 37 military hospital in a 4 by 4 car. The ndc was born out of violence and is the most violent and useless party in our country's histor ...

• KWASI DONKOR 8 years ago

How can a whole president mount a platform, saying you will not be distracted by a "useless insult" and 2 NPP must mature and stop killing themselves, oh ghana we are joking, the whole president coming to say how the country ...

• Kasapa 8 years ago

I guess the District Chief Executive in the Volta Region who was killed in cold blood died of natural causes. And who has been arrested to date? No one. Yet this is a party in power. In the case of the NPP, the killers are pe ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Is that your message for your so call changing lives tour? Than you got it wrong. A president should not talk like that. Mounting a platform to insult your opponents doesn't speak of you. The most serious that was that, if yo ...

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Foolish Ofosuaa,how stupid are you. Bitch. since when have you entered in to politics. Do you know cost effectiveness. plan your life stop politics

• kunta 8 years ago

Mahama dead goat is the main brain behind NPPs killings n troubles. See hw sick he is now dat his insider has been suspended. Shame on uu mahama. U killed a whole mills n so u think u can kill NPP. u murderer. Amidu hit u ryt ...

• Adams mubarik 8 years ago

Allah bless away President mahama

• ABRAHIM 8 years ago

STUPID MAN WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS IS YOU MAHAMA FOOL ABOA WATE STUPID MAN LOOK AT NOW TALKING NONSES WAIT YOUR TIME WILL SOON COME

• issifu ibrahim 8 years ago

this john mahama is a talking and lunatic president who is not worth emulating.he is so childish and not matured.he needs to behave.his comportment is full of absurdity .he should learn to be passive and stop behaving like an ...

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Ofosuaa You a big fool, do know those who made up the south. Mature in politics and stop the unhealthy politics.

• kko 8 years ago

How did mills die? Mr President you are more matured because you don't kill less important people . You are the last person Ghanaians expected this from. You are among few in the world who have killed a WHOLE SITTING PRESIDEN ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Is that your message for your so call changing lives tour? Than you got it wrong. A president should not talk like that. Mounting a platform to insult your opponents doesn't speak of you. The most serious thing was that, if y ...

• Ghana montie 8 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama, your agents in the Npp has been exposed. God will punish all the evil politicians who killed their fellow human for power. Criminals. Ghanaians are suffering can't you see. For Christ sake you shou ...

• Willie 8 years ago

Are you matured?

• Freddie 8 years ago

Don't u think if we are voting on tribal lines can any tribe apart from akan person be president JM ? Please be matured . Again ur party , can we even count people who has been killed by ur party both leadership and the fool ...

• yaw 8 years ago

That nonentity should tell us the one who killed Ata Mills before he start preaching to us .mahama is a disgraced to Ghana and my church ,Assemblies of God

• Mohaimi 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills ?

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Sign of Despiration from the dead goat president. Manage the economy and stop the propaganda.

• torgbui Ganyaglo 8 years ago

Not yet on power they start killing each other, what will happen if we give them power by voting for them, oh jah Jehovah, have mercy on these hypocrite people, Mahama all the way.

• gifty 8 years ago

The truth hurt, stop killing ur self

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I believe that NPP leaders will now agree with me about alerting party that the NDC have infiltrated NPP's camps creating panic and chaos. I was saying the truth esp when party's Northern Region Chairman, Adams Mahama was mur ...

• Scorgee 8 years ago

Mahama isn't serious, he should be voted out. He is a disgrace to all northners. He is incompetent, a thief, senseless,and a poor communicator.

• zion wa 8 years ago

John mahama must begin to know why he became the president of Ghana overnight

• Zege 8 years ago

When would these urgly black people, as if they've not bath for days go back to the bush and farm cocoa. They talk as if their heads ar upside down.

• kwaku 8 years ago

prez mahama has nothing for me, any ignorant and dreamless leader dont tackle the weakness of the nation but always on the weakness of the SHARPENERS, NDC now telling ghanaians about deaths not jobs, how could u stand on a pl ...

• Abuba 8 years ago

It is true we need peace come 2016 elections. But as far I agreed with the President, he should also also remember we don't need to shoot our DCEs, slap our vice president, intimidate our inter-party opponents among others. ...

• Blackcarrow kumasi 8 years ago

Mr president you don't really have any and know messages for Ghanaians on this bad economy system,oh shame Adminstration and poor governance.

• Gomido 8 years ago

Mr. President thank you for advising this national patapaa party (npp). NPP is naturally a violent political party, right from its inception.There is no wonder that people are being killed b'cos of one man's presidential ambi ...

• Frank 8 years ago

People talk lik thy are kids, @ d end of d day u wil see d misfortunes in npp dat som politiical s behind it. We r tired of hardship in d country. Sika diie basabasaaaaa

• 7B 8 years ago

Answer me... is it not the same ndc who kill atta mills.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

You can see from his face that he is drunk.Due to that,he always talk shit when he stand on the platform .To be frank,Mahamah is a disgrace to Ghanaians.The president who talk any how,and encourage his appointees to steal ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Mahama is showing his frustration as an incompetent leader. Are the NPP people who died not Ghanaians?

• Frederick 8 years ago

The president must not talk as if a common person on street is talking or a serial caller on air talking. Ghana our country is befall with so many challenges that we need persons like you to lead us solve them. If he thinks h ...

• Boat 8 years ago

Yes it true that you are sane who killed president Atta Mills

• Jay 8 years ago

Those who said you are incompetent must see the degree of love and tolerance you have shown in your speech. A true hallmark of a true and loving stateman and above all is a great component of competence

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Who killed DCE of NKWANTA?

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

The most useless, senseless, stupid, foolish, vision less, incompetent, idiot person I have seen in the whole wild world. President, president my foot. I don't blame you because you forced your way on us to become president ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

They have violence anecedent....all these violence behind them....stabbing your fellow person...Fellow Ghanaians I present to you your President John Mahama.which schools at all did he attend???

• oppong michael 8 years ago

this irresponsible and irrelevant assertions the incompetent president clearly shows his incompetence,where in this 21 century will a president of a country like you mahama do? hypocrisy at its high level what happen in one c ...

• Ampofo Agyei Akwasi 8 years ago

Tnks For ur advise Mr. President but we are still looking to you to moderate conditions for us because the conditions we find ourselves under is too harsh and unbearable.

• Tree 8 years ago

You need to work hard lazy ass Ghanaians. All You monkeys know is to complain everyday and blame the president. Find a work. Stupid fools !!!

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

NDC is an occult, a party whose constitution was signed by human blood. A party that was founded on greed , hatred ,spilling of human blood. you have mouth to talk. I m not condoning barbaric activities , I would advise maha ...

• QED 8 years ago

The intensity of NPP Executives and Supporters' desire to remove NDC from office by hooke or nooke amidst speculation of NDC's tactics of stealing/disfiguring recorded votes to win elections is shown by the present NPP Party ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills? Mahama tell the WORLD NOW?

• Wiseman 8 years ago

I ve lost respect for Prez. Mahama. The statement that NDC is black belt holder, hence it will defend itself ones push to the wall is below belt...

• Concern 8 years ago

It's not NPP killing themselves, rather it is northerners killing themselves. You better warn your people in the north to desist from their backward lifestyle. Stop throwing dust into our eyes about the behavior of the people ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Look who is talking charcoal calling. the pot black stupid presi thieves oleeeeeeeee

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

I can smell the Prez shedding crocodile tears!! Indeed, he is happy with current events within the NPP. Yes he is happy.

• vladmir putin 8 years ago

wooow!!!!! NPP youth can insult paaaapa...Ghana paaaa nie. Awurade b3 boa y3n. I wonder whether these people insult their parents at home. Oooh Asantefo) r toooo condescending. Is bad!!!! Please step back from plunging this c ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

innocent blood is crying over nana kapoipoi leaking nose and his chaos mpp

• jimmy 8 years ago

No amount of political power is worth the drop of blood of a single Ghanaian and that is why we must pray for peace in that party...We don't want human rituals,sacrifice, murdering, serial killings,thievery and rigging.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

President Mahama the man who funded ndc party is enjoying his retirement so please live the words killing out apuuuu

• Eric 8 years ago

Eiiiii, Mahama, why don't you focus on the work as president? Ghana has too many problems that need your attention, please focus, you talk too much and most of the time is senseless and rubbish.....

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I think the President, has more urgent issues to occupy his time than commenting on internal problems within the NPP.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

They learned from you for killing a sitting president until now even the family doesn't know what happened bend down your head in shame his chost will always hunt you all the days of your life

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

I'm surprised prez JDM is highly irritated and hurt by 'incompetence' tag, when he declared he has a dead goat syndrome!

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,EVIL,KILLER,FAKE TO THE NATION,FOOLISH MAN,DWANFUNU

• yaw Appiah 8 years ago

foolish leader i think you hane nothing to tell ghanians .what happend to Mills be4 you become a president ask yourself

• awal tamale 8 years ago

SHAME ON U NPP

• B'mark 8 years ago

Mr Mahama just want you to know that NPP can be anything at the moment as you are saying for your political gains,but let me tell you that the worse that has happened in our national history is the murder of our sittin ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

You bribed your tribesman in the NPP to kill and cause confusion. You then turn round to advise them to stop killing each other. This must be the mind of an evil person. Meanwhile, Mr. President are you not worried that your ...

• ghk 8 years ago

NPP insults on Kufuor make me sad – Mahama

“The other day, I received an audio recording on my WhatsApp, and I opened it and listened to it. Indeed, I felt so sad. I mean no cultured person should ever do what the wom ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Look at someone talking about killing in the name of politics. Time will tell