You are here: HomeNews2015 11 16Article 394350

I won't be distracted by "useless insults" - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (276)

• joe 8 years ago

All your cabinet and political appointees kiss your ads all the time. We will tell you the truth. You duck as a president

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, SHAME THESE NPP DEVILS.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NOT ONLY INCOMPETENT BUT STEALING OUR MONIES AS WELL TO RENDER US SO VERY POOR....

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

SHEEEGUN BAZA YOU WILL SOON YOU THINK SAY FROMFROM TE HU DAA THIEVE LIKE YOUR TYPE, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU WELL WELL, ABUA BI NTE MIN NKATE KWAN ASEEEI.

• ATSU,HO 8 years ago

THIS STATEMENT FROM THE PRESIDENT IS MOST UNFORTUNATE AND SAD. HE RATHER SOUNDS SO INSULTING. MAY GOD GIVE US HUMBLE LEADERS

• mensa 8 years ago

BULL-SHIT MAHAMA

• daladam 8 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD YOUR ON THE JOB TRAINING

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Has he been forcing anybody to vote for him?

• kwaku Fosu 8 years ago

Do you remember the American word you used for former president kuffour t when he wanted to mortgage the oil money, hahaha what goes around comes around

• Kujo 8 years ago

FOOLISH NPP...AKUFO IS TOO OLD..WE DON'T WANT AN OLD MAN FOR PRESIDENT ...WE ARE NOT IN NIGERIA

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

I hate when this foolish and dummy try to be clever. When did he changed USELESS PRESIDENT TO USELESS INSULTS?

• DEAD GOAT 8 years ago

of course not Mahama! you will not be distracted because you are a DEAD DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!

• MAHAMA IS CORRUPT 8 years ago

THE INSULTS BEING HURLED AT MAHAMA ARE FACTS. MAHAMBOLE IS THE MOST CORRUPT, PROMISCUOUS, FORNICATING AND USELESS HEAD OF STATE GHANA HAS EVER HAD. THE USELESS PRESIDENT CAN'T EVEN BUY COMMON CHALK FOR OUR SCHOOLS. GOD DAMNED ...

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

INSULTS ARE WEAPONS. THEY ARE MEANT TO TO FULFILL A TASK: ANNOY YOU, MAKE YOU SAD, PIERCE YOUR EGO. THEY ARE LIKE FIERY DARTS. THEY BECOME POTENT IF THE MESSAGE IN THE INSULT IS BASED ON FACTS OR ARE TRUE. SO ALWAYS DO THE RI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

YOU HAVE THROUGH CORRUPTION MADE LIFE SO HARD FOR GHANAIANS. THEY WILL INSULT YOU BECAUSE YOU PROMISED THEM HONEY BUT OFFERED POISON!!!!!----THE ADDAGE GOES LIKE THIS:-----"IF THE BOIL WILL NOT FEEL SHY TO APPEAR ON THE NOSE, ...

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

stupid bitch what do u have for some one to steal

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

YOU AIDED YOUR BROTHER TO DEFRAUD MERCHANK BANK OF 35 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE. AS IF THAT WAS NOT PUNGENT ENOUGH HE USED SOME OF THE MONEY TO BUY JET FLYING OVER SUFFERING GHANAIANS TO RIDICULE US. WORSE STILL ...

• Seth 8 years ago

masa be current enaf, u ar being sooo naive....go check wen his brother took de money from de bank....gullibility will kill u

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Oh! Say that again la....

• I See 8 years ago

Article 394276

SEARCHLOGIN

General News of Mon, 16 Nov 201527

No need debating ‘dead goat budget’ – Mahama to Minority

Read Article

Your Comment:

Subject:Your Name:

Comments

Kings on Nov 16, 201 ...

• adjei 8 years ago

tribalistic politics in npp.Mr Afoko try and mobilise ur people to vote against npp so that they will to accept others.Even if npp wins there wont be fare trial 4 ur brother.Tell Allan to mobilise his people as well and join ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a yesterday's man - well past his "USE BY" date.

See Alan in 2020.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY DECEPTIVE. HE REWARDS INSOLENT PEOPLE LIKE STAN DOGBE, TWUM BOAFO, OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE NETTEY WITH GOVT JOBS FOR INSULTONG JJ RAWLINGS AND AKUFFO ADDO

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

where was the president when aseidu nketiah said kwasiaa be nti?

• I See 8 years ago

Why Mahama is misperforming! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. If i were him i will sit back and check value for money abt projects done by my predesuccers Look,Mahama is building only on ...

• kesi 8 years ago

Yokohama presidentu think ghanias ar fools to vote for u again get out by chance president go die

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ebei! Ghanafo3 look at what you have brought to our peaceful country Ghana? Now, we have a president who knows how to spew insults on his own people that he is ruling over them. Mahama you are too disgraceful to Ghanaians. Oh ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Kwasiabi niba

• Toguba is shame 8 years ago

Don't mind him. God will ask him who kill Mills

• slypinto-u s 8 years ago

ur fada n moda kill him

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

A citizen died by acid attack and a whole president making satirical joke with it are you not an idiot? Nana Addo told you to probe the incident what happened? Sorry to say that you are the most disgrace president ever since ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

SOMETIMES I WANT TO BELIEVE THAT THESE COMMENTS ARE NOT COMING FROM EDUCATED PEOPLE.
    BY THE WAY, WHO THE FUCK IS NANA ADDO? WHAT IS HIS ACHIEVEMENTS IN LIFE? GANJA SMOKING? LIEING THAT HE IS A LAWYER? AND U OPEN UR STINKING ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Oh Npp you are still insulting? Listen to nana obiri boahen on adom news and hear insults, a lawyer? These continuous insults, arrogance and violence won't convince electorates to vote for you. God will SAFELY keep your party ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You are masters of insult and violence. These are not what you need to come to power. Insult is a useless venture. Because the electorate are not going to vote for who insult most. Perhaps, you don't want power. That is why y ...

• Diawuo 8 years ago

STUBURN Mahama. Change the voters register, you said no, your own citizens are telling you to do this, you said no. What do you think they will do? I know apart from NDC every other person else is NPP but NPP cannot still win ...

• Sly 8 years ago

"President Mahama added that he is, however, not surprised by insults from members of the NPP because of the way they treat their own former President John Kufuor". Noble Kuffour will not fall into your evil trap. It was your ...

• MARY 8 years ago

Ugly npp men jealousy for President Mahama

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BRAINLESS MAAME MEERI?.WHO INSULTS MORE THAN ASIEDU NKETIAH?.THIS DESPERATE USELESS INCOMPETENT AND NONENTITY FELLOW SHOULD KEEP MUTE.WE HAVE SEEN HIS 98BILLION CEDIS LOAN PROJECTS.THE WORKS ARE NOT UP TO THAT ...

• hon ashong 8 years ago

Mahama will win 2016 election despite the insults and the attacks we in the NDC are more civlized

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

You are more civilise than the Ghanaians. Thats fine. You are fine Mr. Asiedu Nketiah who weared womans cloths, when he and mahama were received by German chancelor. What another shame for our country. Thiefs are always civil ...

• Fazer 8 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE A ZOMBIE. A WALKING DEAD

• sally 8 years ago

When de day of reckoning come...
    we shall see. It will be bloody

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

Empty verse make most noise. Stop this ...

• TK 8 years ago

Mr.President don't mind those bastards who have no respect for their own parents.The most useless people on the earth who are always engage in dubious attitude .

• GhanaFirst 8 years ago

Mahama, you are incompetent. Please do not steal elections in 2016 because You can't do the job. You are just producing babies and dishing out Ghana money to your multiple women.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

JOE, naturally what do you see that make the NPP a moral base party. They can easily insult anybody therefore insulting the president is a small deal as long as they kill even their own members.

Momently tribal and politic ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

How did that lady treat former president Kufuor till she was given the Central regional ministry position? Now, for your information, that lady is on her death bed stricken by stroke. Halve of her body is paralyzed and that ...

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

THAT IS THE RESULTS OF NEGATIVE WORDS AND ACTIONS. THERE IS POWER IN WORDS. IF POUR OUT NEGATIVE, YOU GET NEGATIVE RESULTS. SO ALSO, IF YOU POUR OUT POSITIVE WORDS, YOU GET POSITIVE RESULTS. THERE IS A REWARD FOR ANYTHING THA ...

• azongo 8 years ago

he has told u he will not be abstracted becos of the useless insults,meaning he can stand the heat.You are doing ur work well,massive infastructure accross the country,no doubt for ur re-ellection 2016.just continue ur work b ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

He is only trying to escape his guilty. Exactly four years ago, he was hiding, praying for a civil war as the NPP fought on his stolen election. He seems to be purified in India from his sleepless nights and his assassinati ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

WHAT IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHAT THE PRESIDENT SAID AND THE TRUTH?
    THE PRESIDENT IS SAYING THAT, ALL U NPP KNOW IS INSULTS. BUT HE FORGOT TO ADD KILLERS ND YOU THE NPP ARE NOT LAW ABIDING CITIZENS. YOUR OWN PRESIDENT KUFFOUR ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM OR INSULTING CRITICISM WILL NOT BENEFIT YOU AND THAT IS WHAT THE 2016 TSUNAMI IS WAITING FOR YOU Mr PRESIDENT

• PDC MAN 8 years ago

NPP insults Kuffour which is very bad and unfortunate, but President Mills wasn't as lucky, he was murdered .

• Nii 8 years ago

There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. Mahama is building only one interchange at circle for $300million. But meanwhile if u add up the cost of nine interchanges, including 6 lane roads that w ...

• ATSU,HO 8 years ago

WHY CANT WE DISCUSS ISSUES LIKE THESE IF IN DEED THESE ARE THE FACTS. THE PRESIDENT IS A HISTORIAN AND MAY NOT UNDERSTAND THE FIGURES WHILES FIIFI KWETEY AND CO ARE AROUND MASSAGING THE FIGURES TO THEIR PERSONAL GAIN

• sid 8 years ago

He doesn't deserve to be there then,cause u can't be a leader without knowledge of ur duty this is no reason secondly y is he silent and all corruption reports?ie gyeeda Sada Brazil fiasco wayomegate etc.please come out with ...

• Moor 8 years ago

And so what is your problem in about eight years ago what size shirt do. Ware and trouser and now what size do u ware now and how mush was a bag of cement and how mush was it now reason before you shirt ok

• Seek Knowledge 8 years ago

Please the dollar is a stable currency. We are talking about dollars not cedis. Check up the cost of cement 8yrs ago in dollars and compare it today. Cement is even cheaper now ten yrs ago in dollars

• Danny 8 years ago

Dollar is stable but u r not buying the materials and paying for the labor in America. U convert the Cedi to Dollars to pay for project cost locally

• Danny 8 years ago

Divide the rate of the dollar by the Ghanaian Cedi for both Kuffuor and Mahama's time and you'll get the true worth of the projects you've listed.
    That's the missing piece in your puzzle

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Fuck you

• aboutrika 8 years ago

my friend try to respect ur elders,becouse jm is ur president and will continue to be one till he desaid to step dawn kk.we want jm

• Kojo 8 years ago

You obvious lacked elders and good training growing up. Whoever's name you carry -Nana Kofi- is sure turning in his grave in grief at the miserable soul you grew up to be. Wo nnim nyansa!

• joe 8 years ago

If u looking for ass kisses then call your cabinet ministers. U suck and garbage. Is the truth

• Akonta 8 years ago

Don't listen to them cos they are useless and broke. All they want is Ghana's money to chpp waa waa. Just look at them and you will see how desperate they are

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Good point there Mr President, these empty headed should concentrate their energy on Akuffo Addo for running their party, it's time to tackle NPP 's nonsense.

• DIET 8 years ago

THESE ASANTE-AKYEM THIEVES FOOLISHLY THINK GHANA IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY SO IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM YOU DO NOT QUALIFY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THEY ALWAYS WANT TO GET THE CHANCE TO LOOT THE TREASURY. DO NOT WORRY, MR P ...

• K4reall 8 years ago

U r such an idiot did ur presidnt talk abt Akyem peoples.coz of politice any idiot n sane cant talk abt AKYEM tribe.

You are just fool. Don't you think that if had it not be Asante in particular, you inferior apology of human being would have destroyed Ghana with your always conflicts behavior? Next time play that you will be born to Asante ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Pray to be a Lilliput Ashanti bastard? No way!!! I prefer to be who the tribe I proudly belong and never to be a member of some dark Lilliput bastard tribe.

You a fool. This busy for nothing president you who promises and never honored. Hmmmmmm. God will ask him who kill Mills

• Mankind 8 years ago

Bring all the funds you have invested in DUBAI...punk!!

• hamma 8 years ago

Mahama has become unhinged and not making sense anymore. Maybe he needs to go on another trip abroad.

• pk 8 years ago

The whole prez speaking like school boy.u don't deserve to be given even a day after your term ends. U have performed poorly as prez in de history of of our dear country.

• George Bronx 8 years ago

We are not gonna stop bashing you if you can't deliver idiot president

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Listen to dat Stupid Man Kwasiaa you think is easy if you can stand the heat better to get off ok you think killing mills is easy his Ghost struck you till you said the truth

• junior k 8 years ago

luk wu is talking abt stupidity is no one else dan de arsehole gyimi to tabaa wu smokes weed every blessed day,kwasia u de most stupid n uncivilize person eva to exist on planet earth foool

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

President has done well, this is the time you must say it as it is.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

well done, keep up the good work the Lord is ur strength my prez, but as for ur detractors the lord will reveal them one day, may God bless u .

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DO U CALL THIS GOOD WORK?....RLG WAS PAID 35 MILLION DOLLARS EVEN BEFORE WORK WAS DONE BUT THE WORK WAS NOT EVEN DONE SO RLG IS TO REPAY AT A SLOW PACE WHILST NORTH KAYAYES CONTINUE TO SERVE AS SLAVES IN GHANA, THEIR OWN COUN ...

• Open Your Eyes 8 years ago

If Mahama spend $300million to build only one interchange whiles Kuffuir spends $ 288million to build 9 interchanges with 32.3km 6 lane roads. Then you should ask urself that where Maham's good work lies. If i were him ,i wou ...

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

What do you want us to tell you after branding yourself as a useless dead goat?Useless president.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Our President is now behaving like a group of old talented octogenarian gossipers sitting under the nim tree lamenting about daily events.

Our President should stay above the fray of pettiness and behave like the first ge ...

TOO MUCH PITO BREWED WITH WEE.HE IS TIPSY SO HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS SAYING.HE IS MENINGITIS,HE IS OUT OF CHAINS BUT HE HASN'T RECOVERED FROM HIS SICKNESS.WHERE IS SIR JOHN?.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ATTA MILLS SERIOUSLY CONDEMNED PROFLIGATE EXPENDITURE, BUT THIS JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY GUILTY OF THIS PROBLEM COMPOUNDED FURTHER BY HIS CLEAR INCOMPETENCE....

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE EVIDENCE OF JOHN MAHAMA'S INCOMPETENCE ABOUND EVERYWHERE...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

MORE POVERTY, MORE KAYAYES, MORE TROKOSIS, MORE JOHN MAHAMA MEANS MORE PAINS AND HARDSHIPS ON GHANA

• Dreaming 8 years ago

Most NDC appointees and their looting cronies will spend 4 years plus at Nsawam after 2016. That's what the deserve.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Fuck off with that stupid poem. I will tell you for a fact that Nana Addo is more of an intellectual person more that John Mahama. ...no matter what Nana Addo has said I his past time.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

“Stop the insults,” Mahama said adding “I have been the most insulted, and I think my government has been the most insulted in the history of this county.”

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

YOU'RE CORRUPT AND THE MOST USELESS, DISHONEST AND DOUBLE MINDED PERSON SO AS PRESIDENT.

YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME BUT NOT ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. M R D E R E R AND DIABOLICAL PRESIDENT

• aboutrika 8 years ago

u fool u dnt respect ur elders at home

• pk 8 years ago

The only one that can lead ghana into ur mother vagina. Kwasia man. Wunikwe potopoto

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

You're the most insulted president Because your administration is the most incompetent ,clueless and corrupt in the history of Ghana.

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

U put it on yourself for all incoming insults because of you and your MP stealing from your own people.The best thing you can do is to return all funds you and your MP rogue's have sent off shores.Come now Prezzy clean your s ...

• Blessed son 8 years ago

U hvnt seen or heard anything yet, useless nd clueless president, 2016 is just here

• jagadu 8 years ago

Resign! You cannot do the job. You are incompetent and useless.

• bestprint 8 years ago

Who at all do we respect in this country? everyone just open the mouth and insult anyone, is that our culture ?

ASK RAWLINGS AND HIS NDC HOOLIGANS.THE NDC PARTY HAS WIPED OUT ALL THE RESPECTS IN THIS COUNTRY LEAVING INSULTS BEHIND.ASK ASIEDU NKETIAH AND HE WILL TELL YOU EVERYTHING.INSULTS IN GHANA POLITICS STARTED AS SOON AS BANKYE ABA ...

• Immanuel Arkoh 8 years ago

The npp should stop that politics of yesteryears. That dirty strategy to make the President and government unpopular through insults, lies and unnecessary demonstrations and irrelevant press conferences will not bring them po ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

You don't need to. You are just stupid!

• Abanga 8 years ago

• Charles 8 years ago

"Useless insults"????. Why does he seem so surprised?. Honest self-reflection will do him a world of good. Or is he just in denial?. Most insulted = least performing.

• crack 8 years ago

useless president

• Kwaku 8 years ago

crack please mind your language, if he is a thief you made so . He is the first gentleman of the land and should be treated as such

• mawutor 8 years ago

Apuu t)))))))))).

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Fuck my ass mahama Muslims fool Isis boko harem!

• N.p.p loyalist 8 years ago

Fuke u mother fuke.u people will die in pains like Nana Adubuhane die .same to nana he will die after 2016 his days is number.

• ana 8 years ago

Maybe you are the most insulted president because you are the worst

• yaa 8 years ago

MASSA IF U CANT GO N LET SOMEONE ELSE COME.WHO DO U THINK U R.YOU ALLOW UR BROTHER TO DUPE PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF BUSINESS N DEPORT THEM.GOD WILL JUDGE U JOHN MAHAMA

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mr. President just ignore them and concentrate on the better Ghana agender

• BKD bolga 8 years ago

this is real arrogance from a president are you above critism.

• maame 8 years ago

You people are are really, really desperate. Very Ghana will go to the pools. The thumb will decide for us all. We do no won elections by who insults most. Let's campaign like civilized individuals and not in uncultured peop ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote mahama out2016 n save ghana.

• VIGILANT 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT TRUST HIMSELF SOO MUCH. IF U GOT BRAINS GHANAIAN'S WILL NOT BE INSULTING YOU.YOU FOOL

• Lawrence 8 years ago

Massa, everything said about you is exactly who you are. We have seen presidents in Ghana before you and there are many presidents currently BUT you are a useless kind of a president. A mockery of a president with your tekper ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This is the attitude NPP supporters portray in the 2012 election and lost massively . they have started again by insulting the first gentleman of the land that God chose for this nation.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

While it is not right for citizens of Ghana to insult their President, they have the right to criticise him. Because everyone in the country saw how the NDC won the elections, promising to do better than NPP. Now every area o ...

• Dkn 8 years ago

Mr president , I want to ask you one question if you are kind enough to answer me, I will be appreciate , can you name one person in Ghana , who you change their life . If you can't, I will help you , the person you change h ...

• Rev. K. K. B 8 years ago

Your EXELLENCY, I have this scripture for you. But I wish to remain steadfast in your duty as President of Ghana. Please take time to read 1Peter4:14-16.Thanks for your attention.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Is this how a president responds to insults? Learn from how Akuffo addo responds to your babies with sharp teeth? He does not respond to personal insults. That's what a mature politician does. Mahama talks too much for a prez ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

You are so stupid, kwasea ba mahama. Your statement is useless.

• niinii 8 years ago

You are such incompetent, irresponsible president, those days you were saying it to Kuffour government were you then in the office of the president?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

PRESIDENT, THEY CAN KEEP ON INSULTING AND CRITICISING YOU, BUT, THE QUESTION IS HAVE ALL THESE PEOPLE MADE ''DENT''IN SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING FIRMS AND PROC ...

• afoko 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A VERY STUPID MAN AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO BE STUPID TILL THE END OF TIME.

Ghanaians too will never be destroyed by your useless administration and wicked democratic coup detat that resulted the death of John Mills and your diabolic 27 zero victory in 2012. God will ask you who killed late president ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You must be honest to God and Ghanaians. Elections are meant to be free and fair. Don't use any foul tactics and national security to subdue the will of Ghanaians. You are a hypocrite!

• Giba simon 8 years ago

Prez remain focus n do d work Ghanaians voted u 4.

Who is the elder you are talking about? Mahama? Twakai. He used 27 zero result to become a president. He is not our legitimate president. Wicked and muderer

• Xupreme 8 years ago

We use to insult you bcus you are more that USELESS indeed!

• gambo 8 years ago

respect s reciprocate. who started de insult? hypocrites!

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

How and why should a president talk like this? I used to admire JDM so much and i was one of the people that argued for him as a younger candidate to be voted for. I think that his advisors are not helping him. He now spews o ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Hello mr. President do not allow this useless tongues get you off track. We believe in you so dont be distracted. That is the mentality of our fellow ghanaians who are stomach directed and who do not read the lines but are al ...

• Davis 8 years ago

Nonsense, you still believe in him? You need deliverance. I think you the most intelligent person on Ghana so keep on reading.

• king 8 years ago

all because of Kennedy agyapong who insults former president n our elders as fools why das man insults our elders or describe us as fools party n some elders sit down n watch him go free, behold n d c wil use das words to aga ...

• mark asare 8 years ago

Is it surprising that u nd ur govt are The most insulted. U nd ur govt are The worse since ghana obtained independence. U must thank ur stars that u have been given The opportunity To preside over this country

• saman 8 years ago

kwasia kwa....u arvnafin buh ar useless president

• Sly 8 years ago

"President Mahama added that he is, however, not surprised by insults from members of the NPP because of the way they treat their own former President John Kufuor". Noble Kuffour will not fall into your evil trap. It was yo ...

• Sly 8 years ago

By the way, Kuffour was the President of Ghana, but not NPP unlike you, tribal and NDC party PRESIDENT

• Jagapeee 8 years ago

Man u are fool. If is ur family member will u say this fool

• Nyamekye 8 years ago

Yet we like him

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Nobody listen to u anymore.useless man.

• Apuu 8 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot for you then get out from there.
    You are not only the most insulted but more importantly the most usesless president ever.
    Have you forgotten what your own stupid NDC members did to JJ Rawlings und ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,I THINK YOU DESERVE IT,BECOS YOU STARTED THE INSULT TO KF4.UNTIL WE VOTE YOU OUT GHANA NEEDS TO GROW

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I don't know when the president started being so arrogant. Useless insults are the least you can ever ask for. Jerry Rawlings murdered innocent people to get you where you are. Fiafitor. Get your fucking self out of politics ...

He killed ur thief fathers who destroyed Ghana's to this levels fuls mumu oo akrasifou

• dhii 8 years ago

we will still choose JM over that old nana

• nana appia 8 years ago

in fact dis dwanfunu is very useless. manage de economy n stop dis stupid tactics.nonsense hu bi distracting u. foolish man

• Ama 8 years ago

I don't think all the insults are negative, I will wish you can sit down and take the positive ones out even though you might think it is negative criticism

• ewe 8 years ago

ohh don't worry dead goat I will add u salt, pepper and ginger, ABoaaa,,fumu

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Ask yourself who created the platform? NDC is a party full of people of insults. I begin with that of Kobby Acheampong, the president himself of odwanfun fame disrespecting the entire countrymen, O kujato Agblakwa and co. Kt ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

You must stop insult anyway.May God bless us to achive the progress of devolopment in our mother-land Ghana,God bless you oman Ghana.

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

JDM has given them enough room to operate, its high time we line those bush npp up and remove their eye one by one . cocaine sniffers

LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH FOREIGNER.ATTEMPT YOU WILL NOT REMEMBER YOUR COMMENT AGAIN BECAUSE YOU WILL BE FINISHED.BUSH MAN GO AND ASK RAWLNGS WHO INTRODUCED COCAINE TO GHANAIANS?.IT IS HIS PARTY SO DON'T BLAME ANYONE,HE WAS A US ...

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Point of order.,.mandate not giving by the people but rigging,had it been the people they will not turn against you man.u stole the seat,its obvious

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

You are getting USELESS INSULTS because you are the MOST USELESS president Ghana has EVER, EVER, had. By the way, who gave you the mandate. You corruptly acquired it from your uncle Atuguba. You have not seen anything yet. Th ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

you stole 2012 election with the help of afari gyan u what is happening now to you?dont try it next time it's a curse to take what does not belong to you now you even scared of your own shadow

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Fix all the things you promised and promised and promised and still keep promising you'll fix. Haba! Where did Ghana go wrong? Why do we have such a president who behaves like a serial caller? Ad3n?

• Dr.f 8 years ago

N dis is de president of gh? Ayoo

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Just stay focussed & forget the doomsday prophecies. Press freedom at times have it limitations . We inherited Western democrat ic values , yet after 911, the west have infringed the civic liberties & press freedom. Yes it' s ...

• biggy 8 years ago

There is a proverb in Akan that says the one who draws a line does not see it is crooked or straight.please think about it.

• Akwasi Nkrumah 8 years ago

Your so call communicators they are the people who are masters of insult.You better advise your greedy busters before,your bad works will follow you.Yout days are numbered.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

I don't expect you to reply them with the same way they talk, that will show the difference unless you want to join them in taking Ghanaian for granted,

• Yaw Owusu 8 years ago

Mahama is even more useless than Uganda Evil Idi Ami. He is even more Useless than Liberia President Charles Taylor.

• DEAD GOAT 8 years ago

Mr. President, you gave yourself the Dead Goat name; you rightfully earned yourself the title of Dumsorwura (King of Dumsor); you are also Boshewura because it is in your nature to promise and fail; your Government is corrupt ...

• HON.SAM 8 years ago

You desreve all the insults you are getting.For someone who says he suffers from dead goat syndrome why are you complaining about insults.

Nkwaseasem!

• Helena 8 years ago

God bless you mr president that man bugiri or whatever is the name calling ndc party thiefs should go and ask his leader who was the man who stole ghana's money and runaway during nkrumah time

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

All along, people used to say things that were not too nice about our brothers and sisters from the northern regions. After the murder of president Atta Mills, president John Mahama had a good opportunity to make a good and ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless statement from useless criminal president from useless village.
    Whether you talk useless or not . Whether you insult Bawumia or not NAN ...

• Tetteh 8 years ago

U are just waisting the chances of Ghanaian youth

• Hazor 8 years ago

How insult Ghanaians more than you?Have you forgotten telling Ghanaians to go and vote so that fools do not rule as and also insult the intelligent of the Business community?Mr president you reap what you sow so keep quiet an ...

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama would not tolerate "useless insults" because he himself is already USELESS.
    John Mahama must demonstrate to every Ghanaian that he respects Ghanaians and respects their civil rights.
    Therefore, John Maha ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

You lack sense,that's why you only run your mouth on useless issues.You don't have balls to speak any truth,hence your useless utterances.BINBO!!!!

• Queen 8 years ago

USELESS IDIOT MAHAMA. WHO GAVE YOU THE MANDATE? THIEF.INCOMPETENT FOOL.

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Mr. President with all respect, some members of your cabinet are not qualified to be there, that might be why are the most insulted. It is possible some are imposed by the party on you, but the back stops with you, sorry

• ghanaman 8 years ago

mahama ur disgrace to Ghana. our former prez are not lyk dis. who did not insult kugfuor in this country you are number did he mind yu. we will not vote for again dog. stealer , we no more need100% criminal we need 50% crimi ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Neither you lead you follow or get out Mahama,if you're not afraid of insults but you only there because of you and your family looting

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

That insulting attitude is typical of them so pls leave them to their fate. They will not only insult but even go to the extent of killing their own party members with desenting views.

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

DONKY FOOLISH USELESS AND NONSENSE UGLY ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD. THIS UGLY DZIMAKPLA BASTARDS TERRORIST AKUFO WEEP SMOKER IS A DEVIL LAIR NEXT TO LUCIFER. THIS NONSENSE OLD MAN DWARF AKUF ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama is losing it now he go below the belt what a shame so he can not take little insult hahaha apuuuu

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Bravo JM!..uve said it all. Pple r exhibitting dis "useless insults" ure talking abt here, yet these same pple r hypocritically turning around 2 blame u 4 saying it. De truth hurts but it's always refreshing 2 face it without ...

• stevv 8 years ago

u are rather useless as a president of Ghana. u insulted president kuffuor many times.just a criticism n u are crying.your time has come goooooooooo.u hv change our destiny from good to bad n even worse. we the youth have lea ...

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

Since j .j left power Ghanaian have left respect for our President's stating from kufou government to mill's and now Mahama I think this must stop now .we need to respect our leaders .

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

If they can kill their own party faithfuls cus of differences in opinion then u can only expect even worse from them as their number one enemy

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• NDC nkoaa 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is insulted on daily basis yet he takes it cool. Mr Mahama is once in a while advised to keep to his promise and he calls it useless insults Anyway...........

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Albert,Germany 8 years ago

Hahama,it only good you not giving ear to these Kwasia pple who did nothing and stole more monies when they were in power.Keep doing ur good work and work with budget wai.Who no dey steal,kwasia pple like de NPP dey steal pas ...

• Boateng 8 years ago

“Stop the insults,” Mahama said adding “I have been the most insulted, and I think my government has been the most insulted in the history of this county.”
    If you are the most insulted in the history of Ghana, that s ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Ghana needs strong n brave men who will lead a massive coup de t'at or uprising to oust this incompetent fool- mahama now. Not tomorrow.

• sid 8 years ago

Ye tie obiaa how do explain that to the nation?

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

You deserve those insults because you are incompetent, solve the economic crisis and the suffering of Ghanaians, talking too much will not help you.Nobody forced you to be president, the beauty of a game starts right from the ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Hippocrate. Who insults Ghanaians more than yourself and your party members. The Ndc is the party who can reward their members who insults their opponents. Fix the economy and stop running your mouth too much. Ghanaians are s ...

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills

• kina 8 years ago

more notherners coming. we wil rul u if god wils not ur wish

Ur father big mumu

• K.p 8 years ago

hey mahany if you like you would have submit yourself some where koraa dada wai. its only the Devils who will vote the thievs into power

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Mahama may God help you in everything you do because you northerner so the insults is being greater than normal but we are behind you and God will help you more than they think So keep it up and continue being good as usual

• micheal 8 years ago

it. is true that nana has been cursed cos for 8years this crazy dying junky has hijacked the party into opposition and the entire npp lack wisdom to get rid of this foolish old junkie out of the party but rather suspending me ...

• Musah 8 years ago

Useless and hopeless foolish PEPENI president Ghana has ever had..you desever to be insulted ABOA APONKYE FUNU..WE SHALL ASSASINATE YOU WITH YOUR PROSTITUTE STINKING IDIOTO WIFE.

• Moro 8 years ago

"Dumsor will end before 2016 elections," the President said while addressing party sup­porters in Tamale during his two-day 'changing lives' and 'Transforming Ghana' tour of the Northern Region.

• popular 8 years ago

Mr. president don't be worry about people insuult afterall jesus christ himself were not left out of insults. he persecuted mock for the truth of the gospel

• Paul 8 years ago

Jesus Christ brought Good news, but Mahama brought bad news. Jesus did not steal from the people but Mahama is stealing from the people. Jesus sacrificed his life for the people but Mahama is sacrificing the lives of the peop ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Listern to this bull of a man. You are rather insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. in the first place you stole our verdict and started creating, looting and sharing our had earned resources amongst you and party members. ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

This guy is highly incompetent. God will punish him for stealing all our resources. God must rescue this country.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Well said Mr President.

• Christopher 8 years ago

I don't think President John Mahama should be worry about success.Is still one touch.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

Mahama better advice your sharp teeth boys and rented press.
    If the kitchen is too hot for you better get out. Nanamania.
    When you boys and girls have been insulting Nana Addo of all these years what advice have you given ...

• kay 8 years ago

You are a big distraction to your self. Remember what you did when you we're in opposition

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The president who has become soo intolerant? His utterances amazing, really a President?
    No wonder Ghana is in this state, as we continue to have such leaders we will still be in this mess

• SoWe 8 years ago

Stupid ass, come see the insult we rain on Obama daily. Incompetent bastard.

• Willie 8 years ago

a useless president

• justice Alan Afoko 8 years ago

Well said bro.

• Ben 8 years ago

Gay mahama started de insults first. Do u remember dat u came out to tell us dat we "Ghanaians have short memories"? Stupid man 've u forgotten? Stupid man

• Nana 1 8 years ago

hahahahaha yeah stupid okwasea john mahama man....mad man will kill u

• truth 8 years ago

Hope they will learn.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Mahama, if you live in a glass house, you don't throw stones. If you have any advice, relay it to your communicators with pouting sharp teeth.

• Kasim 8 years ago

Mahama, you are not being distracted. You have failed. What did VRA just do today? Shut down. Why? Over a $1billion loans it cannot pay. The same fate awaits the Turkey power barges that heading to Ghana to deceive people in ...

• mosquito 8 years ago

If you had voted wisely you wouldn't have been complaining . Please get rid of insults and vote next time wisely. It meant those who complain too much had gained smtin b4 election nd after elections so keep quiet nd how know ...

• BB 8 years ago

Gudose yr Excellency

• Jr 8 years ago

Hw can u b distracted anti Kristo

• Amadu 8 years ago

Mr President,are you competent? So you don't know you are incompetent?

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS? WHEN NDC FOOOOOLISH PEOPLE INSULT AKUFFO ADDO THAT IS FINE FOR YOU. VISIONLESS LEADER WHO WILL BE SHOCKED IN 2016 DESPITE SO-CALLED UNPRESEDENTED PROJECTS. KEEP ON MILKING GHANA

• Jr 8 years ago

Think aba the pple after u ....ur actions has end our interest in u

• citizen 8 years ago

U are a disappointment to the nation , shame unto you. Ghanaian will never forgive u for what you lead this country through and after you insults us with ur people . ur speech are useless if you don't know

• No Mercy 8 years ago

You will sleep in darkness

• Kofi K 8 years ago

You also insulted yourself. So no big deal.

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

And this is coming from someone who instead of listening to Ghanaians over the collateralization of oil said every Ghanaian was "baloney"(stupid). Was that not constructive criticism and what did you say? Yentie obiaaa!! When ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ama Benyiwa-Doe insulted former president Kufuor till she was given a ministerial position. Did you say anything about that? When the shoe is on the other foot, it hurts.

Useless insults is part of being president because ...

• Kofi Avohe 8 years ago

Just listen to the "Mother-fucker". Useless Mahama if you don't want to hear insults, then don't sit on your arse, do the right thing to help the youths in the country and stop stealing from the national coffers. Foolish man. ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You an,t seen nothing yet Kufour and Rawlings was also insulted by fiifi Kwatey,Okujeto Ablakwa,Ofosu Felix,Kobby Acheampong among others,and in fact all this guys ve been rewarded with ministerial appointments but what goes ...

• NANA KBK 8 years ago

Ghanafuo moa ano eye yaa. Better stll we hold the strongst wings of joy JM 4 sure I2016! EYE ZU

• George yaw Nyamekye mensah 8 years ago

I think the President knows that his days are numbered as a the worse president ever in Ghana's history. A person is insulted for reason and for a bad reason. What does he stand for to be insulted. If he will take that from e ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Ghana has never had any stupid president in the history of the nation until jon drunkmani maaaaaama came to the throne. This man is not just a fool. He is a devil idiot goat stupid. How can any so called president steal so mu ...

• mahana the fool. 8 years ago

Because you are a fool Mr president .

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but it must be told regardless, it's about time you should let those useless non entities taste their own medicine and see how sweet or bitter it is,I support Mr president 100%,next time tell that strange cre ...

• Margaret 8 years ago

Shame on you Mr Mahama. Your utterances are disgraceful.

• Amoah 8 years ago

Eih, the audio version of this news sounds much better. This time Mahama really got bawumia and his short boss paa ooo. No doubt these 'Aki and Pawpaw' of NPP will have a hard one to chew on for a while. Whew! Everyday 'incom ...

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Pls is mahama above the law of the land?He should fix the problems n stop the noise.

• Davis 8 years ago

Oohhh, is it that painful? I thought Mahama said he is a dead goat, so why is he complaining now? I don't blame him though, if he can deceive the chiefs and people of LA that he will pay a courtesy call before his rally and h ...

• Josh 8 years ago

People are insulting you because you are doing no hu, leave it and be safe. You talk too much with no sense. You have no idea to be president. No president figure, no no no

• Frenk 8 years ago

How is your party treating former president Rawlings and his wife? What did npp party do badly to kufour? Stop moaning and do your job to remove the hardship you've brought on Ghanaians.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because he is a clueless buffoon who knows next to nothing about managing a country......the fool should never have been president

• Koo Boye 8 years ago

Prez Mahama probably isn't aware that he is the most useless leader Ghana ever had. Actually, the most useless citizen brought to Ghana land than the average Ghanaian he is referring to. Look at the precious time you have was ...

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians let's act nicely as civilise people a bit. We don't need to be huury to insult our prezd.We are too fast but that's not how it should be. Hmmmmm.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Rony 8 years ago

I now understand why Johnson Asiedu Nketia said, any idiot can be a president

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

John Dramani stop under rating Bawumia , for he is an economic genius. Go and ask your friend Mugabe in Zimbabwe . Yes has got a position nearer to the presidency but he has a very good knowledge of how a country is to be ru ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

When you were branding yourself "a dead goat", you, stupidly, didn't realise you were insulting yourself. Your incompetent has cost lives, businesses, broken homes, marriages, despirado, etc. You are lucky enough you are aliv ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Incompetence. I wonder how on earth I come from the same region with such a fool. Thunder stroke you.

• Chabba 8 years ago

John Mahama please try to live above reproach and you won't be insulted. Your corrupt hypocritical and snake under grass lifestyle is a contributory factor for the insults. Live honest sincere fear of God life and you will se ...

• Nollywood3 8 years ago

As if there are useful insults. What ghanaians are saying are your government is corrupt, you are not up to this job, your government is dysfunctional and you simply do not care. Describing these as useless insults brings to ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Yeah, you're right. The fool does not care. He's enjoying his position. The rest can go to hell.. God is watching

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

GOOD PRESIDENT ALWAYS SPEAK GOOD WORDS.

• atta k - abroad 8 years ago

i will always choose an economist over mahama. mahama does not understand how to manage resources. and may i ask which school did tepker attend?, no first year finance student will borrow at 10.75%. actually he has disgrac ...

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

Let's call the spade a spade. I am a frequent visitor of GhanaWeb and what the president is said was absolutely true. It is not only the president we insult but our chiefs and elders too, some of whom were previous presidents ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Because you are a dead goat that's why you won't be distracted by insults

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC CANNOT GOVERN GHANA AND DEVELOP IT, BECAUSE THEIR FOCUS IS ON STEALING GHANA'S FINANCIAL RESOURCES, EVEN THE LOANS THEY ARE COLLECTING ARE SHARED AND BANKED IN THE MAURITIUS, SOUTH AFRICA AND SWISS BANK AC ...

• tintomatoes 8 years ago

...AND BE PRESIDENT!

NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY, WE LOVE YOU FOR YOUR GOOD WORKS. KEEP ON KEEPING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SO STUPID THAT HE DOES NOT REALISE WHAT HE DOES OR SAY .KWASIA PRESIDENT UR KIDS IN DUBAI WILL INHERIT UR STUPIDITY

• Nana 1 8 years ago

Nigga you are the damnn maaaafucker on this planet..... a silly Nigga who messed the whole country's economy up fooll

• Bony 8 years ago

U deserve them all

• Alaska 8 years ago

president mahama has spoken the truth,inshallah we shall vote for JDM

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama should not insult Ghanaians. He cannot seem to accept the fact that his NDC gov't has failed Ghanaians. There's no denial that there is suffering and pain in the country. People are complaining everywhere as the e ...

The fox said the grape is sour because it can not reach it. When a person lost an argument he resorts to insults. Sour grapes. Your own grapes are sour.

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

The President is talking baloney.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Yes because you are STUPID period

• George yaw Nyamekye mensah 8 years ago

I think the President knows that his days are numbered as a the worse president ever in Ghana's history. A person is insulted for reason and for a bad reason. What does he stand for to be insulted. If he will take that from e ...

• hassan chief kpachelo 8 years ago

IF U WANT TO DOWNLOAD IN INCOMPETENT IN GHANA,PHYSICALLY,TANGIBLE,OR VISIBLE PLS,GO TO N P P.SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN SEE AND TARCH IT.

• hassan chief kpachelo 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE A LEADER PRAY TO GOD ,NOT INSULT.THE BEGINING OF PANIS SHOWS HOW HEANIA WOULD COME'S UP. NANA ADDO IS DANGER TO GHANAIANS

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

MR ,PRES U CAN SEE HOW YOUR COUNTRY IS GOING NOW,CURROP,ARMRUBBERS,KILLING,FIRE,NO LIGHT,THE WORK IS HEAVY FOR YOU

• Apuuu 8 years ago

mr.mahama has now show the whole word that he is not competent man to lead ghana again with his incompetent insult shameless president

• yaa 8 years ago

You looser mahamaaaaaa