You are here: HomeNews2015 11 15Article 394079

NDP can win 2016 election - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (129)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: myjoyonline.com------Executive Director of the National Anticorruption Action Plan (NACAP) says they would be compelled to go to court to demand accountability from government over its failure to retrieve monies wrong ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

As. Doctor, Eznator, please refer this mad woman to the GAMBAGA Witches Camp for exorcism.

• Dessie 8 years ago

is there a place called witches camp?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KOJO...Mr better watchout ur head, ur tribalistic, extremism&fascist ideas smells like NDC and ISIS combined. For these are people who never think objectively about issues but are blinded by tribal or religious hatred ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaa.......

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

a soldier who shows up on the battlefield with flowers instead of arms says it all

• Grew 8 years ago

Absolutely!

• PAUL 8 years ago

No. I disagreed. Let this sick konadu be checked by doctors on her mental status first

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Can you please give us a break and take some indefinite vacation to be seen no more

• mensa 8 years ago

HE CAME OUT FROM THE GETO OF CHICGO AND SAID YES WE CAN AND WON,SO WHY IS IT NOT POSSIBLE FOR THE ASHANTI SISTER TO WIN?

• Nonoo 8 years ago

You're right. The witch is back again.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

We have to be afraid of anyone associated in any way to this woman. Vote against her daughter. It will be suicidal to vote for another Konadu.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think the NDC party, with all its hypocrisy, would have nominated freely someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly ...

• Kwesi. 8 years ago

What's your definition of "Ghanaians"? Wake up from your delusions.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

They are Ghanaians, alis "the good people of Ghana. The rest of us, whether you belong to the NDC or not are not Ghanaians. And even if you're a Ghanaian, you belong to the section known to only the NPP as "the bad people of ...

• true 8 years ago

Fuck u mamouh about k4

• CORNEY 8 years ago

No,you are wrong,it is very clear for all smart people to see that the woman rather doesn't want her daughter to win the election,she is against her candidacy,hence the noise she has been making against the NDC ever since he ...

• Afua Mensaj 8 years ago

Is she the real mother? Find out

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NDP,the party name alone is a toxic, even 0.90% vote self you can't get

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

DREAMS.

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER,MAAME JEZEBEL

• The Shark 8 years ago

Of course, Nana Konadu couldn't have said anything different. Shame, give back Nsawam cannery so all Ghanaians can benefit from it.

• ISIS 8 years ago

With 1 vote?

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

AND WHY NOT? I HAVE JUST SEEN AN ELEPHANT FLYING BY MY WINDOW. KEEP ON DREAMING FOR IT DOESN'T HURT.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

She may well shock you!

• sam k 8 years ago

Mark my word. Ndp is a waste of time

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This one is purely a mental problem. If it's not prove it by your own sanity.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

It is possible for NDP to win some seats , not the election Nana. You have some "world Bank" places you are not aware of. Line up good candidates and you have them!

• North 8 years ago

Impossible, the NDP had never gone into election and therefore has no "world bank". Not even half seat for them if there is such.

• NUTIFAFA 8 years ago

Please Nana come again because Ghana and India have different political history as well as religions.What is wring if you stay with your husband and children on the same platform to correct the wrongs that you think exist in ...

• Nana yaw sunshine 8 years ago

In that case why don't you ask your daughter to join you ?

• Nii 8 years ago

Dreamer,for where?

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

It surprises me how some politician lose their senses and talk rubbish. How can a well informed and a normal person say NDP can win 2016 election. Even though everything is possible under the sun, this one is an impossibility ...

• GifmeChop 8 years ago

Am in Saboba but people don't know what is NDP except those on the web. She should come and we will help her out. After all where did she make her money? We know so come give us too.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Saboba man wants chop chop

• Desmond kparib 8 years ago

Hater of jealousy no difference between u and ksi central MKT women who in carrot from mampong.

• Yakubu Salaga 8 years ago

campaign after election

• tuohinuoh 8 years ago

Dreams are not during night time only.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Yes, people can dream while at their dinner table drinking coffee

• back door director 8 years ago

Post menopausal syndrome at work. It is a pity

• Richard 8 years ago

Woman!!! Go and thank Mr Rawlings and stop talking rubbish. You should have been in someone's kitchen by now

• AFOKO 8 years ago

Ashwo woman Agyeman konado Stop this rubbish even your pay master NANA ADDO won't even win this 2016 election.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Greedy African bitch, still not satisfied after 20 years in power

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

This crazy bitch again go n bring our money tht u stack in Swiss bank n jewellery shop tht was takin from u idiot

• KOFI 8 years ago

u cannot be a president for Ghana and ur fucking NDP

• nana ba 8 years ago

IDIOT

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I have met an idiot who claimed God is her uncle, and she meant it. Rawlings, check madam mentally o. She getting worse. Otherwise, one day, she will wake up from bed and sing the national anthem, "pa-papapapa-pa-paa-pa....". ...

• Lincoln 8 years ago

Psychiatrists have a lot of work to do in Ghana.

• sam k 8 years ago

U cracked me

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

OH SO IT IS VERY TRUE THAT ALL SO CALLED NANA ARE ALL FOOLS AND STUPID SHIT? ALL SO CALLED NANA, ARE ARROGANT? KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS, PLEASE GO AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE AND STINKING PUSSY.

• macavity 8 years ago

Anokwa!!!

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

We SOME cadres are highly disappointed in you madam. WHY! WHY¿ WHY¡ Am sad for Kimaty. You are making his future presidential ambition difficult. Madam some of are fateup with you. WHY WHY WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO KIMATY

• killer 8 years ago

hahahahaha hahahahaha . hahahahaha .......joke of the year contender! !....u think say we dey joke for here ehh??...aboataaa...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NANA KONADU,DR EZENATOR IS CRYING.FREE YOUR MIND AND ASSIST HER.

Awurade! It seems the next thing to achieve after getting rich is to be mad! !

• lankwei 8 years ago

Delusional! I wonder what kind of cola has she been chewing lately.

• A Coleman 8 years ago

I still think u r a big KWASEA, in a fools paradise. Wishful thinking. Who is going to vote for a wicked ,ungrateful person like u

• FUGU 8 years ago

she is suffering from menopausal madness.

• RANGER 8 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION. NOT ALL NANA WHO ARE FOOLS AND STUPID OK. IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH RIGHT.BETTER STOP INSULTING WOMEN PUSSY BECAUSE YOUR MOM IS HAVING THE SAME THING, AND THAT'S YOU CAME FR ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION. NOT ALL NANA WHO ARE FOOLS AND STUPID OK. IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH RIGHT.BETTER STOP INSULTING WOMEN PUSSY BECAUSE YOUR MOM IS HAVING THE SAME THING, AND THAT'S WHERE YOU ...

• kina 8 years ago

with God all things are possible. yendi is u sweet mama.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Why trying to force your ideas on Ghana? We are fed up with you.

• Atta Junior 8 years ago

Hahahaaa infact this woman is very fine. You look like Akua Donkor buzz you are all the same. Pease don't try

• witch hunter 8 years ago

NDP nation wide members are 44 in number,Kofi Adams resigned with Owusu Bempa so you are reduced to 42 and how do you win elections Jezebel with such numbers? Akua Donkor famers party can do better in elections than your NDP ...

• Edward 8 years ago

Nana, can you tell Ghanaians how you made your wealth and the 31st schools across the country were constructed.

• Benny 8 years ago

Woman we are fed up of Your party for 20 years. What did you do. If you are given a child of a year to take care of 20 years will he be a man of 21. 20 years in administration with your husman what did we see nothing and noth ...

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

get the fuck out of here bitch.how many people did you and the Bastard killed. and you stole money to take fucking Ezanator to London to become a Doctor? Realy!then you and your okuraseni husband murdered and executed some pe ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Even her husband and daughter will not vote for her so why respond to her theatrics,maybe she is planning to do some movie in Kumasi

• Obournana 8 years ago

This woman is having heat flashes. What does she take Ghanaians for, Bubch of lunatics? Almost 20 years as First Lady dictating for Rawlings and firing DCs at random is not enough. She should be to Prof. Mills for releasing t ...

• Sakyi Eric. K² 8 years ago

Nana nie_ osoro nie_Bewumia nie _NPP all the way no challenge For 2016 we will not go to court and no second round.Nana come and take Ghana becuse left 20%for Ghana to die

• nii 8 years ago

naaaaaaa heeeeeeeeeeee.president of ghana with dead cell in his nose

• azey 8 years ago

you transparent government will transparenly tell us your part in the murder of the three judges and other innocent ghanaians.g

• Abdul 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings you should understand that you shot to fame because of your husband; being two times head of the nation and you being two times first lady. What credibility do you have to want a whole nation to entrust its desti ...

• vampire 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuu

• Peace 8 years ago

You people are jokers!

• CHE 8 years ago

This woman is smoking something

• Nii Tsatsu 8 years ago

It is a liar. Never can ndp win any election in Gh. nana k. is deceiving herself n followers

• meyaa 8 years ago

You are mentally ill and a greedy woman.

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

Yes your vote can change from 0.00001% to 50.1% if only Ghanaians are stupid. Stop dreaming.

• hon. kelewele 8 years ago

You are day dreaming. You think you are the only wise person in Ghana destined to govern. Where is your 31dwm.

• AA Mensah 8 years ago

it's indeed possible for ndp to win but only if Christ comes down to vote

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

Talk is Cheap, You have no chance more over you're the only 1st Lady in Ghana washed with so much corruption .Time will tell

• THE CHALLENGER 8 years ago

MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW MRS RAWLINGS

• benjamin addie tetteh 8 years ago

you have to come to capecost and go and moree beach clean with your machines.

• AMB 8 years ago

NPP can win in the next century when we are long gone.

• Dzaka Emmanuel (LAND SURVEYOR) 8 years ago

May GOd Bless you, the victory is ahead.You need more people to campaign for you at the grassroot level, in the local dialet due to illitracy rate.We need positive change, because since 1957, Ghanaian university graduate can ...

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Malignant menopausal syndrome with diplopia has now resulted in false and self assertive theories for nana konadu

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Which goat will vote this Jezebel into office? Forgotten "identification haircut", erh?

• blackboy 8 years ago

unfortunately wishes are not horses. and talk is cheap.

• JENGBERA JENGBE 8 years ago

She and her NDP can win the 2016 elections in her dreams. The wives of dictators and military rulers everywhere disappear without a trace once the husband's time is over. It's a symptom of the deep-seated sycophancy which gav ...

• Dzaka Emmanuel (LAND SURVEYOR) 8 years ago

NDP can win 2016 election. she need more people to do campaign for her at the grassroot level, in the local languages. May God Bless her with spirit of strength and wisdom.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This woman is crazy for elusive power.

• DR.J 8 years ago

Everybody can dream! Let her dream

• abass yakubu 8 years ago

ACUTE POST MENOPAUSAL SYNDROME

• weysman 8 years ago

With what? Deception

• Alhaji Adama Yendi 8 years ago

This Taliban lady is getting mad oooo.Akuah Donkor will get more votes than you.Fuck you with your Taliban heard gear.

• kulele 8 years ago

Nana konadu wouldn't vote for herself

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

This is a joke. NDP in 2012 was stronger than will be in 2016. 0.01% vote will not be impossible.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

See some dirty ugly wicked dried fish face wanting to be president. Ghana paaaaaa, how could such imagine she could be president?

• Yussif 8 years ago

if u want to know whether u still have followers.go n contest any parliamentery seat n see whether u will b able to win any election in gh. i dare u nana konadu to try!!!

• Ntim 8 years ago

Concert party woman wishful thinking. Why is this even news? Who posted this crap?

• mohammed 8 years ago

i dont understand why ndc is taken this personal. u.r not only political party in Ghana. stop insulting her n campaighn for 2016

• Kofi Babone 8 years ago

Keep dreaming, lady. I will go with your daughter. She is wiser.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

This woman's nuts!!!

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Cunning and dangerous family indeed.

• mirakuma 8 years ago

This menopausal old damsel is avery good candidate for the pantang hospital. You could not manage even your 31st Dec women's movt which was not accountable to anybody. You better establish a dancing school as that is where ...

Konadu and her NDP can keep dreaming

• kwam 8 years ago

Nana this your wish may just be a dream that will never happen in your life time, please

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Konadu is gradually loosing her respect in Ghana society. She must be careful !

• Castro Mensah Frikyi 8 years ago

Madam First Lady! Go straight to de point u wanna say NPP will win 2016 election not NDP

• Owusu 8 years ago

I will rather vote for NDP instead of NDC... I believe in Mrs. Konadu. A family of different thoughts n respect each other decision. What a family I wish I was part. May God bless u mom.

• jake 8 years ago

In your dreams

• C k 8 years ago

Haha madam what at all do u need in this world again. Are u a witch

• Bose 8 years ago

Please you lost your respect and l bet you if try to stand as candidate house will disgrace yourself. L don't how much you will get but not more than 20 votes

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Shame on her.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just stolen money with BIG EGO.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid (OH. USA) 8 years ago

If this woman is really serious then the husband needs to rush her to the nearest mental facility. She really needs help.

Now Nana Konadu is "seeing double double"...lmao.

• Al Hajj AAARashid(OH.USA) 8 years ago

HELP NEEDED was what was intended not "HELD" NEEDED!...lol

• true 8 years ago

Because U were not jail after fruadulently buying nsawam cannery dat is y you are using your pussy to talk

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Konadu ye abooaaa paa paaa paaaaa.

• Fafa Adinyira 8 years ago

Is Dr. Rawlings' real mother? Yes she needs help.

• Solo 8 years ago

WinoooooooooooooooooooooWin
    DreamooooooooooooooooDream

• JOHN M 8 years ago

it is possible for NDP to win

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Konadu i told u a little while ago to stop disgracing your family but you wouldn't listen.Now after you made your crazy prediction read all the abuses you are taking. After 20 years as First Lady what else do you want?Keep it ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Is Rawlings on your side, or he's voting for NDC? At best, your party is going to take votes from NPP.

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

Look at this stooge,after amassing worlth during NDC era you abanden the party.your daugter is wiser than you

• FOREVER 8 years ago

Madam don't take us back to where we're coming from, allow us to move onnnnnnnn.