You are here: HomeNews2015 11 15Article 394051

Fifi: 'Childish' NPP MPs enmeshed in 'stone-age' politics

Read Comments Comments (91)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

HOW DID THIS MAN FIIFI KWETEY BECOME A FINANCE MINISTER, HE IS NOT CULTURED AT ALL AT ALL, HE OPENS HIS MOUTH AND NOTHING BUT GARBAGE COMES OUT AND ITS ALL NOTHING BUT LIES INSULTS AND MORE LIES AND INSULTS....NO WONDER HIS L ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

......AND HOW DID AKUF0 ADDO BECOME AG,FOREIGN MINISTER AND FLAGBEARER?THE PRESIDENT VRS TSIKATA-K4 KICKED HIS ARSE:MISSING PASSPORTS,WHERE IS THE CREDIT BALANCE ON THE DRILLSHIP?HE BRIBED AND PAID HIS WAY TO BE A FLAGBEARER.

• RICH, UK 8 years ago

Why want to see his certificate? Is he applying for a job from you? Only stupid black monkeys always talking about certificate any qualification. With all the numerous PHD holders in the country, yet it has seen little progre ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KOGYAM58...
    WE FOLLOWED THIS MAN IN THE EARLY 1980S WHEN HE WAS NUGS PRESIDENT AND VIRTUALLY WORSHIPED BY THE TEEMING STUDENTS BECAUSE OF HIS FORTHRIGHTNESS AND BELIEVE IN CONSENSUS.
    TODAY, HE HAS TURNED INTO A CA ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think the NDC party, with all its hypocrisy, would have nominated freely someone accused of inflating the price of plans by millions of dollars corruptly as t ...

Author:-KOJO...Mr better watchout ur head, ur tribalistic, extremism&fascist ideas smells like NDC and ISIS combined. For these are people who never think objectively about issues but are blinded by tribal or religious hatred ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

We want to see his certificate, as to how he became lawyer, when the vice president was challenged by the disorganize npp party about his masters degree, he produced it for the country to see.Akufo Addo who was booted out of ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Yes, We Want To See His Certificate

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to cre ...

• YF 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paaa. I would prefer a Ghanaian certificateless as a leader of my country Ghana to a rejected Togolese in his own country. If Fiifi Kwettey has anything good in him the Togolese need him more than Ghanaians. He is ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

So it's true The Non People's Party contens lots of animals

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

For giving birth to such a disgusting, ill-trained child like this. This bush boy has no parental training at all.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

UNDER FIIFI KWETEY'S TENURE AS DEP FIN MINISTER ALL WE SAW WAS MASSIVE THIEVERY FROM OUR COFFERS THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS TO THE TUNE OF OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS....HIS PEOPLE IN THE VOLTA REGION ARE SUFFERING MASSIVE POVERTY YET ...

• mike 8 years ago

The budget is made to look like something good.But there are more empty promises.And lack of substance.And the folks of Ghana have to suffer a whole year more of this reterick!.NDC masters of a bleak future!

• Musah 8 years ago

The poorest regions in Ghana are volta and all northern region...Still these useless people vote tribally forgetting that only AKAN LEADERS CAN SHAPE THEIR LIFE. Murderous Rawlings Ndc has ruled Ghana for more 27years but ewe ...

• Karim 8 years ago

You stupid fool have forgotten that The first Gentleman of the day is a Northener

• KAFUI 8 years ago

He is robbing day and night with his brothers and cronies, and you are proud to call him first gentleman of the land?

• dedehene 8 years ago

And your vice presidential candidate is a Northerner! What a big fool you are!

• Ofori 8 years ago

Mr. Man, we the well meaning of voltarians will never reply u with insults. But i swear u peace will be the last thing u will find on this earth.Your so call akan family will never be at peace and God Almighty shall punish yo ...

• YF 8 years ago

Calling yourself Ofori an akan name to cast spell on an akan will never wish. Akans a blessed and the name God you mentioned shall continue to bless us because akans are good hearted people unlike you people who habour hate, ...

• A. s. p 8 years ago

U call as useless but at least we r creatures of a wise God. U allow politics to cause u insult northners n ewes. I don't blame u but blame where u were brought up n ur ignorance. We r poor, useless yet ruling u hu claim to b ...

• true 8 years ago

Who is ruling u now

• Nun 8 years ago

When you describe a budget as a dead goat without offering Ghanaians any alternative, you really do live in the stone age. That kind of politics is old fashion. NPP is the worst opposition ever. Give real alternative to Ghana ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NPP HAVE THE MEN AND U KNOW THIS TOO WELL

• True Talk 8 years ago

God bless you Ofosua....npp's alternative to the budget is insult.They have nothing good to offer.
    A good opposition is paramount to national development not what npp is doing

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Fiifi Kwatey is a fool. Kwasea like you. Even you are ignored by your own constituency because you are selfish, arrogant, and incompetent. All these morons are ministers in Ghana, how can we develop as a nation.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Fiifi,Ex-President Rawlins will come after you this baby with sharp teeth. You continue bragging. I will pray for him to come after you and your cronies. It will be sad and tearful because he has the right words to describe y ...

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

A state man or woman must learn to select his/her words well. Public office holders must learn to speak well. How can a president said, "I am a dead goat"?

• Constructivist 8 years ago

This guy is fool of shit! He is disrespectful, uncouth, uncultured and anything undeserving to be a minister of state. How can you grow a country and the destinies of over 25 million people with these people at the helm of na ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Fiifi be honest woth your self what is actually going on in your ministry? .
    No T&T for extension staff, no money for method and results demonstrations to show to farmers, no mobility for field staff, overall morale at the m ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

u need to shut the fuck up

• nana 8 years ago

Listen to the arrogant, selfish, sensless and the silly idiot. You better keep your filthy mouth shut. Ah ah ah, it's not your fault, but you better learn to be sensible from here. Idiot, idiot and idiot.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

We have not seen NDC add any new thing to both Ghana's politics and economy apart from steal and looting. NDC steals like a child stealing meat from soup. The NDC came into government with the intentions of stealing, looting ...

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Big fool

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself to what you said about the minority puting holes in the buget.Since you came to power how many times have you steped out to creticise a portion of your BUDGETS? WHEN? Then go back from 2001to 2008 and ...

• truth 8 years ago

& say the exact same words. NPP said it to NDC whiles they were in opposition decades back. Oh Life is full of circles!

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Hit them Hard. Foolish wallowing in madness

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Fifi opposition is not expecting anything good from ruling government so let them say and do your work that is all.Look if you go heaven and come the same thing they will say you want them to praise you,they will not.

• worried man 8 years ago

Using our Lord Jesus Christ name in your comments . sounds foolish bcos budget differs from Bible. Pls use the name Jesus Christ at the time in Prayer.

• aikins 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is retrogressing with mahama and this fools as our leaders.

• dedehene 8 years ago

You can't even spell that's why your party is retrogressing!

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

LIKE THIS WORTHLESS ANIMAL TO SPEWING THIS NONSENSE. TO BLOW OUR EARS

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Children tend to play with other children.

• mesh 8 years ago

who are u .If not for this incompetence president u can't never be a minister. thieves. God will purnish u all for making us suffer. and u will suffer more if u hv taken any money belonging to the state.

• nana asamoàh 8 years ago

Did is the country in which we are......if you not part of them nothing can praise them. I shock abt osei I Mensah always antagonist

• akwaagyei 8 years ago

What is wrong with the NYC government? They are blind to the reality of things.Who is this minister of Agric,is he alright?People are starving and he is OK.God save Ghana from this NATIONAL DESTRUCTIVE COUNCIL (NDC)

• dedehene 8 years ago

Another man from different planet.NPP is now NYC.Hahaha

• Ghanaian by birth 8 years ago

Perpetual insults is not the best way to discuss political issues. Sometimes too comments like these reveals the true character of the person. Let us all learn to be civil in our discussions and stop insulting personalities. ...

• Kwame Gu -AKRO 8 years ago

When will this fool ever learn to speak wisely?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The NDC have always presented series of bogus budget to Ghanaians, which in every instance fail to achieve desired targets and bring salvation to the nation. Ghanaians are sick and tired of this NDC incompetency in govt. Time ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

AND THE NDC PARTY IS ENMESHED IN "CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" POLITICS. MARTIN AMIDU IS FIRING ON ALL CYLINDERS, REGARDING THE KLEPTOMANIC POLITICS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY.

• North 8 years ago

Well said, Fiifi

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Fifii ,min. For agrc doesn't think, he talks any how.. Using juju to acquire position, so he think has finished.

• Ben 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering because of such stupid ministers.

• zion wa 8 years ago

Infantile fifi doesn't deserved the agriculture ministry. Corruption budget, unemployment budget, create loot and share budget.

• Amos 8 years ago

This bad odour mouth is insulting our mps right? Pls go and bath that ur armpit is still smelling.

• ghananyi 8 years ago

This is a serious matter . A whole minister mouth smelling and armpit smelling ? Somebody close to him please tell him this and educate him.Ghanaians are not noted for this .

• the truth hurt. 8 years ago

This is what Ghanaians know u for.Insults n negative behavior bkos ppl doesn't share ur view.Wrong man in position.

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

@ofosua, you're the most stupid animal God ever created. do you know cultured being.did you watch the behavior of your cocaine addicted MPs called minorities? I think Fifi was so careful of the words used. I would have called ...

• NANA 8 years ago

Fifi who do you think you are?. Had it not been politics where would you have been? please some respect for the NPP MPs.

• AFOKO 8 years ago

Concert part minority Npp (Npp)

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Fii quetey the mature politician who cannot advice the dead goat president on how to end dumsor after three daming year.

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

Fifi don't use jesus name in wicked polities in Ghana that the NDc government under mahama is leading all ghanaians into Doom.why don't u use muhammad name then you will see what Muslims will do to ur foolish Ndc. So many of ...

Fiifi if you're a fool and blind majority of ghanaians are not if you're eyes can't see what about your ears can't also? Ghanaians are suffering under your government please open your eyes ghanaians take them out

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Really

• Adwoa 8 years ago

There he goes again, all he knows how to do is bragging, Fiifi the Togolese.we will flash all this people out in 2016.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

A person who can speak trash is made a minister in NDC govt.This Kwetey was appointed minister when he stated that Prez Kufuor had stolen all the gold bars.His Min.of Agric is slipping through his hand thus this trash again.

• Parady, Worcester MA. 8 years ago

See who is talking. You don't even qualify to be an assembly man. Agriculture us now growing at 0% and you have the balls to open your big and talk. Is it because you have no conscience or what.

• Ssali 8 years ago

ooh musa, if that is your true name then l am sorry you have insulted Bawumia, Aliu Mahama and your Hajia Fati. And a whole lot of them. l tell you honestly, npp will never win any election in Ghana, except they ask for forg ...

• B'mark 8 years ago

Useless Bastard. FIIFI. Criminal and Murderer. NDC BOY

• The thruth 8 years ago

Fiifi kwetey back again in the propaganda trade.

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Dead goat is far better than DEAD PARTY MEMBERS

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

If you allow a Togolese to become mp and minister in Ghana, he will definitely call Ghanaians childish.

• Jacob 8 years ago

This stupid and useless boy says what? Has he so soon forgotten his own STUPID setting the records straight? An imbecile. Now he has made it good so he can turn round to insult. Fifi is just an ASSHOLE.

• Duke 8 years ago

U guys. in the NDC have mouth to just insult the opposition, but u have no clue on how to how to stabilize the economy, stealing and womanizing has become your main agenda ever u took power from the elephant party,your days ...

• Anane 8 years ago

And with your adulthood ndc you messed the nation like this? Fifi, when discerning persons are talking you pretenders should keep quiet . Unhappy minister

• jonas 8 years ago

Is it because he spoke the truth? Anyway truth hurts people like you.

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The problem with Fifi Fiavi Kwetey is essentially, not only is this character so dangerously ignorant, he is by far one of the most incompetent and totally unintelligent NDC goons to be appointed to a ministerial position in ...

• Prof. Darkwah Moses, Dubai, UAE 8 years ago

Illiteracy is bad but when you are given the chance to be a minister, that person is supposed to think, and think well.

Look at this foolish man Fiifi Kwatey behaving like a Primary school boy. I believe Primary school boy ...

• Aziz 8 years ago

Dead goat budget paa eiii...
    Masre saaaaaaa.....

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

stupid fiifi kwatey please shut up as you always come out with gabage and jubrish things -- please watch your stupid month - you think you are the only person who can talk

• Yaw 8 years ago

Instead of you guys in NDC,trying to intimidate,bully and use of wrong tactics to silence people from speaking the truth,why don't you relinquish power?
    I have a niece who after completing her nursing training and posted to ...

• kko 8 years ago

Eeeeeii!!! wonders they say will never cease .See who is taking. Ewurade!! Did he say stone age? is this not the trokosi animal who transported all the people in his village including the livestock's to the vetting committee?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ghana's post harvest losses stand at 50% - this means that after harvesting our crops 50% of all the harvests go bad or get rotten. 50% does not reach the consumers. I think that Fifi Kwetey, the minister of agriculture has a ...

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

They are nothing but dead goats.The funny thing is that,as dead as they are,they eat and Chew ghana's cash more than world's fastest car.
    From their president to the least in the party,all of them are dead goats

• Hugo 8 years ago

All attacks and defense of issues by NDC are always composed of insults without any substance in arguments that they present. NDC, learn and mature in politics to support your failed president.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fifi Kweteng the low life turn Minister the unprofessional inexperienced immature loud childish mouth have a mouth to bite when did you become civilized stupidity at it best apuuuu

• nokofio 8 years ago

Indeed, the mps are stupid and childish. Even before the budget was read they had the intention to rubbish it, hence they came to the floor with the 'dead goat' iinscriptions.

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Before those NPP MPs open their mouths, they should be told that their salaries form part of the Dead Goat Budget.

NPP MPs drawing Dead Goat Salaries. Lol.

NPP KWASEFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The Minority just throws red meat to their largely uneducated supporters who are ready & happy to consume what is fed to them, and regurgitate it laced with bigotry, without ever thinking; sadly, it is the nation that suffer ...