Read Comments Comments (57)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

And of course corruptions.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

waa look at this idiot

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    UNDER FIIFI KWETEY'S TENURE AS DEP FIN MINISTER ALL WE SAW WAS MASSIVE THIEVERY FROM OUR COFFERS THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS TO THE TUNE OF OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS....HIS PEOPLE IN THE VOLTA REGION ARE SUFFERING ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

SHUT UP AND EVEN GO INTO HIDING. YOUR 40YEARS CRIMES ARE CRYING TO THE SKIES.
    SO YOU WERE JUST 20YEARS WHEN YOU AND RAWLINGS WERE MURDERING GHANAIANS?. MARK MY WORDS!, YOUR (PNDC) DAYS SHALLL COME !!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PRATT THE COMMUNIST NDC 8 years ago

ONE OF THE USELESS GUY IN GHANA DEFENDING NDC INCOMPETENCE FOR HIS STOMACH

• PRATT HAS INFERIOR MIND 8 years ago

HIS SUBMISSIONS ARE ALWAYS POOR.HE ALWAYS CONTRADICTS HIMSELF.

• PRATT IN NDC PAYROLL 8 years ago

PRATT ALWAYS SPEAKS TO DEFEND NDC,S EVIL

• Osofomaane 8 years ago

This Kofi Totobi Quakyi man stinks like his son Felix Kwakye Ofosu, the stupid foolish respectless boy in the NDC government.

• Citizen One 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what sort of lower talking animals we are!

• Oroko 8 years ago

Shut up, you bloody thief. You have no shame.

• John 8 years ago

Have you realised by now where your intransigence, backbiting and peddling of falsehood have taken the country? You still know no shame. Posterity will judge you all.

• Abe Nkansah 8 years ago

Dont be too quick to judge. The Lord is merciful

• Sam 8 years ago

Give credit where it is due and let's stop calling every public figure a thief or corrupt. The corrupt people are in wigs sitting in courts as judges. Totobi has played his part and should be respected if not for anything his ...

• Donaris 8 years ago

If it is not easy for a. Plotitician to take a back, should we create a political party for him or what? Nonsense. He is a thief

• Pelicles 8 years ago

These bubonic carrying rats, who mistakenly took the destiny of our dear nation by force, are responsible for our current predicament. This man has no shame and has the audacity to come and tease us. What did they do other t ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Totobi killed NUGS with a promise of a job with the PNDC. He got the job, and NUGS lost it's power because Jerry Rawlings organized soldiers to dump graves in the water closets at Legon.

• Singh da 8 years ago

Water closets at legon..buuuuului

• Gbomyani 8 years ago

They used all Ghana money on the Tribalist Ashantes criminals tribe...now they are reaping the results..especially JJ the fool

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

How did they use all Ghana money on Ashantis? Put on your thinking CAP.

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

I am 61 and when i went to cape Coast university in 1977, Totobi Quakyi was far ahead of me and the NUGS president and also looked older than I was so i cannot accept his 60 years.

• Anthony 8 years ago

I agree with you. If he is now 60, it means he was barely 22 when he was NUGS president. He is being thruthful with his age.

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

I am 59 now and was in sixth form (1977) when Totobi was the NUGS president. One of the current minister's bio says he was born in 1960 but this guy was my class mate from class one through.........We all started class one in ...

• Odasani 8 years ago

When Iwent to Cape Coast University in 1977, Kofi Quakyi was in his third year and was in Atlantic Hall. He was two years ahead of me. I am 61 so Kofi Quakyi should be about 63. I was in the University with him when they had ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Master Odasani, thanks. This is exactly what I was going to say. I was in Atlantic Hall as well and I went on the same Aluta with Totobi but after the 'Revolution' these guys betrayed the whole Student Cause and personally be ...

• kookum 8 years ago

Totobi, can you please tell Ghanaians your real age. It seems you've thrown 8-12years away. Liar and corrupt.

Why should you lie about your age?

• NHYIRA BA 8 years ago

Of course you still feel young because you are still enjoying from the hoarded booty from PNDC/NDC era. Right from University you got drafted into Government of that bastard JJ, without knowing the vagaries of civil service. ...

• Eagle Eye 8 years ago

When people cheat on poor and still the nation's resources that should be used to cater for all, then brain wash people with the word of God, because God doesn't judge swiftly. Wicked wicked man like this. Ungrateful person l ...

• Onnipa Nua 8 years ago

Do we all start school at same age? If you went to school at Methuselah age is it someone's fault? What does buying or selling eggs have to do with age etc? And why the attack on Kwesi Pratt. How does that come in? Haba.
    God ...

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

I'm 60 but when I was in sixth form this man had completed his university education! Totobi please tell us your real age.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

HOW CAN THIS OLD MAN CLAIM TO BE 60 YRS, HE IS LYING SO IGNORE HIM.....WE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE HE THINKS...

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

10 10 31 started St Augustine College in 1968 at 13 years old and completed Form 5 in 1973 at age of 18. Hence, it's possible he 60 years old now.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

You did your part when duty called! Enjoy your day and thank God for people like you who did your best for a peaceful Ghana.

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

Totobi Quakyi had serious kidney problems some years back and now he is a little bit okay that is the reason for his brithday

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

He prayed that the country remains a peaceful one without any brutality.

‘I wish that whatever it is, this country remains peaceful and in peace we can develop, and in peace everybody will have his peace of mind to go ab ...

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

Kofi Totobi I'm 74 years I look younger than
    You

• kofi adu 8 years ago

fool why don't you say you are retired. 60 and a thief. go jump off senchi bridge

• Katsekpo PLe ZINKI 8 years ago

Why not after the state has fed and clothed you from your days in the university till date. You guys are bluffing the poor kayayo whose 50 pesewas head tax is being used to feed you fir running this country aground. Fire burn ...

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

Yes, corruption has made you much stronger at 60, SHAME.

• 1 GHANA 8 years ago

AGAINST ALL THE MONIES YOU LOOT

THIEF

• nana 8 years ago

so u think u are young that is why u are chopping small girls using Ghanaians money. fuck u and you're NDC people God Will punish u paaa

• Manu 8 years ago

Happy birthday and God bless you. Thank you for the work you have done for your country

• papa alajo 8 years ago

Idot, under JAK you were pleading for money now you aa chopping em left and right so is good to be 60 you should be a shame of yourself old thief.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I used to go and buy eggs from Kofi's mother in the 60s.His father had a poultry farm,estates and other business.He was once a Cabinet Minister in Busia's Administration.I had always seen him as older than me who is now 61 ye ...

• Dr Know 8 years ago

Boy Kofi, Please get your facts right.
    Totobi`s father the late James Davis-Quakyi was never a minister in Busia`s govt. Rather he was the Progress Party MP for Mfantsiman Asebu AND A LONG TERM FRIEND OF BUSIA. He did a gre ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I accept that Kofi's father was never a Minister in the Busia's govt.By the way,I was very young at that time,perhaps I swallowed false information.I have googled the Busia's Ministers but could not find his name in.The impor ...

• Komla Ganyo 8 years ago

You are very polite. We need people like you in Ghana. There are few people with your humility . May the Good Lord help you in whatever you are doing. I will pray for you always.

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Every body is a thief?
    This is very infantile. Has anyone brought a theft case against him? Has the corrupt court of judges found him guilty of any crime?

We have someone walking free with tax payers money $49million. W ...

• OBINIM OBI KYER3. 8 years ago

Kofi the truth I want from you is who owns the former State hotel at the Takoradi harbor thus the hitherto famous Atlantic Hotel?

• Richard Adade 8 years ago

THE WRITER of this article is too careless with facts. Totobi is now the chairman of Food and Drugs Agency. Baffoe Bonnie replaced him as Chairman of National Communiucations Authourity (NCA) in March 2014

• John Nkrumah 8 years ago

I am now 52 and was in High School when Totobi was a government official. No way possible. He must be 70 something.

• SACKEY ( EX AGUSTINES) 8 years ago

Kofi Kwaakye`s age could well be correct that is 60.His senior brother was my classmate at St Augustines.He was sent to England after his 0 levels. I am now 66yrs old. When I was at sixth form at St Augustines, then Kofi had ...

• YAW 8 years ago

He looks older.

• raster 8 years ago

declare your assets state crimnal and thief remember your other friend at tema who died in a cab yours is coming soon

• Dan Osei 8 years ago

Had it not been the ndc coming back to power in 2008, some of them will be dead by now.i remembered vividly that anytime it is time to go and campaign, he leaves town with the simple excuse that he is going for medical check ...

• KK 8 years ago

Looters, you aided in destroying Ghana? This is your legacy.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

So Totobi never worked. His son, educated at the taxpayers expense, never worked and now both are multi millionaires. Only in Ghana