You are here: HomeNews2015 11 14Article 393991

I want to own Ghana's judiciary – Kofi Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Milton 8 years ago

You made a lot of money by charging exorbitant interest rates. Don't know how such a person can be labelled an ''entrepreneur''. Can't see the impact of his business on the crippling economy. It's easy when you are backed by ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KOGYAM58...
    WE FOLLOWED THIS MAN IN THE EARLY 1980S WHEN HE WAS NUGS PRESIDENT AND VIRTUALLY WORSHIPED BY THE TEEMING STUDENTS BECAUSE OF HIS FORTHRIGHTNESS AND BELIEVE IN CONSENSUS.
    TODAY, HE HAS TURNED INTO A CA ...

• evidence 8 years ago

evidence

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devo ...

• KATE 8 years ago

why wouldn't he think that he can own the judiciary? Pretenders!!!
    God will surely come one day!

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Yes that is true, you've said it all

• asem 8 years ago

Kofi, what are you talking about? they have already bought our politicians. It is very sad our government owned enterprises are being run by foreigners.

• Smm 8 years ago

How can a black man manage his own affairs

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Mr Kofi you said it right. But one problem is that they way we do politics in Ghana that is why foreigners has got upper hands on all sectors.
    There is too much pull him Down syndrome in our body politricks.
    You can be an ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

These are the kind of people ghana need. Intelligent, organised and strict. I admire ur achievements but stay away from these young girls.

• duf, duf 8 years ago

Hahaha

• danso 8 years ago

buy mizbel

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

thanks kk u 've said it all am now working in a lending company n we go through the same ordeal, u send some one Owings u to court n he or she is happy cos the case is going to be turn to foolish case for it's going to take ...

• Bontua 8 years ago

to own the judiciary?

What the heck is he talking about? And don't nobody say don't comment! The judicial power of the land is vested in the Supreme Court and into circuits and they may only hear appeals from within their ...

• bonjogbog 8 years ago

is this not the company that allegedly used a landowner's property documents(without the owners consent) to secure a loan for a crony?

• asantewaa 8 years ago

I think what mr amoateng said is going to happen if the government does not take action.now ECG is also left in the hands of foreigners

• Kpokpoblikpo 8 years ago

Kogyam58 - Not sure if I've understood you so advance apologies if I've got it wrong. Guess the NUGS Pres of the 80s you've in mind is Kofi Dua Adonteng. Striking resemblance yes, similar sounding last syllable in surname yes ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

He has one motive, so he can have access to the small girls

• MISSY MzBEL 8 years ago

He should shut up. Is he done fucking little girls?

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Be careful what you think and say in public.

Some things are not adding up here.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Hell no that's too greedy. You can't do it all by your self.

• Jackass Stop Taking Ghanaians As Fool 8 years ago

This man did not retire so abruptly for no reason.He takes Ghanaians for fools.You will find out that this man has been paying judges for years to give decisions in his favor and now trying to pretend he does not know what is ...

• Serwa 8 years ago

Lets talk serious issues and forget about attention speakers like these. You don't need to own a country's judicial system. You may own a legal firm and employ lawyers to work for you.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

You have hit the nail right on head.Mahamah and his NDC for the sake of maintaing Power for ever have turned Ghana into a World Trade Centre where all types of foreigners come without Capital to compete in petty trading and a ...

• Logic 8 years ago

Just as it was possible for SEC to allow you and your partner in crime to dispose of your existing junk shares to unwitty investors for your personal gains so it is that other state institutions can give such a judgement. It ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

For sale to lowest bidder! Ghana's Judiciary Service!

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

you bought our executives now you want to buy judiciary on top ?

• Richardson Triumphant 8 years ago

Yes bt no need to buy our jud#ry u cn create one,