You are here: HomeNews2015 11 14Article 393886

NPP chaos: I’m focusing on the bigger picture – Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (82)

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

kwabena some of us believe in you so continue to do what you promised to do that got you elected. To some people, if they can't convince or force you to tow their line, you are arrogant and disloyal. God knows your heart and ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT SHOULDNT HAVE TAKEN JH MENSAH TO TEACH YOU WHAT IS RIGHT OR THE CRACKING OF WHIP ON AFOKO TO GET YOU BACK TO YOUR SENSES. YOU HAVE BEEN AROUND LONG ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT. HOPE IT AINT A NINE DAY WONDER. EYES ARE WAT ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devo ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE NOW RELIEVED, THEY ARE BEGINNING TO HAVE HOPE AGAIN, IN GHANA WE HAVE TO SWEEP DEAD GOAT MAHAMA AND HIS ARMED ROBBERS ELSE WHERE IS THAT GHANA TO BE PROUD OF BE YOU EWE, NORTH, B/A OR FATE AND ASHANTI? COLLAPSE ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Sorry I didn't finish reading your long comment. The preamble alone demonstrates you are not only foolish but worst than the devil. We don't do politics that way. I suspect you're a ganja farmer...so you took overdose this mo ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Asakruga Paul 8 years ago

Mr.Author are u sure u live in US,I WONDER CAUSE U SOUND LIKE A VILLAGER.YES BECAUSE SOMEONE WHO LIVES ABROAD WILL NOT BE POSTEN RUBBISH LIKE THIS.WITH THIS KIND OF FOOLISHNESS U DO SAY.SO IF MAHAMA GIVES YOU THE CHANCE TO ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Paul leave that nincompoop alone because even if he lives there, he never in his wildest dreams envisaged he will one day stoway and succeed in reaching somewhere of perpetual freedom and beauty, hence he's trumpeting his su ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC killed Prof Mills. Mahana/NDC only came to kill, steal and destroy. Mahama/NDC will suffer greater defeat and shame in 2016.

• gh first 8 years ago

Masa get a life and stop this useless stuff,it will not help you and me...show a bit of respect

• YF 8 years ago

Respect my foot. Even the president of the free world and head of the super powers my president Barack Obama sometimes get pranks from people but doesn't say a word and sometimes just make a joke out of it so who is John maha ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

These are the words of a desperate man. He will soon be suspended.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Good to focus good but Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition 2016

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo's has sent a secret message congratulating the Paris attackers for heir bravery and resolve. He assured them of his continued support defiance and the adoption of all die be die approach to problem solving.

• Truth 8 years ago

No wonder you are calling yourself aponkye because you are acting as aponkye.Nana Ad do has a sense of reasoning, not just like foolish and stupid person like U who never reason before u talk it better you ask for wisdom from ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON SUCH PERSON, HE IS A WASTE AND MUST BE DUMPED LIKE MAHAMA, CAN HE EVER FOCUS.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyei Agyapong has let us suffered too much and he has to pay for the price. I will not forgive him at all.

• pat. 8 years ago

You have betrayed Afoko

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

SO WHAT SELFISH PICTURE WAS HE FOCUSING ON, SINCE HE WAS ELECTED GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE NPP. DOES IT HAVE TO TAKE THE VISIT OF J H MENSAH TO HIS HOUSE, TO TEACH HIM TO CONCENTRATE ON HIS JOB AND THE BIG PICTURE OF SAVING GH ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong to lead NPP to victory because he uses his sense and is very patriotic.

• Destroyer 8 years ago

Akufo Addo will be retired without becoming a president. He does not have what it takes to be a leader. A leader who cannot unified his members. He could not use his position as a minister to influence EC to allow we in the d ...

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hahahaha.
    Naaniaama, he's now running from his own shadow.
    Talk of illegality now bro like ur last word wouldn't drop b4 u find urself joining ur mentor Afoko.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

In your dreams. This clearly shows that npp is not a party for all. Looking forward to see if they can sanction you as well.

• LOVEME 8 years ago

NPP NEED RECONCILLIATION OF ALL SUSPENDED GURUS ,THEY ARE ALL PERCEIVED TO BE AGAINST NANA ADDO,WHICH IS WRONG.EVEN JAK IS THE THEIR BOOK OF DISLOYALIST TO NANA.SUCH ONLY CREATE BITTERNESS AND CHAOS. WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA .W ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

His own words always give him away! He always shows clearly the animosity he has for the Flag-Bearer. How can he be trusted to hjelp the party to victory?
    WAS CLAIMING HE WOULD NOT RECOGNISE Mr Blay as the acting chairman! ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Too little too late mate. You are next to go for not publicly upholding the good name of the party but rather, bringing the name of the party into disrepute. Massa you've caused too much irreparable damage to the party so you ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong keeps talking about helping the party win 2016 election when at the same time, keep making stupid statements to the press who feed on his gaffes to make the party unpopular. Kwabena we know your diabolical in ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Where was NPP when NDC was inserting its moles??? It looks like NPP has failed all along. They were playing checkers at the game of chess. But alas, the truth is there are no NDC moles in NPP. Your lies and unscrupulous ways ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Kwabena if you think it can only take JH ,to come to you to understand what is wrong,you don't want to listen to anybody because you think you stood for presidential aspirant back then ,you don't even respect ex-president Kuf ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Afoko, you're stupid very very stupid you see Kwabena Agyepong came out telling the foolish NPP he will serve them and do his responsibility as a general secretary to help the foolish party NPP in 2916 election. Af ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Kwabena, it is too late for you to save yourself. JH's visit to your house will not save you and you know it. You had a chance, fifteen long months, to prove yourself as an effective General Secretary of a party, in quest for ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Agyepong and Afoko are always labeled NDC moles. I am wondering if that is the real cause of the NPP problems. If top people of a political party have to be sacked before the party can win an election then there's something w ...

• nokofio 8 years ago

you are falling apart alone and deceiving yourself you'll rise again; you and who will rise again? go find yourself a decent party and join. maybe Ghana Freedom Party.

• Kassim Siaka 8 years ago

U have no option than to calm itself bcos ur position is in doubt.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

OF COURSE, GHANA AND NPP ARE FAR MORE IMPORTANT THAN AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG'S PERSONAL ISSUES WHICH HAVE ONLY BOTHERED ON DERAILING NPP AGENDA FOR 2016...VERY MISCHIEVOUS ON THESE TWO PARTNERS IN CRIME...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Is too late massa tutuso to joined your foolish pay masters for the rest of your money to continuation of your miserable life, shame

• mr amin 8 years ago

Stay in line or quit avuu,

• Amin 8 years ago

Home used nissan march for sale, price ghc135,000 pls contact 0242567688 for more info.

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

You want to play fast but let me tell you (tikedenkede)you are not clever at all look at the way you are wallowing around, it tells you that you are stupid and me. Can see you as more dangerous than afoko the earlier we sack ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

All things will work together for the good of Nana Addo, Bawumia and the NPP in 2016.

• David(0200780521) 8 years ago

Well done my general secretary. the Battle z The Lord

• jato bibio 8 years ago

If the head is gone what can the hands do.Better be wise and "U" twist quickly before you also get suspended.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look at. what. the. Fool. is.saying.which. confusion..no.confusion. u.and. u.master. Afoko. are. confus.God. Punische. u for. that. Word.confusion. If.u.havent.taken. bribe.from. John. mahama. say.it.God. Punische. u

• Tetteh 8 years ago

The earliar the better

• teddyboat 8 years ago

So now you are afraid.ungrateful fellow. Are you not ashame of yourself.ignorant thinking you will not be seen.see Ken agyapong to see if you still have a chance.pay back is a bitch body

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Do you have to wait for J H Mensah to caution you about your inactivities in the party?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHAT DEVIL ENTERED KWABENA AGYAPONG AND AFOKO AT ALL FOR THEM TO THINK THAT NPP AND GHANAIANS COULD NOT SEE THRO THEIR EVIL-INTENTIONS TOWARDS NANA ADDO AND NPP....THE TWO OF THEM MUST BE EXTREMELY STUPIIIIIID TO THINK THAT T ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong shd spare us dis thrush. He's de most coward person in dis world. So what was he focusing on b4 J.H Mensah came 2 him? This is gross cowardice. Nothing more nothing less. He's clearly saying dis out of de in ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ALLAN KYEREMANTENG IS KNOWN TO BE BEHIND ALL THESE DESPITE HIS PUBLIC SHOW OF SUPPORT FOR NANA ADDO,,,,POLITICS CAN BE EXTREMELY DEVIOUS BUT NOT THIS TYPE....THIS TYPE WAS EXCEEDINGLY EXTREMELY DEVIOUS....FOR KWABENA AGYAPONG ...

• 99k 8 years ago

some people insult prominent personality all because of democracy.if this people were your relatives?God save Ghana

• Deep throat 8 years ago

Suspend him. Simple. After all the big statements you and Afoko issued to thè press, you are now scared! We know you will now be more dangerous and vindictive.

• Twum 8 years ago

U have a lot of convincing to do

• Anane 8 years ago

There are confusion in the party but little friction.... Ghana will work again, Ishala

• Omanba 8 years ago

Kwabena, I wish you meet the committee to apology but not to defend your stands because what you were doing was not helping the party. If you have said your bigger focus now is to help the party to win 2016 elections. Mind yo ...

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Agyepong never give up fight on , stay on and distroye them you are man

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Do you have to wait for J H Mensah to caution you about your in activities in the party? Sit down quitely and recalled what those so called NPP Leaders who are against Nana Addo had told you about him and what you also contri ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Kwabena you are scared now of getting the boot hence the u turn.
    But you have to go for peace to prevail in the party. Once a traitor, always a traitor.

• okoforo mpa,ejura 8 years ago

you are indeed aponkye.what a name! aponkye.stupid people always put stupid message across.aponkye ba,aponkye papa.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Stephen attah 8 years ago

When there is peace in Npp, NDC is worried. The end is near.

• S. T. Narh 8 years ago

Kwabena, that's the spirit. #letnppwin2016elections.

Let's burry our diferences & rally around the flag bearer to win for mother Ghana.

Let's show the world that we are tolerant & respect the rule of law.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• John 8 years ago

You are fighting a battle for the war you have lost big time

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You have to bow down your head in shame upon all what you nd Afoko were doing you need JH to come nd talk b4 you come to your sense .You are running away from your case ,have betrayed Afoko

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG IS SOUNDING RECONCILIATORY AND IS POSITIONING HIMSELF TO ABANDON AFOKO.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena per your earlier pronouncements on Afoko,s suspension as being eligal and improper and now affirmed by the nation council as it were,has made you find yourself chought in between the deep blue sea and a hard rock.We i ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Stop that Ananse's story and look for your exit. Enough of your tricks.

• Danny 8 years ago

Redeem the people indeed. U need to redeem urself first.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

They suspended the northerner and left you the vocal one at post, because they don't want to lose their Ashanti financiers

• binrat 8 years ago

my Agyepong JUST TELL ur nec and party elders to do a little research on de number of pple ur have lost becos of dis AFOKO issue. remember he was voted for by the grassroot not nec or party elders. so so disappointed in dis ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AGYEPONG SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK LOOKING AT WHAT BIGGER PICTURE? YOU ARE A TRAITOR, BUT YOU ARE DOOMED. SHAME ON YOU, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR ALL YOUR EVEIL DEEDS. SHAME ON YOU YOU THIEF, YOU LIAR, YOU MURDERER. YOU ARE FINISH ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Arrogant fool, you should have known this for a a long time.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

If you are serious, convince Afoko to accept NEC decision and join the rank and file to move forward to victory. May be if he becomes sober and show remorse the NEC might resçind its decision and reinstate him. This is how ...

• yaw 8 years ago

You better focus on the bigger picture else, you'd see what will happen to your so-called claim of being the chief executive

• showbou 8 years ago

pple lik aponkye shul get sometin gud doing for themselves n stop writing rubish. do u jx write bcos others are writing? Jobless idiot try n get a job.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

You're just trying to find another way , plan "b" to undermine Nana Addo. Shame on you, Afoko and Sammy Crabbe who rundown Ghana International Airlines by stealing all the money needed to run it.Kojo Mpiani is another thief a ...

• Dan Mamman 8 years ago

Oh when? After the horse has bolted.

• Georgee 8 years ago

This is what we have been expecting from you. Thank you Mr. J.H. Mensah.

• Kwarteng 8 years ago

Thii is where we have to watch information's from NPP to NDC,becuase Agyapong will leak important informations.Why not get rid of the two and let the party go on. Even President Rawlings,Kufour,Bushia,Mills etc.etC have come ...

• Kwarteng 8 years ago

Agyapong is focusing to leak all NPP secrets to NDC,be careful of him at meetings and discussions, very very dangerous man on earth. NC,NEc and DC of NPP. He has already told you he support foko but foko had 1%.He is deceivin ...

• CDD 8 years ago

Baba Afoko, do u see the Ashantis hv sidelined U now, Kawabena has shown U that ure not frm important to him anymore cos ure a Northner , wise up, Baba

• KILLED JDM,KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA NDC BRIBER KAA YOU WILL GOO PERIOD