You are here: HomeNews2015 11 13Article 393799

NDC MPs stay out of budget reading

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kili 8 years ago

Not surprising

• Nii 8 years ago

Not so they know they will be kicked out in 2016 so they are securing their future.To them Mahama can go to hell with his budget.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TRUTH...
    PLEASE, AFOKO CAME TO DESTROY NPP AND HE SHOULD NEVRE BE TOLERATED AGAIN. WE ALL WANTED A NON-AKAN TO CHAIR NPP BUT WE MADE A MISTAKE, AFOKO HAS BEEN PLAYING INTO NDC'S HANDS AND NDC HAS BEEN DEFENDING HIM, ...

• ANAS 8 years ago

...when the times comes and we don't go out there to vote for them then they will see who will WIN......

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Ghanaians will vote and boot mahama and ndc away like chamber pot. ..hahahahaha!

• Be Bold 8 years ago

Do you really believe in the EC to do the right thing, that is, declare the true winner? Watch its moves.

• GINA 8 years ago

ET MENSAH IS TOO OLD TO BE MP

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

BUT YOUR APE SAM GEORGE IS OUT OF THE EQUATION.ET MENSA IS STRONG ENOUGH TO SHARE A BED WITH YOU.

• EFOH 8 years ago

THE BEGGING OF THE END FOR THIS NASTY DEAD CONGRESS (NDC) PARTY

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

Hahahahahs

• KoB 8 years ago

its like the one eye leading the blind, the ndc knows they are not performing but for their manipulative acts they still in governace...wahala be what!

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Yes if you did your work well you will fear nothing .All incompetent MPs shd be brought to their kneels thus good.

• Sir. T. 8 years ago

Mr.Minister i believe in you, stand up,Administer,Protect and Economize our beloved country mother Ghana's finance.Good Job.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

And you want NPP to trust Mahama's assertion that voter register is not BLOATED. Even his own MPs Don't trust him. Mahama is INSIDIOUS DANGEROUS.

YOU CAN'T TRUST A PERSON LIKE MAHAMA WITH GHANA'S ECONOMY.

• paps 8 years ago

since when did their eyes open?

• paa 8 years ago

Useless

• Asakruga Paul 8 years ago

Hahahaha where are the hired commentators of the NDC,who doesn't respect and are foolish because of what they will eat.seriously insulting.THE NPP AND AKUFU ADDO.now even your own MPS fear this incompetent MAHAMA FULL OF EVIL ...

• Kwame D 8 years ago

They don't care, they're there for themselves not for the nation.If NPP
    had done this NDC would be furious
    Ghanaians should wait for NDCs darker side when they come to other side of gonv't opposition

• AKOSUA 8 years ago

Never satisfied with create loot and share eh?.......... Hahahaaaa

• Am 8 years ago

In the not too distant future NDC as a political entity would cease to exist especially after 2016 general elections when they then shown the political exit and obviously reduced to the minority in Parliament.

• Mike 8 years ago

So the tittle is misleading. I was thinking this was based on government policy decisions that the MPs donot agree on but rather political. How sad. A sense of country is never on the mind of the average African.

• Jumah 8 years ago

The parties and government in general do not plan well. The budget reading is at a wrong time. Off course if i was running for relection, i wouldnt be sitting there listening to a minister who has never run an election. Prima ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YES, NOW THE NDC COWADS ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM THEIR OWN MISDEEDS. THEY WILL VANISH COME 2016 BECAUSE GHANAIANS WILL NOW SHOW THAT THEY CAN'T BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED ALL THE TIME. "COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR NATURAL DEAT ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Ghanaian parliament is a joke! Are we the taxpayers going to pay these absentee MPs? This is a very bad habit. All they are interested in doing is to summon citizens for expressing their free speech.

• Dabiri Baninge 8 years ago

The NDC people don't want the man he is not competent ,but there is a secrit between himN. presdo M which he can sack him

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Not sure why NPP does this. If they oppose they need to b there n put it on record.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

it saddens my heart to to see some people still supporting ndc are we that crazy? This government is worst ever in the history of this nation.hmmmm what a leader he is more than a joke absolutely annoying

• Ama Acheapomaah 8 years ago

they know they are going to be out of power so they have to protect their seat since most of them do not have any meaningful job apart from politics