You are here: HomeNews2015 11 13Article 393796

2016 polls: We’ll resist temptation to overspend

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Nii 8 years ago

You sound so stupid what is your level of education?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

I don't think you hold PHD either..

• Mike 8 years ago

Nii doesn't need a PHD. Even a young child can tell kofi is less informed about what is going on.

All this useless politcs wont help you. Let call the spade a spade to save Ghana than see evil prolong. I dont care about N ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

If you believe this Terkpe man, then you definitely have poverty of recollective memory. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites.

• efo 8 years ago

You dream to be in US know one in US will give foolish comment like you did animal like you will die like mahama who has know brains to think.

• KWAA 8 years ago

If you don't overspend,how are you going to buy votes?And besides you don't have the money in the first place.But we all know you are going to sell Euro Bonds,to buy votes.Yet still with the record borrowing in Ghana under th ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Be serious and matured in your comments to see God's glory. Don't blind yourself to receive curse which is from generation to generation.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

BUDGET: Ghana at reverse gear according to analyse. From 2008 ghana without Oil had GDP growth of 8%. And now ghana with Oil GDP growth has reverse to 3.4%. The National Debt as from 2008 has increase frm 9.8 to 98 billions g ...

• Asiedu kwasia nketia 8 years ago

Listen,its not NPP supporters who are under this unfortunate hardshiip in Ghana......its a joke?

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Kofi USA.
    Think you are benefactor of the NEC and so you seems to see thongs subjectively. I bet you if you a man born bprn of woman put yourself out that you will win.

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Kofi USA.
    Think you are benefactor of the Ndc and so you seem not to see things objectively . I bet you if you are man born of a woman put yourself out that you will win.

• ANAS 8 years ago

...HMMMMM

• efo 8 years ago

Would give it as booties for votes, you guys are disgrace to mother Ghana

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

AKYEM MAFIA CNOTROL ASHANTI NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS? , WHY ?

• min 8 years ago

Home used nissan march for sale, price ghc135,000 contact 0242567688 for more info.

• ASAMMOR-DUAH ( Sampa) 8 years ago

I now understand why u dont want to change de voters register. do u think dat is de best solution for gh. i dont think over spending is our problem but rather de gov't is not spending wisely.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out they have damage the economy that was growing at 8% to 3, 4% national debt from 9.8 billion to 98 billion gh cedis, svote the ndc out n save ghana.

• Akofa 8 years ago

JDM ALL THE WAY......!

• Grue 8 years ago

Is soo stupid to add usa attachie ur name:kwasiakwa :wo maame tw3 wate

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC Benefits from TOGO VOTERS.
    CHEATS. THEY FEAR THEY CANNOT WIN WITHOUT THE TOGOLESE HANDS.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Azaa government.....i weep for Ghana

• NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA. 8 years ago

THE WEEPING FOR GHANA CANNOT END UNTIL THESE CRIMINALS ARE VOTED AND BOOTED OUT.IF THEY RESIST OR INSIST WE ARE ALREADY IN A MESS.GHANA NEEDS WISE LEADERS BUT NOT THESE CRIMINALS.ALL NDC MPS DIDN'T GO TO PARLIAMENT TODAY BECA ...

• kk 8 years ago

comot for der. after collapsing the economy u now say wetin? dats ur last presentation of budget.

• nana albert• akatsi dzogadze 8 years ago

It is a fallacy because no political party can capture power without buying the delegates.pls stop drawing dust into the eyes of ordinary ghanains becos u take us for granted.politice is about insult and killing one another.m ...

• Queen 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT BUNCH. SHAME UNTO YOU ALL IN GOVERNMENT

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Liers How can you do this when you have already started distributing Mahama Canboo in the North and BA Regions. Your Arrogant Ministers Branding Hammer Cars for campaign