NPP National Council affirms suspension of Afoko

Read Comments Comments (178)

• MR DUMSOR MAHAMA 8 years ago

EXCELLENT DECISSION .

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

Intolerant to divergent views. Npp for you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

Yoo yati wai. U will be still be insulting come 2016.

• Charles kumi 8 years ago

Some of you think nana addo is angel it is nana addo who take him self angel nana thourght he can mess up with npp no he and his uncle break away from pfp in 1979 and form unc he never conceeded defeat before was it paul afok ...

Tell us what did jake do as chaman of npp what did sirjohn do as secertary from 49 to 47 why was nana addo not supporting jake during tamale congress my freind use your heard dont use peoples heard

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BAM! THE WISE ELDERS HAVE SPOKEN, LET US ALL HEED TO IT.. ESHIE WRADU WRADU!

• omanhene 8 years ago

bye for good; next Kwabena agyepong

• Paulus, London 8 years ago

Enye eno no?

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

The evil man do.live with them. Don't blame ec or somebody rigging the election come 2016. People are wise now. If u can't unify npp how can u unify the whole nation.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

After all, they are all lawless people from the No court, No court tradition.

Both sides stink!

Andy-K

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFOKO IS SO DISRESPECTFUL BY NOT SIGNING THE PETITION AND KWABENA AGYAPONG TOO WAS DEFENDING HIM. GOOD RIDDANCE!

• Jonna 8 years ago

Why suspend Afoko in the first? Just because Nana doesn't like him? How can you elect a national chairman and then trun round to accuse him of working against the party's chance of winning election? Why will a national chairm ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I really don't know what is wrong with Afoko and Agyapong. I said it earlier that Afoko cannot fight the party. After his brother's murder accusation, he should have maintained a low profile or even step aside until every inv ...

• God son 8 years ago

Very very excellent decision

• Yaw 8 years ago

Allahu Akbar!!!!

Kwabena Agyapong and his pretenders must be sacked straigtaway.

• Gracey 8 years ago

70 voted in favour, Atiko Djaba and 3 others against, and Nana Addo, Bawumia, Kwabena Adjapong and Isaac Osei abstained. Prez Kuffour turned up late in a day to give a lecture on caution but obviously he was ignored as he sho ...

• Adomba 8 years ago

NPP violate their own constitution, can they keep the nations constitution. They are doomed in opposition for a longtime

• Mike 8 years ago

President Kufuor ignored and Otiko Djaba dissenting?
    Asem beba dabi.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Look, I am an ardent supporter of ex-president Kuffour. I also think that he will always be remembered as one of the ablest post independence leaders.

But truth be told, the aftermath of apresidency has been a shambles for ...

• Gracey 8 years ago

And it pleases my heart that he was roundly ignored. Mr Kuffour had some much good will from most reasonable Ghanaians who hoped for a better tomorrow after the dictatorship of the his eminence the fraudster who preached prob ...

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

People like you keeping the party in opposition. We are not fools we will express our opinions weather it favoured or against the flag bearer. Why do you guys insults somebody who offers advice to the party. Aba

• Amadu Katamanso 8 years ago

The Party should not waste time at all to call the next moles the GS and second Vice Chair to the disciplinary Committee. By their acts they have brought the NPP to opprobrium so they should be called to answer. Curiously ask ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

All those who voted against will be suspended next week. Just for your information the meeting was conducted in twi.

• Aliba 8 years ago

Stop misbehaving this is for serious thinkers

• dc 8 years ago

Ewes are back again with their primitives ideas

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

hohohoooooooooooooooooooooooo hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS WAS A COUNCIL OF ELDERS MEETING AND NOT NEC/NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMITEE MEETING

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

YOUR INFO WAS RIGHT.. NATIONAL COUNCIL NOT COUNCIL OF ELDERS OR NEC

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Gracey...Hehehehe really, kuffour shd b ignored?. ooo i c. No wander de npp is politically suffocating in dis awkward manner. U ignored him in 2007 when he admonished u pple to be careful not to elect any flagbearer hu will ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

AMIDU IS THE REFEREE. PRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

Nanas personal party. Who cares All we know is npp is akan party

• ROCK 8 years ago

Yes is an Akan party
    And we like it that way

We are proud to be Akans
    Aba

• Atta K 8 years ago

what makes it an Akan party? You down without advising Afoko and now look at what you are saying? Is a Ghana Democratic Party. We will not sit down for Afoko to destroy Ghana.

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

AN ACHIM SHORTMAN LIKE AKUFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE GHANA PRESIDENT

• alex 8 years ago

And you can never win power with this akan tag so change your way

• chief 8 years ago

And so...CPP, PNC, PPP have never won power...have they died. Its principle. Its not just winning power. NDC can take Afoko and win power with him. What's your problem

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

If all the Akans are voting npp can ndc fools party win power in Ghana? You low self-esteem minded people of ndc criminals party with your tribal blindness may God have mercy on you because Ghana belong to Ghanaians not tribe ...

• no name 8 years ago

thank you

• gh first 8 years ago

It's Akan party we like it dat way...I love it,Akan party all the way....proud Akan proud ashanti

• Konate 8 years ago

Who are the true Ashantis today? They're now all Pepetic modified Ashantis. Original Ashantis are by nature very black,short and hairy if you have forgotten who you are.

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

Is shame to Bawumia, Kamal the so called NASARA

• All Nations 8 years ago

Akans are the largest tribe in Ghana, so it show clearly that ndc has never won election in Ghana and that is fact

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I also believe NDC can NEVER win a truely free and fair elections in Ghana, NEVER!

• dc 8 years ago

Anyway what has u people been able to produce , apart from your charms and lazy treacherous speaking languages of urs

• KB 8 years ago

Very good work done. The Party is bigger than anybody i mean anybody so we all must respect the party decision.

• Cloud 8 years ago

Poor work done. Nobody is bigger then the constitution. Bring Afoko back

Why don't you go and bring back Afoko yourself, discipline start from home and go beyond my friend.

• Abdul Rafique 8 years ago

You are deceiving yourselves and not anybody. The party is Nana's Personal Property. You all kowtow to his wishes.

Why not, we do it here in America (kowtow ) to obroni why not to our one and only man who got the vision to restore Ghana from it's lost glory.

• kwame 8 years ago

I hail this decision

• LEARNER 8 years ago

Very good discipline is being instilled in the NPP party and it is commendable. Without discipline you cannot have focus, without focus, you cannot achieve results. It is that simple. Discipline is therefore KEY.

• Obibini 8 years ago

Abamu ewie!

• Akwasi Nkrumah 8 years ago

You have done well.No one is bigger than NPP,whoever tries to dabotage NPP must be suspended,you done a good job.God bless you

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Hahahhaa afoko is a joke! What was he expecting? Agya ntafuo paaa de3.

• Bill 8 years ago

The Dangbe's will say " lcc maasl ooo neh" or the akan's " enu ne da he nu". Simple administrative procedure of spending signature on such an important document being ignore how will you understand your breaches and be awar ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Let three people from Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong side petition the council members to have Akuffo Addo and Freddie Blay suspended!!!

• AA Mensah 8 years ago

dr bawumia shd take cue frm wht is happening to afoko nd advice himself accordingly. npp is anti northern,anti volta anti Ga etc.

• ProudAshanti 8 years ago

Yes and NDC is anti Ashanti, anti Western, anti Eastern, anti Brong..when will NDC allow an Ashanti, western, Eastern and Brong become their flagbearer..u fucking donut..

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Next time you will be lucky to win 1 region with your knuckle head.

• ProudAshanti 8 years ago

With 2 regions we all had 5 million plus..just about 200,000 difference that won the NDC the presidency..just wait when western, Brong and Central realises their mistake..prick u think volta and northern region can only win ...

That's a lie and you know it. NDC encompasses every tribe. NPP is only strong in Ashanti.

• Atta K 8 years ago

Afoko is not the Only tani in the party.He is a foolish tani that is why he has betried himself

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

Cheap claim for political advantage. Ghanaians live in harmony. Anyone making such a claim is also anti akan. Are you wiser than all northners Gas and Voltarians who belongs to NPP.

If you show tribal bias we will criticize you. Tolerate everybody and we will praise you. Why is it that nobody accuses NDC of tribalism?

• Seidu, Canada 8 years ago

If he really loves NPP and wants it to win the 2016 elections, Afoko must accept his suspension in peace. He will destroy his own political career if he keeps fighting to destroy the NPP's chances.

• ROCK 8 years ago

I totally agree with the COUNCIL OF ELDERS
    It is better we lose without AFOKO than to win with him

Nobody is bigger than NPP

• Yaw 8 years ago

I share your sentiments in "toto"

• JC 8 years ago

Good. The NC must show toughness! No individual is above the Party! Afoko and co. can go and join the NDC and come and dine with Nana.

• Cloud 8 years ago

Poor work done.

• Cloud 8 years ago

Poor Party, leaders cannot entertain and tolerate opinions. When will you suspend Otumfuo? Bring Afoko back, oya oya.

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Gyae gyimi no na yen ka nyansa

• Jeasante 8 years ago

We need peace in the party nothing again to winning the 2016 election,if mr afoko has the party at heart he should accept it in good faith and move on in the party.

• TONY.G 8 years ago

IT THIS IS WHAT WOULD BRING THE NPP AND NANA TO POWER GHANA IS WATCHING. AFOKO DUA-DUA NI AMANIHUNU.

AFOKO AMANIHUNU. PART 1-6.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Good news. Well done elders of the party. It's time to save Ghanaians from the Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead goat president . Their thievery is unprecedented. All Ghanaians should join the crusade to save ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

A VERY VERY GOOD RIDDANCE TO A VERY VERY BAD RUBBISH...AFOKO CAN JOIN THE NDC NOW .....AFOKO U ARE NOW NDC MEMBER WHERE U ARE THEIR HERO...

• amponsa. proud akan 8 years ago

humble yourself b4 d Lord and he will lift u up

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Foolish people in foolish party eeeeiii how can you do this to your chairman at dis very time is , NDC papapaaa

• special 1 8 years ago

Even when that thing you called general mosquito speaks fools like you and your father respect such a person.nkurasefo) ne gyimii

If you had a quarter of his brain in your party, you would not be in your current predicament.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The National Council of the NPP have gone ahead to endorse the illegality. Eeiiiiii NPP we are watching

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The National Council of the NPP have gone ahead to endorse the illegality. Eeiiiiii NPP we are watching

• yaro 8 years ago

Hmmm

• Paul 8 years ago

But were you expecting a different outcome? Afoko knew all too well that the NC would not overturn NEC's decision. It was only a formality that he petitioned the NC. This will then pave way for him to sent the matter to court ...

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

Do you even understand the word tyrant? Why didn't John Dramani allow George Boateng to contest him but said the whole NDC party like sheeple, should go and gather and coronate him? What is said is they will all be going to g ...

• Paul 8 years ago

If you don't understand the word "tyrant" or "tyranny" then you need to go back to school. A tyrant doesn't tolerate dissenting views and would crush all opponents no matter the consequences. Such is the behaviour of Nana Add ...

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

You understand the word and I am asking you, is John Mahama also tolerating dissent, allowing opposition, allowing competition in the matter of his avowed coronation, which saw George Boateng crushed with a bulldozer, and an ...

• Paul 8 years ago

You are not being factual. George Boateng voluntarily opted out of the contest at the last minute. Nobody forced him out. As to why he opted out could only be speculative. Here we are talking about a national chairman who has ...

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

Ok, if you say so, but just like opinions you have yours, I have mine...lol

• Paul 8 years ago

have a good time bro!

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

Cheers man...

• Jonna 8 years ago

There is something seriously wrong with your ability to think straight. They have just explained the meaning of a tyrant using Nana as a very good example but you still don't understand. How can you compare the president of G ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Uve said it all.

Metaa wakyi. Gaya musu!!!

• Chairman Amartey 8 years ago

This great is greater than an individual oo, Ghanaians cannot forgive us if we are not able to come to power to safe this country from this corruptible Manama led administration. Pls let us all rally behind the decision of th ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE NPP HAS SHOWN AGAIN HOW STRONGLY DEMOCRATED THE PARTY IS. AFOKO HAS GAMBLED AND LOST BADLY. WHEN RULES AND THE PARTY'S CONSTITUTION IS ALLOWED TO WORK, AS IT SHOULD, THE PARTY DEALS FAIRLY AT ALL TIMES.

• Kwesi George 8 years ago

NPP is finish.People think that by removing the Chirman everybody will be happy and go and vote for the party come Election Day.NDC is laughing all the way to the bank due to what we are doing to each other.We should remember ...

• Chairman Amartey 8 years ago

This great party is greater than an individual oo, Ghanaians cannot forgive us if we are not able to come to power to safe this country from this corruptible Manama led administration. Pls let us all rally behind the decision ...

• Serah 8 years ago

NPP IS THE PARTY FOR THE FUTURE. INTELLECTUAL ARGUMENT. I LOVE THIS PARTY

• Fifi 8 years ago

U have said it all. Stay blessed. God blesses NPP as well as Ghana

• Atta K 8 years ago

Let's prepare for Agyapong's exit. We can also keep him because he is now a bull dog.

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

We are living the party for you THE AKANS

• Akwasi Nkrumah 8 years ago

All crucks,bribe takers and currupt people whom Mahama and his ndc bribed them has failed,God has naked them.Thanks be to our God.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

The center can still not hold, it's simple akuffo addo is not a leader, why because ex prez kuffour once led this same party won power from a military ruler with his leadership qualities with it without anything like what ...

• SOGAKOPE 8 years ago

If we are to go by that logic, one can also ask, why was it that, John Mahama sat there as a leader of the NDC party and President, for Haruna Iddrisu and Murtala Mohammed, two ministers in his own Cabinet to come on air to s ...

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

We coming from Sogakope don't support NPP

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

So Afoko does not even know that he has to sign his signature on such an important document? What was his lawyer thinking? And what was Kwabena Agyapong saying? Wontumi should have given him hefty slaps.

• omanhene 8 years ago

Bye Afoko

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Sack these 3 Afoko, Crabbe and Kwabena Agyapong and whoever wants to go with them. They are irrelevant and does not belong to the party

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

The 5000 delegates who voted for afoko will not vote for your party and you will see your smoothness level in 2016. Don't say Mahama rigged the elections ooooo.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Massa, the 5000 people will vote for Nana. They also voted almost 100percent for Nana. Fuck off. Afoko is a murderer.

• Paulus, London 8 years ago

Enoa no no aaa

• Aggressive Amsterdam 8 years ago

Good decision by Npp, next time Afoko will behave.

• labu 8 years ago

Dis shortman again npp will now sink to de later,every nothner in de npp should advice demself in 2016 a Word to wise is enough

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

So what? a fool in the making. Stupid fool.

• kwame 8 years ago

The statement reported to be that of Nana Addo is not true. Nana can never and i repeat never say that its not in his DNA for Nana to talk for peace and party unity apuuuuuuu.

• labu 8 years ago

Sensless bandakut u fish

• mr amin 8 years ago

Good job, Nana Addo is the next president.

• Haruna 8 years ago

N P P now mean Nana personal party. That is y i will never vote for this party headed by a professional troubler.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Yes.simply.Afoko no body hates you but don't let people die before you seek redress.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Kwabena should be shown the exit as soon as possible

• Kaklos 8 years ago

bye~bye to Afoko's administration

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko why do you worry about fighting an organization who wants nothing to do with you. Form your own party grab some parlimentary seats or declare your support for any other party who you are comfortable with.

Regard ...

• king 8 years ago

elders why re u not suspen vice chairman about dat account issue? n dat man who insults former president n mr pani and described npp as fools party, pls elders we love npp than anybody so pls suspen dat man too pls

• Dessie 8 years ago

this is dead new

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The next person to go Kwabena Agyepong I don't understand why is taking long time Kwabena Agyepong is the main problem if he's not in his post things will be quite because of his there's no peace I d ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

No one must be an obstacle .... Thanks to the party's leadership. Discipline will build NPP strongly. NPP must win 2016 to safe Ghana from the rot of National Destroyers Congress (NDC).

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Next stop Court

• Samuel Addo Fenning.... Germany 8 years ago

The NPP is so trabalistic it is scary.

I can not understand why this is being done to Afoko if not for his geographical orientation.

Bawumia is the next target. He should wait till Nana is out of the picture and see wh ...

• ASH TOWN 8 years ago

After Akufo Addo it is Bawumia. Bawumia is not going anywhere till he becomes President of Ghana on the ticket of the NPP. You know the Dombo in the equation of the NPP tradition, Bawumia is it. He is not going anywhere. He i ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

npp national council affirm their stupidity. why this self-destruction and civil war at this crucial stage of battle to defeat Mahama?

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Afoko your lawyer has deceive you , upon all you proud you have seen your smoothness level .Good job elders of NPP keep it up to serve others from misbehaving

• kay 8 years ago

MPs,ministers,politicians and churches this is the time to show our love and sympathy to the boy whose mother gouged his eyes. let's all come to help this innocent boy I am praying they setup a fund so those of us who are not ...

• Queenstar 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong, Crabb, shd be next. Afoko should be sacked acids squared

• OPINION 8 years ago

Head to court straight Mr Afoko and let the court determine.

• Queenstar 8 years ago

Kuffor is the cause of nana addo downfall, but dis time Isha Allah nana will be president

• Yussif 8 years ago

Now that the national council ve spoken,we want to see how things go now again let me ask Afoko is his newly found friends in the NDC were there to defend him?what rules was used to determine his case Npp or NDC ? They edged ...

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

Ijust can't stop laughing at NPP. Hahaaaaaaaaaaaa. I am even laughing to the floor and can't stop laughing. Wow! May the devil continue to rule NPP till December 2016. Amen!

• nana 8 years ago

Those who are cracking the whip need to be whipped rather. Afoko, blame yourself.

• tomas 8 years ago

TRUE TALK

• nana 8 years ago

Afoko has no political image to protect

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko. Afoko. we.need. u.in.Boliga.Afoko. go and. pay. back. the.money. John. mahama. give. u.Afoko. the.mafia.is.beter. u go to.jail. u kill.Adams. mahama.Afoko

• Clear 8 years ago

I they had made their publicly before the petition

• Yaa 8 years ago

Byebyeeeeoooooooo, Mr Afoko. Go and save your brother in court. When you have finished, try and come back to our great party.

• Ck 8 years ago

The fruit of the npp NC decision will be known only In 2016 after the election whether it was wise or not
    Time will tell.

So it means an emergency delegates conference will be summoned soon? Refer article 10 of npp constitution. Prove to Ghanaians you're law abiding

Ntafuor at3 d3n? You COWARD. Why don't you show your real name. Ahufuor ti s3 wo.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Afoko is gone. Now NDC can go to HELL.

• ANKORA WASH DC 8 years ago

I still cannot understand the rationale behind Afoko's decision to submit an unsigned petition to the Council. Was he serious at all? Or was it out of disrespect?
    I strongly believe Kwabena Agyepong needs to be fired for de ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 8 years ago

If NPP can figure out that BLAY is the major source of their confusion, I'm sorry they will never figure anything out. DUMMY DUMMY GROUP. Any slim chance of upticking their dying election fortunes just wimpered into oppositi ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

What is going on in the NPP is an affront o the democratic culture we're all practicing. How can some 70 people be determining Chairmanship of the NPP. This is an egregious tragedy. This naked interference from an advisory bo ...

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

Is a shame to all northerners who are still in NPP (Bawumai,Kamal and co. I am resigning to with foolish decision NPP is really AKANS party

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Gross disrespect n disregard of ur own party's constitution then one cant imagine what will b done 2 de country's constitution when voted in2 power. Yet u toute urselves as de apostles of rule of law n democracy..hehehe amazi ...

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

u foolish sogakope let me tell u, in mutala's case it was not in ndc nec meeting that it happened if u don't know it was on radio mutala made a comment dat a minister is spreading falsehood about him without mentioning the p ...

• Atia Bolga 8 years ago

See how northern brother are treated in the party . is a shame Bawumia

• GHANA DESERVES BETTER 8 years ago

He is the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end, He shall accomplish it.
    The pain Ghana sees and feels today ill be no more after 2016....
    Nana Addo is coming, Hallelujah Amen, Amenooooooo!!!. We call it done in ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Keep dreaming!! with the mess NPP is in? you guys will stay in opposition forever.

Are you normally what has kuffour done every day how many votes did kuffour get in eastern region compare it to nana addo you will see that nana addo is a big looser

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You are going to meet them at the party head quarters upon all your noise why not in the hotel room shame your good work will follow you today

• gh first 8 years ago

Atia u not npp so pls stop ur rubbish,u n afoko can go the hell all u like

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

IF NPP IS TO MAKE ANY MEANINGFUL IMPACT IN NEXT YEAR ELECTION , THE ELDERS SHOULD FIRE OR SUSPEND KWABENA AGYAPONG BEFORE THE REAL CAMPAIGN BEGINS. AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA. A DOG DOES NOT LEAVE ITS TAI ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Hello, democracy its all about numbers, inclusion, tolerance. NPP is and will be history soon. Get your acts together.

• John frm Ho 8 years ago

We ewe huv de nature and livestyle of NDC to cos tribalism 4 us 2 say NPP dnt lyk us bt nt dis tym round let do away wid dat

• Bernard Kusi Poku 8 years ago

no matter what ewe's will do for the NPP they will never love and respect ewe's, when Kennedy adjapong asked peoples to kill ewe's what did NPP leadership said nothing! when osafo MARFO said there is nothing good comes from s ...

• History 8 years ago

NPP IS DELIBERATELY REDUCING THEIR VOTES IN THE NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY AND ALSO THOSE WHO VOTED FOR AFOKO WILL NOT VOTE FOR NANA. THEY CAN DECIDE NOT TO GO OUT TO VOTE THE PARTY CANNOT DRAG THEM TO ANY COMMITTEE. IF NPP ...

• NHIS 8 years ago

8 others remain suspected

• NHIS 8 years ago

I know Railings decided NHIS after CPP?

• Ohene Jumfour 8 years ago

Men!! need to respect rules and regulations.......

• Willie 8 years ago

Who is this INSIDER ??

• RPhilip Amoa-Mensah 8 years ago

Nana our peace maker,Good bless you and your entire family because there is no way the history of Ghana will be written without your family inclusion.God richly bless you always.

NPP is disgrace to the democracy in Ghana on what capacity should Freddy blay call for a meeting and after the meeting then NEC ask him to acting as national chairman, before the then meeting who was the chairman and why shou ...

NPP can survive only when they drop nana addo for another person to come else they will stay in the opposition for a long time because nana addo doesn't respect Kuffour mean while you are using kuffour's achievement as your c ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

So now the grounds have been prepared for this case to go to court. At least Afoko has tried his best by exhausting all internal avenues available to him. Now the doors are opened for him go leave this circus and seek remedy ...

• president Mahama 8 years ago

Lack of knowlege Afoko perish instead of you to apologise you are fighting with elders in the party no way you can win ur case you feel proud who are you

• Alhaji Awudu 8 years ago

If the only reason the court threw Afoko's petition out is because he has not gone through the party's internal dispute procedures, the now what stop the court from granting him the injunctions he sought against Freddy Blay a ...

• George 8 years ago

To come as power is not joke,let come together as one and faith for power